No VPL Lace Brazilian Brief

Spread the cost
View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add No VPL Lace Brazilian Brief to basket

No VPL Lace Brazilian Brief features in our Knickers collection

Previous itemView full Knickers collectionNext item

Why we love this

This no VPL lace thong combines comfort and style, perfect for teaming with tightly fitting outfits.

• All over lace
• No VPL

Fabric composition: 94% Nylon, 6% Elastane.

Product Code: 3405957 / 3468992 / 3529939 / 4092891
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

     

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

     

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

No VPL Lace Brazilian Brief is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value They fit well and are comfortable. I'd buy these again
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Very comfortable, forget you are wearing them, worth every penny and the material is fantastic.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lacey lush Knickers. These aren't a thong but fit and feel lush. Comfortable to wear every day with any outfit. They cover what they need to whilst being seductively revealing. The material is light and airy providing a value for money item.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Love the fit and a good price too.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice purchase
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lace thongs very cheap material. Would not waste money on these
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pity they don't cover enough Liked these but sadly they don't cover ANYTHING so pretty pointless as knickers and don't serve their purpose. Disappointing and annoying if you like the style
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from knickers these knickers are very good value and pretty to look at. Only problem not high rise enough. I am sure i am not the only one who would like to be given an option when buying knickers. Every pair now seems to be low rise or shorts why?
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy. Very comfy would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lace knickers Not exactly a thong - more like brazilian knickers, which is much more comfortable yet just as sexy.
Date published: 2012-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great my wife asked me to get her some practical underwear and was shocked that I had got her the right size as well as being comfortable and tastefully gorgeous.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy comfy thong wear anytime anywhere goes with all types of outfits .well fitted strong non itchy lace .
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this style by George, no complaints at all. Please do them in more colours!
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected Nice item, good price
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase !!! Very nice fitting panties , material is light and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Good quality, lovely fit.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me... I found although they look lovely and are made well, they feel as though they are totally lace, the crotch panel isn't large enough so I felt a little bare...
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good The product is very comfortable to wear. However, it was described as a 'thong' but was not fully a thong. Despite this, the fit is very good and it is a great everyday piece as it is good quality.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Value for money The product was value for money and fitted quite nicely. For the price the style and quality were good too.
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as described nice looking but these are not as described, the web site says these are thongs but they are not, they are briefs.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and quality
Date published: 2011-12-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM76054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Something caught your eye before payday?

Apply for our Asda Cashback Credit Card and spread the cost with 0% interest for 6 months*

find out more
Asda Cashback Credit Card

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Follow these three simple steps:

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Add item to basket, select ‘Apply for & pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card’ at checkout.

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident. Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed