Dark Wash Skinny Maternity Jeans

Rollover image to zoom

Dark Wash Skinny Maternity Jeans main view Dark Wash Skinny Maternity Jeans alternative view

Dark Wash Skinny Maternity Jeans Reviews

Select size & quantity:

colour
size
AddDark Wash Skinny Maternity Jeans to basket
 


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
    This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Cut with a contemporary skinny leg and crafted to be worn over your bump, these dark wash maternity jeans will provide you with style without sacrificing comfort.

• Stretch fabric
• Dark wash denim
• Pockets to the front and back
• Over the bump fit

Fabric composition: 84% Cotton, 14% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Product Code: 4290235 / 4313331 / 4546097
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironCool grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the International Returns form by clicking the link International Returns Form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed returns form
  3. Send back to: Asda Direct, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
2 Questions & 7 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

delivery Saturday?

If I order no when would this b delivered to store?
by
uttoxeter
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jules1313 is loaded.
Additional information about jules1313 could not be loaded.
15/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mells82 is loaded.
Additional information about Mells82 could not be loaded.
23/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is. I personally find them a bit to tight so would recommend buying a size bigger.
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Karino is loaded.
Additional information about Karino could not be loaded.
11/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, but too much. Order a size smaller than you are
by
uk
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chocolateicecream is loaded.
Additional information about chocolateicecream could not be loaded.
9/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, it's stretchy. I would actually recommend to try smaller size if you are in between 2 sizes. So if you are bigger than 12 but smaller than 14, buy 12. That way they should sit perfectly.
by
Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Olesya85 is loaded.
Additional information about Olesya85 could not be loaded.
10/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes there is some stretch to the denim! these are so comfortable and look great on! come up true size to whichais great!
by
Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CattieMcFatty is loaded.
Additional information about CattieMcFatty could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, it's a stretch fabric.
by
Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Inle is loaded.
Additional information about Inle could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I personally think that there is some stretch in the denim, hope this helps.
by
norfolk
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kel31 is loaded.
Additional information about Kel31 could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes a lot of stretch making them extra comfy
by
Kent, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about J9999 is loaded.
Additional information about J9999 could not be loaded.
28/8/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfy jeans I was hoping these would be great after reading all the reviews on them and I wasn't disappointed - Comfy and super nice fit - My other half even said my behind looks good in them so they are better than most of my normal jeans then!! Looking forward to wearing them this winter A LOT! 22 August 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really uncomfortable Great price, shame about the fit. Really uncomfortable, they fall down all the time. The band is really thick but doesn't hold them up at all. Material is really rough around the legs. Not impressed at all. 25 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort My daughter said they are so comfortable, great to know you don't have to be frumpy just because your pregnant, maternity clothes are hard to find in a good range of sizes 06 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a comfortable pair of maternity jeans Finally found a pair of skinny jeans that you don't have to be ultra skinny for (which is difficult when 23 weeks pregnant). I have found these to be very comfortable and stylish. The band doesn't dig in (although probably will towards the end) and the hip size is generous enough not to dig in under baby bump. 28 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good product Bought in pre-pregnancy size and they fit well and are comfy (ive put on 2 stone so far). Good quality and nice design. For the price really good item. 04 August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good fitting but didn't like the material I think these are good value for money - the fit was good, style & colour good & bump cover perfect but I couldn't wear them as the material felt quite hard and uncomfortable. They felt ok when I first held them but for wearing I prefer jeans to feel quite a bit softer. If your used to wearing jeans all the time then these jeans are probably fine for you, I am maybe just a bit fussy about softness.. Good value for money in a world where so many maternity clothes are expensive 20 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY NICE PRODUCT 07 October 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sizes are not accurate Having read the previous reviews from other customers, I ordered the size below my usual. They were so tight that I couldn't get them over my thighs! I also purchased a pair in a different colour in the same size which were too big so it seems that the sizes are not accurate to me. I ordered the Wonder Fit instead which are AMAZING!!! 17 November 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed after such good reviews I'm a size 16 and 5'7. Ordered the jeans after such positive reviews and was very dissapointed with the fit. The stretchy panel at the top was great, but the jeans had a huge crutch area and saggy bum (and mine certainly isn't!), the material was stretchy so think they would only get baggier having worn them for a few hours. I wouldn't buy another pair, but if you do I would try a size smaller than you are. 09 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfy maternity jeans I was so happy to find these maternity jeans. I ordered some from H&M in the same size and they would have needed to be 2 sizes bugger to have fit me! So after taken them back I looked on asda George and found these beauties. Would recommend to all pregnant ladies who are looking for comfort and style. Or ended up buying 2 pairs. 16 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit for purpose Good pair of maternity jeans! Slightly big at the moment but a good length n quite sturdy! Be warm in the winter. My only reservation is that I would have liked the top of the jeans to be adjustable so you can wear them all the way through! 03 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally! I have tried maternity jeans from all the big brands and labels. Every single pair has been sent back apart from these! Comfy and great quality. Great bump band. Amazing price! The only issue I have is they're slightly too large and baggy I'm going to order a smaller size which is so unexpected when buying maternity clothes. I would say they should be in the shops to try on. Apart from that amazing! 15 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maternity jeans that almost stay up I have tried (and returned) many pairs of maternity jeans. None are great and I've had difficulty keeping any of them up. This pair is by far the cheapest, looks good with a nice wash and very nearly almost stays up! I think that they are the best I've tried at a really good price and I'll be keeping them. They're longer than I expected by at least two inches although I'm usually a regular fit. 08 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good I had to return these jeans because like most skinny trousers they were very tight around calves (and I have slim calves). I prefer when the skinny trousers are nicely hugging my legs but are not too tight. However, the quality of the fabric and the design seemed very good so I would still recommend them, especially that you would not be able to buy similar jeans elsewhere for that price. 11 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy..... Really nice pair of jeans lovely and comfy 17 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Purchase! I have found it difficult finding reasonably priced maternity jeans, and then I looked on ASDA! These are great value for money, fit well (I have very skinny legs and find even skinny jeans are baggy on me!) are very comfortable and coem up great in the wash. I was so pleased I have ordered the Wonderfit Skinny's! Thanks ASDA 29 September 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Satisfactory The elasticated band is huge and provides very little support. The top of the band rubs under my breasts.and can get uncomfortable . Have bought a bump band which helps hold the jeans up which keep sliding down and allows me to fold the elastic band down a little so it's less irrating, I guess you get what you pay for. 27 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Been looking for maternity skinny jeans for a while but could not find any I liked until I looked on the asda website, read the reviews and decided to order them. Not disappointed at all, even tempted to order another pair as I been wearing them so much. Great buy! 15 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality jeans for price These jeans are just what i need to see me through the last 3 months of pregnancy, i only wish asda would keep them in stock, i had to wait months for a pair to be available in my size. In the end had to settle for long, which are too long for a 5ft 5 lady but better that than no jeans. 28 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable to wear I really like the style and colour, the only one thing to criticise is that I found the back denim part not high enough as I have a more rounder bum, so they sort of slip down out if position. Overall they are good value for money and store collection was convenient for me and on time. 04 October 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by baggy! I really wanted these jeans to be great. They fitted amazingly at first but now every two minutes im pulling them up. They fitted on the legs and bum but terribly loose at the hips. Maybe its the over the bump design.. I'll be trying a different design though. 24 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT pair of jeans value for money Great pair of maternity jeans very comfortable around the stomach and what a GREAT price, but found the jean material quite "hard" which made them slightly itchy on my legs but after a wash and softener they are great. Would defo recommend to everyone. 16 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap and comfy I love them. Bought them on my 20th week because was bigger than average and tummy didn't really want to fit in my regular jeans anymore. Since I bought these, I haven't even thought to wear anything else. Will definitely buy more Asda maternity wear. 10 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these!! I purchased these as my normal jeans were feeling very uncomfortable on, I'm only 8 weeks pregnant at the moment but there is so much room for a bump to grow into the band and they are very comfortable so I am very happy with my purchase. 03 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality at a good price Really liked the look and feel of the jeans. They are a little on the tight side in the leg, but there is more than enough room for a growing bump. A great price compared to the high street shops and true to size. 28 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely pair of jeans they look great on, they fit really well, very comfy and they wash well too. The label was VERY scratchy at the back, which I ripped out causing a hole in the inner layer but it's no issue. Very pleased! 17 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and looks fab Bought these jeans late in to my pregnancy and they are great. Very comfortable to wear and especially if you have a low bump as found other jeans just fell down because my bump was so low. 22 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy Really comfy, good fit, only issue is with the label attached in the back of the bump band, which I will be cutting out as it is very scratchy. Otherwise a really lovely pair of jeans 26 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Very comfortable maternity wear at an affordable price. Washed well & easily rivals brand names/high street stores. Would definitely buy further maternity clothes from here. 28 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit big liked everything about these jeans but bought them in my usual size and they are a bit too big so i wish now that i'd have bought the size down. Good value though. 10 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 next>>

      Recently viewed

      £16.00
      Dark Wash Skinny Maternity Jeans