Maternity Over Bump Skinny Jeans

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Maternity Over Bump Skinny Jeans to basket

Maternity Over Bump Skinny Jeans features in our Maternity collection

Previous itemView full Maternity collectionNext item

Why we love this

Cut with a contemporary skinny leg and crafted to be worn over your bump, these dark wash maternity jeans will provide you with style without sacrificing comfort.

• Stretch fabric
• Dark wash denim
• Pockets to the front and back
• Over the bump fit

Fabric composition: 84% Cotton, 14% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Product Code: 4290235 / 4313331 / 4546097

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favourite Pair of Trousers!!! These are now my new favourite pair of trousers. Not only are they super comfortable with plenty of room for your bump to expand, the fit is great and they look fantastic on. I am so impressed I plan to buy another pair!!! 19 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jeans Really pleased with these maternity jeans, reasonable prices, comfy and nice fit will probably get a few more pairs 16 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans but not if you're a runner! This jeans really are great and small true fit but I had to return them.... I am.a runner and found they were unbearably tight on my calves - although fit perfectly everywhere else. If you have big calves not for you but otherwise excellent value & a great product. 16 September 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little tight! The only down side is that the maternity waistband is rather tight but l hope it loosens off in time as the jeans fit well in every other respect. 08 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant jeans I needed new clothes that would grow eith bump these ate excellent and very comfatable 05 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mama to be feels good! Getting pregnant is wonderful, getting dressed is another matter. As the budget tightens and you know the bump will only be around for a few months you do scout offers and second hands but this pair of denims looks good, feels great on, will accommodate my bump all the way and the price tag causes no trouble. Happy mama! 03 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! Bought these jeans when my bump started to get bigger and normal jeans were no longer comfy. I bought a few pairs to change with and its the Best Buy ever. They are so comfy and the over the bump part seems to stretch quite well so they should do me throughout my pregnancy. I highly recommend getting a pair or two! They are like normal skinny jeans and have quite a bit of stretch in them all over. So happy with my purchase! 03 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort at last! Soft denim so mould to your shape for comfort throughout pregnancy. Only slight criticism is that they're a little bit short in the leg but doesn't matter if wearing boots over them. 02 September 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad fit I've had over the bump maternity jeans from various stores, and these are by far the worst. They do not fit properly around the waist, and I am constantly having to pull them up. The are a really low fit, and don't feel jean like at all - they're more like jeggings. 02 September 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine but fit could be better I found I really liked the colour but the fit isn't great. I got it a size 8 and although they are sold as skinny jeans they are quite baggy around my ankles. They are also quite baggy around my hips which means that they keep sliding down. 31 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new jeans I had that tiny niggle of worry as I pulled the jeans from the plastic wrapping... "will they fit? Will I have to do the walk of shame to return them and get the dreaded 'bigger size'" No! They are a perfect fit.. Nice and snug to my legs and bum but plenty of stretchy comfort around the waistband.. They can be worn over the bump or underneath depending on mood. I will highly recommend these jeans.. They look good for a night out... A family bbq or even just watching TV. (i have fully tested them this weekend in all arenas) 29 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected With George items I find them hit and miss with sizing but these actually fitted better than i thought they might, although the bottoms were not as skinny fitting as I would have liked but it actually doesn't matter they still looked ok and happy to wear them. Was so nice to be able to wear jeans again. I was a bit begrudged paying out the price for a maternity item but if you love jeans I would say it's a small price to pay compared to what you could be paying. 22 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Bought these maternity jeans for my daughter good quality and fit at a low price this item is the second pair bought highly recommend. 22 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent comfort around the bump Everything was as described and came on time the only thing I would pick up on is there could be a little more rice around the knee and thigh area as there is no stretch in them at all so when sitting back of leg can get irritated but other than that excellent as described 20 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy maternity jeans These are great value for money. Comfy and fit as expected. Would certainly recommend 17 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab maternity wear Good size - not too tight. Plenty room for bump growth! 17 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great maternity jeans Really comfy jeans with lots of room to grow! Good quality and good price - not really worth paying lots for something you are only going to wear for a few months. 09 August 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing There is no waist band at the bottom of the stretch panel so the jeans didn't fit snugly on my hips, they were miles too short (something I would have known if they put the leg length in the description) and the material felt quite cheap (but then didn't expect amazing quality for the money) 08 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good well made jeans A little large at first try but they will fit great as she gets bigger thanks 30 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy I wanted a pair of over the bump jeans for the end of my pregnancy as the under the bump ones were falling down al the time. I read the reviews on these and decided to buy as the price was good. I am very happy with my purchase. They fit me very well and the stretchy band is great for comfort. I am a of a stocky build So fit was perfect, I would agree with other reviews that if you are of a slimmer build the jeans may not feel as though they are a skinny fit. I would recommend. 29 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy.. :) Excellent value for money compared to other retail outlets prices..they are over half price cheaper...love them..so comfortable.. :) 26 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Found these to be a good fit little bit big on the bump but will grow into them. Great value as no point spending a fortune on stuff I'll only use for a few months 24 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable jeans Inexpensive maternity jeans, fit well with good sized pockets 18 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value jeans Bought for my daughter and they're excellent value and fit. She was delighted with them. 18 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits perfectly Fits perfectly over my ever growing bump. Would recommend to all expectant mothers who loves wearing a pair of jeans. 15 July 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good price for comfortable maternity wear These are worth buying although I did find them big meaning a return for a smaller size. The bigger fit wasn't a major issue (more comfort really) but they were really wide at the ankles so felt smaller was better. Even in size down find they slide down a bit but suppose that's a result of no definite waistband. 13 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money After checking prices elsewhere I was a little apprehensive about the quality of these jeans as they are extremely competitively priced, but they are a good fit, (Although a bit long in the leg for me) and the material is soft and stretchy enough to be comfy, whilst looking good. An extremely good buy. 03 May 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jeans too low and bump part too baggy I didn't find these jeans a great fit. They felt quite low and the bump part was very baggy. If I had gone down a smaller size then the leg area would have been too tight for me. 25 April 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy but fall down These are comfy but do seem to fall down a bit and then look a bit baggy round the bum! 20 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Maternity Jeans I had been struggling to find skinny maternity jeans that were comfortable and looked stylish and was thrilled when these jeans arrived. The size is really accurate and they feel comfortable while looking smart. The over the bump fit feels as though it will fit comfortably throughout my pregnancy. Thank you! 10 April 2016
  • 2016-10-30 T10:52:43.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM279736, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
3 Questions & 30 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
10 answers

Inside leg length?

I'm 5'9 in height and normally wear a 34" leg. Can anyone tell me whether these jeans are suitable?
by
Glasgow
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Suzer82 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzer82 could not be loaded.
16/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Would work well with flats
by
Essex, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PreggoLady is loaded.
Additional information about PreggoLady could not be loaded.
29/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I'd say no, I usually get standard leg size and these are only just long enough.
by
Suffolk, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lyndsey1401 is loaded.
Additional information about Lyndsey1401 could not be loaded.
29/2/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No. Their are too short.
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lila0987 is loaded.
Additional information about Lila0987 could not be loaded.
26/2/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I think they will be OK, I have a 31" inside leg and there is a small crumple of material at bottom.
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ESearle is loaded.
Additional information about ESearle could not be loaded.
25/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Im 5.5 and they are a bit long which i dont mind so i would say yes they would fit you
by
Hampshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hayhays is loaded.
Additional information about Hayhays could not be loaded.
6/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes I'm the same and there brilliant in lenght
by
Bridgwater
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Meme1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Meme1981 could not be loaded.
11/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi I'm 5'9 and I have to roll them up at the bottom
by
Newcastle
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sez1983 is loaded.
Additional information about Sez1983 could not be loaded.
7/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I am 5'5 and had to roll these up so I think they would look like ankle grazers on you - good forwarding with sandals etc.
by
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lindaliverbird is loaded.
Additional information about Lindaliverbird could not be loaded.
9/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes the long length will fit but they are very tight in the leg x
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about xamiex is loaded.
Additional information about xamiex could not be loaded.
12/7/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They do a long length which I bought, I'm 5'7 and they are about 2 inches too long on me so I turn them up so should be good for you :-)
by
New forest
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tdubs is loaded.
Additional information about Tdubs could not be loaded.
11/7/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
 
9 answers

delivery Saturday?

