Slumberdown Sleepwell Luxury Stripe Duvet - 10.5 Tog

Spread the cost

Sorry, out of stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Add Slumberdown Sleepwell Luxury Stripe Duvet - 10.5 Tog to basket

Slumberdown Sleepwell Luxury Stripe Duvet - 10.5 Tog features in our Duvets & Pillows collection

Previous itemView full Duvets & Pillows collectionNext item

Product Information

Colour White
Anti-Allergy No
Season All Year
Duvet Tog 10.5 Tog
Filling Hollowfibre Polyester
Machine Wash Yes
Material 100% Polyester Microfibre
Product Type Duvets
Tumble Dry Yes
Type Duvets
Brand Slumberdown

Why we love this

This Luxury Embossed Stripe Duvet feels amazing to touch. This duvet offers a luxurious sleeping experience. Filled with silky and supersoft hollowfibre, it is wrapped in an elegant luxury stripe microfibre cover and provides outstanding comfort all night long. With a 10.5 tog, this duvet is perfect for all year round use.

Something caught your eye before payday?

Apply for our Asda Cashback Credit Card and spread the cost with 0% interest for 6 months*

find out more
Asda Cashback Credit Card

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Follow these three simple steps:

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Add item to basket, select ‘Apply for & pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card’ at checkout.

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident. Credit issued subject to status.

Our customers say

Rated 5 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased !! Good value - good quality What more can you ask for 23 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Fantastic. So comfy. I bought when half price but would quite hapily pay full price! 12 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase I have purchased two of these and would reccomend this to anyone it is a great buy it is so soft and cosy on the bed the price is great too Iam going to by more for my family 11 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by KAZ1 Definitely a luxury duvet. Really pleased with the quality, feel and fit of this product. Would definitely recommend it. 08 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain! I thought the quilt is well worth its money. I got it at a reduced price due to being on offer however I would gladly pay full price a it is worth it. Very comfortable, soft and durable. 04 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighted Absolutely delighted with this duvet it ticks all the boxes loved it so much I bought one for my spare room well done asda. 27 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class Feels like I'm sleeping on a cloud 26 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puffy lovely duvet Absolutely love this duvet. Such a bargain. Feels just like sleeping under a duvet in a posh hotel. Will be replacing all other duvets with this one when needed. Love it. 16 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! As I needed a new duvet I noticed this was on offer at a fantastic price and I wasn't disappointed. It is just the right weight & so comfy. Not too warm and with no horrible gaps in the filling. I'd certainly recommend this to anyone. 11 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy duvet customer This Duvet is excellent value for money, feells wonderful 20 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Duvet Very comfy 17 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely soft Duvet This is a really lovely duvet, so soft and comfortable, lightweight and warm. A really good purchase.Lucy 06 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb I bought this as it was middle priced for its size . It was a simple replacement duvet & I had no real expectations - a duvet is a duvet ! No its not . This is so fabulously comforting -its like sleeping in a summer cloud . Even my husband comment on how great it felt , without prompting ! Since buying this we decided to ditch our girls perfectly good duvets & replace with new Slumberdown ones, Can't recommend it enough 14 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Duvet I bought this duvet in the sale and its truly amazing. Feels so soft and warm and great value for money. I will be buying the same duvet for my spare bedroom. 12 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by better then expected very nice duvet even the outer cover looks good del was brill.no probs. at all 12 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Astonished, amazing This is the best duvet ever. I have been looking for soft cover duvets and they were so expensive everywhere. When this went on sale I didn't expect the quality to be so outstanding. It looks and feels like high quality soft Egyptian cotton Percale. After having doubts I realised micro fibre is definitely the way to go. Extremely happy with my purchase. 15 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I wanted Just what I wanted to replace another duvet 03 October 2014
  • 2015-12-17 T10:00:15.302-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDSLEEPWELLSTRIPE105MASTER, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 4 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about weez31 is loaded.
Additional information about weez31 could not be loaded.
30/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Tried buying in store but was told online only then you pickup from store of your choice . This is due to saving space instore .
by
South Tyneside, Tyne and Wear, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Burnsiejaybee is loaded.
Additional information about Burnsiejaybee could not be loaded.
7/11/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no only on line its not the price in the shop
by
west sussex
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Roxyblue21 is loaded.
Additional information about Roxyblue21 could not be loaded.
11/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
Also, what are the measurements for all the king size duvet covers?
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Grape22 is loaded.
Additional information about Grape22 could not be loaded.
2/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
225 x 220 cm
by
Grangemouth, Falkirk, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Thesnoozequeen is loaded.
Additional information about Thesnoozequeen could not be loaded.
24/11/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Single duvet 135x200cm (53 inches x 78 inches approx)
King duvet 230x220cm (90 inches x 86 inches approx)
by
Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about volf is loaded.
Additional information about volf could not be loaded.
4/10/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-12-17 T09:45:59.821-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDSLEEPWELLSTRIPE105MASTER, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-12-17 T09:45:59.823-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDSLEEPWELLSTRIPE105MASTER, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

     

    When can I get this by?
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

     

    When can I get this by?
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com