Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal

View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Straight leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good quality and price 25 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Great value for money, lovely fit. Would recommend. 24 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Lovely school trouser would be nicer if a little darker grey but over all nice especially for PE or cold days. 23 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever 21 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value product Wonder material and very soft... I am surprised it is very thick as well. My friend recommend me these as my daughter just turned 3 and she just recently potty trained. Therefore we wanted something easy to put on/off and these are just perfect. However the length was little tall and it would not fit a healthy child..... I bought 2 of these in size 3-4 years and will buy more in future. BTW my daughter loved the charm on the trousers. Buy without second thoughts 18 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Fit, Excellent Price 17 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by too long The waist is fine but the legs are about 3" too long, and also much longer than the same size, but different style, trousers from George that I purchased at the same time!!! 12 September 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality control 3 out of 4 pairs of these trousers had one leg longer than the other. I have never experienced this with these trousers in the past but not sure I will buy again. 12 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good pair of trousers Nice trousers, they fit well and stretchy so they are comfortable and since they are high in polyester they hang well. 10 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy school trousers! This is he 3rd time we've bought this type of trousers from Asda and they're really comfy and great value for money. As my daughter has a bit of a tummy and had shot up in height over the summer I ordered a size bigger...fits perfectly round the waist but the legs are super long! Watch out for the length as I think this happened last time and she's already very tall for her age... 09 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable pants Comfortable and warm 08 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great length but lots smaller around the waist that the skirts purchased in the same size 31 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab trousers Had these last year for my daughter and they were great trousers. Bought them again for sept. She is skinny and they fit her perfectly. Easy pull up/down for a 5yr old. 25 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good value Bought for return to school. had these pants in the past always good value 01 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value bought a pair last year. great value for money 31 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value essential school item Have bought these trousers over the last few years very good value and cosy for the cooler months .leg length always need some adjustment and i would always go for a slightly larger size to fit waist band comfortably. 26 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable comfortable pants attend. is not too thick 20 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft to touch Love the school trousers ,, little one always prefers them to wearing the tracksuit as has more freedom in these trousers.. ideal 20 June 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the Skinny Minnie I ordered these in a size up but the waist is incredibly tight - the skirts in the same size have at least two inches more on them. I returned the trousers. 28 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls school trousers I ordered school trousers on-line as the store never had the size. After weeks of waiting I went on-line. This was much easier than expected. I paid for delivery to home & items were delivered the day before it was expected. I buy girls school trousers every year as the are good quality & good wearing! 23 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good enough My 10-year-old daughter says it's comfortable and she's happy wearing them therefore I'm happy too. 17 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely soft material. My daughter loves these trousers. They are lovely and soft and have a nice amount of stretch. Good sizing and great value for money. 15 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always good value looks exactly like the picture, good sizing and durable. 30 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by sumi this is bit loose for my 5 yrs old. but quality and price is good. 25 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice girls trousers for school I bought them last year at the beginning of school term and was pleased with the purchase. Bought them again. Definitely recommend it. 15 April 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by pants these school trousers comes up very small bought these for my ten yea old it fits like a thighs 23 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always buy these My daughter finds these trousers very comfortable 20 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by asda come up trumps with value for money uniform I have been buying these trousers for a while now for my daughter and now my granddaughters.They are a brilliant fit for the eldest who is so difficult to buy trousers for because she has a tiny waist.They are so cheap yet good quality and wash up well time after time.I would definitely recommend them to a friend. 10 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value - just too long My daughter is 5 and is of average height. I ordered the 4-5 and 5-6 ages but both are too long. Why is it so hard to get the right length in school trousers! 04 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value This is the second order for these school trousers, now ordered the next size for my granddaughter as she has grown out of the others, good value for the money, would recommend. 28 February 2015
  • 2016-08-25 T12:44:18.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 17 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPeep is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPeep could not be loaded.
26/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes we will be getting more stock, regularly 4 school. I also ordered school shoes, skirt and jeans and swimming costume. I purchased all these together at the same time. Plus a week b4 this we also ordered a trampoline too. All were excellent value 4 money.
by
Anonymous
Driffield, East Riding of Yorkshire YO25, UK
Gender: Female
9/5/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes
by
ireland
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about christina72 is loaded.
Additional information about christina72 could not be loaded.
16/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, definitely
by
Derbyshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lher is loaded.
Additional information about Lher could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, I feel these trousers are the best for my daughter and give her more independence to be able to day to day life skills.
by
Walsall
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dani18 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani18 could not be loaded.
29/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Have been buying these school trousers for the last 3 years and will carry on. Great value and quality
by
Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ecto is loaded.
Additional information about ecto could not be loaded.
19/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Neenu is loaded.
Additional information about Neenu could not be loaded.
4/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle53 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle53 could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
by
Shropshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TreaclePud123 is loaded.
Additional information about TreaclePud123 could not be loaded.
18/10/2014
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they don't. I ordered age 7-8 for my 7.5 year old and they are perfect - large enough to provide growing room but not so big that they fall down off the waist. Hope this helps!
by
Oxfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CampingMad is loaded.
Additional information about CampingMad could not be loaded.
19/9/2014
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they are elasticated waist.
by
Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JustinaB is loaded.
Additional information about JustinaB could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No the waist is elasticated.
by
Aberdare
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathrynC is loaded.
Additional information about KathrynC could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Elasticated waist
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bellsebub is loaded.
Additional information about Bellsebub could not be loaded.
14/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they dont, however the waistband is a nice deep one and as it is elasticated it has stretch.
by
Staffordshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Supersweetmum is loaded.
Additional information about Supersweetmum could not be loaded.
11/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Malton, Malton, North Yorkshire YO17, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie4640 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie4640 could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No. Good thick elastic waistband though that does fit well on a small waist.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rusti is loaded.
Additional information about Rusti could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The waist is not adjustable but is elasticated
by
Anonymous
Northampton, Northampton, UK
6/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no, there is no adjustable waist but my very slim daughter loves them and I simply put a fold in the waistband with a few stitches.
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shazratuk is loaded.
Additional information about shazratuk could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No hun but its such a comfortable stretch waist no need unless need smaller.
by
Caldicot, Caldicot, Monmouthshire NP26, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawny3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawny3535 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-08-25 T12:42:01.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-25 T12:42:01.766-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed