Ingenuity Cozy Kingdom bouncer

View available offers

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and receive the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Add Ingenuity Cozy Kingdom bouncer to basket
Check Stock In Store
1 Find your nearest store
OR
<

Ingenuity Cozy Kingdom bouncer features in our Bouncers & Swings collection

Previous itemView full Bouncers & Swings collectionNext item

Product Information

Colour Cream
Dimensions (Folded) 58x54x26
Accessories Included Toy bar with 2 toys
Additional Features Soothing vibrations
Shop By Age Birth - 1 Month
Assembly Information No tools needed
Assembly Required Yes
Batteries Included No
Batteries Required Yes
Battery Type C
Battery Type C
Collection babynew
Dimensions 57.15x72.39x58.42
Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) 48.3 x 58.4 x 58.4cm
Length of Labour Guarantee (Years) 1 Year
Material Polyester
Maximum Child Weight 9 kg
Minimum Age Birth
Model Number 60216
Number of Batteries 4
Length of Parts Guarantee (Years) 1 Year
Product Type Baby Bouncers
Type Toys
Weight 4.08
Brand Ingenuity

Why we love this

Give your baby a safe place to relax with the Ingenuity Cozy Kingdom bouncer. The Cosy Kingdom designed bouncer will surround your little ones with soft fabrics and adorable jungle characters which will keep them entertained.

Designed with parenthood in mind.™ Growing babies are active, so give them a safe place to bounce and play with the Ingenuity™ Cradling Bouncer™. With extra-thick cushioning, non-slip feet, and quick-release toy bar, infants can safely bounce to their heart’s delight. Designed for infants up to 20 lbs., the jungle-themed Cradling Bouncer accommodates babies as they grow.

A comforting vibration enhances the appeal of the bouncer and gently comforts infants. For quick cleanup, the removable seat pad is machine-washable for easy maintenance and care. The colorful toy bar includes a cuddly elephant and a plush lion sure to delight baby as they sway with the gentle vibration of the bouncer. The Cozy Kingdom™ bouncer also plays seven of baby’s favorite melodies to relax and soothe.

Baby & Toddler Event

Selected Lines Only | Shop the Event

All products have been price established for 28 days online or in at least 59 stores

