Jean Paul Gaultier - Womans - 50ML

Sorry, out of stock.

Add Jean Paul Gaultier - Womans - 50ML to basket

Jean Paul Gaultier - Womans - 50ML features in our Fragrance collection

Previous itemView full Fragrance collectionNext item

Product Information

Click and collect Collect in any ASDA store for free. More delivery info
Size 50ml
Additional Information Spray Bottle
Dimensions 8 x 8 x 16cm
Gender Female
Model Number 508
Product Type Eau de Toilette
Type Fragrance
Brand Jean Paul Gaultier

Why we love this

JPG is the classique fragrance for women from Jean Paul Gaultier. This elegant, floral fragrance contains notes of ginger orchid, vanilla musk and amber creating a romantic, evening wear fragrance.

Our customers say

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My signature perfume ! Love Jean Paul Gaultier . My favourite . Great to get it at a bargain price. My Christmas gift to myself x 28 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite perfume I love the smell and it lasts all day 27 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price Good price for a lovely long lasting perfume. 04 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jean Paul gaultier classic perfume This is the cheapest price for the perfume. Tried loads of different sites and asda best price. 03 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gift Bought this as a gift for my friend she absolutely loves this perfume it was great to find it a the price offered, absolutely made her day very convenient to have the option of store delivery too. :) 26 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jean Paul Gaultier 50 ml I orderd on line was sent to store whitin 2 days. great product and good price. 23 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy this is a lovely fragrance, my sister recommended it to me. The perfume I usually have is harder to get & much more expensive. The bottle is easily recognisable too. 02 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jean Paul Gaultier The product was very good. It comes excellently packaged in quality packaging. The perfume itself is always top quality. 14 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazin'. Asda Havant maybe need to sort their Reserve & Collect signage as I didn't know where to go to get it. Apart from that it was very straightforward (and have to say the delivery was very quick). The product itself is great - smells great on the missus! :) 07 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wonderful Eau De Toilette and unique packaging. Its going to make a fantastic Christmas Present at such a reasonable price. 28 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price and quality service I was buying this as a gift. I always purchase perfume from Asda online as it's a good price and I know that I can pick it up in my local store at my convenience without rushing around. JPG is my wife's favourite so major brownie points this Christmas! Thank you Asda. 24 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever I always buy this perfume it's my favourite scent but I usually only buy it on special occasions as it's expensive but when I saw it on asda website so cheap I had to buy it at nearly 20 pounds cheaper than I usually pay 11 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab purchase As described v pleased great price too 09 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic purchase! I absolutely love JPG and use it everyday! It smells fabulous!! Ordered it on line from Asda - got a text to say it's in store for collection before the specified date. On collection the plastic's inside the canister were broken the whole package was replaced without any fuss or bother. Its the best purchase I have made at a bargain price of £30. Happy days. I would most definatley recommend this product to a friend. 06 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price Great smell, never fails to have my man smile! Must buy 12 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain priced perfume Best price I've found for the real article, and a speedy service 28 June 2011
  • 2016-05-18 T07:38:16.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_004626881, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95 by Thursday 02 June
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    More delivery info
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com