If I order no when would this b delivered to store?
by
uttoxeter
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jules1313 is loaded.
Additional information about jules1313 could not be loaded.
15/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
You get to pick time and date
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BettyBoop21 is loaded.
Additional information about BettyBoop21 could not be loaded.
5/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You select the day that is best for you and you then have a few days to collect
by
Colne BB8, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shannon97 is loaded.
Additional information about Shannon97 could not be loaded.
20/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Mine arrived by 5pm the next working day :-)
by
Bideford, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ch1tt2rb3x is loaded.
Additional information about Ch1tt2rb3x could not be loaded.
8/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You get to choose a convenient time for you .. :) mine was at store within 3 days.
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Payfone is loaded.
Additional information about Payfone could not be loaded.
26/7/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi they said my delivery would be on Monday after 5pm but they message Monday to say they had arrived early and they were ready to be collected, only took the sat and Sunday.
by
Derby
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Acey77 is loaded.
Additional information about Acey77 could not be loaded.
11/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
If you order today delivery to store will be wednesday
by
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lealea33 is loaded.
Additional information about lealea33 could not be loaded.
27/4/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I ordered on Sunday and collected after 4pm on the Monday. They emailed me when ready.
by
Hampshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bobsbutler is loaded.
Additional information about bobsbutler could not be loaded.
9/4/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Maybe Monday or Tuesday
by
Rushden, Northamptonshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reignbow is loaded.
Additional information about Reignbow could not be loaded.
7/3/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I selected my delivery date and time when I ordered using click and collect. I ordered friday morning and they were ready for collection at 5 pm Saturday.
by
Southampton, Southampton, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lrc25 is loaded.
Additional information about lrc25 could not be loaded.
19/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mells82 is loaded.
Additional information about Mells82 could not be loaded.
23/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
There's a bit of stretch, especially on the bum. I can sometimes be a 14 in jeans but the 12 fit nicely. Hope that helps.
by
Hull
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ecshep1984 is loaded.
Additional information about Ecshep1984 could not be loaded.
18/1/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it does stretch a bit but not as much as legging jeans would stretch. I'm happy they don't over stretch as that would mean my having to pull them up more often. Bump band stretches a lot though but still has sufficient grip. I'm 14 weeks and in my second pregnancy - like these jeans so far.
by
Ghana
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TantiB is loaded.
Additional information about TantiB could not be loaded.
12/1/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes a bit
by
Newcastle
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Slee2 is loaded.
Additional information about Slee2 could not be loaded.
12/1/2015
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes there is, these seem a bit roomier than my usual skinnys/jeggins
by
Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Scarlett117 is loaded.
Additional information about Scarlett117 could not be loaded.
9/1/2015
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, there is. I personally find them a bit to tight so would recommend buying a size bigger.
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Karino is loaded.
Additional information about Karino could not be loaded.
11/11/2014
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No11
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, but too much. Order a size smaller than you are
by
uk
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chocolateicecream is loaded.
Additional information about chocolateicecream could not be loaded.
9/10/2014
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No11
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, it's stretchy. I would actually recommend to try smaller size if you are in between 2 sizes. So if you are bigger than 12 but smaller than 14, buy 12. That way they should sit perfectly.
by
Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Olesya85 is loaded.
Additional information about Olesya85 could not be loaded.
10/9/2014
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No11
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes there is some stretch to the denim! these are so comfortable and look great on! come up true size to whichais great!
by
Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CattieMcFatty is loaded.
Additional information about CattieMcFatty could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, it's a stretch fabric.
by
Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Inle is loaded.
Additional information about Inle could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I personally think that there is some stretch in the denim, hope this helps.
by
norfolk
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kel31 is loaded.
Additional information about Kel31 could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes a lot of stretch making them extra comfy
by
Kent, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about J9999 is loaded.
Additional information about J9999 could not be loaded.
28/8/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-10-30 T10:43:37.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM279736, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-30 T10:43:37.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM279736, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Recently viewed