Monochrome Butterfly Duvet Cover

Spread the cost

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and receive the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Add Monochrome Butterfly Duvet Cover to basket
Check Stock In Store
1 Choose a size
Size
    2 Find your nearest store
    OR
    <

    Monochrome Butterfly Duvet Cover features in our Duvet Covers collection

    Previous itemView full Duvet Covers collectionNext item

    Product Information

    Size Single
    Colour Black
    Product Includes Duvet cover and 2 pillowcases (1 pillowcase with single set)
    Design Animals
    Machine Wash Yes
    Material 52% Polyester / 48% Cotton
    Product Type Duvet Covers
    Trend Modern Opulence
    Tumble Dry Yes
    Type Bedding
    Main Material Easycare
    Brand George Home

    Why we love this

    Make a fluttering statement with this gorgeous butterfly duvet set. In a reversible design so you can switch up your look as often as you like, this lovely set is sure to liven up your bedroom space in an instant. Why not team with our matching curtains for a co-ordinated look?


    This product is part of the Botanical trend

    See the full Botanical trend here

    This product comes in:
    Single: Width: 135cm Length: 200cm
    Double: Width: 200cm Length: 200cm
    King: Width: 225cm Length: 220cm
    Super King: Width: 260cm Length: 220cm

    Something caught your eye before payday?

    Apply for our Asda Cashback Credit Card and spread the cost today with 0% interest for 6 months*

    find out more
    Asda Cashback Credit Card

    Representative example:

    • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
    • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
    • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
    • Selected purchase & terms*

    Follow these three simple steps:

    Asda Cashback Credit Card

    Add item to basket, select ‘Apply for & pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card’ at checkout.

    Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident. Credit issued subject to status.

    Our customers say

    Monochrome Butterfly Duvet Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty Bought it for my daughters bedroom, never let down by George bedding, absolutely great, she loves it!
    Date published: 2018-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soft bedding Bought for my daughters newly decorated bedroom. Material is super soft. Love the poppers on the bottom, much easier than buttons. Although butterfly’s are feminine the colours don’t make it too girly girly.. love it
    Date published: 2018-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bedding Brought in the sale but would have paid full, really nice.
    Date published: 2018-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy It is a lovely stylish duvet set and so soft and comfy. Great price. Would recomend always pleased with the George brand.
    Date published: 2018-01-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Biggest waste of money ever Bought this item as a wedding present and not one of the popper buttons at the end of the quilt cover fastens. Complete waist of money what a disappointment
    Date published: 2017-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic buy As always fab buy Great quality Tganks asda
    Date published: 2017-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovel duvet cover Really nice pattern. Goes well in my grey and white room
    Date published: 2017-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good purchace Very good quality always washers and irons nicely very comfortable I love this item it was a very good purchase and good value for money would highly recommend
    Date published: 2017-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very feminine design good quality material like reversible design, both sides very pretty
    Date published: 2017-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality above expectations The picture does not do it justice, quality of product excellent,even though it was the cost was cheap .Looks very fresh ! Very pleased with it .
    Date published: 2017-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bed set I love the quality of this bedding. Love the way its well made. Love the price. (Such good value). Just love it as you can probably tell.!
    Date published: 2017-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Wow!.. what a great little buy this set is. I can’t recommend this product enough in terms of style and value for money. Just the perfect addition to my teenage daughters room, she was thrilled! It washes and dries really well and no need to iron. Brilliant delivery service also. I’m very impressed with George at Asda and I will definitely be using them a lot more from now on. Thank you!
    Date published: 2017-09-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great This bedding looks lovely on and the pattern works really well. the quality was better than I expected and they (I purchased two sets) have washed and ironed well.
    Date published: 2017-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great duvet cover Love this to much that I have purchased another one. Fits the bed lovely and looks great.
    Date published: 2017-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pattern Love this bedding set feels lovely and is fanastic value for money always loved george bedding
    Date published: 2017-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money A lovely duvet set. Absolute bargain. Very happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2017-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant quality Very good product love it and price was good
    Date published: 2017-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was shopping in store and seen this cover 'loved it' but no king size left, so got home and went on Asda webpage got it. Picked it up at store no problem what so ever, so one very happy costumer
    Date published: 2017-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly duvet cover Really happy with this product. Great quality. Great price. Lovely
    Date published: 2017-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Granddaughter loves I am pleased with this duvet set..it is for the spare room when one of the granddaughters stop over, they love the butterfly pattern It matches the grey tones in the room and for the money i think it is a good buy
    Date published: 2017-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quilt cover Excellent butterfly design and colour of it, looks great on my bed and feels nice,great price
    Date published: 2017-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Vale for money hard to find nice bedding for a superking bed that dosnt cost a fortune
    Date published: 2017-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Soft cotton duvet cover,doesn`t fade away after washing and doesn`t shrink after tumble drying.
    Date published: 2017-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful print I bought this from Asda to match the other deuvet covers in the same print but different colours as it's such a brilliant print and the butterfly's are so pretty and a lovely size the shape of the print i.e. The placement of were the print is on the cover really inhances the prettyness of the pattern it a generous size and the fasteners are very good too.❤️ I love all of them in each of the colours.
    Date published: 2017-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from calming butterflys bought these for the guest beds, love the pattern,will get a double for our bed! Lovely pattern, am really pleased with them.
    Date published: 2017-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Wouldn't buy bedding anywhere else. Good quality,great value and looks lovely.
    Date published: 2017-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant buy I have so much trouble getting the right size bedding in size designs but this really fitted the bill. Washes lovely too!!
    Date published: 2017-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Quality & Price. This set is well worth the money paid. Fabulous quality. Washes well.
    Date published: 2017-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item I bought one of these duvet sets and so loved I ordered two more. Definitely recommend love that it has a different pattern on the other side. Well worth buying I am delighted with mine
    Date published: 2017-04-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I love the design and feel of the material but found it was a little small for the single duvet that I bought it for, hence only four stars.
    Date published: 2017-04-09
    • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_9
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
    • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM534274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_asda
    Read all reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Questions & Answers
    Q&A is a forum where customers can ask and answer questions relating to our products. George will not respond to any questions posted.

    Is the duvet cover black and white.

    Asked by: pepise
    Yes
    Answered by: Mommyjo
    Date published: 2017-10-22

    Does the Ambleside Ducks Duvet Cover need ironing?

    Asked by: jean99999
    I tumble dried mine and it came out perfect so no need to iron it at all which was a bonus.
    Answered by: manda2506
    Date published: 2018-01-08
    • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_9CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
    • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM534274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_asda

    Available Delivery & Return Options

    • Click and collect
      Collect in an ASDA store FREE
    • Delivery
      Have this item delivered
      Delivered from £2.95
       
      Standard: £2.95
      Next day £4.50
      Named day £4.50
       
      More delivery info
      When can I get this by?
    • International delivery
      International delivery not available
    • Delivery
      Have this item delivered
      Despatched once stock is received
      This item is available for ordering, however, it will not be dispatched until stock is received in our warehouse
      When can I get this by?
    • Free Returns
      Return in any ASDA store FREE
      Returns information can be found here.
      Returns subject to our terms and conditions.