T-Shirt Bra - White

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add T-Shirt Bra - White to basket

T-Shirt Bra - White features in our Lingerie collection

Previous itemView full Lingerie collectionNext item

Why we love this

Everyday t-shirt style bra with no visible seams on cups to appear invisible when worn with close fitting garments. This bra has soft foam padding and underwire.

Fabric composition: 84% Polyamide, 16% Elastane
Exclusive of trimmings

Product Code: 2864789 / 3003115 / 3869203 / 3977008 / 4071390 / 4145482
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price Great price and quality ,only bad side is the cup size comes up slightly small compared to my previous one i bought awhile ago 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by under a white top Was emergencey purchase lol.ideal. If you normally buy matching set.this one is great for under white clothing with out a major expence. 07 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfortable Never in stock though!!! 30 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bra Great every day bra. Doesnt look anything fancy but does what it says on the tin, lovely support. Would recommend. 18 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Good value for money, have bought in the past and would buy again 31 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Can highly recommend this product. Great value for money and very comfortable. 22 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money I have now bought this bra in black,white & skin tone for my young daughter. We normally struggle to get a good fit which is why we bought one in each colour once she was happy with the first one. 17 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bravellous!! Really comfortable, it fits like a dream. Never worn this style bra before and would recommend to anyone. They are really good value for money and good quality. 16 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good standard bra Good standard day to day firs nice. 21 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain This bra looks better than its picture. Perfect fit size 36f.Its slightly padded, which makes make look like i have a bigger chest.Good product for the price.Will be buying more. 12 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bra Good fit and very comfortable. I would recommend this item 31 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value This item is an excellent fit and very good value for money. 21 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor fit I bought this in a 36 DD as I have several other Asda bras in this size which fit me perfectly. However, on the tightest hook it is too big across and keeps riding up. Cup size also seems a bit on the small side. Unfortunately I lost the receipt so couldn't return it 19 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always buy Love this bra..have been buying the same style for years...only complaint is that it seems they are always running out of my size lol 16 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for money 15 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by well good bra this is a good bra. fits well, is comfy and gives a good shape. 09 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy this bra is great for wearing with tee-shirts the cups are smooth in fact got another one in black and yes i would buy more. 28 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easiest Purchase EVER If your built like me size 12 jeans BUT a 34/36gg, its impossible to find a Bra to fit unlesss you ferrett through every single display to find that the bigger cup sizes are on the bigger back sizes Gr gr gr gr gr, Now I have the Brill option of finding a bra I like in the shop if it states they come in bigger sized I happily carry on shopping get home and go online and order my product for collection next week , SIMPLES. Very happy bunny Now thanks Asda 25 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brand to be trusted no matter what your size buy this great bra 24 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ok bra Very plain and simple but still a tiny bit small but otherwise good 23 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy 18 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by T-shirt Bra I have purchased this type of t-shirt Bra now for a few years, very comfortable, easy to wear. However, it is a low cost T-shirt Bra that has a limited life as the underwire has a tendency to break through after several washes. but it is a product i would buy again 16 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels amazing to wear So comfty to wear, looks good underneath clothes, not horrible lines, underwires dont dig in. Overall good everyday bra. 13 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase This bra is just perfect, not only in fit but also in style and comfort. The value is great and really pleased with this purchase. I would truly recommend this item to anyone. Just try it and you will see for yourself 08 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent item extremely good quality, value and fit 02 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy This bra is a very comfy and smooth to wear under tops. Very good fit! 27 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cheap and cheerful! good quality basic bra fit was true to size comfy to wear ( i work nights so am in my bra 24/7)! style is pretty basic but good enough for everyday and wont show under your work clothes (uniform) like some others do overall a good buy 19 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent 19 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy excellent buy Basic white t shirt bra but so comfy and every woman needs a few of these in her wardrobe 18 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item and great value Have been buying these for years - the best and most comfortable I have found and the price makes it extra special. Wash well to 18 December 2012
  • 2016-06-15 T21:01:59.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM263164, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 5 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
On the back is this two/three hook bra?
by
Cambs
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Swayonline is loaded.
Additional information about Swayonline could not be loaded.
12/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
3
by
Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Studdsy is loaded.
Additional information about Studdsy could not be loaded.
14/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
3
by
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rubyjas is loaded.
Additional information about Rubyjas could not be loaded.
2/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Three hook
by
Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hollyrox is loaded.
Additional information about Hollyrox could not be loaded.
13/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
None there is no hooks the bras straps adjust so it's a perfect fit.
by
Cambuslang
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey1518 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey1518 could not be loaded.
13/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
This bra has no hooks best thing ever but you can adjust straps which is a lot better than the straps falling down.
by
Cambuslang
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey1518 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey1518 could not be loaded.
13/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-06-15 T21:00:40.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM263164, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-15 T21:00:40.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM263164, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Recently viewed