Maternity Over Bump Skinny Jeans

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Maternity Over Bump Skinny Jeans to basket

Maternity Over Bump Skinny Jeans features in our Maternity collection

Previous itemView full Maternity collectionNext item

Why we love this

Cut with a contemporary skinny leg and crafted to be worn over your bump, these dark wash maternity jeans will provide you with style without sacrificing comfort.

• Stretch fabric
• Dark wash denim
• Pockets to the front and back
• Over the bump fit

Fabric composition: 84% Cotton, 14% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Product Code: 4290235 / 4313331 / 4546097

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Found these to be a good fit little bit big on the bump but will grow into them. Great value as no point spending a fortune on stuff I'll only use for a few months 24 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable jeans Inexpensive maternity jeans, fit well with good sized pockets 18 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value jeans Bought for my daughter and they're excellent value and fit. She was delighted with them. 18 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits perfectly Fits perfectly over my ever growing bump. Would recommend to all expectant mothers who loves wearing a pair of jeans. 15 July 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good price for comfortable maternity wear These are worth buying although I did find them big meaning a return for a smaller size. The bigger fit wasn't a major issue (more comfort really) but they were really wide at the ankles so felt smaller was better. Even in size down find they slide down a bit but suppose that's a result of no definite waistband. 13 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money After checking prices elsewhere I was a little apprehensive about the quality of these jeans as they are extremely competitively priced, but they are a good fit, (Although a bit long in the leg for me) and the material is soft and stretchy enough to be comfy, whilst looking good. An extremely good buy. 03 May 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jeans too low and bump part too baggy I didn't find these jeans a great fit. They felt quite low and the bump part was very baggy. If I had gone down a smaller size then the leg area would have been too tight for me. 25 April 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy but fall down These are comfy but do seem to fall down a bit and then look a bit baggy round the bum! 20 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Maternity Jeans I had been struggling to find skinny maternity jeans that were comfortable and looked stylish and was thrilled when these jeans arrived. The size is really accurate and they feel comfortable while looking smart. The over the bump fit feels as though it will fit comfortably throughout my pregnancy. Thank you! 10 April 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by look good, good quality but not brilliant fit These look like nice skinny jeans, and the quality of the material is great for the price, but the fit is a bit odd. I am a size 10. I ordered an 8 and 10. The 8 felt really tight in the legs and wouldnt have given me much room for growth in belly where the band is as the and is quite tight (I am 5 months pregnant so still have a way to go). The 10 however fit better in the legs, but the band and hip area seem more like a 12, so at the moment they feel a bit like they fall down. I kept them for later on in my pregnancy when I am bigger, and because they were cheap, but wouldnt repurchase again. 10 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this skinny jeans I'm 22 weeks pregnant and this is my first maternity jeans. I find it really comfortable. I like the skinny fit that stretched perfectly around my legs. The prise is very reasonable so definitely recommend this. 08 April 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by too big The jeans are a good quality and price was good however the sizing is too big, bought a 12 but they are far too big and dont stay up more like a 14. They are also more like standard fit jeans i wouldnt class them as skinny jeans. I would rather pay more else where and get a better fit. 08 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Very comfy and excellent price, won't wear anything else now 06 April 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far to big. Felt nice to touch. Size was far to big. Could of put two pregnant belling in there. But were also to short on leg. 05 April 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as described! In the title they are described as skinny jeans, these are not skinny jeans around the ankles are baggy. 1st pair was more like flared jeans so returned them and got another pair which were again not skinny they are straight leg. The over the bump part is to big so they are forever falling down. The only good thing about these jeans is the price, but your not getting the good quality. So dissapointed the people who make these jeans need to research what skinny jeans actually look like!!! Or change the description! 04 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect jeans for my bump. A lovely pair of maternity jeans, great quality and fit really well. I would highly recommend this product. 04 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could live in these jeans! ! These jeans are my new best friend. As comfy as my pj's but unlike my pj's I can wear them outside the house. A must buy. 04 April 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the price Got these based on the other reviews and that they were cheapest on the market! They are lovely and soft and do fit lovely over the bump. But, as with other over bump jeans, they are annoying after a while as I have to keep hoisting them up. They are not skinny jeans as I assumed as I feel they dont fit well around the ankles. Overall good value and worth getting though. 03 April 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too small! I bought these in the same size as the black ones for my daughter, they did not fit her. They have come up quite a lot smaller than the black ones and we had to send them back. 02 April 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maternity Jeans Although these fit well over the thighs and calves, and are a good length, I found them a bit big over my bump. I find that I have to pull them up all the time. I ordered a size 12 and I think a 10 would have been too small and a 14 miles too big. I have a pair of H and M size 12 maternity jeans and these fit like a glove, so the sizes should have been the same. still good value for money, and i'm sure within a couple weeks the fit will be better. 01 April 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed & wouldn't recommend Ordered these jeans as thought good value for money. Colour is good, however bought my normal size, tried on and fitted ok. Wore them out for a couple of hours, only to be annoyed at constantly pulling them up as the crotch seems to drop down by about 6inches whilst wearing them. If they had loops for a belt this might have stopped this happening. Really disappointed as unable to wear them again and complete waste of money. Could not have gone with a smaller size as they wouldn't have gone anywhere near me! 26 March 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uncomfortable Not a good fit- need to change the waist band, not good with a bump! 24 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Maternirty Jeans I wanted over the bump maternity jeans (that aren't dowdy or frumpy) and at a decent price. These have ticked every box. They are very comfortable and wash really well. Couldn't recommend enough. 22 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for price These jeans fit just as advertised. They are comfortable and fit well. I have washed them multiple times and they have not faded at all nor have they transferred the dark colour to my light couches. I would definitely recommend these for anyone looking for great value, everyday maternity jeans. 15 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfortable 05 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dark wash skinny maternity jeans Fantastic pair of jeans. Great quality, value, fit and colour. Would highly recommend this product. 01 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good buy The jeans are really comfy and are a good fit, as I have had several items of clothing from George all being an excellent fit, I will Continue to buy from George in the future. 29 February 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by On the large side! Come up long and loose, for skinny fit they're not tight at all. Following previous reviews I bought a size down from my normal and they're still big. I'm hoping they'll shrink in the tumble dryer. Good quality otherwise and nice and soft with decent stretch throughout. Maybe order a couple of sizes to gauge fit, easy to return 1 than have none 29 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable! I am so glad I bought these, I was using under bump jeans but now at 33 weeks I was sick of pulling them up all the time. I wasn't going to buy any more due to being so close to due date however I came across these and for the price I thought I might as well. I'm so glad I did! They are much better than under bump jeans and even though they are cheap they fit really well! 29 February 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy, but they are a bit big These maternity jeans are really comfy, but they feel a little bit big st the moment, especially around the bump. This means there's plenty of room to grow into them though! I'm only 17 weeks at the moment and they'll probably fit better in a couple of months when my bump grows more. 29 February 2016
  • 2016-08-22 T10:36:28.328-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM279736, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
3 Questions & 29 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
10 answers

