Jean Paul Gaultier - Womans - 50ML

Sorry, out of stock.

Your item will be dispatched on:

Add Jean Paul Gaultier - Womans - 50ML to basket

Jean Paul Gaultier - Womans - 50ML features in our Fragrance & Gifts collection

Previous itemView full Fragrance & Gifts collectionNext item

Product Information

Size 50ml
Additional Information Spray Bottle
Dimensions 8 x 8 x 16cm
Gender Female
Model Number 508
Product Type Eau de Toilette
Type Fragrance
Brand Jean Paul Gaultier

Why we love this

JPG is the classique fragrance for women from Jean Paul Gaultier. This elegant, floral fragrance contains notes of ginger orchid, vanilla musk and amber creating a romantic, evening wear fragrance.

Our customers say

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool I love it is the best Il recommended to everyone. 23 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality perfume/eau de toilet This product was a gift to my valentine and she totally loved it, the scent is perfect, the bottle design is excellent, the overall quality is superb and would 100% recommend. Great buy. 16 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant purchase bought for present, excellent 01 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what my Partner wanted My Partner asks me all the time to buy her this as its one of her favourite perfumes. 12 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jean Paul Gaultier cLASSIQUE FOR wOMEN Got these for my Sister and Daughter and they love it 05 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thus product stays on for a long period of time This product is extremely interesting. The smell is so capturing and it even looks great. The only thing i would say that needs to change is the outer packaging, it doesn't really go with the product, The packaging should look sophisticated like the glass bottle that holds the perfume. Although it is unique, i would recommend something less like a tin. I will definitely be buying this product again. My friends always say that it smells lovely and i have recommended it to them all. 02 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Very good, Wife loves it 31 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for smell and long lasting fragrance highly recommend. 31 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great Bought as a present for my daughter who was very pleased with this product. 30 December 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely smell. 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gift Lovely scent a favourite 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfume You get what it says on the tin, excellent product a true classic 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Perfume This perfume smells great and comes beautifully packaged. It has been a firm favourite for many years and never goes out of style. 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good price Girlfriend was very happy with this comes in nice storage tin 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great perfume last forever and it's a strong smell but lovely. I like the design of the bottle it looks lovely on my dressing table 29 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by JPG Classique. Very pleasant smelly stuff. Makes my wife happy. 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have a happy bunny Classic perfume for a classey lady. 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved this scent Loved the scent, it's what I wanted for a long time a fragrance that was not strong but lasted most of the day. 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guaranteed To Get You A Man If you are a single woman looking to get noticed then this is the perfume for you. Its seductive aroma will have even a passer by stop and turn around. Whether you want a perfume for daytime use or one for going out in the evenings; look no further than Jean Paul Gaultier. If you are a man looking for a perfume your wife or girlfriend will love; this is it. But be warned, its wonderful smell will attract those wolves out there and she may well get more admirers that you would like. 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bargain price Brilliant low price for the mrs favourite perfume 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jean Paul Gaultier - Womans - 50ML wow talk about a beautiful smell. can't keep away from my wife. beautiful and sensual alluring. Just gorgeous. Seems to last all day 16 December 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsuitable for gift as damaged Great price but unfortunately the tin had a large dent in it and therefore unsuitable for gift which I had purchased for. Not enough time to return so had to buy another gift and keep this for myself. 13 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Bought as a Xmas present, great value for money. Great price, very happy. 10 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best They r so quick i would recommend them 2 any 1 09 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very. Good. Price. Was. Very. Please. With. The. Price. Of. This. Product 08 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfume E celled loves this pufume 08 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gift for xmas bought as a xmas present 03 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this perfume! Fabulous values offer too! 02 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product excellent price 02 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfume Comes in a loverly bottle smell loverly would buy again 01 December 2015
  • 2016-07-20 T11:29:12.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_004626881, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
     
    Standard: by Friday 02 September   £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
     
    More delivery info
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com