Girls Navy School Pleated Skirt

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and receive the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls Navy School Pleated Skirt to basket

Girls Navy School Pleated Skirt features in our Skirts collection

Previous itemView full Skirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

A classic smart yet pretty, box-pleated school skirt, Teflon® finished to keep stains at bay.

• Adjustable waist
• Teflon® stain repel & release finish
• Permanent pleats

Skirt length:
3-4 years = 32cm, 4-5 years = 34.5cm, 5-6 years = 37
6-7 years = 39.5cm, 7-8 years = 42cm, 8-9 years = 44.5cm
9-10 years = 47cm, 10-11 years = 49.5cm, 11-12 years = 52cm
12-13 years = 53.25cm, 13-14years = 54.5cm, 14-15years = 55.75cm
15-16years = 57cm.

Click here for more information Click here for more information

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 35% Viscose

Product Code: 2853420 / 3750221 / 3841722
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Available Delivery & Return Options

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard Delivery (3-5 days)

    £2.95

    Named Day Delivery

    £4.50

    Next Day Delivery

    £4.50

     

    When can I get this by?
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Wanting to deliver an order outside of the UK? This will be undertaken by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. All our international delivery information can be found here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard Delivery (3-5 days)

    £2.95

    Named Day Delivery

    £4.50

    Next Day Delivery

    £4.50

     

    When can I get this by?
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE
    Not happy with your George clothing item? Simply return it to store within 100 days with your proof of purchase for a refund or exchange. Subject to our 100 day guarantee terms and conditions. Information on how to return clothing items can be found here.


    Returning an item from outside the UK?

    Returning an item from outside the UK is easy. Simply, download and print a cancellation form. Repack your item along with this form and send back to the address stated on the form.

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage. Postage will be at your own cost.


Check Stock In Store
1 Choose a colour and size
Colour
Size
    2 Find your nearest store
    OR
    <

    Our customers say

    Girls Navy School Pleated Skirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 222.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money Would definitely buy this product again. Great quality and excellent value for money. Size was appropriate for age group.
    Date published: 2016-08-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Always purchase these last all year ....but do need to be ironed after washing to keep the pleats
    Date published: 2016-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True value Very good value for money. Always looks great
    Date published: 2016-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and good quality It was so easy to order these skirts from asda that I would tell everyone to do it
    Date published: 2016-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Great product and good value too
    Date published: 2016-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent value Always buy george school clothes as they aew fantastic
    Date published: 2016-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Keep buying skirts from ASDA as they are excellent value. Only place to get a navy blue without paying the School shop prices.
    Date published: 2016-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Purchase Excellent value for money
    Date published: 2016-08-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good fit The skirt fits well and looks nice but could do with being a bit longer. The fabric is not as heavy as I expected.
    Date published: 2016-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality school skirt Great price on this school skirt. Ordered online and collected at my preferred time and day. These wash well and retain they're shape. Are easy to iron. Colour doesn't run.are long lasting and hard wearing. Always get my school skirts from asda. Would recommend.
    Date published: 2016-07-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy and value. Wasn't expecting such good quality for the price. Material is thick and cut well. Length is perfect. Have previously spent double with other retailers for school uniform and got lesser quality product. Would recommend giving this a chance before other retailers.
    Date published: 2016-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality at great price. Looked just like the picture (not always the case when ordering on the internet!). Good quality, much better than a more expensive brand purchaed before.
    Date published: 2016-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emergency School Skirt My daughter was being told by her teachers to pull her skirt down but she had just grown too big for it. This is perfect, just above the knee - no more complaints!
    Date published: 2016-06-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointing skirt quality I thought this would be a standard ASDA good quality school skirt. I chose this as it looked to be the plainest model. But the material even after one wash is creasing which is disappointing. Material is quite thin so maybe that is why it creases in wash. Anyway good for summer.
    Date published: 2016-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would not buy anywhere else Fab value for money 2ash3s great and lasts all term
    Date published: 2016-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice skirt
    Date published: 2016-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely skirt Nice lovely skirt ordered online as shop didn't have right colour in stock. Recommended.
    Date published: 2016-05-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from School Skirt Perfectly fine school skirt. Material as expected and fitted well. Good value for money
    Date published: 2016-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Asda school uniform is very good value for money. I have tried other super markets uniforms and they don't compare. Fit, value, wear they are the best in my opinion.
    Date published: 2016-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Very happy with purchase, great fit, good quality material and great price.
    Date published: 2016-03-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value for money
    Date published: 2016-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from mumof2kelly36 These little school skirts are ideal for my little girl who has just started school at age 3. The waist is adjustable with button mechanisms which was handy as the 3-4 was slightly too big for my 3 year old
    Date published: 2016-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item. Washes and irons lovely.
    Date published: 2015-12-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money I bought this skirt for my 8 year old and I'm very disappointed . It has creased as soon as she sat down and it looks awful . It doesn't matter if you iron this skirt it will still crease and look bad.
    Date published: 2015-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Length just right Great to find a skirt that comes almost to the knee. The adjustable waist is a useful feature too.
    Date published: 2015-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smart and fabulous quality Lovely skirt. Looks smart, fits well and washes brilliantly. Very good value for money. It is made to last. The pleats stay and if hung straight away you can get away with ironing. Would definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2015-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant purchase Great value for money
    Date published: 2015-09-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Good value for money and easy to iron. Would have spent loads of money if I didn't buy from George. My Daughter's quite tall for her age so didn't think it would fit but fits nicer than the school shop brands which are expensive and double the price. Got the size 15-16. She's 13 and there's still room. Her age size would never have fitted but as mothers would know, it's the same everywhere.
    Date published: 2015-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This is a lovely school skirt and very good for the price, can never go wrong with george.
    Date published: 2015-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for easy iron. love the skirt with the easy ajustable elastic straps to make it fit perfect.
    Date published: 2015-09-04
    • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_216
    • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM12678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_asda
    Read all reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Questions & Answers
    Q&A is a forum where customers can ask and answer questions relating to our products. George will not respond to any questions posted.

    Is the skirt a pull-on one?

    Or does it have a zip/button fastening. (I am not referring to the adjustable waistband)?
    Asked by: BCHK
    Pull up
    Answered by: Colgans
    Date published: 2017-09-24

    is the waistband elasticated at the back?

    Asked by: popgirl
    yes it has a hidden adjustable waistband at the back.
    Answered by: bluelucy
    Date published: 2016-11-27

    What size are the pleats?

    Does anyone know the width of each pleat as I need a navy skirt with 3 inch pleats? Also is it pleated all the way round?
    Asked by: ManicMonday
    3inches
    Answered by: hopegirls15
    Date published: 2016-10-09
    • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
    • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM12678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_asda

    Recently viewed