click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

GARDEN FURNITURE & BBQ SALE NOW ON

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

Dark Wash Skinny Maternity Jeans

Rollover image to zoom

Dark Wash Skinny Maternity Jeans main view Dark Wash Skinny Maternity Jeans alternative view

Dark Wash Skinny Maternity Jeans Reviews

colour
size
AddDark Wash Skinny Maternity Jeans to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time

    Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

    £5.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

    £10.00 5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia, Romania

    £10.00 7-10 Working Days*

    * Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Poland

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Portugal

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

    Romania

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

Cut with a contemporary skinny leg and crafted to be worn over your bump, these dark wash maternity jeans will provide you with style without sacrificing comfort.

• Stretch fabric
• Dark wash denim
• Pockets to the front and back
• Over the bump fit

Fabric composition: 84% Cotton, 14% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Product Code: 4290235 / 4313331 / 4546097
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time

Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

£5.00 3-5 Working Days*

Spain (mainland only)

£10.00 3-5 Working Days*

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

£10.00 5-7 Working Days*

Latvia, Romania

£10.00 7-10 Working Days*

* Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
3 Questions & 18 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
2 answers

Inside leg length?

I'm 5'9 in height and normally wear a 34" leg. Can anyone tell me whether these jeans are suitable?
by
Glasgow
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Suzer82 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzer82 could not be loaded.
16/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes the long length will fit but they are very tight in the leg x
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about xamiex is loaded.
Additional information about xamiex could not be loaded.
12/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They do a long length which I bought, I'm 5'7 and they are about 2 inches too long on me so I turn them up so should be good for you :-)
by
New forest
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tdubs is loaded.
Additional information about Tdubs could not be loaded.
11/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
 
5 answers

delivery Saturday?

