T-Shirt Bra - White

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add T-Shirt Bra - White to basket

T-Shirt Bra - White features in our Lingerie collection

Previous itemView full Lingerie collectionNext item

Why we love this

Everyday t-shirt style bra with no visible seams on cups to appear invisible when worn with close fitting garments. This bra has soft foam padding and underwire.

Fabric composition: 84% Polyamide, 16% Elastane
Exclusive of trimmings

Product Code: 2864789 / 3003115 / 3869203 / 3977008 / 4071390 / 4145482
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everyday bra I always buy these bras because they are comfortable and decent quality. Be careful as these will need handwashing unless you don't mind replacing it after 3 or 4 washes as the cup material goes bumpy. But at this price I don't mind replacing them. 17 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tee shirt bra My friend was going to a hot country so I felt she would need a tee shirt bra. she was very pleased with it 12 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant buy This is a fabulous bra, that supports, fits great and was very cheap. would definately reccomend. 08 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bra At a 42 f I struggle to get bras to fit nicely these however are great they r t shirt bras so no visible seams no lace to irritate at at the price are such good value the only negative comment I have is they only seem to do a limited number of these bras in the fashion type colours so you have to get in there fast 30 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy, and a great price Needed white bras and thought I would try these as others are so expensive, but bought 2 for £8 rather than paying the same for one elsewhere. Am impressed as they are so comfy, perfect fit and wash well too. 01 November 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Best value bra on the market for me. 28 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value A great t-shirt bra, good fit and range of colours. Fantastic value for money. 08 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so good I'll buy more I really will re-order this product! For the price paid it is amazing value. Comfortable, keeps it's shape after every wash and supports well.Very smooth under t shirts! 07 October 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not My Best Purchase This bra is ok for the money but I found it quite flimsy and having washed it once it has twisted out of shape and no longer fits properly. If you just need a basic bra this is ok but I wouldn't rush out to buy another 30 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent as usual I always buy these bras so my review is as always they are good value, comfortable and wash well. 26 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy bra 25 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely good bra This is a really comfortable bra. I have had problems getting cheap bras that fit a larger back size but these ones are perfect. 18 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice simple T-Shirt Bra Looks good but didn't fit. I ordered a size 34DD but was far too small in the cup size! 17 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase Comfortable bra,gives great shape and looks good under my clothes 16 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Perfect fit, perfect price. 09 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by T-Shirt Bras I tend to buy these bras three or four at a time. They are so popular they sell like hot cakes!!! The fit is perfect and I don't feel I have to keep adjusting the straps etc. Definitely good value for money 08 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great item great bra good fit and price 04 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best bra ever realy pleased wiv this bra best one i have bought and will be buyin again 28 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY A SUPERB BRA BUT IT IS A PITY IT IS NOT STOCKED IN YOUR STORES 18 August 2012
  • 2016-06-15 T21:01:59.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM263164, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 5 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
On the back is this two/three hook bra?
by
Cambs
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Swayonline is loaded.
Additional information about Swayonline could not be loaded.
12/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
3
by
Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Studdsy is loaded.
Additional information about Studdsy could not be loaded.
14/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
3
by
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rubyjas is loaded.
Additional information about Rubyjas could not be loaded.
2/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Three hook
by
Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hollyrox is loaded.
Additional information about Hollyrox could not be loaded.
13/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
None there is no hooks the bras straps adjust so it's a perfect fit.
by
Cambuslang
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey1518 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey1518 could not be loaded.
13/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
This bra has no hooks best thing ever but you can adjust straps which is a lot better than the straps falling down.
by
Cambuslang
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey1518 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey1518 could not be loaded.
13/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-06-15 T21:00:40.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM263164, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-15 T21:00:40.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM263164, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed