2 Pack Jersey Leggings

Rollover image to zoom

2 Pack Jersey Leggings main view

2 Pack Jersey Leggings Reviews

Select colour, size & quantity:

colour
size
Add2 Pack Jersey Leggings to basket
 


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 5 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Invest in summer staples such as these wear-with-anything stretch jersey leggings. This slim fitting, 2 pack is guaranteed to keep their shape and stay looking great all season long.

• Elasticated waistband
• Quality thick, stretch cotton
• Slim fit

Fabric composition: 95% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Product Code: 4310213 / 4524323
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironWarm grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the International Returns form by clicking the link International Returns Form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed returns form
  3. Send back to: Asda Direct, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best fit Srange pack of two leggings. One pair fit very well comfortable, didnt slip down or wrinkle. Second pair, slipped down over hips, and was baggy across thighs. Dont know if this is a one off mistake or if sizing differs with all leggings. Id definitely say try before you buy. 21 June 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Too tight Bought these for my daughter who is size 6/8 got the size 8 but they were way too tight. She has size 7 feet and it took both of us a big effort to be able to fit the very small & not very stretchy bottoms over her feet! Once on they did not feel comfortable as they was very little stretch & therefore felt too tight. Am taking back. 05 July 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leggings twin pack One pair was perfect, even after several washes. So I put on the second pair on Saturday to go out and the stitching had come undone on the seam . Thus making them unwearable which is a shame as my score would have been higher 22 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tight fitting Good value for money however i wish i'd brought the bigger size. they seem to fall down and feel tight. i'm hoping after wearing a few times they stretch. 27 June 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not what they used to be I use to buy George two lack of leggings all the time they used to bean great fit very stretchy amazing quality and fantastic value for money but on the last purchase I noticed a big change they didn't fit well it's no longer the stretchy comfortable material the waist band is loose and doesn't hold on so they fall down constantly I've changed my mind about these leggings and unfortunately won't be purchasing anymore. 23 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by leggings This was my second order of these leggings first lot were great and wanted to get more for spares. But these didn't fit the same and when I put a pair on they had a hole in them very disappointed took them back and got a refund which hasn't arrived in my account yet and wanted to order more but find they aren't doing them anymore. First lot were great nice thick material comfy didn't fall down so wanted more 18 April 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality I usually buy leggings from asda but my usual ones were out of stock so I bought these. Worst leggings ive ever bought poor quality and spent the whole of xmas Day constantly pulling them up from falling down even though they are the same size as every other pair of leggings I've got. Complete waste of money as I won't be wearing them again too stressful, embarrassing and uncomfortable 31 December 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt cheap I wear lots of leggings and am not that fussy but these came up as a small 14, just not coming far enough up at the back. I can still wear size 12 at a pinch from others retailers so this 14 was not generous. They also were not as soft or stretchy as I would normally expect, even at this price. Not bad but not good either. Disappointing. Come on asda get the basics right. 14 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect leggings Have bought these before and they are very good quality at a bargain price. For me they do come up a bit small but I don't like leggings to be too tight, so I bought the next size up. They are a bit loose at the ankle but that's because they are not skimped on the length, I just turn them up. Good quality, good value. Recommended. 17 July 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Poorly made, with seam twisting round to front. The first pair of leggings I've bought in decades which wrinkle badly at the knee! Why don't sizes match? I bought a pair of size 14 leggings at Asda recently so was confident buying online. However, the sizing is tight and the waist too low. Wouldn't trust to buy online again 29 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best leggings ive bought so far!!! fab comfy leggings. i bought two packs a size bigger than i am as i can not find any maternity wear for the plus size lady in the local supermarkets, its all expensive online shops. fab quality and washed many times and still not see through like other brands i have bought. will definately be buying more. 25 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality , great fit! I love these! Fab price , fab quality! They last well even though last year I was never out of them , I just buy another pack of 2 when they start to look shabby & I was amazed they were still decently priced. They are good for warmer days too & can wear with boots , trainers or sandals 13 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best leggings you will ever own! Excellent value for money! Recommended by my sister and she is quite fussy so I knew they would be good!!~nice and long and most importantly they are not in the least bit see through.Got these for my daughter but I'm going to get some for myself now too. Buy them, they're great!! 21 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect leggings these legging are perfect from the school run with a pair of pumps to dressing them up with nice top and boots for evening out, great comfort, fit great(came up a bit big but my fault as I brought my old size after loosing weight) a must have in my wardrobe 05 February 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dodgy fitting I bought a couple of packs and every single pair is a different fit and not just a slight difference,they are all totally different and forever adjusting. I only bought for pregnancy so shall just get by for the last month and then get something decent 25 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple but good These leggings are defiantly value for money. They are thicker than normal leggings so they are not see through. Sizing is a little bit bigger than the average clothes size so I recommend getting a size smaller. Other than that really good product. 02 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Great purchase, two pairs for the same price as one pair in other shops. Very good quality. These are the second time I have brought these for my teenage daughter, did buy a size bigger as normal size did not come up high enough on the waist. 05 March 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Purchase Ever These plain, black leggings were the same size as leggings previously bought from Asda and which I am still wearing, however, they did not fit at all. They had no stretch whatsoever and I was even unable to pull them up. 13 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Come up small These leggings are fantastic value. In my opinion, the size comes up slightly on the small side, so buy your usual size or size up. Quality is ok - what you would expect from the price. Overall, I'm happy with them. 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic purchase ! Brilliant value for money, i will defiantly be purchasing more of these as everywhere else i have bought from has been too thin and they didn't last long i would say they are a comfy fit 31 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product These were the best leggings ever, great quality and they were really long, not like some others that only just came passed your knee, so they are great to wear with boots. 09 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by absolute rubbish They ripped within an hour of wearing each pair. Disgusted with the poor quality. Primark are a lot better believe it or not. Extremely angry. Don't waste your money 08 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Great product! The only problem is the size. I wear a size 8 so I got a size 8. It was too short and too tight. I think you should get a size up. 16 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy The leggings are a perfect fit, well made and don't 'bag' at the knee. Just wish they came in a variety of colours - did you hear that George?! 09 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This product is fantastic, comfortable to wear and washes well, so much so that I went back yesterday and purchased same items again. 24 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best leggings i have had Nearly sold out online please, please, please Asda can we have more. These are the best fit leggings I've bought in a long while. 27 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase These leggings are of a thicker material, so no see through moments. Comfortable,long in the seat and excellect leg length. 09 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best leggins I've come across There's really not much I can about those leggins, they're just perfect, good quality and very good value for money 14 October 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by FIT BAD found these items far too small I am a size 16 , so gave them to my daughter [size 12/14] too small for her?!?! 26 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great leggings These leggings are a comfortable fit, well made, excellent quality. I will definately buy some more. 08 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 next>>

      Recently viewed

      2 Pack Jersey Leggings
      £10.00
      2 Pack Jersey Leggings