Inside leg length?

I'm 5'9 in height and normally wear a 34" leg. Can anyone tell me whether these jeans are suitable?
by
Glasgow
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Suzer82 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzer82 could not be loaded.
16/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Would work well with flats
by
Essex, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PreggoLady is loaded.
Additional information about PreggoLady could not be loaded.
29/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I'd say no, I usually get standard leg size and these are only just long enough.
by
Suffolk, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lyndsey1401 is loaded.
Additional information about Lyndsey1401 could not be loaded.
29/2/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No. Their are too short.
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lila0987 is loaded.
Additional information about Lila0987 could not be loaded.
26/2/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I think they will be OK, I have a 31" inside leg and there is a small crumple of material at bottom.
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ESearle is loaded.
Additional information about ESearle could not be loaded.
25/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Im 5.5 and they are a bit long which i dont mind so i would say yes they would fit you
by
Hampshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hayhays is loaded.
Additional information about Hayhays could not be loaded.
6/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes I'm the same and there brilliant in lenght
by
Bridgwater
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Meme1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Meme1981 could not be loaded.
11/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi I'm 5'9 and I have to roll them up at the bottom
by
Newcastle
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sez1983 is loaded.
Additional information about Sez1983 could not be loaded.
7/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I am 5'5 and had to roll these up so I think they would look like ankle grazers on you - good forwarding with sandals etc.
by
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lindaliverbird is loaded.
Additional information about Lindaliverbird could not be loaded.
9/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes the long length will fit but they are very tight in the leg x
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about xamiex is loaded.
Additional information about xamiex could not be loaded.
12/7/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They do a long length which I bought, I'm 5'7 and they are about 2 inches too long on me so I turn them up so should be good for you :-)
by
New forest
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tdubs is loaded.
Additional information about Tdubs could not be loaded.
11/7/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
 
8 answers

delivery Saturday?

