Category Hero

Product Image

tommee tippee closer to nature Easivent Bottle 260ml x6 Blue
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom
tommee tippee Shop

tommee tippee closer to nature Easivent Bottle 260ml x6 Blue Reviews

Price: £25.00


Product availability status:

In Stock

Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 17 July
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

Close [-] Show all options [+]


    Product Details

    Description

    These tommee tippee closer to nature bottles have been designed to be held in the most natural positions during feeding. The tommee tippee closer to nature Bottles can be held in 3 ways and cradles comfortably in the hand.

    The tommee tippee closer to nature bottles are gripped in the same way as a traditional wide neck bottle and are held from the base, thus making feeding comfortable for everyone.

    From the Manufacturer

    Full Specification

    Size 260ml
    Colour Blue
    Pack Quantity 6
    Accessories Included 6 x 260ml blue BPA decorated bottles with slow flow silicone teats
    Age Range Birth+
    Sub Brand closer to nature
    Minimum Age 0+ Months
    Product Type Feeding Bottles
    Type Bottle Feeding
    Brand tommee tippee
    Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Baby Bottle This is a great product not only is made to make feeding easier by the way it is designed to hold comfortably and makes feeding easier, it comes in two colours, pink and blue which I think is quirky rather than the traditional clear colour, would make a good gift for newborns. 04 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 So Happy!! I Bought these for my little boy but i had to buy both blue and pink as the offer was only on until the night before we found out what we were having. Havent had chance to use these yet as my young man hasnt arrived yet but i look forward to it as they are very sleek looking and feel fantastic. Would recommend to anyone, tommee tippee is the best! 26 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A great buy I love these bottles. Tommee Tippee are my favourite brand and having decorative bottles makes the bottle feeding more exciting, especially for my 3 year old when he wants to feed the baby. The reason I have given 4 stars instead of 5 is these do not have the dotted line on for the electric steriliser to tell you how much water to put in. 22 May 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by tommee tippee closer to nature Blue Bottles Have used the plain version since my son was born in May 2011, very good product. My only quibbles - expensive for what they and teats easily chewed now he has teeth! And not cheap to replace teats, having to buy two at a time. That said only choice for me. 16 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bottles Lovely bottles. Look great and very functional. Tommee Tippee is a great brand. Disappointed that Asda's price for this item is not competitive. Shame as I love shopping in Asda for my little one as the prices are usually excellent. 05 February 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product very modern design and the teats are very close to the breast shape so it would be easy to breast and bottle feed with these bottles. and the fact that they are produced in 3 colours is good too. I purchased them for my grandson. 13 February 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab blue bottles Bought these in the baby & toddler event! Absolute bargain. Needed the bigger bottles as my son as now outgrown the smaller ones. Love the eye catching design of aeroplanes. My son has had no problem with colic with these 15 May 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bottles on the Market These bottles are the best. Having bought myself the steam steraliser and a set of bottles for my home for when my Grandson stays. My daughter already had a set of clear bottles. We have mixed and matched in several way. 14 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice bottles but different design? Really nice bottles! Although the ones in the picture have boats on and the ones I was sent have boats on? Still nice just prefer the boat design. Not used the bottles yet but hope there as good as everyone says! 31 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Bottles These are my second set of bottles as my son had the first set until he was 7 months and it was cheaper to buy new bottles than to change the teets. These are very cute and easy to find if lost. 04 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product. These bottles are lovely, really nice to hold and were easy for my baby to latch on, so was brilliant for combination feeding. The colour is nice and the design on the bottle is very cute! 26 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for money I purchashed these bottles in sale for like 6 for 10 pounds.love the quality and color.practical and handy aswell.just needs a better cap for the bottle.its sometimes gets leak. 31 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bottles ever I love theses bottles so easy 2 wash & sterile I've had dem since birth for my little one his excited wen it's milk tme in his colourful bottle do highly recommend. 05 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming little purchase Nice little design on bottle and very unique with them been blue rather than clear very good if you know the gender of your baby. :-) happy with product. 02 February 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by It's excellent product for little son Thanks Asda I did purchase this product online it is wonderfully experience to buy online product from Asda as they are very quick in correspondence thanks Asda 31 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Already a perfect item made more personal I already used the tommee tippee bottle as highly recommended and the coloured bottles were a extra personal treat in blue when our boy arrived :-) 06 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best baby bottles I have used tommy tippee products before so knew I was getting quality. These come in a lovely baby blue colour to make them seem extra unique! 13 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product These are wonderfully designed bottles, especially if you have two or more children that use bottles - you can easily tell everyone's apart 05 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Tommw tippee bottles Excellent and blue colour for boys I have found this bottle to be the best for feeding my babies switching from breast to bottle with ease 13 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 50 shades of blue Fantastic bottles by tommee Tippee as always of top quality... The design makes them a little more fun and distinguishable for my kids... 29 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition at a value price These bottles are great. I have bought the blue ones for when I am out and about with other mothers/babies. I know which ones are mine.!! 09 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase really happy with my purchase. easy online transaction, quick delivery and very happy with product, and it was at a great price too. 14 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Purchase I was really pleased with this purchase. Perfect for my new born baby. I would highly recommend to all new mums/dads. I rated 5/5 05 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant bottles these are the perfect bottles for bottle feeding, which suits the baby so well. the colour and design are the icing on the cake! 12 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great product love this blue bottles and the little picture on bottom. even said to my friend to buy the pink one they are really lovely too 06 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best price around have surfed tinternet ASDA beats all best products @ the best price & sometimes save more with price quarantee..ching..ching.. 14 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I love these, they are so cute! They are very easy to combine with breastfeeding, are easy to clean and very well designed! 01 October 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for money!! Great value for money, fab looking bottles, easy to read measurement lines, super quality overall well worth the money. 04 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I <3 Tommee Tippee Great Deal! Great Value! I used Tommee Tippee with my First son so wouldn't dream of using anything thing else. :) 26 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money great value for money would recommend them to a friend pretty design for a boy long lasting over all 5 out of 5 16 September 2012
    <<prev 2 3 4 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show