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

Our customers say

Ingenuity Cozy Kingdom bouncer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice soft seat White noise would be better instead of music. My newborn still looks quite slouched but likes better the his rocker
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too small I bought as a replacement ,easy put together quite small ,too upright for a new born ,but would out grow very quickly ,nice toy bar
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality bouncer I managed to get this when it was in the sale. Very good price for the money. Easy enough to put together, really looking forward to using this when the baby is born!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby enertainment My granddaughter loves this. However reading other reviews I thought it would swing, it doesn't.! Good value for money as it was 1/2 price in the baby event, I would not pay full price.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for newBorns I bought this bouncer for my 2 months old baby but the seat was not comfortable as it was to curved and baby cant hold their sitting position so my babys back would get bended which is not good and secondly the intensity of vibration should be little more and third the seat would not bounce much even if the baby moves.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Harmony Bouncer We bought this for our new grandson. We first thought it seemed a little flimsy but it is great. As the baby moves the chair moves with him. It is very well padded and our grandson seems very comfortable. We would recommend this baby chair. Fantastic for babies.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and harmony broucer Good value for money and I brought it for my new grandson
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bouncer i .bought as a gift she loved it.on, sale even better .good service .thanks
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price! I was very happy with my purchase, I bought this in the baby event for my nephew. Lovely bouncer.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Good value for money I can’t wait for my little one to arrive and start enjoying it
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellentl Bought this for my son when he was 4 weeks old, he loves it! It's great for soothing him and keeps him occupied! Very easy to put together, needs 3 x type C batteries!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant value for money such good value I would not hesitate to buy from here again. Good value and well made. In future I would definitely look on this site first po
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase everrrr!! Bought this for my best friend baby and it's so cheap n amazing super comfy baby loves it
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely item Lovely bouncer very comfortable and well presented
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good It’s good for 2 months onwards
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice bouncer Very nice bouncer. Well made and good value for money.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable for my baby I always find good deals at Asda, I got this bouncy chair for my daughter which helps making her sleep or sit with us in the living room cause my daughter likes to be around her family as I noticed.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not up yet but looks great Again this is not up yet but looks fab great price too
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Toy bar falls off The toy bar is very unstable. It falls off very easily. I wouldn’t have bought it if I knew this
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I bought this for my first granddaughter who was born on Friday 13th April, it is suitable from birth and easy to put together. Excellent value for money and she loves being in it.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Daughters due to give birth in 6 weeks, this bouncer was exactly what I required. Seems to be good quality, service has been excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby bouncer GRET PRODUCT, EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. HAD TO BUY BATTERRIES WHICH I THOUGHT SHOULD HAVE BEEN INCLUDED. HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE AS SO MUCH CHEAPER THAN OTHER STORES.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous baby chair Great product at a great price. Very sturdy and super cute
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job but feels overpriced I bought this significantly reduced in the sales and I wouldn't have wanted to have spent any more on it. It's basically exactly the same flimsy frame as the cheaper one I was replacing, but the upholstery and details are a bit higher quality. The music is horrid, and thankfully our little one doesn't seem to care for it. But she has LOVED staring at the hanging toys for hours, practising her focusing skills and hand-eye coordination. It's bought me a few good quality coffee breaks, so has been worth it for that!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very easy to build, study and fun. Baby loves the toys and the gentle vibration is very soothing. Highly recommend this product, it is as good as, if not better, than other leading products.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Not used yet as bubs isn't born. But after a lot of comparison it's definitely my favourite.. It looks easy to put together and the quality for the price is superb..
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and excellent price We haven't used this yet, but the quality of the product is excellent, is not too heavy and looks great. It was also a bargain (during the baby event) compared to many others.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Do we brought this for our little man that due next month, we have opened it and put it together and it's very sturdy and looks so snug! We had one for our other son that was flimsy and this time went that little better and by God you can tell the difference!! Love it! Thank you!!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value Got this lovely bouncer in the baby event, looks so cosy. We dont know if were having a boy or girl yet so this caught my eye as its unisex and was also amazing value :)
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product Great value for money, good quality and good click and collect service.
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_183
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002614867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
Q&A is a forum where customers can ask and answer questions relating to our products. George will not respond to any questions posted.

Does it swing on it's own with battery

Asked by: alish
This does not swing but vibrates. If you look at the description you will notice that is on a fixed frame not a swing frame.
Answered by: Nna786
Date published: 2018-09-16

Can the fabric be removed and washed?

Asked by: Asdasue
yes it can. You will notice this as when you are assembling it the cover goes over the frame like a sleeve.
Answered by: Nna786
Date published: 2018-09-16

is it only for new born??

how long can we use this ?
Asked by: luv2017
For up to 6 months or until the baby can sit up by themselves. Once they can sit up the balance is off and they will tip forward. It is quite a roomy bouncer so it should last a while.
Answered by: Nna786
Date published: 2018-09-16

Does this bouncer have a safety harness?

Asked by: Mirabel
Yes
Answered by: Tommy60
Date published: 2018-04-01

Does this bouncer need alkaline or zinc chloride batteries?

Asked by: Mirabel
Yes
Answered by: Sadaf110
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002614867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda

Available Delivery & Return Options

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
     
    Standard: £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
     
    More delivery info
    When can I get this by?
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Despatched once stock is received
    This item is available for ordering, however, it will not be dispatched until stock is received in our warehouse
    When can I get this by?
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE
    Returns information can be found here.
    Returns subject to our terms and conditions.


Check Stock In Store
1 Find your nearest store
OR
<