T-Shirt Bra - White

Rollover image to zoom

T-Shirt Bra - White main view

T-Shirt Bra - White Reviews

Select colour, size & quantity:

colour
size
AddT-Shirt Bra - White to basket
 


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 5 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Everyday t-shirt style bra with no visible seams on cups to appear invisible when worn with close fitting garments. This bra has soft foam padding and underwire.

Fabric composition: 84% Polyamide, 16% Elastane
Exclusive of trimmings

Product Code: 2864789 / 3003115 / 4071390
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_tumbledDryDoNot grg_care_ironDoNot
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the International Returns form by clicking the link International Returns Form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed returns form
  3. Send back to: Asda Direct, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels amazing to wear So comfty to wear, looks good underneath clothes, not horrible lines, underwires dont dig in. Overall good everyday bra. 13 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by T-shirt Bra I have purchased this type of t-shirt Bra now for a few years, very comfortable, easy to wear. However, it is a low cost T-shirt Bra that has a limited life as the underwire has a tendency to break through after several washes. but it is a product i would buy again 16 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable You get a lot of support from it, I was surprised because it's so cheap. The quality isn't bad. I wouldn't mind if it didn't last too long because it's cheap but I really think it will exceed my expectations. I recently gave birth and I'm breastfeeding, I find the nursing bras to be really uncomfortable and don't support me well. My breasts actually went up from a B to a D and DD when they're full. This bra cups them so well and I don't get any pain when my breasts are full, like all the previous bras. 24 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value basics I bought these bras to wear during my holiday last year, they were really comfy and had great support. They are great value and if they get suncream stains it doesn't matter for the price. I've just bought 2 more for this year's holiday too. 14 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by could be better the fabric is great & well made it's just such a pity that they've skimped on the actual breast coverage which creates a "muffin top" effect which obviously shows when wearing anything fairly close fitting or otherwise 14 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy, and a great price Needed white bras and thought I would try these as others are so expensive, but bought 2 for £8 rather than paying the same for one elsewhere. Am impressed as they are so comfy, perfect fit and wash well too. 01 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money I have now bought this bra in black,white & skin tone for my young daughter. We normally struggle to get a good fit which is why we bought one in each colour once she was happy with the first one. 17 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain This bra looks better than its picture. Perfect fit size 36f.Its slightly padded, which makes make look like i have a bigger chest.Good product for the price.Will be buying more. 12 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice simple T-Shirt Bra Looks good but didn't fit. I ordered a size 34DD but was far too small in the cup size! 17 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easiest Purchase EVER If your built like me size 12 jeans BUT a 34/36gg, its impossible to find a Bra to fit unlesss you ferrett through every single display to find that the bigger cup sizes are on the bigger back sizes Gr gr gr gr gr, Now I have the Brill option of finding a bra I like in the shop if it states they come in bigger sized I happily carry on shopping get home and go online and order my product for collection next week , SIMPLES. Very happy bunny Now thanks Asda 25 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and support at a great price. I absolutely love these bras and have them in virtually every colour. They are soooo comfortable. I forget I have them on sometimes. They have no seams and lumpy bits so have a smooth appearance. I have quite a large chest, but they have enough support for that. It has taken me a long time, but I've finally found comfort and support combined! 07 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bra At a 42 f I struggle to get bras to fit nicely these however are great they r t shirt bras so no visible seams no lace to irritate at at the price are such good value the only negative comment I have is they only seem to do a limited number of these bras in the fashion type colours so you have to get in there fast 30 November 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor fit I bought this in a 36 DD as I have several other Asda bras in this size which fit me perfectly. However, on the tightest hook it is too big across and keeps riding up. Cup size also seems a bit on the small side. Unfortunately I lost the receipt so couldn't return it 19 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everyday bra I always buy these bras because they are comfortable and decent quality. Be careful as these will need handwashing unless you don't mind replacing it after 3 or 4 washes as the cup material goes bumpy. But at this price I don't mind replacing them. 17 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cheap and cheerful! good quality basic bra fit was true to size comfy to wear ( i work nights so am in my bra 24/7)! style is pretty basic but good enough for everyday and wont show under your work clothes (uniform) like some others do overall a good buy 19 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent basic bra I bought the black and white bras in this range and they were great value for money and in line with the size I usually wear. I was a bit dubious ordering bras online as sizes sometimes vary, I need not of worried they fit perfectly. 09 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not My Best Purchase This bra is ok for the money but I found it quite flimsy and having washed it once it has twisted out of shape and no longer fits properly. If you just need a basic bra this is ok but I wouldn't rush out to buy another 30 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase This bra is just perfect, not only in fit but also in style and comfort. The value is great and really pleased with this purchase. I would truly recommend this item to anyone. Just try it and you will see for yourself 08 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by casace I brought this product on line, as I was wanting a white t shirt bra, I wasn't convinced at first due to the price of the product, but I have to say I am very happy with the product and at a great price. 16 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not sure bought this bra for under t shirts based on the great reviews it got but im not sure about it but having said that I have only tried it on and not worn it yet so I will wait and see how it goes when worn 08 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable My latest (of four now!) T-shirt bras from George, the others having been worn so often they were looking a bit tired. Always comfortable, I've not found anything I like more at such a reasonable price. 05 March 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sizes are rubbish Size is rubbish massive under bust you need to buy smaller than what you are and cup size way out I'm an E cup and to fit in these would need 2 sizes higher cheap but not cheerful avoid. 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money This bra is so comfortable to wear, it's also a lovely fit and washes up really well. I can't fault it. For the money you pay it's extremely good value for money. I would recommend it. 12 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so good I'll buy more I really will re-order this product! For the price paid it is amazing value. Comfortable, keeps it's shape after every wash and supports well.Very smooth under t shirts! 07 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bravellous!! Really comfortable, it fits like a dream. Never worn this style bra before and would recommend to anyone. They are really good value for money and good quality. 16 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant buy These are the comfiest bra I ave found by far. I am 36e n u dont even kno u are wearing one very supportive too definitely recommend to everyone. 28 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by under a white top Was emergencey purchase lol.ideal. If you normally buy matching set.this one is great for under white clothing with out a major expence. 07 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than expected even though this product is excellent value for money the item wears well and is comfortable which is unusual for the bigger bust. 06 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item and great value Have been buying these for years - the best and most comfortable I have found and the price makes it extra special. Wash well to 18 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price Great price and quality ,only bad side is the cup size comes up slightly small compared to my previous one i bought awhile ago 14 October 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

      Recently viewed

      T-Shirt Bra - White
      £4.00
      T-Shirt Bra - White