Girls Black School Jersey Charm Trousers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and receive the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls Black School Jersey Charm Trousers to basket

Girls Black School Jersey Charm Trousers features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Available Delivery & Return Options

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard Delivery (3-5 days)

    £2.95

    Named Day Delivery

    £4.50

    Next Day Delivery

    £4.50

     

    When can I get this by?
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Wanting to deliver an order outside of the UK? This will be undertaken by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. All our international delivery information can be found here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard Delivery (3-5 days)

    £2.95

    Named Day Delivery

    £4.50

    Next Day Delivery

    £4.50

     

    When can I get this by?
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE
    Not happy with your George clothing item? Simply return it to store within 100 days with your proof of purchase for a refund or exchange. Subject to our 100 day guarantee terms and conditions. Information on how to return clothing items can be found here.


    Returning an item from outside the UK?

    Returning an item from outside the UK is easy. Simply, download and print a cancellation form. Repack your item along with this form and send back to the address stated on the form.

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage. Postage will be at your own cost.


Check Stock In Store
1 Choose a colour and size
Colour
Size
    2 Find your nearest store
    OR
    <

    Our customers say

    Girls Black School Jersey Charm Trousers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 516.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money George clothing never fails. It's good quality and great value for money. My little girl goes through school trousers like u wldnt believe and no matter what time of the month it is i can pick up what I need without breaking the bank and know that she will look smart.
    Date published: 2016-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, does the job school trousers My daughter loves these trousers, they are soft & fit well. They wash well too & dry fairly fast! She also loves the addition of the silver butterfly charm! Overall a good buy, good value for money, when the grey ones are back in stock I'll get some of them too!
    Date published: 2016-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best school trousers I bought these trousers for my daughter to wear at school and was hesitant at first, because they were jersey. But after reading all the great reviews, I decided to order. When we received them, they looked very smart, like real black trousers, yet were just as comfortable as jogging pants. My daughter loves them and is wearing them every day ever since. She is 15 yo, but size 13-14 fit her perfectly, as with other Asda school items. The only small downside is the trousers came without charm, as shown on the picture. Otherwise, just perfect! Very strongly recommend.
    Date published: 2016-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased These are much easier for my child with autsim to use.
    Date published: 2016-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect school trousers I bought these for my 6 year old daughter who suffers with eczema and finds some clothing uncomfortable and itchy. These were perfect, soft and stretchy and very comfortable. She wears them everywhere not just to school. I have had to buy another couple of pairs!
    Date published: 2016-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value and long lasting These trousers are brilliant +easy to care for, and super comfortable ( according to my daughter) hard wearing and look great on, and at this price i can have 5 pairs and not worry about washing every day Well done Asda George you "rock the school clothing" challenge thanks
    Date published: 2016-11-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great feel but small size They look and feel great but the waist is very small.
    Date published: 2016-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good item for good price Perfect staff for school.Very good quality for the price.
    Date published: 2016-11-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap trousers perfect for everyday school A little tight around the tummy, my daughter is average size, they are perfect in length but not much give around the waist.
    Date published: 2016-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for dance no gymnastics I have purchased several pairs of these trousers for my grand daughter to wear as joggers. They are better than the joggers because they have the straight bottoms and therefore look smarter and can be taken off when wearing shoes. Wash well.
    Date published: 2016-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product Love these trousers my daughter prefers this material as it's nice and soft so extremely comfortable (especially wearing them all day in class)
    Date published: 2016-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up from a five and nine year old My nine year old and five year old love them comfy and warm easy to put on and take off for my five year old , they are good quality and wash well too .
    Date published: 2016-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Trousers Bought these trousers for my daughter as buttons dig in her sides on adjustable trousers and these are great. Lovely and comfortable easy to get on and off. They wash brilliant and don't need ironing (huge plus point ha ha) will definitely get 3-4 more pairs for her.
    Date published: 2016-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from School trousers Fit lovely
    Date published: 2016-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable school trousers I am a big fan of these Asda girls school trousers . These jersey pair has a great fit, lovely soft material and my daughter loves to wear them. We have tried many Brands of school trousers, but only this one from Asda ticks all our boxes. Every year I am back to Asda to get a new pair!
