NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Piccolo KP100640 by Krups - Red

Spread the cost

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Add NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Piccolo KP100640 by Krups - Red to basket

NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Piccolo KP100640 by Krups - Red features in our Coffee Machines collection

Previous itemView full Coffee Machines collectionNext item

Product Information

Colour Red
Capacity 600ml
Cord Length (m) 1.5 Metres
Dimensions H29 x W16 x D22 cm
Model Number KP100640
Net Capacity (litres) 0.7 Litres
Power 1500 Watts
Product Type Pod Machines
Type Coffee Machines
Brand KRUPS

Why we love this

The NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Piccolo machine many be small but with its maximum 15 bar pump pressure creates delicious drinks in a matter of seconds. The maximum 15 bar pressure pump is essential for delivering coffee shop style coffee.
Our coffee pods are sealed after the roast has been ground to deliver to you a delicious aroma and full flavour. And with a wide variety of roast & ground coffees, delicious hot chocolate drinks and coffee shop specialties you'll wonder how you ever coped without it.


Because the coffee grinds stay in the pod there is virtually no cleaning either.


With the Piccolo machine, your drink is ready in 3 simple steps.


1. Pop in a pod

2. Move the lever to hot or cold

3. Stop the water when you're ready


Hey presto, your coffee, your way every time.


Our machines need virtually no cleaning, however a wipe down of the machine and rinse of the capsule holder every few weeks is recommended.


What Makes our Pod so Smart?
Inside every pod we use carefully selected ingredients. Then we add a little bit of technological magic. Different drinks need different amounts of pressure to release their full flavour. For example, an espresso needs high pressure to release that delicious coffee aroma and taste and milk needs less. So our clever little pods are designed to induce the correct pressure so whichever drink you choose, it's made just the way it should be.


Over 30 Drinks Varieties to Choose From - long black Caffe Americano to frothy Latte Macchiato, steamy Hot Chocolate to Chai Tea Latte have your NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto your way.
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Our customers say

NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Piccolo KP100640 by Krups - Red is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain!! This was a brilliant price!! I had been thinking of getting one for a while so was really pleased to ge this at £62 ish. Coffee is lovely, it's easy peasy to use, and you can get a variety of different capsules, many of which are stocked at Asda.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic item The best item I have bought from asda, which makes pefect coffee, so quick and hot straight away. Delivery was fanastic, right on time. Wonderfull service online, instore, and delivery driver. Also phoned store to see if product was in stock and they were most helpful and polite. Would definately buy from asda again and recommend to friends.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Instructions for this product not very clear as all pictures and no written instructions once we had worked it out it was easy to use and the coffee is lovely.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Great purchase. So easy and quick to use. Could not believe how cheap this was to buy. Makes great coffee and hot chocolate. Would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee made simple I love expresso coffee but dislike the the work involved with a conventional 15bar machine (just for one person). Now I can produce an excellent expresso in a matter of two minutes (including warm up time) and the only cleaning is to throw away the pod. I also like the Caffe Lungo, Americano and Grande Intenso varieties when I want a longer drink.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee Machine I purchased this Piccola dolce gusto machine as I had the bigger old machine that I had worn out with use. This machine is 100% better not only does it take up less space and let's face it we never have enough space. The water holder is easy to fill and you get 2-3 cups out of the tank without refilling. It has kept the cute look & style which I love and the range of drinks available is the other reason I have bought this machine. If you have never tried a dolce gusto machine you are truly missing out.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pleased Very easy to use, heats up very quickly and most of the drinks I have tried and am pleased with quality. My only complaint is the pods are quite a bit expensive compared to other brands and if you put the pods in the bin they hold onto quite a bit of liquid and be advised you end up with a pool in the bottom of the bin!
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Changed my life. I received this as a gift and I have always loved fresh coffee. It makes great coffee in a matter of seconds. The coffee pods are affordable and easy to find in any shop and online. It's also fun to use and I like to show it off to my friends.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I bought this for half price which was value for money. I also bought one for my Daughter for Christmas who loves it too. You can buy the capsules from the supermarkets in the area too for a good price.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good item Fantastic item, very easy to use. Asda service was excellent.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Coffee Machine Makes really lovely coffee and hot chocolate in minutes. Really easy to use. Would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coffe maker Great price,does exactly what it says on the tin, lovley cuppa coffee.Quick and easy to use no mess.Would recommend this coffee maker nice and compact too.Love my piccolo.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good buy! Coffee is lovely, the machine is a little faffy to use as the plastic water container does not have measure lines for the water.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Great New version, Compact, Easy, Not the biggest water Holder, but it fits in lovely, and makes the best coffee. Good job
Date published: 2011-11-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001567515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

I am interested in this coffee machine but I would like to know more about it. Is it automatic and what volume of water capacity does it hold?

Are all types of pods compatible with it.
Asked by: Asdaff
You have to set the time you want the coffee to be made by, it is really quiet we don't even hear it getting made at 3 in the morning and my partner gets up for work x
Answered by: Sophie62
Date published: 2015-08-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001567515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
     
    Standard: £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
     
    More delivery info
    When can I get this by?
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Despatched once stock is received
    This item is available for ordering, however, it will not be dispatched until stock is received in our warehouse
    When can I get this by?
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com