Scandi Winter Scene Striped Duvet Set

Spread the cost

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and receive the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Add Scandi Winter Scene Striped Duvet Set to basket
Check Stock In Store
1 Choose a size
Size
    2 Find your nearest store
    OR
    <
    Shop the range

    Scandi Winter Scene Striped Duvet Set features in our Duvet Covers collection

    Previous itemView full Duvet Covers collectionNext item

    Product Information

    Size Double
    Colour Grey
    Reversible Yes
    Design Novelty
    Machine Wash Yes
    Material 60% Cotton 40% Polyester
    Product Type Duvet Covers
    Safety Notes Keep the packaging away from fire and flames. Safety first - to avoid danger of suffocation, keep this wrapper away from babies and children.
    Tumble Dry Yes
    Type Bedding
    Main Material Easycare
    Brand George Home

    Why we love this

    Create a clean, modern festive look in the bedroom with this Scandi-inspired duvet set from George Home. Displaying a woodblock-style print on one side and bands of pattern on the other, it's easy to change the look.

    • Scandi town print
    • Reversible
    • Easycare
    • Co-ordinating items available
    • The single set comes with 1 pillowcase
    • The double, king and super king sets come with 2 pillowcases

    This product comes in:
    Single: Width: 135cm Length: 200cm
    Double: Width: 200cm Length: 200cm
    King: Width: 225cm Length: 220cm
    Super King: Width: 260cm Length: 220cm

    Pillowcase: Width: 48 cm Length: 74 cm

    Something caught your eye before payday?

    Apply for our Asda Cashback Credit Card and spread the cost today with 0% interest for 6 months*

    find out more
    Asda Cashback Credit Card

    Representative example:

    • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
    • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
    • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
    • Selected purchase & terms*

    Follow these three simple steps:

    Asda Cashback Credit Card

    Add item to basket, select ‘Apply for & pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card’ at checkout.

    Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident. Credit issued subject to status.

    Our customers say

    Scandi Winter Scene Striped Duvet Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 25.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific value in the sale Good quality product. Vibrant colours and well fitting. Bought at the sale price it represented excellent value. Very pleased.
    Date published: 2017-11-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok as a cheap spare quilt cover I would not recommend every day use as the poppers do not stay closed and the quilt tangles in the cover but otherwise it is a very lovely colour
    Date published: 2017-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab purchase A great bedding set that really fits the bill. Good quality for an excellent price cannot wait for Santa to be on his merry and I can get it on my bed
    Date published: 2017-11-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dull yellow Nice quality duvet set, but disappointed with the yellow colour....no warmth to it
    Date published: 2017-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant Easy to buy, easy to click and collect, friendly service
    Date published: 2017-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good all year duvet set Bought this duvet set in a single and a double for Christmas, but it will be used all year as it is very versitile. Good quality and colour.
    Date published: 2017-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design. Lovely subdued colours. Well finished product.
    Date published: 2017-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much! Having a yellow bedroom i was so happy to find yellow themed winter/ christmas bedding. Amazing quality and great purchase for its price
    Date published: 2017-10-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sunshine yellow I love yellow/grey combos, and when I saw I could get a Christmassy theme that wasn't red/white I was thrilled. I promptly ordered, but was disappointed upon collection. It is a limey yellow, definitely not sunshine yellow as the main picture suggests. I would not have touched this in store, however your photography is misleading. Disappointing.
    Date published: 2017-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scandi pattern I have lots of George duvet covers now, but this one really stands out because of the beautiful minimal colours and Scandinavian pattern.
    Date published: 2017-10-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Christmas bedding This is lovely bedding, however, I bought it because it looked like it would match my bedroom decor (grey and yellow) and this bedding is very green and not yellow as the picture would suggest! But I like the design and it was a very good price.
    Date published: 2017-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great quality, gorgeous design.
    Date published: 2017-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price! Well made duvet cover, lovely design. Looks brilliant in the room. Highly recommended!
    Date published: 2017-10-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colour Difference A great bedding purchase as always but there is a colour discrepancy, the bedding has a lime tinge to it rather than a true yellow.
    Date published: 2017-10-08
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely quilt cover but wrong colour I ordered this quilt cover on line and expected it to be yellow and grey but it's more of a acid green and grey which is not what I wanted. I will keep it as it is very pretty just a shame its the wrong colour.
    Date published: 2017-10-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty design Love this but it is not the yellow shown in the photo it is more of a green/yellow. If the colour had been as expected the I would have given it 5 stars.
    Date published: 2017-09-29
    • y_2017, m_12, d_19, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
    • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM586488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_asda
    Read all reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Questions & Answers
    Q&A is a forum where customers can ask and answer questions relating to our products. George will not respond to any questions posted.

    Available Delivery & Return Options

    • Click and collect
      Collect in an ASDA store FREE
    • Delivery
      Have this item delivered
      Delivered from £2.95
       
      Standard: £2.95
      Next day £4.50
      Named day £4.50
       
      More delivery info
      When can I get this by?
    • International delivery
      International delivery not available
    • Delivery
      Have this item delivered
      Despatched once stock is received
      This item is available for ordering, however, it will not be dispatched until stock is received in our warehouse
      When can I get this by?
    • Free Returns
      Return in any ASDA store FREE
      Returns information can be found here.
      Returns subject to our terms and conditions.


    Also in this range