Hinari MB280 Genie Multi Attachment Blender

Spread the cost

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Add Hinari MB280 Genie Multi Attachment Blender to basket

Hinari MB280 Genie Multi Attachment Blender features in our Blenders & Processors collection

Previous itemView full Blenders & Processors collectionNext item

Product Information

Colour Grey
Dishwasher Safe Yes
Model Number MB280
Product Type Blenders
Stainless Steel Blades Yes
Type Blenders & Mixers
Brand Hinari

Why we love this

This 'Genie' blender has made all our kitchen wishes come true with its fifteen-function design! Compact, lightweight and dishwasher-safe, with microwave-safe cups, it makes cooking quick and easy, and can peel, chop, grind, mix, blend and whip!





This multi-tool comes with fifteen attachments, including:




  • Raised blending blade


  • Flat blending blade


  • Juice extractor and filter


  • Blender jug


  • Tall cup


  • Short cup


  • Stay fresh lids


  • Lid with strainer


  • Stopper and pusher


  • Shaker and steamer top


  • Coloured party rings
  • Asda Cashback Credit Card

    *Apply today & spread the cost
    with 0% interest for 6 months

    Representative example:

    • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
    • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
    • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
    • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

    An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

    • 1

      Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
      pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

    • 2

      Fill in a short application
      form. Get a credit decision.

    • 3

      Review and place order.

    Asda Cashback Credit Card

    Asda Cashback Credit Card

    You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

    • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
    • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
    • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
    • No annual fee

    Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

    Our customers say

    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful purchase that is brilliant fun! I purchased this as my boyfriend has one and I'm addicted! Brilliant for making individual smoothies, I am completely satisfied with this product, I am mindful of the recommendation not to use it for longer than 30 second bursts but 10-15 seconds is usually sufficient. Really easy to clean as you screw the blending blades into the top of the cup and then when removed they're straight under the tap with no mess or fuss which is great and really hygenic, I feel it is really well designed. Brilliant value. I have not tried grinding, blending etc and I am unlklikely to but really really happy with my purchase. Would definately recommend, ordered online to collect in store, always the easiest option for me and always spot on in my experience. 04 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Start with superb and work upwards I bought this item on impulse as I've been looking for a liquidiser for some time and for the price, that part of it alone was excellent value compared to others I've seen. Unpacking it I couldn't believe the uses it could be put to. Pulling them from the box there seemed to be an endless stream of apparatus converting it into a kitchen utility unsurpassed in my limited experience. Copious amounts of spare containers with accompanying lids were also supplied for storage for future use as well. I know this sounds like a very cheesey advert but I genuinely think it'd still be excellent value at double the price. 19 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A good product Dont be put off by the brand. Its a very good product at a smart price. Lots of attachments as well. I have ground hard stuff,made pastes,smoothies etc in it. The only thing to be aware of is not run it for more than a minute in one go. 10 second breaks in between are sufficient for cooling down. Please ensure the lid is tightly screwed before use else it can leak.Also sometimes the smell of burnt rubber accompanies the grinding operation but seems to be a trivial issue. Not found anything wrong with it yet and for the price, you wont get something better. 17 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by It really is a Genie. No big blenders, mixer and big attachment, just a quick whirl and you are good to go.It does any job that you can expect a big brand blender and mixer to do without costing a fortune. 14 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Really impressed. Spot on for smoothies and sauces. 09 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by neat compact gadget I bought this because my daughter raved about hers.Small enough to remain on worktop unlike previous juicer. Great for fruit smoothies. Still practising with veg, found cooked carrot and beetroot works better than raw. Downside - the jug leaked from the bottom when I added water to thin the mix. Maybe that is what the rubber seals are for but i dont think so. No information in book and not enough recipes 07 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Powerful little thing Mostly bought for making breakfast smoothies, which is all I've used it for so far and it's performed great. Love the fact you get four smoothie cups that screw right onto blade and are dishwasher safe. Looking forward to using it for other things like the juicer and jug attachment for soups. This saves in having multiple gadgets which I've had in the past. 07 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient to use Have a food proccessor that does everything, vut decided to get the Hinari Genie as it is very practical, as the motor blender/juicer is compact and small. Easy for washing and dry, without having to drag out the big proccessor. 06 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Great easy to use, fast mixing blender,smoothy maker, ideal for blending soups, or mixing etc. Main purpose of my purchase was for the mixing my diet shakes as its so easy just add water and powder blend for a few seconds and you have a lovely smoothy drink, lump free. 30 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best blender ever Compact and powerful blender thats easy to use nd perfect for all jobs. I got it for my small kitchen, but it is ideal for any size kitchen and grinds spices easily too. I would highly recommend this as it does the job and is very practical. The size means u can put it in easy reach of any job. 29 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very neat little gadget This is a very good product at a very good price. It is essentially the same as the magic bullet, but at less than half the price! It is very small and doesn't take up much space on the kitchen table, and yet is powerful enough for the day to day blending and pureeing. You do need to fill the cup to a reasonable level though, otherwise it might leave some large bits in. Excellent set of cups too. The only weird thing is that the party cups are not marked as microwave safe, even though they look the same as the tall blending cup. 27 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magic Bullet Alternative! I had a magic bullet in the states but they are so much more expensive! This works just like it and was a super deal! Really happy with the purchase! 17 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent kit This is a great piece of kit well 17 piece kit it works very well good price 08 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant This is absolutely super and so easy to use, it works brilliantly. 30 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice one It is good value for money. I love the jars and the blender 20 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Value product All round good value, lots of accessories and does exactly what the product says. Would recommend. 29 February 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Handy little gadget This little gadget gets used everyday and is great for making quick shakes. You won't get super smooth consistency like with an expensive blender but its the ease of use and cleaning that make this an essential tool in the kitchen.... 24 February 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I thought This does work well but you can only use for 30 seconds at a time and then have to leave to cool down for a minute before using again, which means it can take a while to get things blended. I think i should have just bought a normal blender as the grating and other options are not actually as good as a grater so only really useful for blending. 22 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic Bullet This is a cheaper alternative to the JML magic bullet and costs a third of the price - its just as good if not better has numerous attachments for grinding blending and the best part is you can use it as a blender and a juicer - you will probably find this replaces a lot of items in your kitchen including coffee grinder , blender , juicer and has the added advantage of the attachments being used as storage pots , shakers and even glasses. Great product just make sure you read the instructions or you may burn it out - as with all devices like these use them for a max of 30 seconds at a time or you will burn the motor out after time - I know i have done it once and never again! Great product - great price and will defintely not lie in the cupboard unused unlike my old juicer and blender. Oh and its fun! 19 February 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Usefull and easy to use. A quick and easy way to purchase this item with fast and accurate information provided. 24 January 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by very useful been used daily 16 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best one though its too early to comments on said item as i have used just about twice so far but iwould go to make my comments ,its reaiable and fast machine .in other words i love it . 02 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome item amazing price after viewing a similar item on a home shopping,i searched the web and was directed to the hinari genie and for less than half the price of the home shopping channels item i got something better, 28 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever 15 December 2011
    • 2017-01-17 T10:08:06.344-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-6, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
    • loc_en_US, sid_001567172, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6
    Read all reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Questions & Answers
    George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
    20 Questions & 24 Answers

    Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    by
    bradford
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about downie is loaded.
    Additional information about downie could not be loaded.
    9/1/2017
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    I have looked online and cannot even find a head office address
    by
    farnborough hants
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about shawnpie is loaded.
    Additional information about shawnpie could not be loaded.
    22/8/2016
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    by
    Anonymous
    Reading, UK
    Gender: Female
    18/8/2016
    -1point
    0out of 1found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No11

    Answers

    Answer: 
    No it's more blending
    by
    Motherwell
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Gdelly is loaded.
    Additional information about Gdelly could not be loaded.
    28/9/2016
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Material of jugs ?
    by
    Anonymous
    Croydon, Greater London, UK
    30/4/2016
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    It is made in plastic
    by
    Motherwell
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Gdelly is loaded.
    Additional information about Gdelly could not be loaded.
    28/9/2016
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    No it is plastic
    by
    Motherwell
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Gdelly is loaded.
    Additional information about Gdelly could not be loaded.
    28/9/2016
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    Strong plastic.
    by
    London, UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about rajkamal059 is loaded.
    Additional information about rajkamal059 could not be loaded.
    18/5/2016
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting
    by
    Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about AngAngela63ie is loaded.
    Additional information about AngAngela63ie could not be loaded.
    1/2/2016
    +4points
    4out of 4found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful44No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Yes you can do everything with it
    by
    Newcastle
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Judespr is loaded.
    Additional information about Judespr could not be loaded.
    6/3/2016
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    Not tried ice but blends frozen fruit smoothly!
    by
    Essex, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Rugrats is loaded.
    Additional information about Rugrats could not be loaded.
    4/2/2016
    +2points
    2out of 2found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
    Thanks for Voting
    • 2017-01-17 T10:07:11.408-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers
    • loc_en_US, sid_001567172, prod, sort_default
    2 3 4 next>>
    • 2017-01-17 T10:07:11.420-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers
    • loc_en_US, sid_001567172, prod, sort_default
    2 3 4 next>>

    Delivery & Returns

    • Click and collect
      Collect in an ASDA store FREE

      Click & Collect

      Collect in any Asda store for free.

       

    • Delivery
      Have this item delivered
      Delivered from £2.95
       
      Standard: £2.95
      Next day £4.50
      Named day £4.50
       
      More delivery info
      When can I get this by?
    • International delivery
      International delivery not available
    • Delivery
      Have this item delivered
      Delivered from £2.95
       
      Standard: £2.95
      Next day £4.50
      Named day £4.50
       
      More delivery info
      When can I get this by?
    • Free Returns
      Return in any ASDA store FREE

      Free Returns


      You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

      Returns for UK

      If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
      UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
      *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com