2 Pack Jersey Leggings

Rollover image to zoom

2 Pack Jersey Leggings main view

2 Pack Jersey Leggings Reviews

colour
size
Add2 Pack Jersey Leggings to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
    This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

Invest in summer staples such as these wear-with-anything stretch jersey leggings. This slim fitting, 2 pack is guaranteed to keep their shape and stay looking great all season long.

• Elasticated waistband
• Quality thick, stretch cotton
• Slim fit

Fabric composition: 95% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Product Code: 4310213 / 4824672 / 4924223
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironWarm grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Good quality & good fit. Great value for money. 27 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect leggings Have bought these before and they are very good quality at a bargain price. For me they do come up a bit small but I don't like leggings to be too tight, so I bought the next size up. They are a bit loose at the ankle but that's because they are not skimped on the length, I just turn them up. Good quality, good value. Recommended. 17 July 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Poorly made, with seam twisting round to front. The first pair of leggings I've bought in decades which wrinkle badly at the knee! Why don't sizes match? I bought a pair of size 14 leggings at Asda recently so was confident buying online. However, the sizing is tight and the waist too low. Wouldn't trust to buy online again 29 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality , great fit! I love these! Fab price , fab quality! They last well even though last year I was never out of them , I just buy another pack of 2 when they start to look shabby & I was amazed they were still decently priced. They are good for warmer days too & can wear with boots , trainers or sandals 13 July 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dodgy fitting I bought a couple of packs and every single pair is a different fit and not just a slight difference,they are all totally different and forever adjusting. I only bought for pregnancy so shall just get by for the last month and then get something decent 25 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best fit Srange pack of two leggings. One pair fit very well comfortable, didnt slip down or wrinkle. Second pair, slipped down over hips, and was baggy across thighs. Dont know if this is a one off mistake or if sizing differs with all leggings. Id definitely say try before you buy. 21 June 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not what they used to be I use to buy George two lack of leggings all the time they used to bean great fit very stretchy amazing quality and fantastic value for money but on the last purchase I noticed a big change they didn't fit well it's no longer the stretchy comfortable material the waist band is loose and doesn't hold on so they fall down constantly I've changed my mind about these leggings and unfortunately won't be purchasing anymore. 23 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy The leggings are a perfect fit, well made and don't 'bag' at the knee. Just wish they came in a variety of colours - did you hear that George?! 09 December 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely different from last year I had brought some last year and I spent weeks saying how they were the best leggings I had (thick, comfortable and right up my torso). I went to buy these again this year as after a year my others were ready to be replaced and I can honestly say I was so so disappointed. Not only did these barely reach over my hips, the legs were extremely tight and both pairs had holes after the first wear. I have not gained any weight to explain the small size but I really think this item needs reviewing by George 30 December 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality I usually buy leggings from asda but my usual ones were out of stock so I bought these. Worst leggings ive ever bought poor quality and spent the whole of xmas Day constantly pulling them up from falling down even though they are the same size as every other pair of leggings I've got. Complete waste of money as I won't be wearing them again too stressful, embarrassing and uncomfortable 31 December 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big difference I have bought several pairs in recent years. However I bought some more but will be returning. They are not as stretchy as previously and a weird fit. The crotch wrinkles up. I am very disappointed and will not be purchasing anymore until they revert to the previous quality and fit. I wonder if the cropped ones will be the same. 25 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt cheap I wear lots of leggings and am not that fussy but these came up as a small 14, just not coming far enough up at the back. I can still wear size 12 at a pinch from others retailers so this 14 was not generous. They also were not as soft or stretchy as I would normally expect, even at this price. Not bad but not good either. Disappointing. Come on asda get the basics right. 14 May 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible. I have always liked Asda leggings, but I am 100% disappointed in these leggings. They are no longer the thick non-see through leggings and the sizing is horrendously small. After reading the reviews I went up a size, just to don't that the legs holes are big enough to possible fit a 2 year old child. Will not be purchasing again. 25 March 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by What changed? These used to be brilliant value for money. Bought a 2 pack in normal size, legs too tight, waistband ridiculously too big. Falls down on my waist and can barely get on legs because they are so tight. Bought in size bigger. Legs ok but waistband EVEN WORSE. It's as if there's no elastic in the waist. Also legs much more see-through than previously. Disappointed Asda!! 18 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good everyday wear! I'm pleased with these leggings. They fit well, especially as I am over 6 foot tall! They don't stop halfway down my calves. There are a few loose threads from some of the stitched seams, but they haven't fallen apart yet. :-) Still I guess it's what you must expect from a product that is so cheap. Certainly happy with the price! 