    Date published: 2016-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves them! I was very reluctant to buy these, but I did and my daughter absolutely loves them. They fit comfortably and are warm and feel cozy while being at school. Her movement is not restricted and the fabric is more comfortable that the other fabrics. I will definitely be buying these again next year!!
    Date published: 2016-10-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent for school wear Bought these for my 11 year old daughter who is in a size 15-16, probably true to size for an average 15 year old but my daughter inherited my backside and so is a little tight over the bum area, shame that the kids clothes aren't realistic as children just like men and women come in all shapes and sizes. Cheap enough that they'll be fine for a couple of months but will have to replace them sooner rather than later.
    Date published: 2016-10-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from school trouser Daughter had these trousers in grey right through junior school. Thought we would try the black for secondary school. comfortable and neat looking but they do tend to bobble.Up one size as child is tall.
    Date published: 2016-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good item These trousers are really good. I bought a couple of pairs for work as they are strechy and very confortable, a real bargain as they are washed a lot and still look like new.
    Date published: 2016-10-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from schoolwear Good thick girls school trousers for the winter.
    Date published: 2016-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trousers for school I use to buy the grey trousers for my grand-daughter,they were great.I could not find black trousers of the same fit anywhere,because the waist is elasticated they are just right and very comfortable for her.
    Date published: 2016-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pair of school trousers Great school trousers have elasticated band which was good for my 4.5 year old daughter who is petite , not a lot in her size in the shop so had to order on line . Really pleased with them
    Date published: 2016-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from School uniform great The school uniform range at Asda is brilliant with good quality an a great price.
    Date published: 2016-09-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look smart but don't last My daughter loves these trousers for school. They're true to size and look smart on. However, after wearing them for only 4 days and after 1 wash, they have bobbled in various places which doesn't look great. For the price, I expect them to bobble after a while but not after 4 days of use! Considering returning them, just hope I can find another pair of trousers that my daughter likes as much as these.
    Date published: 2016-09-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value for money I purchased these trousers for my daughter who is in the second year of high school and could not have 'skinny' tight leggin style trousers. These proved just right in shape down the leg as they were not tight at the ankle but not too flared/wide either where she would have refused to wear them as "old fashioned". Also being a stretch waist and not button and fly was a plus, as time is of the essence when dressing after PE. They missed the 5 star rating and I've given good instead of excellent because I have only washed them 3 times, the material has started to 'bobble' slightly and I am sure they've shrunk a little ... shame as I am not sure just how long they are going to look okay. Having said that I have purchased a second spare pair, so they can't be that bad! The cost of them has been the main factor, because at this price you can afford to buy more!
    Date published: 2016-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality trousers Ordered for my daughter for the start of the new school term. Excellent quality trousers and accurate with the fitting. Would recommend these school trousers :-)
    Date published: 2016-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely fit Very pleased, look nice on and comfortable.
    Date published: 2016-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent item durable, comfortable and a nice fit.
    Date published: 2016-09-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too tight
    Date published: 2016-09-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase
    Date published: 2016-09-16
    • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
    • cp_7, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_515
    • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_asda
    Read all reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Questions & Answers
    Q&A is a forum where customers can ask and answer questions relating to our products. George will not respond to any questions posted.

    What age category does a 32inch waist come under?

    Asked by: Ms789
    i would say adult but without seeing the garment or the wearer . best trying it on if possible
    Answered by: julz1985
    Date published: 2018-01-10

    Do these trousers have an adjustable waist?

    Asked by: icantthinkofanickname
    These trousers do not have an adjustable waist
    Answered by: liz1102
    Date published: 2016-11-20

    trouser measurment

    Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
    Asked by: bevs
    They are in line with the size of the trousers and there strechy aswell my daughter have 11-12 and from waist band to crotch theres about 10 inches with the stretch they go higher
    Answered by: Anonymous
    Date published: 2017-11-24

    Black girls jersey trousers size 15-16

    Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
    Asked by: Amanda2016
    If you go on line and order exactly what you want it gives you a choice of several stores in your area where you can have the goods delivered to at no extra cost.
    Answered by: lochnessy
    Date published: 2016-11-20
    • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
    • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_asda

    Recently viewed