Extra Thick Travel Cot Mattress - 95 x 65 cm

Spread the cost

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and receive the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Add Extra Thick Travel Cot Mattress - 95 x 65 cm to basket

Extra Thick Travel Cot Mattress - 95 x 65 cm features in our Mattresses collection

Previous itemView full Mattresses collectionNext item

Product Information

Size Travel Cot
Colour White
Height 7.5 cm
Width 65 cm
Depth 95 cm
Additional Information This product will be delivered in a package measuring L95 x W65 x H8 cm
Assembly Required No
Care Instructions Wash cover at 60 degrees
Colour Family White
Finish Fabric
Material Fabric: Plain polypropylene that is water-resistant & hypo-allergenic. Core: Nursery grade foam
Minimum Age 0 Months
Made In UK
Product Type Travel Cot Mattresses
Safety Certificate Designed in accordance with BS 1877: Part 10
Type Kids Mattresses
Brand George Baby

Why we love this

When you're on holiday or away from home, it's very important to ensure that your baby's sleeping routine is kept as normal as possible to be sure that everyone gets a good night's sleep. The lightweight Travel Cot Mattress is perfect to take along with you and is designed to offer support and comfort.

Features:
- Hypo-allergenic, water-resistant cover
Comfortable, dent resistant, extra thick (7.5 cm) nursery foam
- Fully breathable cover
- Cover is removable and can be washed at 60 degrees
- Nursery foam has an open top structure, which allows for good air movement and heat dissipation
- Conforms to current British Standards BS1877-part10:2011+A1:2012 and BS7177:2008+A1:2011

Take a look at the rest of our range to find mattresses for every nursery need, along with a fantastic selection of cots, cot beds and nursery furniture.We've introduced new designs for real life - whether that's larger drawers when extra storage is a must, or compact sofas which turn box rooms into bedrooms.

Something caught your eye before payday?

Apply for our Asda Cashback Credit Card and spread the cost today with 0% interest for 6 months*

find out more
Asda Cashback Credit Card

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Follow these three simple steps:

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Add item to basket, select ‘Apply for & pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card’ at checkout.

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident. Credit issued subject to status.