If I order no when would this b delivered to store?
by
uttoxeter
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jules1313 is loaded.
Additional information about jules1313 could not be loaded.
15/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Hi they said my delivery would be on Monday after 5pm but they message Monday to say they had arrived early and they were ready to be collected, only took the sat and Sunday.
by
Derby
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Acey77 is loaded.
Additional information about Acey77 could not be loaded.
11/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
If you order today delivery to store will be wednesday
by
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lealea33 is loaded.
Additional information about lealea33 could not be loaded.
27/4/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I ordered on Sunday and collected after 4pm on the Monday. They emailed me when ready.
by
Hampshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bobsbutler is loaded.
Additional information about bobsbutler could not be loaded.
9/4/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Maybe Monday or Tuesday
by
Rushden, Northamptonshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reignbow is loaded.
Additional information about Reignbow could not be loaded.
7/3/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I selected my delivery date and time when I ordered using click and collect. I ordered friday morning and they were ready for collection at 5 pm Saturday.
by
Southampton, Southampton, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lrc25 is loaded.
Additional information about lrc25 could not be loaded.
19/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mells82 is loaded.
Additional information about Mells82 could not be loaded.
23/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
There's a bit of stretch, especially on the bum. I can sometimes be a 14 in jeans but the 12 fit nicely. Hope that helps.
by
Hull
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ecshep1984 is loaded.
Additional information about Ecshep1984 could not be loaded.
18/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it does stretch a bit but not as much as legging jeans would stretch. I'm happy they don't over stretch as that would mean my having to pull them up more often. Bump band stretches a lot though but still has sufficient grip. I'm 14 weeks and in my second pregnancy - like these jeans so far.
by
Ghana
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TantiB is loaded.
Additional information about TantiB could not be loaded.
12/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes a bit
by
Newcastle
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Slee2 is loaded.
Additional information about Slee2 could not be loaded.
12/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes there is, these seem a bit roomier than my usual skinnys/jeggins
by
Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Scarlett117 is loaded.
Additional information about Scarlett117 could not be loaded.
9/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, there is. I personally find them a bit to tight so would recommend buying a size bigger.
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Karino is loaded.
Additional information about Karino could not be loaded.
11/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, but too much. Order a size smaller than you are
by
uk
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chocolateicecream is loaded.
Additional information about chocolateicecream could not be loaded.
9/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, it's stretchy. I would actually recommend to try smaller size if you are in between 2 sizes. So if you are bigger than 12 but smaller than 14, buy 12. That way they should sit perfectly.
by
Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Olesya85 is loaded.
Additional information about Olesya85 could not be loaded.
10/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes there is some stretch to the denim! these are so comfortable and look great on! come up true size to whichais great!
by
Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CattieMcFatty is loaded.
Additional information about CattieMcFatty could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, it's a stretch fabric.
by
Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Inle is loaded.
Additional information about Inle could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I personally think that there is some stretch in the denim, hope this helps.
by
norfolk
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kel31 is loaded.
Additional information about Kel31 could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes a lot of stretch making them extra comfy
by
Kent, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about J9999 is loaded.
Additional information about J9999 could not be loaded.
28/8/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-08-02T10:49:13.746Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM279736, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-02T10:49:13.749Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM279736, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest jeans I've found As a general rule I prefer flared jeans however they are non existent in a size 18 maternity let alone with a long 34-36" leg. These are the nicest jeans I've found so far and I've tried a few from of the higher end of the market and they just don't come close to these. There sooo comfortable, the over the bump band is brill too. I was living in legging until I found these baby's! I'll be ordering anothe pair for sure... Thanks Asda! 11 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy them!! I'm a size 12 and these fit me beautifully. The bump band is perfect and warm and elasticated to just the right degree, so neither too loose or too tight. I'm currently 22 weeks and these will fit me to the end I'm sure. I also have Asda's under bump maternity jeans in the same size which again for perfectly in the legs etc, but the band is not anywhere near as comfy as these. I'll definitely be buying another pair, thanks! 21 May 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed after such good reviews I'm a size 16 and 5'7. Ordered the jeans after such positive reviews and was very dissapointed with the fit. The stretchy panel at the top was great, but the jeans had a huge crutch area and saggy bum (and mine certainly isn't!), the material was stretchy so think they would only get baggier having worn them for a few hours. I wouldn't buy another pair, but if you do I would try a size smaller than you are. 09 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally! I have tried maternity jeans from all the big brands and labels. Every single pair has been sent back apart from these! Comfy and great quality. Great bump band. Amazing price! The only issue I have is they're slightly too large and baggy I'm going to order a smaller size which is so unexpected when buying maternity clothes. I would say they should be in the shops to try on. Apart from that amazing! 15 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maternity jeans that almost stay up I have tried (and returned) many pairs of maternity jeans. None are great and I've had difficulty keeping any of them up. This pair is by far the cheapest, looks good with a nice wash and very nearly almost stays up! I think that they are the best I've tried at a really good price and I'll be keeping them. They're longer than I expected by at least two inches although I'm usually a regular fit. 08 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good I had to return these jeans because like most skinny trousers they were very tight around calves (and I have slim calves). I prefer when the skinny trousers are nicely hugging my legs but are not too tight. However, the quality of the fabric and the design seemed very good so I would still recommend them, especially that you would not be able to buy similar jeans elsewhere for that price. 11 November 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by itchy I wore these jeans and they were so itchy I ended up buying some cheap pj's and wearing them at work! I hoped after a good wash with lots of softener they would be fine but no, same problem agAin. My legs literally burn they itch so much and around the waist band they leave bright red marks where they are irritating. I would return them if I could but I cant as I washed them. 29 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy Nice jeans that can be worn as casual wear or dressed up a bit. I'm 5'8 and wear them with flat sandals but the length is pretty good and looks like they would allow for heeled shoes too. I've washed them twice and they have washed well. They are so so comfy! I'm 15 weeks (second baby so I started to show a lot earlier than last time) and have found some maternity trousers dig in under my bump but these are great. I also quite like that there is an elastic band around the top of the material that goes over my tummy. They fit snugly and can be worn under clingy tops without being too obvious underneath. The only problem I have is that they slip down slightly and this happens quite a lot so I am frequently pulling them up. They don't have an adjustable waist like previous maternity trousers I have bought but this perhaps is what makes them so comfy. I can definitely live with pulling them up from time to time! 23 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best maternity jeans I was able to find I have tried so many online shops and was really surprised with the quality of this pair. Very good fit. Available in longer length, which is very helpful with my 5'9. Comfortable and great price. I bought a few other maternity items from George from Asda and was really please with the quality. My first success of all the on-line shops of which I've tried many! 18 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant fit and comfortable I have a few pairs of maternity jeans from different shops, but these are the best fit and most comfortable jeans I have found. Once you have a top on you can't even tell they are maternity jeans (apart from my large baby bump!) They are very good value for money, just wish they made this same style in different shades of denim, I would biy them all! 27 June 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sizes are not accurate Having read the previous reviews from other customers, I ordered the size below my usual. They were so tight that I couldn't get them over my thighs! I also purchased a pair in a different colour in the same size which were too big so it seems that the sizes are not accurate to me. I ordered the Wonder Fit instead which are AMAZING!!! 17 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Purchase! I have found it difficult finding reasonably priced maternity jeans, and then I looked on ASDA! These are great value for money, fit well (I have very skinny legs and find even skinny jeans are baggy on me!) are very comfortable and coem up great in the wash. I was so pleased I have ordered the Wonderfit Skinny's! Thanks ASDA 29 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfy maternity jeans I was so happy to find these maternity jeans. I ordered some from H&M in the same size and they would have needed to be 2 sizes bugger to have fit me! So after taken them back I looked on asda George and found these beauties. Would recommend to all pregnant ladies who are looking for comfort and style. Or ended up buying 2 pairs. 16 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by roomy and comfortable Great length (I'm 34 leg and the long length fits brilliantly) and these jeans are perfect for the latter stages of pregnancy as they are not at all tight round the lower tummy. In fact they are maybe a bit too loose, but better than too tight! Go for a size smaller in early pregnancy definitely, but I shall be wearing these til I pop. 07 May 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Satisfactory The elasticated band is huge and provides very little support. The top of the band rubs under my breasts.and can get uncomfortable . Have bought a bump band which helps hold the jeans up which keep sliding down and allows me to fold the elastic band down a little so it's less irrating, I guess you get what you pay for. 27 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy I bought these jeans in a 12& 14, I am a 12 pre pregnancy and the 12 is perfect. I am 26 weeks + and feel I will get away with the 12 . The band is very comfy and thin. I read reviews saying alot of bands have ripped when pulling up I feel this wouldn be a problem if you pulled them up by jeans and not band 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a comfortable pair of maternity jeans Finally found a pair of skinny jeans that you don't have to be ultra skinny for (which is difficult when 23 weeks pregnant). I have found these to be very comfortable and stylish. The band doesn't dig in (although probably will towards the end) and the hip size is generous enough not to dig in under baby bump. 28 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable to wear I really like the style and colour, the only one thing to criticise is that I found the back denim part not high enough as I have a more rounder bum, so they sort of slip down out if position. Overall they are good value for money and store collection was convenient for me and on time. 04 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfy jeans I was hoping these would be great after reading all the reviews on them and I wasn't disappointed - Comfy and super nice fit - My other half even said my behind looks good in them so they are better than most of my normal jeans then!! Looking forward to wearing them this winter A LOT! 22 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staple item for your maternity wardrobe! I am 5ft 10" and these jeans are plenty long enough for me, something which I often struggle with regardless of being pregnant or not!!! I am currently 20 weeks and find the soft over the bump band comfortable with plenty of room to allow me to continue to grow. A great staple item! 26 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly good! Have tried a few maternity jeans and trousers to no avail and thought I'd give these a go. For the price they are pretty good! I have quite slim legs so they are not exactly skinny fit on me but I'm happy with them. Haven't washed them yet so we will see how they last! 14 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality jeans for price These jeans are just what i need to see me through the last 3 months of pregnancy, i only wish asda would keep them in stock, i had to wait months for a pair to be available in my size. In the end had to settle for long, which are too long for a 5ft 5 lady but better that than no jeans. 28 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolute bargain!! Bought these in my normal size but they were way too big...other than that they are fantastic! Such a bargain. I'm 6 ft tall with a 35 inside leg and the long length ones were perfect. Also bought some standard length leggings and they were perfect length! So pleased :) 11 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money The maternity jeans at asda are really good value and look really good too. Shame they don't sell any in store to try on. They used to and that's how I knew what size to order from my previous pregnancy. Would advise to order a couple of different sizes to try. 19 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maternity jeans that fit! These jeans fit perfectly. They fit as nicely as a normal pair of jeans would, but they accommodate bump brilliantly. Only thing I would say is you need a substantial bump to keep the jeans up, so I'd wait until 20 weeks-ish to wear them or you'll be pulling them up all day. 18 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value These jeans are good value for money. I did have to send mine back because I need to try the bigger size. They are very tight on the leg & dont have any give! I'm going to order another pair when the next size up come back in stock. Nice colour & good quality. 02 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price Maternity jeans from other companies seemed really expensive. These are good value. A bit scratchy material, hope they soften with washing. Very long for me, although I am not too tall, but there were no petite fit ones, so I have turned them up. Fit well and look smart. 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Been looking for maternity skinny jeans for a while but could not find any I liked until I looked on the asda website, read the reviews and decided to order them. Not disappointed at all, even tempted to order another pair as I been wearing them so much. Great buy! 15 November 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfy jeans, but unfortunatly won't last Although comfortable and look good, they're not great quality. The overbump band unfortunately isn't stitched well to the denim. Due to there being no belt loops you need to be careful how you pull them up. This is my 2nd pair- after the first pairs stitching ripped. 29 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of jeans These maternity jeans are excellent. The over the bump material is really comfy and theres plenty of room to grow in them but the actual jeans themselves are a nice tight fit and not all baggy like other mat jeans so they look like normal jeans. Lovely colour too. 14 May 2015
  • 2015-08-02T10:50:40.876Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM279736, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>