Girls Black School Jersey Charm Trousers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and receive the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls Black School Jersey Charm Trousers to basket

Girls Black School Jersey Charm Trousers features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Available Delivery & Return Options

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard Delivery (3-5 days)

    £2.95

    Named Day Delivery

    £4.50

    Next Day Delivery

    £4.50

     

    When can I get this by?
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Wanting to deliver an order outside of the UK? This will be undertaken by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. All our international delivery information can be found here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard Delivery (3-5 days)

    £2.95

    Named Day Delivery

    £4.50

    Next Day Delivery

    £4.50

     

    When can I get this by?
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE
    Not happy with your George clothing item? Simply return it to store within 100 days with your proof of purchase for a refund or exchange. Subject to our 100 day guarantee terms and conditions. Information on how to return clothing items can be found here.


    Returning an item from outside the UK?

    Returning an item from outside the UK is easy. Simply, download and print a cancellation form. Repack your item along with this form and send back to the address stated on the form.

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage. Postage will be at your own cost.


Check Stock In Store
1 Choose a colour and size
Colour
Size
    2 Find your nearest store
    OR
    <

    Our customers say

    Girls Black School Jersey Charm Trousers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 504.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Brilliant value for money. Perfect fit.
    Date published: 2017-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Excellent trousers for school soft material and lots of stretch. Wash and tumble dry well.
    Date published: 2017-09-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comforttrousers for a fussy child These are very comfortable trousers for a child who has issues with feel. The only disappointment for her was its stated charm trousers should have a little add on to them but there wasn't on any of them but otherwise good value
    Date published: 2017-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible value Good quality, hard wearing school trousers
    Date published: 2017-09-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd fit These were far too long but too tight around the waist. We've not had this issue with other trousers
    Date published: 2017-09-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase Bought it for my 5 year old daughter and it fits perfectly. Excellent quality and will keep her warm in winter. Only minor thing is it's not a rich black colour. But otherwise, not a bad buy.
    Date published: 2017-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good purchase Good purchase. Really good value for money.
    Date published: 2017-09-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed True to size but poor quality. After 1 day have lints. Last year i bought the same trousers and they was better quality than this year!:-(
    Date published: 2017-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely trousers, ideal for school or everyday wear.
    Date published: 2017-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy Asda uniform every year Great trousers. If anything happens it's usually the hem at the bottom dragging on the floor, but they usually last the whole school year.
    Date published: 2017-09-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad purchase They're not as good material wise as stated but are true to their size and are very comfy so I'd recommend again.
    Date published: 2017-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the better trouser for girls! I have loved these for my daughter to wear, they have always fitted perfectly, always wash fantastic & dry quick, always stay in great condition after washing, the comfort of them is the best for my daughter, we have been buying these in both grey & black since my daughter started her school years so many thanks for selling such a reliable & affordable item!!!
    Date published: 2017-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality school trousers This school trousers are such fantastic quality and brilliant fit super value for money
    Date published: 2017-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart looking and comfortable I am really happy with the trousers: they are soft, feel warm and are easy to put on which is important when intended for a four-year-old. Also satisfied with the fit as the trousers are long enough for my little girl (usually I have to buy a size or two bigger for the length to fit and then adjust the waist). She loves the little butterfly charm, too. Overall a good buy.
    Date published: 2017-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Very happy with the quality of this product and the whole transaction.
    Date published: 2017-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice school trousers Good quality, smart trousers.
    Date published: 2017-09-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable I always buy these as my daughter finds them comfortable. One small complaint with these is that they seem to be very low waist so if my daughter bends over it can reveal too much. They have always been like this over the years but she loves these trousers. Please make them a little higher waisted please Asda.
    Date published: 2017-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical school trousers. Practical school trousers.
    Date published: 2017-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jogging bottoms Great pair of kids trousers. Nice slim and comfortable fit and easy wash.
    Date published: 2017-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I buy these trousers every year for my daughter they last ages. Very good quality and wash lovely. Highly recomended.
    Date published: 2017-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trousers Good quality fabric
    Date published: 2017-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Bought these trousers for the last school year for my 8 year old daughter. I had to buy a size bigger as she is tall for her age. They fit her well, washed great and still look great after 9 months of wearing them. We liked them so much we are getting them again for this school year!!
    Date published: 2017-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant purchase I bought these for my daughter they an excellent fit which is brilliant as I do struggle to find clothes that fit her properly as she is tall for her age, there hard wearing easy for her to get on and off by herself
    Date published: 2017-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school Bought for return to school and they are just right. Perfect fit, length is just right, look smart on so highly recommend
    Date published: 2017-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy every time Excellent value without compromising quality
    Date published: 2017-08-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much give I have bought these trousers every year for my daughter to wear to school but this year I had to return them. Although the length was fine they were too tight /small around the thighs and bum area. I could have bought the next size up but then they would have been too long. My daughter is 9 and I bought a 10-11.
    Date published: 2017-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves these! Great fitting stretchy trousers that don't require ironing.
    Date published: 2017-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value These trousers are very good value. I buy them because my daughter doesn't like buttons on her trousers and they come in her size which alot of trousers like that don't. She finds them very comfortable and the fit is perfect. Would highly recommend them.
    Date published: 2017-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality After trying numerous school trousers, these are the only ones my daughter likes. I buy five pairs every summer and they last all year. Excellent, quality and price.
    Date published: 2017-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great trouser for the money, very comfortable. Will definitely buy again
    Date published: 2017-08-13
    • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_10
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_504
    • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_asda
    Read all reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Questions & Answers
    Q&A is a forum where customers can ask and answer questions relating to our products. George will not respond to any questions posted.

    What age category does a 32inch waist come under?

    Asked by: Ms789
    The trousers say 11-12 but my daughter is 9 10 in January and they are little big in waste but the next size down was to tight
    Answered by: Scattyhel
    Date published: 2017-11-30

    Do these trousers have an adjustable waist?

    Asked by: icantthinkofanickname
    These trousers do not have an adjustable waist
    Answered by: liz1102
    Date published: 2016-11-20

    trouser measurment

    Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
    Asked by: bevs
    They are in line with the size of the trousers and there strechy aswell my daughter have 11-12 and from waist band to crotch theres about 10 inches with the stretch they go higher
    Answered by: Anonymous
    Date published: 2017-11-24

    Black girls jersey trousers size 15-16

    Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
    Asked by: Amanda2016
    If you go on line and order exactly what you want it gives you a choice of several stores in your area where you can have the goods delivered to at no extra cost.
    Answered by: lochnessy
    Date published: 2016-11-20
    • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_10CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
    • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_asda

    Recently viewed