T-Shirt Bra - White

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add T-Shirt Bra - White to basket

T-Shirt Bra - White features in our Lingerie collection

Previous itemView full Lingerie collectionNext item

Why we love this

Everyday t-shirt style bra with no visible seams on cups to appear invisible when worn with close fitting garments. This bra has soft foam padding and underwire.

Fabric composition: 84% Polyamide, 16% Elastane
Exclusive of trimmings

Product Code: 2864789 / 3003115 / 3869203 / 3977008 / 4071390 / 4145482
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by T-Shirt Bras I tend to buy these bras three or four at a time. They are so popular they sell like hot cakes!!! The fit is perfect and I don't feel I have to keep adjusting the straps etc. Definitely good value for money 08/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain This bra looks better than its picture. Perfect fit size 36f.Its slightly padded, which makes make look like i have a bigger chest.Good product for the price.Will be buying more. 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so good I'll buy more I really will re-order this product! For the price paid it is amazing value. Comfortable, keeps it's shape after every wash and supports well.Very smooth under t shirts! 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always buy Love this bra..have been buying the same style for years...only complaint is that it seems they are always running out of my size lol 16/05/2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 5 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
On the back is this two/three hook bra?
by
Cambs
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Swayonline is loaded.
Additional information about Swayonline could not be loaded.
12/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
3
by
Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Studdsy is loaded.
Additional information about Studdsy could not be loaded.
14/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
3
by
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rubyjas is loaded.
Additional information about Rubyjas could not be loaded.
2/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Three hook
by
Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hollyrox is loaded.
Additional information about Hollyrox could not be loaded.
13/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
None there is no hooks the bras straps adjust so it's a perfect fit.
by
Cambuslang
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey1518 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey1518 could not be loaded.
13/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
This bra has no hooks best thing ever but you can adjust straps which is a lot better than the straps falling down.
by
Cambuslang
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey1518 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey1518 could not be loaded.
13/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-06-15 T21:00:40.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM263164, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-15 T21:00:40.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM263164, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed