Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

     

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

     

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money This product is worth its money, washes and wears well.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls School Trousers These are a good fit and very good value. Only problem was I needed more pairs but only one left in stock !
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great great price Look extremely smart fit perfectly and a great price recommend
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Fit perfectly and are really good value for money
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I order Ordered girls black charm trourses last year, great, so I order 3 more this year NO charms on the truorses. Makes me fell that they are not the right ones, disappointed.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Only trousers my daughter will wear. She refuses to wear any other ones she says they so comfortable .
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't beat George schoolwear I have never been disappointed with Asda school wear and these trousers were no exception. They look smart, wash well and stand up to the rough and tumble of school life. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trousers My daughter is very happy with the trousers & very comfortable and wash up well & recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money George clothing never fails. It's good quality and great value for money. My little girl goes through school trousers like u wldnt believe and no matter what time of the month it is i can pick up what I need without breaking the bank and know that she will look smart.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, does the job school trousers My daughter loves these trousers, they are soft & fit well. They wash well too & dry fairly fast! She also loves the addition of the silver butterfly charm! Overall a good buy, good value for money, when the grey ones are back in stock I'll get some of them too!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best school trousers I bought these trousers for my daughter to wear at school and was hesitant at first, because they were jersey. But after reading all the great reviews, I decided to order. When we received them, they looked very smart, like real black trousers, yet were just as comfortable as jogging pants. My daughter loves them and is wearing them every day ever since. She is 15 yo, but size 13-14 fit her perfectly, as with other Asda school items. The only small downside is the trousers came without charm, as shown on the picture. Otherwise, just perfect! Very strongly recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased These are much easier for my child with autsim to use.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect school trousers I bought these for my 6 year old daughter who suffers with eczema and finds some clothing uncomfortable and itchy. These were perfect, soft and stretchy and very comfortable. She wears them everywhere not just to school. I have had to buy another couple of pairs!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value and long lasting These trousers are brilliant +easy to care for, and super comfortable ( according to my daughter) hard wearing and look great on, and at this price i can have 5 pairs and not worry about washing every day Well done Asda George you "rock the school clothing" challenge thanks
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great feel but small size They look and feel great but the waist is very small.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good item for good price Perfect staff for school.Very good quality for the price.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap trousers perfect for everyday school A little tight around the tummy, my daughter is average size, they are perfect in length but not much give around the waist.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for dance no gymnastics I have purchased several pairs of these trousers for my grand daughter to wear as joggers. They are better than the joggers because they have the straight bottoms and therefore look smarter and can be taken off when wearing shoes. Wash well.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product Love these trousers my daughter prefers this material as it's nice and soft so extremely comfortable (especially wearing them all day in class)
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up from a five and nine year old My nine year old and five year old love them comfy and warm easy to put on and take off for my five year old , they are good quality and wash well too .
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Trousers Bought these trousers for my daughter as buttons dig in her sides on adjustable trousers and these are great. Lovely and comfortable easy to get on and off. They wash brilliant and don't need ironing (huge plus point ha ha) will definitely get 3-4 more pairs for her.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School trousers Fit lovely
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable school trousers I am a big fan of these Asda girls school trousers . These jersey pair has a great fit, lovely soft material and my daughter loves to wear them. We have tried many Brands of school trousers, but only this one from Asda ticks all our boxes. Every year I am back to Asda to get a new pair!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves them! I was very reluctant to buy these, but I did and my daughter absolutely loves them. They fit comfortably and are warm and feel cozy while being at school. Her movement is not restricted and the fabric is more comfortable that the other fabrics. I will definitely be buying these again next year!!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent for school wear Bought these for my 11 year old daughter who is in a size 15-16, probably true to size for an average 15 year old but my daughter inherited my backside and so is a little tight over the bum area, shame that the kids clothes aren't realistic as children just like men and women come in all shapes and sizes. Cheap enough that they'll be fine for a couple of months but will have to replace them sooner rather than later.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from school trouser Daughter had these trousers in grey right through junior school. Thought we would try the black for secondary school. comfortable and neat looking but they do tend to bobble.Up one size as child is tall.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good item These trousers are really good. I bought a couple of pairs for work as they are strechy and very confortable, a real bargain as they are washed a lot and still look like new.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from schoolwear Good thick girls school trousers for the winter.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trousers for school I use to buy the grey trousers for my grand-daughter,they were great.I could not find black trousers of the same fit anywhere,because the waist is elasticated they are just right and very comfortable for her.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pair of school trousers Great school trousers have elasticated band which was good for my 4.5 year old daughter who is petite , not a lot in her size in the shop so had to order on line . Really pleased with them
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2017, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_429
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Do these trousers have an adjustable waist?

Asked by: icantthinkofanickname
These trousers do not have an adjustable waist
Answered by: liz1102
Date published: 2016-11-20

trouser measurment

Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
Asked by: bevs
The crotch measurment is 10 inches and the inside led of age 13 is 26 inches.
Answered by: ianmac22
Date published: 2016-12-04

Black girls jersey trousers size 15-16

Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
Asked by: Amanda2016
If you go on line and order exactly what you want it gives you a choice of several stores in your area where you can have the goods delivered to at no extra cost.
Answered by: lochnessy
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_26, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda

Recently viewed