29 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bit hit and miss I have bought a few packs of these now and no two are the same! First pack I bought was good quality and nice thick material with lots of give. Second pack I bought was really flimsy material with no give and put a hole in them just trying them on!! Truly is a hit and miss with these! That applies to online as well as in store 08 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best leggings ive bought so far!!! fab comfy leggings. i bought two packs a size bigger than i am as i can not find any maternity wear for the plus size lady in the local supermarkets, its all expensive online shops. fab quality and washed many times and still not see through like other brands i have bought. will definately be buying more. 25 February 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Too tight Bought these for my daughter who is size 6/8 got the size 8 but they were way too tight. She has size 7 feet and it took both of us a big effort to be able to fit the very small & not very stretchy bottoms over her feet! Once on they did not feel comfortable as they was very little stretch & therefore felt too tight. Am taking back. 05 July 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leggings twin pack One pair was perfect, even after several washes. So I put on the second pair on Saturday to go out and the stitching had come undone on the seam . Thus making them unwearable which is a shame as my score would have been higher 22 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Great purchase, two pairs for the same price as one pair in other shops. Very good quality. These are the second time I have brought these for my teenage daughter, did buy a size bigger as normal size did not come up high enough on the waist. 05 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Close fitting and a fine weave. I wear them as I would jeans or jeggings but they could easily be worn with a dress. They wash perfectly and keep their shape too. For this money you can't go wrong with these leggings. 05 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by skinny legs i have brought most of my leggings from Asda as they are nice and thick and not see through , these are the same quality but the legs are so small , i compared them to my last pair of george leggings and they about half the width , i am not blessed with matchstick legs so getting them on is a struggle , once on they do give a bit but they do remain tight ,they do state they are a slim leg but these are very slim fit , won't be getting any more from asda I'm afraid 17 March 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely tiny. I normally purchase the individual leggings which are fabulous. I got these instead and they are ridiculously small! I am usually a size 10 but as soon as I put my foot in the leg I knew they were tiny. I struggled into them thinking they would be ok but ended up flashing half my back side. They are also about 2 inches longer than the single pair. I have given to my friend who is a size 6/8. Says it all really! 22 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by leggings This was my second order of these leggings first lot were great and wanted to get more for spares. But these didn't fit the same and when I put a pair on they had a hole in them very disappointed took them back and got a refund which hasn't arrived in my account yet and wanted to order more but find they aren't doing them anymore. First lot were great nice thick material comfy didn't fall down so wanted more 18 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tight fitting Good value for money however i wish i'd brought the bigger size. they seem to fall down and feel tight. i'm hoping after wearing a few times they stretch. 27 June 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where's the stretch gone?? I've bought 3 packs of these recently, one online and two from instore, the ones from online ripped when I put them on and hardly had any stretch in them so had to return, the same thing happened when I bought a pack in store recently, they are certainly not the same nice soft fabric they use to be, it's hit and miss wether you get soft comfy ones or hard unstretchy ones. 18 January 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor fit Brought these in a 16 and they were so small and low rise. After reading reviews I went up to a 20 and this still didn't solve the low waist I'm not massively tall at 5'9 but these were short and come up small. I have since brought the plus size super soft leggings in 18 and they are perfect and high waist and thick. 13 January 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring the old leggings back! I have bought leggings from asda for a few years as they've always been comfy, lasted well and high waisted so they stayed still. Recently though they've changed and keep slipping down, holes are appearing after 1 wash it's ridiculous! Won't be buying them ever again which is a shame, they were good 11 February 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful These leggings are awful! They are hipsters and when you have a bit of a belly its not a good look! They are super tight and very uncomfortable to wear. I kept having to pull them up everytime I walked! One pair also ripped from the front to the back when I put it on. I dont not recommend at all. 09 February 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 not the same Always loved Asda leggings! Great fit, washed well, kept the colour and value for money, But this time they are a very poor fit, legs feel shorter and waist feels lower. My daughter of the same opinion. Forever pulling them up and re adjusting them. Seem to have changed completely. What a shame 12 February 2015
  • 2015-03-27T09:03:31.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM278979, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

      Recently viewed

      £10.00
      2 Pack Jersey Leggings