Our customers say

Extra Thick Travel Cot Mattress - 95 x 65 cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick cot mattress Very please with this item Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant purchase George at Asda was the only place I could find this size mattress for our travel cot. Very fast delivery and good quality mattress. Our baby girl slept great on it. Glad we got the thicker one. The price was also great. All round very happy
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fit for red kite travel cot I bought this mattress for the Red kite black travel cot. The mattress fit perfectly and is really thick and feels like great support inside the travel cot. Very happy with the purchase and the price was great!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Bought this to go in a red kite travel cot. Good value. Fit like a glove, nice and thick. My baby went to sleep no problem. The covering is a little plastic but when the cot sheet is on its fine especially for an occasional mattress. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant mattress The mattress fits my red kite travel cot. It feels and looks so comfy I would love to sleep in the cot myself. Just one problem- it doesn't fold so slightly difficult to store, but it's perfect in every other way.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good item Great value for money, fits in travel cot perfect most be comfortable because my 6month old has slept through the night many times since we have got this mattress. Delivery was very quick and convenient.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full nights sleep 4 month old had a full nights sleep every night we were away in the redkite travel cot thanks to this mattress. This also fits perfectly in the redkite travel cot.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a decent travel cot mattress! I had been searching for months looking for a decent thickness for my baby's new travel cot and could only find does really thin once that arent worth it! Finally I saw it here in ASDA George I loved how thick it was and the size was perfect fit as well! And it's not that heavy! But the only downside is that you can't fold it easily for travelling purpose but we weren't loooking for that anyways we just wanted a decent size thickness mattress and we are happy with what we found and its waterproof as well!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel cot mattress Bought this to go with the travel cot I purchased I bought the extra thick for extra comfort!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great buy Perfect fit with the red kit travel cot. Seems comfy good price
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick mattress Lovely mattress !
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mattress The mattress fitted the travel cot perfectly, and the thickness made sure that my grandson had a comfortable sleep,
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb product and outstanding service We wanted a replacement mattress for a Red Kite travel cot we'd bought from a local charity shop for when our grandchildren come to stay. The reviews were what sold this mattress to us; they were totally accurate in describing it. It fits the cot perfectly and is much better than the standard one that comes with it. I must add that the service and delivery were superb. We placed the order by 3pm and it was delivered by Yodel by 11am the next morning. No need to pay for next day delivery. Well done to all concerned.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality Fits the red kite travel cot perfectly
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for the travel cot Purchased this to go in the Red Kite travel cot we bought. Fits perfectly and seems very comfortable. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Really good quality, fits travel cot perfectly!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value ideal for a travel cot Ordered online was very surprised when it turned up within a few days Very pleased with the materess very good quality .
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great buy I needed a mattress for our red kite travel cot because the one supplied with it was not really fit for purpose. Saw this mattress and thought I would try it. Definitely a good choice- fits perfectly with no gaps and baby sleeps so soundly... So happy that I have purchased a second one too! (One for the grandparents!)
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A travelling essential The first time we used our travel cot it only had the basic mattress provided. Our baby was awake every hour and wriggling all over the place. Using this thick and comfortable mattress was such a help and makes it like his cot at home. Even though it's a bit bulky I would definitely recommend it if you want a good night's sleep.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really thick mattress Really good by thicker then my big cot mattress,will deffentialy recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Mattress for Red Kite Travel Cot!!! Brought for our Redkite Travel Cot, it fits perfectly! My son finds the thick mattress comfy, he will happy nap on it throughout the day! Great purchase!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right This mattress is excellent quality for the price. Fits the cot well and provides a lovely cushioned surface for my grandson to sleep on.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product bought this for travel cot, when i have grandson over, he sleeps a lot longer in it than before
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Excellent quality - good value
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good purchase The mattress fits perfectly our travel cot and it aired really quickly so we were able to use it the same day. The only minus is that it's really hard and my son had to get used to it as his normal cot mattress is a bit softer. But overall it's a good purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sturdy mattress Nice, firm mattress which is well made. Fits our travel cot (Joie Allura) perfectly. The website doesn't specify the depth of the mattress which would be useful to know before buying. It's 8cm fyi.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick and comfortable Fits travel cot and looks very comfortable
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Excellent mattress that was handy in giving our son a comfy sleep whilst on holiday, especially vital when he got ill. Only issue is it's still quite large so making it foldable or more compact for transit would be great
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected Quick delivery, not used yet but quality seems fine and fits Joie travel cot perfectly.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Our one year old grandson was staying overnight the existing mattress to the travel cot is not comfortable enough, we searched everywhere to get the size we wanted this fits perfectly nice depth , he slept the whole night so that says a lot , we could easily remove the cover to get it washed ready for next time, good all round product
Date published: 2016-03-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001799919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
Q&A is a forum where customers can ask and answer questions relating to our products. George will not respond to any questions posted.

Does this mattress fit in the Red Kite Travel Cot?

If not do you know what size travel cot mattress I need to fit in the Red Kite Travel Cot?
Asked by: Mizzle
It does fit perfectly just bought it with no problems.
Answered by: marge266
Date published: 2017-10-09

What is the depth of the mattress?

Asked by: MrsBuxton12
I think it's around 7.5 cm.
Answered by: Lina86
Date published: 2016-09-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001799919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda

Available Delivery & Return Options

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
     
    Standard: £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
     
    More delivery info
    When can I get this by?
  • Click and collect
    Collect in store not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Despatched once stock is received
    This item is available for ordering, however, it will not be dispatched until stock is received in our warehouse
    When can I get this by?
  • Returns Available
    Returns Available
    Returns information can be found here.
    Returns subject to our terms and conditions.