Disney Fairies Tinkerbell Fancy Dress Costume

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and receive the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Disney Fairies Tinkerbell Fancy Dress Costume to basket
Check Stock In Store
1 Choose a colour and size
Colour
Size
    2 Find your nearest store
    OR
    <

    Disney Fairies Tinkerbell Fancy Dress Costume features in our Fancy Dress collection

    Previous itemView full Fancy Dress collectionNext item

    Why we love this

    They’ll dream of flying to Neverland in this super-cute Tinkerbell dress. We love how the sparkly netting looks like leaves, and the removable wings mean they can be a fabulous fairy on land or in the air. The ruched bodice is finished with 3D flowers and a jewelled brooch – for an outfit that has been sprinkled with some Disney magic (or fairy dust).

    • Removable wings with hook and loop tape fastening
    • Glitter and sequin embellishment
    • Elasticated waist
    • Jewelled brooch

    Please not accessories differ by age for safety reasons, as below:

    Under 3's satin fob, over 3's plastic fob

    Fabric composition: Main body: 100% Polyester
    Net: 100% Polyamide
    Excluding Trim
    Warning: In the interest of safety this garment has undergone additional testing for flammability. Flammability complies with BS 5722:1984
    This product should be worn under adult supervision.

    Product Code: 5482614 / 5849049
    Wash Care
    washIcons
    For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

    Available Delivery & Return Options

    • Click and collect
      Collect in an ASDA store FREE
    • Delivery
      Have this item delivered

      Standard Delivery (3-5 days)

      £2.95

      Named Day Delivery

      £4.50

      Next Day Delivery

      £4.50

       

      When can I get this by?
    • International delivery
      International delivery not available
    • International delivery
      International delivery available

      Wanting to deliver an order outside of the UK? This will be undertaken by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. All our international delivery information can be found here.

    • Delivery
      Have this item delivered

      Standard Delivery (3-5 days)

      £2.95

      Named Day Delivery

      £4.50

      Next Day Delivery

      £4.50

       

      When can I get this by?
    • Free Returns
      Return in any ASDA store FREE
      Not happy with your George clothing item? Simply return it to store within 100 days with your proof of purchase for a refund or exchange. Subject to our 100 day guarantee terms and conditions. Information on how to return clothing items can be found here.

    Check Stock In Store
    1 Choose a colour and size
    Colour
    Size
      2 Find your nearest store
      OR
      <

      Our customers say

      Disney Fairies Tinkerbell Fancy Dress Costume is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fairy Bought for my daughter's Christmas and as she is only 1 it is hard to find dress up outfits to fit her. Fits brilliantly and she looks beautiful in it. She loves it.
      Date published: 2017-12-29
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good We had tickets to Christmas in neverland at Birmingham arena and couldn’t find a tinkerbell costume anywhere in our town! Went online and they were expensive and wouldn’t arrive on time! Asda’s click and collect was perfect! Good quality costume- not expensive and arrived quickly!
      Date published: 2017-12-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it no scratchy bits A successful purchase for a fussy 5 year old who doesn't like the netting arms on a lot of fancy dress costumes
      Date published: 2017-11-17
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tinker bell outfit The dress is very pretty and my granddaughter loves it that's all that matters
      Date published: 2017-10-23
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from The costume wasn't what I expected. I didn't realise that it was only a dress I thought maybe a tinker bell wand would come with it. But I need to now go buy her a wand and shoes to match. And the material doesn't feel too great but my daughter seems to be happy with it so that's all that matters.
      Date published: 2017-10-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Tinkerbell outfit! I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter who is tiny in stature. I needed to take it in a little and I added a few more 'sparkles' to it in the form of sequins, but I didn't really need to do that because it was a brilliant outfit for a little girl without.. The colours were true to the original film Tinkerbell and I know she is going to love it. I think it would be good to have included a 'wand' in the outfit too but I am very happy with it nonetheless. Thought the price was amazingly competitive too. Thanks!
      Date published: 2017-10-16
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Granddaughter loved this Lovely fit, granddaughter very happy
      Date published: 2017-10-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for your own little Tinkerbell This is a lovely little outfit, easy for a child to put on themselves and very colourful, my only complaint is "have you ever seen a fairy without a wand?" there should be a wand or the option to purchase one separately to make this outfit the best value on the market.
      Date published: 2017-10-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dress Bought this for my daughter as a Christmas gift. It is very pretty and good quality. Can't wait to see her dressed up in it.
      Date published: 2017-10-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous little dress At last a dress for a two year old. Gorgeous and good quality. Really pleased with my purchase
      Date published: 2017-10-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fairy costume!!!!! Really happy with this fairy/ tinkerbell costume. Looks great on and wi be used so much for my fairy mad little lady. Would definitely recommend
      Date published: 2017-09-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super dressing up outfit Brought this for my 2 year old Niece. She loved it.
      Date published: 2017-09-26
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality So cute and great quality
      Date published: 2017-09-14
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous tink outfit I love this little outfit good quality my little girl loves wearing it pretending to be a fairy one off her favourite fancy dress outfit .I have gave it 4 stars out of five as I would have liked some matching tink shoes to go with it as you don't get any accessories with it ,but apart from that I'm happy
      Date published: 2017-09-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect outfit for a birthday girl! I bought this for my granddaughters 5th birthday. I love the colour & so does she! Beautifully made and a perfect fit. The wings are easy to attach and detach and the elastication enables easy dressing.
      Date published: 2017-08-20
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tinkerbelle Lovely looking outfit. Let's hope that our own Tinkerbelle likes it :)
      Date published: 2017-05-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dress and value for money I am very pleased with this dress up outfit and my little girl loves it. great quality and value for money would definitely recommend to others.
      Date published: 2017-04-21
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Dressing up clothes I bought this as a birthday present for my niece, who loves it.
      Date published: 2017-04-10
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money Bought as a birthday present for our granddaughter who loves it
      Date published: 2017-03-25
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely costume, just a shame it's too small Bought for my 4 year old daughter who is very tall for her age. Got 5-6 years as this is the size clothes she wears. Unfortunately it was too small and she is heartbroken as the next size up is not available online or in either of the two local branches I've been in.
      Date published: 2017-03-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little girl loves it With a brother who plays at Peter Pan they play together now making up lots of adventures
      Date published: 2017-03-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic little costume My 3 year old daughter was absolutely delighted with this Tinkerbell costume! It looks wonderful and fits her really nicely. Very good quality too! One very happy little customer!
      Date published: 2017-03-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tinkerbell treat! Great outfit. Daughter loves it!
      Date published: 2017-03-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little outfit Lovely colours. Nice detail. Good value for money.
      Date published: 2017-03-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it Nice comfortable fit, I particularly like that the wings are velcro and attach to the back of the dress in various places. No arm bands which are normally a little restrictive. I think this is great value for money.
      Date published: 2017-03-02
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size is very small Great dress unfortunately way to small
      Date published: 2017-02-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice For that money really nice costume. My daughter would wear it all the time.
      Date published: 2017-02-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very happy with this dress colour is true to Tinkerbells dress in the movie
      Date published: 2017-02-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute outfit Good quality cute outfit. Good value for money compared to other website Disney outfits.
      Date published: 2017-01-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy 3 year old This costume is actually made quite well. It's true to size.
      Date published: 2017-01-14
      • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_20
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
      • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM482414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_asda
      Read all reviews

      Questions & Answers

      Questions & Answers
      Q&A is a forum where customers can ask and answer questions relating to our products. George will not respond to any questions posted.

      Recently viewed