Girls Charcoal School Jersey Charm Trousers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and receive the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls Charcoal School Jersey Charm Trousers to basket

Girls Charcoal School Jersey Charm Trousers features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

Please note the charm on waistband is only available on sizes 2-3 to 9-10 years and the charm shape may vary.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Straight leg

Click here for more information

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054 / 5738635 / 5947181
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Available Delivery & Return Options

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard Delivery (3-5 days)

    £2.95

    Named Day Delivery

    £4.50

    Next Day Delivery

    £4.50

     

    When can I get this by?
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Wanting to deliver an order outside of the UK? This will be undertaken by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. All our international delivery information can be found here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard Delivery (3-5 days)

    £2.95

    Named Day Delivery

    £4.50

    Next Day Delivery

    £4.50

     

    When can I get this by?
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE
    Not happy with your George clothing item? Simply return it to store within 100 days with your proof of purchase for a refund or exchange. Subject to our 100 day guarantee terms and conditions. Information on how to return clothing items can be found here.


    Returning an item from outside the UK?

    Returning an item from outside the UK is easy. Simply, download and print a cancellation form. Repack your item along with this form and send back to the address stated on the form.

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage. Postage will be at your own cost.


Check Stock In Store
1 Choose a colour and size
Colour
Size
    2 Find your nearest store
    OR
    <

