The Great Bum & Tum Bootcut Jeans - Blue

Rollover image to zoom

The Great Bum & Tum Bootcut Jeans - Blue main view The Great Bum & Tum Bootcut Jeans - Blue alternative view

The Great Bum & Tum Bootcut Jeans - Blue Reviews

£N/A

Select colour, size & quantity:

colour
size
Temporarily unavailable
 


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE
  • Delivery Have this item delivered
  • International delivery International delivery available
 
Tame your tummy and bottom with our Great Bum and Tum high-waisted shaper jeans in a bootcut fit. With soft-to-touch fabric and powerful compression, these are an essential confidence-boosting staple, guaranteeing a streamlined silhouette all season long.

• Double button
• Pockets

Fabric composition: 98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Product Code: 3921953 / 4149278 / 4152011
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironWarm grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details
 
 
Standard delivery (3-5) days £2.95
Named day delivery £4.50
Next working day £4.50
   
Click here for further detail on Collect+
£4.50


*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.



See our full delivery information >

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:
Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George or George Home purchase, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. This excludes clothing accessories (not made from cloth), footwear, jewellery; part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the International Returns form by clicking the link International Returns Form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed returns form
  3. Send back to: Asda Direct, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these jeans these are the best pair of fitting jeans i have ever had i now own 3 pairs :) 19 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lifesaver jeans they fit perfectly, in all the right areas. Great value. Highly recommended. 13 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good comfortable fitting jeans Lovely to wear .... down the pub ..... even dressed up on a night out !! 15 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Jeans They are fantastic and I will be buying another couple of pairs shortly 22 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab,fab,fab...what more can I say!!!! Fantastic shape...make me look so much slimmer. Thankyou Asda. 26 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase Does as it says on label. Great fit and great value for money 16 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 nice buy jeans fit lovely,they are perfect and great value for money. 21 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grrreat! Hides the flubber, no more needs to be said! Excellent. 30 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flattering & Comfortable These jeans are a great fit, very flattering and the high waist is an added bonus to keep all the unwanted lumps and bumps out of sight :) I'm 5'6" and normally buy Long length trousers - but the standard length is perfect in this design, even allowing for 3" heels. The long length would suit someone 5'9" or taller. I would buy these jeans in other colours if they were available :) I would definitely recommend them to anyone and the price is excellent value :) 18 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy great quality jean but very hard to get on & off 01 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic jeans, great quality I bought a pair of these in black and then ordered another pair in black because they were such a great fit. I ordered 2 pairs in blue. The sizing is great. I have just moved from a 12 to a 10 and these fit perfect. The length is a little long (regular) but with heels on they are great. They wash well. But most of all they are comfortable and look great. It is nice to have some jeans that don`t dip around your bum cleavage at the back when you are bending. 02 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Jeans A useful addition to my jeans wardrobe. They fit really well and are comfortable to wear.These jeans suit my casual lifestyle perfectly and I shall probably live in them. The fabric holds its shape well despite being a little thick. They are not summer weight.I bought a smaller size from usual but changed them from long to mediumas i will not wear them with heels higher than 11/2""Tthey are really good value for money and I am a very satisfied customer. 22 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans 30 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful fit 16 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great fit 29 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans 14 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money These aren't miracle trousers but they are a pretty good fit. As with all jeans, it's a bit of a lotterty finding a pair that are the right size for your body shape. I'm a size 10 generally but would have preferred these to be a bit tighter. The waist is very high which some people might find uncomfortable? Also, I'm 5ft 9 but these jeans are a good inch too long for me unless I wear heels. Overall though, a nice pair of jeans for the price. 23 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! At last, jeans that fit! I have tried on so many pairs of jeans in my quest to find some that fit my 'flat seat' and thin thighs, many of them much more expensive. These are just perfect! They are flattering and the detailing on the bum is great. The waistband helps to give the illusion of a thinner waist at the front too. PLEASE can we have more colours? Would love to have a paler blue denim colour. WELL DONE Asda keep them coming!!!! 