Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

Please note the charm on waistband is only available on sizes 2-3 to 9-10 years.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Straight leg


In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054 / 5738635
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Available Delivery & Return Options

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard Delivery (3-5 days)

    £2.95

    Named Day Delivery

    £4.50

    Next Day Delivery

    £4.50

     

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Wanting to deliver an order outside of the UK? This will be undertaken by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. All our international delivery information can be found here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard Delivery (3-5 days)

    £2.95

    Named Day Delivery

    £4.50

    Next Day Delivery

    £4.50

     

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Not happy with your George branded item? Simply return it to store for free within 100 days providing your proof of purchase for a refund or exchange. This is subject to our 100 day guarantee T&Cs. All our return information can be found here.


    Returning an item from outside the UK?

    Returning an item from outside the UK is easy. Simply, download and print a cancellation form. Repack your item along with this form and send back to the address stated on the form.

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage. Postage will be at your own cost.


Our customers say

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 629.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly cheap These are so cheap and really when worn don't look it. They are rather long but at this price ,having to shorten them,is not a problem
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trousers These trousers fit great, very comfortable and not boring because they have a tiny silver butterfly at the front, just enough to please any girl and make her school outfit more attractive
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Always buy these trousers for my girl, good quality, last longer than others I've bought as she spends a lot of time on the floor messing around at school at playtime!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good buy Bought for my Granddaughter as school trousers. Good price and quality.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I have bought these for my daughter for the past 4 years! They are a great fit, resilient and great value! 10/10 thanks asda!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality. We definitely recommend The trouser was up to standard and fits perfectly
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good comfy uniform trousers We bought these before and I would always recommend them . They are comfy and not restricting at all. Soft to the touch too. no need to iron. Love them
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bobbled already ;( I only bought these 4 weeks ago, and after the second wash they looked all bobbly and they are getting worse. Am i the only one with this issue or did I get a bad batch? I now need to buy more, but not keen on buying these again as it would be a negative economy to have to buy 5 pairs of these a month. I bought the red cardigans and white polo shirts and they are still great. I don't think I'm being picky (image attached), but now feel embarrased for little one going to Nursery in these. I know they're only cheap, but figured I'd buy cheaper with replacing them every few months in mind (as kids do ruin clothes) so didn't want to be paying £10 a pair, but I did expect them to last longer than 3-4 weeks.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money You are always excellent value for money and very reliable in communication and delivery as promised
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy Bought one to see if my daughter would like it or not. The end, she likes this trouser so much and ask me to buy another one.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always go for these Great for my girl who doesn't like dresses. They last well wash beautifullyand don't need ironing!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My daughter really likes these trousers. Good quality, great value for money.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great school trousers but had to get much bigger Always bought these trousers and they look good and wash and wear very well. Only problem is , I have to buy 10-11 for a 7 year old which puts the price up.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes well Good quality trousers, value for money, wash well, good fit with nice slim leg.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the thing Our younger daughter needed another pair of these for school as the old ones were becoming a little tight round the top and the grey colour had faded a little in one small place due to a splash with some water with bleach in it. She won't wear any other trousers than these. Luckily her next size up was available so we ordered and they arrived just when they were needed. They fit her perfectly and she's very pleased. They are comfortable and hard wearing, perfect for school.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stretchy school trousers Great comfy school trousers.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Happy with these pants perfect fit and very happy with the quality
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long legs Bought both the 2-3 and 3-4 sizes for my 3 year old daughter for school (in normal clothes she wears 3-4). The length and waist on the 3-4s were far too big for her and she is currently wearing the 2-3s. That said, we've kept the larger size for when shes grows into them as they're so comfy for her.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I always buy my daughter's school trousers from Asda George - never disappointed. Good quality and price.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy pull on trousers Good quality for the price, look smart and easy to pull on/off.. ideal for school.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price for school trousers Great trousers, good price and my daughter loves them.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely trousers very nice fit
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money These are good for the price. They don't feel cheap or poor quality and the fit is good
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from jersey school trousers true to size. washes well. smart.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product fits my daughter and well and the delivery experience was excellent
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, great price Bought the next size up as my daughter had outgrown the 3-4. Easy to put on and take off for little ones, she specifically asked for more like these as they have the little butterfly charm which she loves. Wash and wear well, the outgrown ones are in good enough condition to be passed on to friends younger girls.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greast value school trousers Bought these for grand-daughter. She loves the soft feel of the material. Very good value for money. Have washed well with no shrinkage. The sizing is probably for my grand-daughter a bit on the big side as she is very slim so there was plenty of room round the waist. She is also a bit short in the leg so I just hemmed them up. The size down would have been too small. I would recommend these trousers.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value school trousers. I bought a pair of size 10-11yrs, 11-12yrs and 12-13yrs. The waist of the trousers was the same measurement for each size. The length of the trousers increased as the size got bigger. Surely the manufacturer should know that the waist and hip sizes increase as a child gets older. It is not only the length that increases. What a shame the sizing is an issue as these are good quality trousers.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy these! My daughter loves these pants for school. She's very fussy about fit and material of clothing, plus she has sensitive skin. They're soft and stretchy jersey cotton. They're always her first choice during the winter months She's happy so I'm happy. Rated four stars for quality as they do start to chat after a good few washes but for the price and comfort you really cant grumble. Excellent buy and must have for any school wardrobe! We buy size 8-9 for my six year old (nearly seven) but she's tall for her age and in this size with all her clothing.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit great value for money very good size really pleased
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_629
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

What is the waist size (unstretched) on age 5-6? And the inside leg meaurement? Thanks

Asked by: Kara123
These trousers have very slim waists ☺
Answered by: Mummy4girls
Date published: 2017-08-09

Will you be getting any more stock?

Asked by: MrsPeep
The stock online is different to the stock in store I was looking for these trousers in 14-15 and couldn't get them online but they had 6 pairs of them in my local asda extra store
Answered by: Hanna2103
Date published: 2017-08-11

Do these trousers have an adjustable waist

Asked by: Turtle53
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
Answered by: TreaclePud123
Date published: 2016-10-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda

Recently viewed