    Our customers say

    Girls Charcoal School Jersey Charm Trousers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 897.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Happy with these pants perfect fit and very happy with the quality
    Date published: 2017-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long legs Bought both the 2-3 and 3-4 sizes for my 3 year old daughter for school (in normal clothes she wears 3-4). The length and waist on the 3-4s were far too big for her and she is currently wearing the 2-3s. That said, we've kept the larger size for when shes grows into them as they're so comfy for her.
    Date published: 2017-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I always buy my daughter's school trousers from Asda George - never disappointed. Good quality and price.
    Date published: 2017-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy pull on trousers Good quality for the price, look smart and easy to pull on/off.. ideal for school.
    Date published: 2017-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price for school trousers Great trousers, good price and my daughter loves them.
    Date published: 2017-04-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely trousers very nice fit
    Date published: 2017-04-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money These are good for the price. They don't feel cheap or poor quality and the fit is good
    Date published: 2017-03-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from jersey school trousers true to size. washes well. smart.
    Date published: 2017-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product fits my daughter and well and the delivery experience was excellent
    Date published: 2017-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, great price Bought the next size up as my daughter had outgrown the 3-4. Easy to put on and take off for little ones, she specifically asked for more like these as they have the little butterfly charm which she loves. Wash and wear well, the outgrown ones are in good enough condition to be passed on to friends younger girls.
    Date published: 2017-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greast value school trousers Bought these for grand-daughter. She loves the soft feel of the material. Very good value for money. Have washed well with no shrinkage. The sizing is probably for my grand-daughter a bit on the big side as she is very slim so there was plenty of room round the waist. She is also a bit short in the leg so I just hemmed them up. The size down would have been too small. I would recommend these trousers.
    Date published: 2017-03-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value school trousers. I bought a pair of size 10-11yrs, 11-12yrs and 12-13yrs. The waist of the trousers was the same measurement for each size. The length of the trousers increased as the size got bigger. Surely the manufacturer should know that the waist and hip sizes increase as a child gets older. It is not only the length that increases. What a shame the sizing is an issue as these are good quality trousers.
    Date published: 2017-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy these! My daughter loves these pants for school. She's very fussy about fit and material of clothing, plus she has sensitive skin. They're soft and stretchy jersey cotton. They're always her first choice during the winter months She's happy so I'm happy. Rated four stars for quality as they do start to chat after a good few washes but for the price and comfort you really cant grumble. Excellent buy and must have for any school wardrobe! We buy size 8-9 for my six year old (nearly seven) but she's tall for her age and in this size with all her clothing.
    Date published: 2017-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit great value for money very good size really pleased
    Date published: 2017-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The trousers are excellent size material. Perfect. Thank you.!!!
    Date published: 2017-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school Comfy, good quality, perfect fit for my 9yo daughter. So easy to order with click and collect. I've bought this before and shall buy again.
    Date published: 2017-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Best school trousers I have ever bought I did shop around didn't find any as good quality as these they wash fab and can dry them in the drier on low heat they never lose shape or length fab price to
    Date published: 2017-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for the price. My daughter is too big for her age , she dont like skirt. This trouser is her favorite. It's stretchy and fit well. It does not change or shrink after several wash. And best thing is ...it does not need ironing.
    Date published: 2017-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a three year old This pair of trouser uniform is very good for three year olds, they will be comfy in them as the material is soft, they will be able to take them off when going to the loo at nursery, also looks smart.
    Date published: 2017-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality, lovely fit and a bargain price. They wash really well and stay looking new for ages.
    Date published: 2017-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy school trousers Great comfy school trousers my daughter loves them. She is tall for her age so sized up but they wash and tumble dry well
    Date published: 2017-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and good quality I m very Happy and buy another again .My daughter loved this trousers she have 3 pairs blue black and grey. Every ears I buy trousers to school .
    Date published: 2017-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic school trousers These are brilliant. Fantastic value for money. Easy wash and so comfy for my daughter
    Date published: 2017-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school Perfect fit for my slim and long/legged daughter. Washed up lovely, look smart and dry quickly. Very pleased and would recommend.
    Date published: 2017-03-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from She is happy Bought as my daughter wanted a new look for school. Bought the largest size as the young lady is tall and she loves that she can run, jump, skip and bend in her trousers. That said, these are too small for a teenager as my girl is in primary school. Also loves the fact she is the only girl rocking trousers in her class at the moment so setting the fashion requirements for the season.
    Date published: 2017-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for school This is my 3rd purchase of these trousers, they are great trousers, they are warm, easy to wear, great to wash & dry and really good value for money, will be buying again :)
    Date published: 2017-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from daughter loves the material I bought these for my daughter after having them before. They are a lovely fit and she finds them really comfortable. She won't wear any other kind now. Its handy with them having the elasticated waist. I will be sticking to these.
    Date published: 2017-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant purchase absolutely made up with these trousers for my little girl as she struggles pulling them up but these are easier for her and fit lovely
    Date published: 2017-02-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I bought a pair of these trouseres a while back and liked them a lot for my little girl so was very pleased that I could get more in the sale so I bought 3more pairs the only downside is you need to wash them inside out or the go bobbly. they fit lovely and keep legs warm.
    Date published: 2017-02-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality Good quality as always,definitely best girls school trousers I've come across. Slightly disappointed this time though as trousers didn't have a charm?? Would still recommend though
    Date published: 2017-02-21
    • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_9
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_7, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_867
    • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_asda
    Read all reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Questions & Answers
    Q&A is a forum where customers can ask and answer questions relating to our products. George will not respond to any questions posted.

    Is the age 2-3 big enough to fit over a nappy?

    Asked by: Gablegirl
    Not at all. Potty training is a skill just like any other skill and kids get ready for it at their own pace. Some kids may need nappy at the age 2-3 years due to social reasons when out and about so certainly not a big number for nappies.
    Answered by: Gula
    Date published: 2017-12-03

    What is the waist size (unstretched) on age 5-6? And the inside leg meaurement? Thanks

    Asked by: Kara123
    25&quot; waist and 26&quot; leg length
    Answered by: leana13
    Date published: 2017-12-10

    Will you be getting any more stock?

    Asked by: MrsPeep
    I will be purchasing more
    Answered by: Teagansmummy
    Date published: 2017-11-26

    Do these trousers have an adjustable waist

    Asked by: Turtle53
    no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
    Answered by: TreaclePud123
    Date published: 2017-11-30
    • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_9CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
    • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_asda

    Recently viewed