Crochet Peter Pan Collar Dress

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Crochet Peter Pan Collar Dress to basket

Crochet Peter Pan Collar Dress features in our Dresses collection

Previous itemView full Dresses collectionNext item

Why we love this

This easy-to-wear crochet Peter Pan collar dress is the epitome of effortless style. We love the relaxed fit and classic black design - it’s the perfect desk-to-drink piece.

• Back zip fastening

Our model is wearing a UK size 10 and is 173cm/ 5’8 tall

Fabric composition: 97% Polyester, 3% Elastane
Collar: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 5326894
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Great price in hard times, excellent material and a comfortable fit, Looks amazing on. 03 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dress I've ever bought The size was perfect the material is great overall I'm going to get a lot of wear out of it, even my daughter loves it 02 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little dress Nice dress for money my daughter loves it wore it for her university interview. 28 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely little dress Lovely all round dress 28 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely little dress! Pretty little dress that would be great for all type of occasions. 19 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crochet Peter Pan Collar Dress Ordered a Size 16 but product definitely too small around the waist--feels more like a 14. Nice textured fabric, and am keeping it as am in the process of losing weight and looking forward to wearing it. 15 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love the cute little collar on this dress so ordered it & wasn't disappointed. I'm a size 14 & large "up top" :) so I was hoping this wouldn't be tight like everything else I order. Definitely fits lovely. Flattering & looks pretty. The fabric is thick & stretchy so clings to the right places & it washes lovely, didn't need ironing so bonus! Very happy with this dress 14 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely in love So for a bit of a big girl this dress fit soo nice i got compliments all night. And everyone couldn't believe the price!. It definitely sits on curves in all the right places and not to short either. Very happy. Wish they had more colours 12 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smart dress This dress is so pretty and perfect to wear in an office job. However the shoulders are really big, this is not for someone with very petite shoulders. The dress is kneelength on me (I'm 5ft6) and is true to size. The fabric was a surprise, it reminds me of 1960s vintage clothes. Another reviewer said it's like crimpolene which is probably right, it is a very warm thick polyester fabric. 12 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely dress Felt nice on & looks lovely on & off hanger. Nice length & fit 11 January 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I Expected I received this dress today but will be returning it. The fit is small and the material is quite thick and rather like the old fashioned fabric called CrimpoleneThe dress is also too short and had I known it was only 35 inches I would not have ordered it. Please Asda state the actual length of items rather than size and height of the model as its difficult to gage if the dress will be the correct length. The dress would look smart on the right person but that is not me. 07 January 2016
  • 2016-04-09 T06:06:36.537-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM438682, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 4 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Is the fabric made of a fine or thicker material?

Thank you for your answers. Mrs. B. Baines
by
Bingley, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bellissima6 is loaded.
Additional information about Bellissima6 could not be loaded.
6/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It is just below the knee and isn't fitted at the waist.

The material is quite fine on its own but it is layered.
by
Fife
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dresses54 is loaded.
Additional information about Dresses54 could not be loaded.
9/2/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The dress is shorter than I am used to wear but it is ok to wear.
by
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Adriana24 is loaded.
Additional information about Adriana24 could not be loaded.
9/2/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
the material is a bit thicker with a elastic quality so fits in all the right places shows off bust beautifully my dress is above the knee by a couple of inches which is fine by me as i am nearly six foot.
by
Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about beckybecks is loaded.
Additional information about beckybecks could not be loaded.
9/2/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I would describe this item as loosely fitted at the waist and the length comes mid thigh. A bit short to wear as a dress on its own. I bought this item for my mum. She usually wears a jumper dress with thick tights or leggings anyway. The item is made from good quality thick material with no need to wear a top underneath.
by
Shaw, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mobiletherapist1 is loaded.
Additional information about mobiletherapist1 could not be loaded.
7/2/2016
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-04-09 T05:59:29.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM438682, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-04-09 T05:59:29.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM438682, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed