Black School V-Neck Jumper

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and receive the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Black School V-Neck Jumper to basket

Black School V-Neck Jumper features in our Jumpers & Sweatshirts collection

Previous itemView full Jumpers & Sweatshirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Ideal for layering on colder days, PE and outdoor activities, this 100% cotton knitted V-Neck Jumper is thick, warm and practical for school.

• 100% Cotton
• V-Neck
• Lasting Colour

Click here for more information

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1885564 / 2176011 / 3359816 / 3538958 / 5738737 / 5939048
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Available Delivery & Return Options

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard Delivery (3-5 days)

    £2.95

    Named Day Delivery

    £4.50

    Next Day Delivery

    £4.50

     

    When can I get this by?
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Wanting to deliver an order outside of the UK? This will be undertaken by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. All our international delivery information can be found here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard Delivery (3-5 days)

    £2.95

    Named Day Delivery

    £4.50

    Next Day Delivery

    £4.50

     

    When can I get this by?
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE
    Not happy with your George clothing item? Simply return it to store within 100 days with your proof of purchase for a refund or exchange. Subject to our 100 day guarantee terms and conditions. Information on how to return clothing items can be found here.


    Returning an item from outside the UK?

    Returning an item from outside the UK is easy. Simply, download and print a cancellation form. Repack your item along with this form and send back to the address stated on the form.

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage. Postage will be at your own cost.


Check Stock In Store
1 Choose a colour and size
Colour
Size
    2 Find your nearest store
    OR
    <

    Our customers say

    Black School V-Neck Jumper is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school jumper Good size, good fit, washes well, good price.
    Date published: 2015-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school jumper Really happy with this jumper. Arrived on time. Good service.
    Date published: 2014-11-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from School jumper The v neck stiching came undone after one wear I was not happy and do not live near a asda I take it back I ended up stiching it up the next evening after it came.
    Date published: 2014-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Really very pleased with this school jumper. Excellent value, best price anywhere and good quality. Very efficient click and collect service
    Date published: 2014-11-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be aware size isn't true fit Bought a size 15-16 years as my son is fairly tall. Came up ridiculously small. Not a true for at all! Seemed good quality and decent price but returned for a refund.
    Date published: 2014-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for money bought 3 of these jumpers as part of my sons school uniform. they arrived really quickly & were great quality. they fit perfectly & wash really well. will definitely buy these again.x
    Date published: 2014-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong especially @ this price! I bought this product for my daughter because she goes to nursery & keeps on ruining her clothes therefore I bought this for her to wear as a uniform. It washes very well, has a lovely fit & it lasts. Very good purchase.
    Date published: 2014-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and Soft Great buy and good value for money. Washes well and doesn't lose it's shape.
    Date published: 2014-08-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from size isnt as big as expected was disappointed in the size of this .... not much bigger than the next two sizes down
    Date published: 2014-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good material Very fine cotton the only downside is neck is too wide for boys.Overall quality is good , value for money.
    Date published: 2014-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Ideal product for school, my son even commented on the comfort.
    Date published: 2014-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality affordable clothing Affordable, accessible clothing, beautiful quality, very grateful thanks
    Date published: 2014-05-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from never in stock can,t give a proper review as have never been able to get the size i want,after going on line every single day since november 2013 there has been only the same 2 sizes every time.not going to bother anymore.
    Date published: 2014-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money Great fit, hardwearing, excellent value for money
    Date published: 2013-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy The jumper was as good as, if not better than more expensive ones I've purchased in the past. Would certainly buy again.
    Date published: 2013-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality jumper Nice good quality school jumpers. Easy to clean and iron.
    Date published: 2013-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase!! Buy these every year for my son for school. Good quality jumpers, not easily bobbled and are soft and comfy.
    Date published: 2013-08-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for cost Nice fabric, good for school, nice style for any age.
    Date published: 2013-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great schoolwear School wear always value for money at George!
    Date published: 2013-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value. I have purchased jumpers like these from Asda before. I liked them so much I decided to have some more as they look smart and wash and wear very well indeed. The colours I have purchased are red, black, grey and cobalt blue. They take very little pressing after washing and anything that saves time looking after is a great bonus.
    Date published: 2013-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what we needed really good quality product and it fitted perfectly.like the shape and fit
    Date published: 2013-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the price This colour was not available in store but ordered online easily. Fits nice and looks good quality
    Date published: 2013-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quailty School Jumper Jumper good quility and looks like it will last well.
    Date published: 2013-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! These are great jumpers for school. Prefer the v-necks to the cowl neck. My son finds them comfortable to wear too.
    Date published: 2013-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item for price Nice jumper, very good quality and good value for money
    Date published: 2013-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from smart stuff Ordered these jumpers for my 11yr old daughter for starting the comp in September. Ordered age 11-12. They were really generous in size and length, so I am keeping them for the next year, so i ordered the age 10-11 which will do her very nicely in September.
    Date published: 2013-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Good buy and a good price.
    Date published: 2013-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy mother Very hard to get school clothes middle of term, bought online and delivered to local asda. Very pleased, jumper washes well and looks smart.
    Date published: 2013-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, good quality jumper School jumper which is a good quality (decent thickness) and a great price.
    Date published: 2013-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Delighted with the excellent service. Thanks!
    Date published: 2013-03-09
    • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_9
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_151
    • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_asda
    Read all reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Questions & Answers
    Q&A is a forum where customers can ask and answer questions relating to our products. George will not respond to any questions posted.

    Black school jumper size 14-15

    Can you advise when back in stock can you pre order
    Asked by: Magscorletto
    • y_2017, m_7, d_1, h_20CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestions, tq_1
    • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_asda

    Recently viewed