Monochrome Butterfly Duvet Cover

Spread the cost

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and receive the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Add Monochrome Butterfly Duvet Cover to basket

Monochrome Butterfly Duvet Cover features in our Duvet Covers collection

Previous itemView full Duvet Covers collectionNext item

Product Information

Size Double
Colour Black
Product Includes Duvet cover and 2 pillowcases (1 pillowcase with single set)
Design Animals
Machine Wash Yes
Material 52% Polyester / 48% Cotton
Product Type Duvet Covers
Trend Modern Opulence
Tumble Dry Yes
Type Bedding
Main Material Easycare
Brand George Home

Why we love this

Make a fluttering statement with this gorgeous butterfly duvet set. In a reversible design so you can switch up your look as often as you like, this lovely set is sure to liven up your bedroom space in an instant. Why not team with our matching curtains for a co-ordinated look?


This product is part of the Botanical trend

See the full Botanical trend here

Something caught your eye before payday?

Apply for our Asda Cashback Credit Card and spread the cost today with 0% interest for 6 months*

find out more
Asda Cashback Credit Card

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Follow these three simple steps:

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Add item to basket, select ‘Apply for & pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card’ at checkout.

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident. Credit issued subject to status.

Our customers say

Monochrome Butterfly Duvet Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant quality Very good product love it and price was good
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was shopping in store and seen this cover 'loved it' but no king size left, so got home and went on Asda webpage got it. Picked it up at store no problem what so ever, so one very happy costumer
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly duvet cover Really happy with this product. Great quality. Great price. Lovely
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Granddaughter loves I am pleased with this duvet set..it is for the spare room when one of the granddaughters stop over, they love the butterfly pattern It matches the grey tones in the room and for the money i think it is a good buy
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quilt cover Excellent butterfly design and colour of it, looks great on my bed and feels nice,great price
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Vale for money hard to find nice bedding for a superking bed that dosnt cost a fortune
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Soft cotton duvet cover,doesn`t fade away after washing and doesn`t shrink after tumble drying.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful print I bought this from Asda to match the other deuvet covers in the same print but different colours as it's such a brilliant print and the butterfly's are so pretty and a lovely size the shape of the print i.e. The placement of were the print is on the cover really inhances the prettyness of the pattern it a generous size and the fasteners are very good too.❤️ I love all of them in each of the colours.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from calming butterflys bought these for the guest beds, love the pattern,will get a double for our bed! Lovely pattern, am really pleased with them.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Wouldn't buy bedding anywhere else. Good quality,great value and looks lovely.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant buy I have so much trouble getting the right size bedding in size designs but this really fitted the bill. Washes lovely too!!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Quality & Price. This set is well worth the money paid. Fabulous quality. Washes well.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item I bought one of these duvet sets and so loved I ordered two more. Definitely recommend love that it has a different pattern on the other side. Well worth buying I am delighted with mine
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I love the design and feel of the material but found it was a little small for the single duvet that I bought it for, hence only four stars.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect bedding great value for money extremely pretty lovely colour.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Great material lovely pattern real value for money
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Very pleased with this duvet set. Looks great on & was excellent value.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy Great buy, great quality money well spent would definitely recommend to buy.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Bedding Set Beautiful design, a lovely set.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Duvet Set Bought this to match another Butterfly duvet set bought a while back. Same brilliant quality. The price is excellent. Product washes and washes without any fading. Would recommend Asda duvet sets to anyone.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Well worth the price! I bought this for my Mum as an early Mothers Day gift as she has just decorated her bedroom and it looks lovely, she was really happy with it and is happy that they have matching sheats and pillowcases available too. After buying the bedding set I will definatley be returning to George when in need of other household items. 5 star on everything from me including the delivery process.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Really Smart Washes nicely, good fit, looks really good on bed
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Gorgeous bed set wanted one for ages but couldn't find one I really liked until I came across this one
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good quality.
Date published: 2017-02-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM534274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
Q&A is a forum where customers can ask and answer questions relating to our products. George will not respond to any questions posted.

Is the duvet cover black and white.

Asked by: pepise
Yes
Answered by: Mommyjo
Date published: 2017-08-20

Does the Ambleside Ducks Duvet Cover need ironing?

Asked by: jean99999
Yes i would say its needs ironing
Answered by: Kellyhy94
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM534274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda

Available Delivery & Return Options

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
     
    Standard: £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
     
    More delivery info
    When can I get this by?
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Despatched once stock is received
    This item is available for ordering, however, it will not be dispatched until stock is received in our warehouse
    When can I get this by?
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE
    Returns information can be found here.
    Returns subject to our terms and conditions.