16 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best for day Loved the style of these jeans . The high waist gives you a great shape. Unfortunately I had two problems with these jeans, no inside leg length. I am 5' 4" and they were much to long. "No belt tabs" so every time I sat down I was pulling them up. Other than that I was very pleased with them 31 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Asda At last, a pair of jeans that do not make my backside look like a couple of pigs in a sack!! Peachy rather than piggy ! Hooray!! having had a baby has left me a bit of jelly belly which is safely contained and restrained by the jeans. There is a little bit of muffin top but that is probably due to me needing to lose a couple of pounds rather than the jeans. After a day or so they loosen up but keep their shape around the leg. 18 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing These are great, I love them. I have got a pair in regular to wear with flats and a pair in long for heels. I have always hated hipster jeans you sit on a chair and the top of your bum comes out the same if you bend down to tie your shoe laces up, I was always hanging a jacket on the back of chairs in restaurants to hide it. Not a problem with these. They are comfty, look great and I really do look slimmer when I put them on. 21 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it says on the box I was a bit wary when I got the jeans as you always hear about the newest trend, I tried them on and they looked nice but tried to sit down and they were very uncomfortable til they were broken in, had to sit down with the little top part rolled down though they did do what they say, they got rid of side muffins and flattened me out (leaving a little ponch where the jeans finish admittedly ...a slight non flattering one) 19 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best jens ever great jeans good price and value for money nice style holds in all the areas that show your bumps .bums and toms .i would like them in a shorter legs as i am only 5ft 2 and i had to get a regular leg and have them taken up but it was worth it ,just to have a pair of jeans that dont have your fat bits hanging over the top .like most jeans on sale right now.i would buy more no problem they are great well done asda 20 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit body wise Deserves the 5 star rating but they were just too long I am only short and the regular size arew too long but for women who wear high heels or are taller the fit and quality were better than some other control jeans I have bought in the past 01 November 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bum & Tum Jeans. These jeans looked good when i ordered them, great covered all my wobbly bits actually fitted anround my lumps and bumps, unfortunatly they were far too long, I was quite upset as i have to wear a bigger size in jeans waist wise but they were a great fit i could have lived in them all the time but for the Length,please make them in differant lengths we are not all Tall. but they are very nice jeans. 08 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bums and tums jeans absolutely love these jeans, they fit perfectly and are so comfortable. I am a size 12 but could of possibly got away with a 10 in these jeans as there is plenty of give in them. Only downside for me was the length i am only 5ft 1 and the regular length even with high heels was still very long so had to cut quite a bit off the bottom. women of all shapes and sizes will love these jeans. 02 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ace Jeans! I love these jeans, so worth the price, I'd say dont hesitate if they have your size in stock buy them, because if you stop & think about them they will be gone, thats how good they are. I now have three pairs of these in black, grey & now blue. Wish I had bought a pair of every style the minute I saw them, but I stopped & thought & missed. Very very satisfied customer. Thank you asda! 09 November 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad Jeans But............ I was excited about getting these jean, had seen same type in NEXT a lot dearer. So for £18 I thought great. the fit certainley pulls everything in.... However the legs are a bit narrow and not quite long enough even though I bought the long size. On the whole not bad jeans got some compliments wearing them. Will wash them with lots of fabric conditioner to slacken them of a bit. 27 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product I bought these jeans as I have been looking for jeans that help with my shape a little and found them very expensive. I have now lost over a stone at Slimming World and decided to treat myself to these jeans. They are great, I will be buying some for my daughter as she has trouble getting jeans that are long enough for her legs. These are perfect. I would highly recommend them! 18 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I am a young 50 year old and when you get to my age a little bums and tums make you feel good. I am a great fan of the bootcut jeans and when I saw these I just had to try them. They are a perfect fit. I have ordered and just received a pair of the navy jeans. Its a pity that there are not more choices of colours. These jeans can be worn casual or with a nice top for going out. 30 December 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>

      Recently viewed

      The Great Bum & Tum Bootcut Jeans - Blue
      £N/A
      The Great Bum & Tum Bootcut Jeans - Blue