T-Shirt Bra - White

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add T-Shirt Bra - White to basket

T-Shirt Bra - White features in our Lingerie collection

Previous itemView full Lingerie collectionNext item

Why we love this

Everyday t-shirt style bra with no visible seams on cups to appear invisible when worn with close fitting garments. This bra has soft foam padding and underwire.

Fabric composition: 84% Polyamide, 16% Elastane
Exclusive of trimmings

Product Code: 2864789 / 3003115 / 3869203 / 3977008 / 4071390 / 4145482
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bra ever bought. The most comfortable bra I've ever bought.Fit is great. 28 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever I've been wanting to try t shirt bras out of here for a while & am glad I did il be buying one in every colour when my size is in ! Love it nice ,comfortable sits reall well am 36dd 27 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good purchase Despite my advanced age, I have never bought this type of bra before so didn't want to spend a lot in case I didn't like it. I am surprised to find it is comfortable and just the thing for wearing under a T shirt. 11 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great every day bra 22 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant buy Very comfy, great fit, excellent price! Will be buying more. 23 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value geat service 08 November 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by could be better the fabric is great & well made it's just such a pity that they've skimped on the actual breast coverage which creates a "muffin top" effect which obviously shows when wearing anything fairly close fitting or otherwise 14 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and support at a great price. I absolutely love these bras and have them in virtually every colour. They are soooo comfortable. I forget I have them on sometimes. They have no seams and lumpy bits so have a smooth appearance. I have quite a large chest, but they have enough support for that. It has taken me a long time, but I've finally found comfort and support combined! 07 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than expected even though this product is excellent value for money the item wears well and is comfortable which is unusual for the bigger bust. 06 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Very comfortable bra I have in every shade! 28 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not sure bought this bra for under t shirts based on the great reviews it got but im not sure about it but having said that I have only tried it on and not worn it yet so I will wait and see how it goes when worn 08 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sadly I returned this item as I needed a larger cup size. 04 June 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sizes are rubbish Size is rubbish massive under bust you need to buy smaller than what you are and cup size way out I'm an E cup and to fit in these would need 2 sizes higher cheap but not cheerful avoid. 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value basics I bought these bras to wear during my holiday last year, they were really comfy and had great support. They are great value and if they get suncream stains it doesn't matter for the price. I've just bought 2 more for this year's holiday too. 14 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value. Good fit and good value for the money. Would certainly buy these bras again. 08 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase Perfect fit, fast delivery.Great value for money. Highly recommend 02 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant buy These are the comfiest bra I ave found by far. I am 36e n u dont even kno u are wearing one very supportive too definitely recommend to everyone. 28 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely fit Great bra, fantastic fit and very comphey. Very happy. 28 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable You get a lot of support from it, I was surprised because it's so cheap. The quality isn't bad. I wouldn't mind if it didn't last too long because it's cheap but I really think it will exceed my expectations. I recently gave birth and I'm breastfeeding, I find the nursing bras to be really uncomfortable and don't support me well. My breasts actually went up from a B to a D and DD when they're full. This bra cups them so well and I don't get any pain when my breasts are full, like all the previous bras. 24 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great every day bra I buy these all the time for my daughter for school they are a good fit and very comfortable. They wash well too 13 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for Money This bra is really comfy and fits very well. Excellent value for the price. 11 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely bra It's bra is really comfy and very good value. Wears well too. Great buy. 15 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money This bra is so comfortable to wear, it's also a lovely fit and washes up really well. I can't fault it. For the money you pay it's extremely good value for money. I would recommend it. 12 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good bra Excellent fit, nice material, great price, would buy again. 10 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent basic bra I bought the black and white bras in this range and they were great value for money and in line with the size I usually wear. I was a bit dubious ordering bras online as sizes sometimes vary, I need not of worried they fit perfectly. 09 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good quality Great value for money really good quality would recomened this to a friend. very comfortable. 08 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable My latest (of four now!) T-shirt bras from George, the others having been worn so often they were looking a bit tired. Always comfortable, I've not found anything I like more at such a reasonable price. 05 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by casace I brought this product on line, as I was wanting a white t shirt bra, I wasn't convinced at first due to the price of the product, but I have to say I am very happy with the product and at a great price. 16 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ESSENTIAL BUY! I have to wear a white uniform for work therefore I have to wear not only a bra that is white but also comfortable and supportive. This bra ticks all the boxes. I have bought a lot of different bras in my time but this bra comes up top in every aspect and for the price they are a bargain as well. This has got to be the most comfortable bra that I have ever owned. I have bought a few of these and have had them for several months now. They wash lovely. 27 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLE BRA Comfortable no frills or spills bra fits well great bargain 16 December 2013
  • 2016-06-15 T21:01:58.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM263164, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 5 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
On the back is this two/three hook bra?
by
Cambs
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Swayonline is loaded.
Additional information about Swayonline could not be loaded.
12/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
3
by
Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Studdsy is loaded.
Additional information about Studdsy could not be loaded.
14/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
3
by
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rubyjas is loaded.
Additional information about Rubyjas could not be loaded.
2/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Three hook
by
Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hollyrox is loaded.
Additional information about Hollyrox could not be loaded.
13/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
None there is no hooks the bras straps adjust so it's a perfect fit.
by
Cambuslang
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey1518 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey1518 could not be loaded.
13/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
This bra has no hooks best thing ever but you can adjust straps which is a lot better than the straps falling down.
by
Cambuslang
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey1518 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey1518 could not be loaded.
13/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-06-15 T21:00:40.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM263164, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-15 T21:00:40.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM263164, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed