No VPL Lace Shorts

Spread the cost
View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add No VPL Lace Shorts to basket

No VPL Lace Shorts features in our Lingerie collection

Previous itemView full Lingerie collectionNext item

Why we love this

These elegant briefs have a pretty floral lace design to uplift your basics, whilst remaining comfortable and in a practical cream colour. They are sure to become a favourite in your weekly rotation.

Fabric composition: 93% Nylon, 7% Elastane

Product Code: 3468061 / 3529941

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

No VPL Lace Shorts is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Invisible briefs These are nice to touch, good looking. This colour looks like you are really nude. But it could be a little more comfortable.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Value These Pants are so soft and comfortable Prefer the light colours as the Dark Pink shows through your clothes but the White,Agua, Nude and Blk are brilliant You do not know you are wearing these pants.
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lacy Briefs I was extremely pleased with my purchase of Lacy Briefs as they looked so pretty and they are such a comfortable fit, the fabric is easy to washa nd the colour does not run, they were on value 3 pairs for £6 i will definetly be buying more and recommending them to my friends as they are such good value ! thanks Asda a happy customer.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value no VPL
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg...so comfortable Omg...these are among the most comfortable knickers I have Ever worn, yet also very sexy! I dont know about no v.p.l. though. I do get v.p.l. with some of my skirts/dresses but these gorgeous, sexy knickers feel so good, I dont care and I wear them anyway. X
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product is so comfortable to wear and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no vpl short lace briefs comfortable, don't ride up or slip down, look good - came back a second time for more!
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sexy these pants make you feel as though you are not wearing any because of the feel and colour they feel perfect on and are very comfy indeed
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever Bought this as a whim and glad I did. Fits perfectly and very comfortable. Do not even realise you are wearing them. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty in lace these knickers are not only pretty to look at but they are comfortable to wear,good value for money and an excellent fit. i would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2011-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miffed, Asda knickers in general seem to be small no matter what size I buy. These were out of stock when I returned them but I noticed they had them today so I plan to purchase again.
Date published: 2011-09-30
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM86372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

why have ASDA stopped selling these in black

no VPL lace short in black were perfect under skirts and trousers particularly for work. Why have you stopped selling them?
Asked by: Lynseyb73
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM86372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed