Extra Thick Travel Cot Mattress

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and receive the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Add Extra Thick Travel Cot Mattress to basket
Check Stock In Store
1 Find your nearest store
OR
<

Extra Thick Travel Cot Mattress features in our Travel Cots collection

Previous itemView full Travel Cots collectionNext item

Product Information

Size Travel Cot
Colour White
Height 7.5 cm
Width 65 cm
Depth 95 cm
Additional Information This product will be delivered in a package measuring L95 x W65 x H8 cm
Assembly Required No
Care Instructions Wash cover at 60 degrees
Colour Family White
Finish Fabric
Material Fabric: Plain polypropylene that is water-resistant & hypo-allergenic. Core: Nursery grade foam
Minimum Age 0 Months
Made In UK
Product Type Travel Cot Mattresses
Safety Certificate Designed in accordance with BS 1877: Part 10
Type Kids Mattresses
Main Material Water-resistant polypropylene
Brand George Home

Why we love this

When you're on holiday or away from home, it's very important to ensure that your baby's sleeping routine is kept as normal as possible to be sure that everyone gets a good night's sleep. The lightweight Travel Cot Mattress is perfect to take along with you and is designed to offer support and comfort.

Features:
- Hypo-allergenic, water-resistant cover
Comfortable, dent resistant, extra thick (7.5 cm) nursery foam
- Fully breathable cover
- Cover is removable and can be washed at 60 degrees
- Nursery foam has an open top structure, which allows for good air movement and heat dissipation
- Conforms to current British Standards BS1877-part10:2011+A1:2012 and BS7177:2008+A1:2011

Take a look at the rest of our range to find mattresses for every nursery need, along with a fantastic selection of cots, cot beds and nursery furniture.We've introduced new designs for real life - whether that's larger drawers when extra storage is a must, or compact sofas which turn box rooms into bedrooms.

Our customers say

Extra Thick Travel Cot Mattress is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty Mattress Bought for use in travel cot when using at home - although its a little too bulky for travel, it adds more comfort to the cot when used at home. Great fit for Redkite travel cot and very reasonably priced. I would suggest using a mattress protector as well as a sheet, as the waterproof cover is quite slippery. Baby had good nights sleep.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fab product and price, delivered quickly and good correspondence
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rock hard!! Expected this to be great value and excellent quality from reviews and price however it is rock hard and not happy it took 6 days to turn up for it to be solid and very poor!!! Disappointed
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Been looking for a while, good price & quality, first class delivery
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress! We bought this to go in the travel cot Asda sell as all the travel cot mattresses are like cardboard! It fits perfectly and is so much comfier for our baby. The only downside is it won’t fold up with the travel cot so we have kept the plastic it came in to store it in, but I’d rather have to take the mattress separate and it be comfier than deal with a baby that won’t sleep!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the travel cot ! Had a travel cot bought for our baby who is due in a week but the mattress that came with it was thin so read reviews and ordered this mattress and it is just Perfect!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Bought this mattress to use in the travel cot, previously bought from asda, for when the grandchildren visit. I found it to be a well made firm matress also, excellent value for money.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra thick mattress Bought this to together with Asdas travel cot , both excellent value for money .
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good travel cot mattress This travel cot mattress is very thick and of good quality. It fits the red kite travel cot perfectly. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel cot mattress Good purchase!fit very well with Red Kite travel cot.overall,happy with the quality
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mattress Love the extra thick mattress for extra support. Fits perfect in red kite travel cot
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy purchase Bought this to go with the Kite travel cot. Makes it so more comfortable for our wee granddaughter
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I wanted extra thickness in my granddaughters travel cot. Excellent value and fitted travel cot perfectly
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been looking for a thicker travel cot mattress for some time. the ones provided with the cot are just a hard base, I wouldn't like to sleep on it, never mind a baby, but this one is great, when we put baby down, it had comfort to sleep on and baby slept for most of the night. Great.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cot mattress! We bought this mattress as the one that came with our Mothercare travel cot was so thin you could touch the bottom of the cot when you pressed down lightly. I don't use the cot much (maybe 5 times a year) and so I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a new mattress and we came across this one on Google. It's fantastic! Supportive, thick, warm... And best of all our little one got a full night's sleep! Fits our travel cot no problem so we didn't need to buy new sheets. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Fits the red kite travel for perfect, it’s nice and thick and could rival a normal cot mattress
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product very pleased with this item, extra thick mattress more comfort for my little munchkin
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel cot Perfect size for my travel cot, comfortable mattress at a great price
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Bought this to go with the red kite travel cot and fits perfectly!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value travel cost mattress This is the thickest travel cot mattress I could find at a reasonable price. I is certainly much better value than other mattresses that seem thin and poor quality. Again Asda a has delivered on price and quality.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Brought this for the travel cot that we use in the caravan Fits well great value
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected Exactly as described. Fits cot perfectly and sheets fit mattress wonderfully too. Can't go wrong for the money as worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product The mattress fits in the Red Kite travel cot perfectly, making it a lot comfier for my little one. Good quality, worth the price.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really pleased with my product nice and comfy for my son and a very reasonable price
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value for money Good quality, good price, fits my granddaughter's travel cot perfectly and she is very comfortable sleeping on this mattress.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value I bought this for a red kite travel cot and it fits perfectly, very pleased.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE Asda re about the only supplier that provided the size of cot mattress . It was ordered on the Thursday and arrived on the Saturday morning. Itfitted the cot perfectly. Was a good price and we didn't here a murmur from our Grandson until morning. A great purchase and delivery service.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cot mattress I would recommend this mattress because it is really thick and comfortable
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Brought this for grandparents house as my baby sleeps there once a week while I’m at work and was concerned about the comfort of the standard travel cot base. Fits perfectly, thick, soft and firm. Defiantly recommend as an additional perchase, good to keep in one place if child sleeps somewhere as a regular arrangement.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Red Kite Travel Cot I purchased this mattress due to reading the reviews on the Red Kite Travel Cot mattress was extremely hard. I’m so happy I did, the quality is perfect, fits like a glove and my little girl sleeps soundly through the night!
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001799919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
Q&A is a forum where customers can ask and answer questions relating to our products. George will not respond to any questions posted.

Does anybody know if this would fit the Hauck Sleep n Play Travel Cot please?!

Asked by: Pieshar

Would this fit the Mothercare Cloud travel cot

Asked by: JT18

Does this mattress get softer??

Iv just bought this for the red kite travel cot on reading 5* reviews and it&rsquo;s rock hard I wouldn&rsquo;t even sleep on it did everybody&rsquo;s turn up rock hard and does it get softer? Thanks
Asked by: Roxyrach
Baby mattress should be firm...mine is as expected and also being used in Kedkite travel cot. Baby sleeps no problem.
Answered by: Facund
Date published: 2018-05-12

Travel cot mattress

Does anyone know if this mattress would fit on HAUCK SLEEP N PLAY travel cot?
Asked by: Stacey90

does this cot mattress fit the graco electra travel cot

Asked by: lou68
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001799919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda

Available Delivery & Return Options

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
     
    Standard: £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
     
    More delivery info
    When can I get this by?
  • Click and collect
    Collect in store not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Despatched once stock is received
    This item is available for ordering, however, it will not be dispatched until stock is received in our warehouse
    When can I get this by?
  • Returns Available
    Returns Available
    Returns information can be found here.
    Returns subject to our terms and conditions.


Check Stock In Store
1 Find your nearest store
OR
<