Hinari MB280 Genie Multi Attachment Blender

Spread the cost

Sorry, out of stock.

Your item will be dispatched on:

Add Hinari MB280 Genie Multi Attachment Blender to basket

Hinari MB280 Genie Multi Attachment Blender features in our Blenders & Processors collection

Previous itemView full Blenders & Processors collectionNext item

Product Information

Colour Grey
Dishwasher Safe Yes
Model Number MB280
Product Type Blenders
Stainless Steel Blades Yes
Type Blenders & Mixers
Brand Hinari

Why we love this

This 'Genie' blender has made all our kitchen wishes come true with its fifteen-function design! Compact, lightweight and dishwasher-safe, with microwave-safe cups, it makes cooking quick and easy, and can peel, chop, grind, mix, blend and whip!





This multi-tool comes with fifteen attachments, including:




  • Raised blending blade


  • Flat blending blade


  • Juice extractor and filter


  • Blender jug


  • Tall cup


  • Short cup


  • Stay fresh lids


  • Lid with strainer


  • Stopper and pusher


  • Shaker and steamer top


  • Coloured party rings
  • Asda Cashback Credit Card

    *Apply today & spread the cost
    with 0% interest for 6 months

    find out more   

    Representative example:

    • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
    • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
    • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
    • Selected purchase & terms*

    Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
    Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

    Our customers say

    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by very useful been used daily 16 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best one though its too early to comments on said item as i have used just about twice so far but iwould go to make my comments ,its reaiable and fast machine .in other words i love it . 02 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome item amazing price after viewing a similar item on a home shopping,i searched the web and was directed to the hinari genie and for less than half the price of the home shopping channels item i got something better, 28 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever 15 December 2011
    • 2016-10-27 T11:55:35.628-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-6, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
    • loc_en_US, sid_001567172, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6
    Read all reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Questions & Answers
    George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
    19 Questions & 24 Answers

    Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    I have looked online and cannot even find a head office address
    by
    farnborough hants
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about shawnpie is loaded.
    Additional information about shawnpie could not be loaded.
    22/8/2016
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    by
    Anonymous
    Reading, UK
    Gender: Female
    18/8/2016
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    No it's more blending
    by
    Motherwell
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Gdelly is loaded.
    Additional information about Gdelly could not be loaded.
    28/9/2016
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Material of jugs ?
    by
    Anonymous
    Croydon, Greater London, UK
    30/4/2016
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    It is made in plastic
    by
    Motherwell
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Gdelly is loaded.
    Additional information about Gdelly could not be loaded.
    28/9/2016
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    No it is plastic
    by
    Motherwell
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Gdelly is loaded.
    Additional information about Gdelly could not be loaded.
    28/9/2016
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    Strong plastic.
    by
    London, UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about rajkamal059 is loaded.
    Additional information about rajkamal059 could not be loaded.
    18/5/2016
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting
    by
    Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about AngAngela63ie is loaded.
    Additional information about AngAngela63ie could not be loaded.
    1/2/2016
    +1point
    1out of 1found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Yes you can do everything with it
    by
    Newcastle
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Judespr is loaded.
    Additional information about Judespr could not be loaded.
    6/3/2016
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    Not tried ice but blends frozen fruit smoothly!
    by
    Essex, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Rugrats is loaded.
    Additional information about Rugrats could not be loaded.
    4/2/2016
    +2points
    2out of 2found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
    Thanks for Voting
     
    1 answer

    Ice?

    Can you put ice in this to make ice smoothies?
    by
    Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about darksong is loaded.
    Additional information about darksong could not be loaded.
    13/1/2016
    +1point
    1out of 1found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Yes you can blend ice and frozen fruit
    by
    Yeadon
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Jayjay07 is loaded.
    Additional information about Jayjay07 could not be loaded.
    15/1/2016
    +2points
    2out of 2found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
    • 2016-10-27 T11:46:39.497-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers
    • loc_en_US, sid_001567172, prod, sort_default
    2 3 4 next>>
    • 2016-10-27 T11:46:39.500-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers
    • loc_en_US, sid_001567172, prod, sort_default
    2 3 4 next>>

    Delivery & Returns

    • Click and collect
      Collect in an ASDA store FREE

      Click & Collect

      Collect in any Asda store for free.

       

    • Delivery
      Have this item delivered
      Delivered from £2.95
       
      Standard: by Friday 09 December   £2.95
      Next day £4.50
      Named day £4.50
       
      More delivery info
      When can I get this by?
    • International delivery
      International delivery not available
    • Free Returns
      Return in any ASDA store FREE

      Free Returns


      You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

      Returns for UK

      If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
      UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
      *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com