Jean Paul Gaultier - Womans - 50ML

Spread the cost

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Add Jean Paul Gaultier - Womans - 50ML to basket

Jean Paul Gaultier - Womans - 50ML features in our Fragrance collection

Previous itemView full Fragrance collectionNext item

Product Information

Size 50ml
Additional Information Spray Bottle
Dimensions 8 x 8 x 16cm
Gender Female
Model Number 508
Product Type Eau de Toilette
Type Fragrance
Brand Jean Paul Gaultier

Why we love this

JPG is the classique fragrance for women from Jean Paul Gaultier. This elegant, floral fragrance contains notes of ginger orchid, vanilla musk and amber creating a romantic, evening wear fragrance.
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Our customers say

Jean Paul Gaultier - Womans - 50ML is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean Paul Gaultier - Womans - 50ML wow talk about a beautiful smell. can't keep away from my wife. beautiful and sensual alluring. Just gorgeous. Seems to last all day
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsuitable for gift as damaged Great price but unfortunately the tin had a large dent in it and therefore unsuitable for gift which I had purchased for. Not enough time to return so had to buy another gift and keep this for myself.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Bought as a Xmas present, great value for money. Great price, very happy.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best They r so quick i would recommend them 2 any 1
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume E celled loves this pufume
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift for xmas bought as a xmas present
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume! Fabulous values offer too!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature perfume ! Love Jean Paul Gaultier . My favourite . Great to get it at a bargain price. My Christmas gift to myself x
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume I love the smell and it lasts all day
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Good price for a lovely long lasting perfume.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean Paul gaultier classic perfume This is the cheapest price for the perfume. Tried loads of different sites and asda best price.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gift Bought this as a gift for my friend she absolutely loves this perfume it was great to find it a the price offered, absolutely made her day very convenient to have the option of store delivery too. :)
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean Paul Gaultier 50 ml I orderd on line was sent to store whitin 2 days. great product and good price.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy this is a lovely fragrance, my sister recommended it to me. The perfume I usually have is harder to get & much more expensive. The bottle is easily recognisable too.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean Paul Gaultier The product was very good. It comes excellently packaged in quality packaging. The perfume itself is always top quality.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazin'. Asda Havant maybe need to sort their Reserve & Collect signage as I didn't know where to go to get it. Apart from that it was very straightforward (and have to say the delivery was very quick). The product itself is great - smells great on the missus! :)
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wonderful Eau De Toilette and unique packaging. Its going to make a fantastic Christmas Present at such a reasonable price.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price and quality service I was buying this as a gift. I always purchase perfume from Asda online as it's a good price and I know that I can pick it up in my local store at my convenience without rushing around. JPG is my wife's favourite so major brownie points this Christmas! Thank you Asda.
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I always buy this perfume it's my favourite scent but I usually only buy it on special occasions as it's expensive but when I saw it on asda website so cheap I had to buy it at nearly 20 pounds cheaper than I usually pay
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab purchase As described v pleased great price too
Date published: 2011-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic purchase! I absolutely love JPG and use it everyday! It smells fabulous!! Ordered it on line from Asda - got a text to say it's in store for collection before the specified date. On collection the plastic's inside the canister were broken the whole package was replaced without any fuss or bother. Its the best purchase I have made at a bargain price of £30. Happy days. I would most definatley recommend this product to a friend.
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great smell, never fails to have my man smile! Must buy
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain priced perfume Best price I've found for the real article, and a speedy service
Date published: 2011-06-28
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004626881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
     
    Standard: £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
     
    More delivery info
    When can I get this by?
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Despatched once stock is received
    This item is available for ordering, however, it will not be dispatched until stock is received in our warehouse
    When can I get this by?
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com