Vtech First Steps Baby Walker - Pink

Sorry, out of stock.

Your item will be dispatched on:

Add Vtech First Steps Baby Walker - Pink to basket

Vtech First Steps Baby Walker - Pink features in our Preschool collection

Previous itemView full Preschool collectionNext item

Product Information

Colour Multi
Assembly Information Included
Assembly Required Yes
Batteries Included No
Battery Type AA
Dimensions 13 x 52.8 x 38.1 cm
Material Plastic
Minimum Age 6 months
Model Number 61993
Product Type Baby Walkers
Safety Notes Instructions included
Type Baby Toys
Brand Vtech

Why we love this

The VTech First Steps Baby Walker has a sturdy design to support and encourage your baby's first steps!

It features a detachable learning centre packed with learning activities:

The Vtech First Steps Baby Walker features textured wheels, easy-grip handles and a durable design to ensure baby gets ample support for taking those important first steps. This Walker assembles very easily and can be stored away in small spaces to save room.


The Vtech First Steps Baby Walker requires 3 x AA batteries which are not included


Product Features:


  • Shapes and light-up musical keys introduce letters, words, numbers, animals, colours, sing-along songs, and melodies.

  • The moving butterfly, discs and rollers help to develop manipulative skills.

  • Ten popular nursery rhyme melodies are featured, with five different music styles.

  • The role-play phone contains beads to make it rattle.

  • As an extra bonus, the front activity panel can be removed to use for floorplay fun - it doesn't have to be used just for walking!

  • Our customers say

    Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun fun fun I bought this for my 8 month old Granddaughter who absolutely loves it. It has so much to do and listen to. Little fingers can work everything. She loves to stand and hold on to the bar and then sit down and play with the activity centre. 30 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Buy Bought this for my 9 month old granddaughter to encourage her to start walking. Went with this rather than a baby walker due to thick carpet, the chunky wheels means it moves smoothly across the carpet. She loves the bright lights and music and is now taking her first steps with it. Excellent value for money, very sturdy and colourful toy :) 16 February 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great walker I brought this walker as I needed a heavier one than I had to give my daughter the confidence to push it along. As the toys at front are on a removable tray they weigh down the front so no tipping backwards! She pushes this no problem and loves the toys! Was £10 cheaper in Asda so very pleased! 11 February 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Bought this for my grand daughter after extensive review reading. It's great and has lots of sounds, colours, lights and educational value. Was also a really good price. Would recommend. 15 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by really help her to learn :) really easy to assemble, nice colours and I think it will bring her on with walking fast :) 15 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic My daughter loves this walker, uses it for a large part of the day, very sturdy for her to pull herself up and also loves all the activities at the front. Would buy again 06 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by One of best product ever I bought Vtech First Steps Baby Walker after quite research and I am glad it fulfills all my expectations. It's brilliant and my daughter loved to play. She already started walking using it. She loves it. Highly recommended. 19 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT This walker is the best.....my daughter loves it very much. And its the cheapest 1 I found a must have. 08 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase nothing bad to say about the game My 7th old baby loves it I will recommend it to anyone, it is money worth 04 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A great buy Bought this for my 10 month old daughter and she absolutely loves it! Really good value and well worth the money. 28 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 100 satisfied best quality cheap products 100 satisfied best quality cheap products 26 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous! yeah,i'm really happy with,i higlhy recommended... 12 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant 25 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase great buy lots to do and hear on the removable activity play board my grandaughter loves it 02 May 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Lot of exiting features, baby enjoy alot playing with it Very reasonable price Highly recommended 15 April 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect purchase for my 7month old girl My little one really enjoys playing wid this. she presses da buttons and enjoys hearing da diff sounds. def a good buy. 29 March 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever Bought this to my daughter and just love it! wonderful to start of walking. Best purchase ever. 26 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever. Great price for this product very impressed with the amount of activities and the vast amount of different sounds and music, my 1 year old daughter loves it. 04 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy! My daughter loves this walker! Excellent value for money, would recommend 15 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Product I bought this for our two year old and she absolutely loves the product.It has helped her get on her feet and walk and whilst she is sitting down she can play with the attachments which have moviable objests lights and sounds and keeps her amused for hours. 10 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good entertainment for our little Daredevil We got this product as a 1st birthday present to help our little daughter to learn walking. It is a lovely product, very bright and sturdy and she loves it! It does help her to practice walking as well.When she's not playing with it, we can fold it down and store it under the sofa. The learning centre is detachable which is good as our daughter prefers to walk without it. The only thing I personally don't like about this product is that it is a little bit loud but I'm not the one who's playing with it. Id definitely recommend this product. 28 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic baby and toddler product I was given this as a present by a friend when my daughter was only a few months old. I started using it when she was around 4 months and she loved the colours and different sounds. It is also a great walker and then subsequently became a racing machine. An all around fab product by vtech. 18 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Price Bought this for my grand daughter. Excellent price. Bought for christmas so too soon to give an overall review. 26 December 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by defo recomand it i brought this baby walker for my nephew who is 8 months he loves it, i would recomand it 05 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by real value for money 04 December 2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 by value for money te only issue is that its abit fast 30 November 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Item! Really happy with this item and even more happy with the price! I got this item for £10!! Every where else was charging double the price! Only thing I didn't like was that the packaging was slightly damaged, not effecting the product but this is future christmas present and I wish that they had taken better care of the delivery. xxx 29 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Entertainment & Value Money well spent! Provides hours of entertainment and educational. Brilliant for learning to walk stage. Would highly recommend this product. 29 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and simple I bought this item online for a great price, and was given the option to have it delivered or collect in store. I chose the latter as i needed to pick up a couple if groceries so it worked nicely. I recieved an email advising I would be able to collect in store soon and would receive a text to confirm when. Only 3 days later I Receieved a text saying my item was ready to collect. I popped into store and waited a few minutes and my item was passed to me. The baby walker is perfect, this was a purchase for a friends baby as I already have one. The music part detaches from the walker to use when they are younger and then you can attach it back onto the walker when they are older to help aim walking. It has a good range of songs to entertain baby and also it is a great learning toy too. Overall this was a fast, simple and easy process with good customer service provided from start to finish. I would use Asda online again no problems 29 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by V tech fist steps It is good toy 28 November 2011
    • 2016-07-25 T17:46:29.286-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
    • loc_en_US, sid_000787067, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 next>>
    Read all reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Questions & Answers
    George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

    Delivery & Returns

    • Click and collect
      Collect in an ASDA store FREE

      Click & Collect

      Collect in any Asda store for free.

       

      Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
      Click here for further details

      *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

    • Delivery
      Have this item delivered
      Delivered from £2.95
       
      Standard: by Tuesday 02 August   £2.95
      Next day £4.50
      Named day £4.50
       
      More delivery info
    • International delivery
      International delivery not available
    • Free Returns
      Return in any ASDA store FREE

      Free Returns


      You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

      Returns for UK

      If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
      UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
      *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com



    Additional information from the manufacturer
    From the Manufacturer