If I order no when would this b delivered to store?
by
uttoxeter
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jules1313 is loaded.
Additional information about jules1313 could not be loaded.
15/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
You select the day that is best for you and you then have a few days to collect
by
Colne BB8, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shannon97 is loaded.
Additional information about Shannon97 could not be loaded.
20/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Mine arrived by 5pm the next working day :-)
by
Bideford, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ch1tt2rb3x is loaded.
Additional information about Ch1tt2rb3x could not be loaded.
8/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You get to choose a convenient time for you .. :) mine was at store within 3 days.
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Payfone is loaded.
Additional information about Payfone could not be loaded.
26/7/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi they said my delivery would be on Monday after 5pm but they message Monday to say they had arrived early and they were ready to be collected, only took the sat and Sunday.
by
Derby
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Acey77 is loaded.
Additional information about Acey77 could not be loaded.
11/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
If you order today delivery to store will be wednesday
by
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lealea33 is loaded.
Additional information about lealea33 could not be loaded.
27/4/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I ordered on Sunday and collected after 4pm on the Monday. They emailed me when ready.
by
Hampshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bobsbutler is loaded.
Additional information about bobsbutler could not be loaded.
9/4/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Maybe Monday or Tuesday
by
Rushden, Northamptonshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reignbow is loaded.
Additional information about Reignbow could not be loaded.
7/3/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I selected my delivery date and time when I ordered using click and collect. I ordered friday morning and they were ready for collection at 5 pm Saturday.
by
Southampton, Southampton, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lrc25 is loaded.
Additional information about lrc25 could not be loaded.
19/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mells82 is loaded.
Additional information about Mells82 could not be loaded.
23/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
There's a bit of stretch, especially on the bum. I can sometimes be a 14 in jeans but the 12 fit nicely. Hope that helps.
by
Hull
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ecshep1984 is loaded.
Additional information about Ecshep1984 could not be loaded.
18/1/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it does stretch a bit but not as much as legging jeans would stretch. I'm happy they don't over stretch as that would mean my having to pull them up more often. Bump band stretches a lot though but still has sufficient grip. I'm 14 weeks and in my second pregnancy - like these jeans so far.
by
Ghana
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TantiB is loaded.
Additional information about TantiB could not be loaded.
12/1/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes a bit
by
Newcastle
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Slee2 is loaded.
Additional information about Slee2 could not be loaded.
12/1/2015
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes there is, these seem a bit roomier than my usual skinnys/jeggins
by
Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Scarlett117 is loaded.
Additional information about Scarlett117 could not be loaded.
9/1/2015
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, there is. I personally find them a bit to tight so would recommend buying a size bigger.
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Karino is loaded.
Additional information about Karino could not be loaded.
11/11/2014
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, but too much. Order a size smaller than you are
by
uk
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chocolateicecream is loaded.
Additional information about chocolateicecream could not be loaded.
9/10/2014
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No11
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, it's stretchy. I would actually recommend to try smaller size if you are in between 2 sizes. So if you are bigger than 12 but smaller than 14, buy 12. That way they should sit perfectly.
by
Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Olesya85 is loaded.
Additional information about Olesya85 could not be loaded.
10/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes there is some stretch to the denim! these are so comfortable and look great on! come up true size to whichais great!
by
Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CattieMcFatty is loaded.
Additional information about CattieMcFatty could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, it's a stretch fabric.
by
Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Inle is loaded.
Additional information about Inle could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I personally think that there is some stretch in the denim, hope this helps.
by
norfolk
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kel31 is loaded.
Additional information about Kel31 could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes a lot of stretch making them extra comfy
by
Kent, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about J9999 is loaded.
Additional information about J9999 could not be loaded.
28/8/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-08-22 T10:34:43.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM279736, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-22 T10:34:43.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM279736, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed