Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

Please note the charm on waistband is only available on sizes 2-3 to 9-10 years.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Straight leg


In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE
  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

     

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

     

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 618.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best school trousers These are the only school trousers that my children wear. They are fabulous. They wash really well. Thanks Asda.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement trousers for outgrown ones these were bought as replacement trousers for granddaughter for school they fit well and are soft to wear which is a bonus
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and fit Would recommend
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No butterfly charm My daughter loves wearing these to school and finds them very comfortable especially days she gas pe. I tend to have to buy her sizes bigger than she is because she's a bit on the larger size waist wise. However I was disappointed that even thought it was advertised as having a butterfly charm and the smaller sizes have them after 8-9 they don't seem to have them which was the best bit for her
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The most comfortable school trousers My daughter loves this style of school trousers. I find the waist band far to big for her skinny waist (average slim 7 yr old). To get round this I adapt the trousers by cutting the waistband elastic and re sewing. Worth the hassle or a cheap comfy pair of trousers.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy! I bought these school pants for my 4 year old granddaughter. They are perfect for her....smart but practical. I especially like the elasticated waist so it's easy for little ones to get dressed after p.e! The price is brilliant too.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase Lovely product for the price ideal. Struggle to find charcoal trousers for a girl and these were ideal for the price -as my little girl will only wear trousers on swimming days at school.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent all round for my daughter
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school trousers Great fit wash well perfect for keeping little legs warm on cold school days .
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value school trousers Great price trousers, fit my tall, slim daughter well. Only bought at end of term so will see how they wash & wear long term but so far have tumbled dried without shrinking.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best school trousers My daughter will only wear this school trousers! They are so comfortable and last really well. Waist fit is perfect and length is good. They do not bobble after numerous washes. Big thumbs up.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product It is so hard to find Jersey school trousers for girls so well done for that fitted my daughter perfectly and best budget ever and efficient delivery service customer contact spot on
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bea Profuct is good value for money. I have trouble looking for trousers for my daughter who has a very slim waist but yet very tall. This trouser was just perfect on her . I would buy this product again any day . For the price,you cannot go wrong.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for money Fit well wash nice daughter says comfortable to wear
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money My granddaughter is growing out of her clothes faster than we can keep pace. These trousers are good value for money especially when by the Spring she will no doubt have outgrown them (she is tall for her age and in a size larger to give the correct leg length). The thicker material gives extra warmth for the cold days and means we don't have the extra cost of tights.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school wear Brilliant trouser my daughter has these very year as she says they are the most comfortable and warm.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and good quality They are elasticated waist and I thought they might be too big for my daughter as she is small but they fit great and of good quality.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item These school trousers are lovely. Cosy fit and smart looking.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love George for school uniform I love these trousers for school, they wash great and keep their shape
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice trousers, shame about the bobbling I'm very fair with reviews & most of the time leave positive feedback. However on this occasion I'm covering everything... The good:- soft material, love elastic waistband, easy for my 4yr old in reception class to deal with for toilet visits, colour is a darker grey & is very practical. The bad:- bobbling, bobbling & yet more bobbling. I'm going to have to buy different replacement trousers, as they started to look worn after only a few washes. I bought 3 pairs to last the Mon-Fri week & all 3 pairs look awful. Worn Sept to Oct & that's it. Such a shame.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant school pants Great quality and hard wearing for my 4 year old.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant trousers You won't believe how many i buy for my daughter throughout the year. She loves sports and at school playtimes she's always running around and falling. Gets carried away, but every time the trousers have ripped on her knees, she doesn't hurt her knees. No blood or bruised knees, that is fab news for me, no crying no plasters. These particular trousers are made out of a thicker material and are warm too, and at a fantastic price, great production by Asda.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snug waist band I bought 2 pairs of these trousers size 2yrs for my 2yr old who is quite petite they just about fitted her waist but were too long and a size 3yr for my 3 yr old which just about fitted her waist if somewhat a little snug, length fine probably needs taping a little bit she is a little shorter in the leg length. Overall good price but waist band could do with being adjustable not just elastic with not much stretch.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, hard wearing trousers This is the 2nd year my daughter has had this style of trouser, she finds them very comfortable and warm. The fabric does go a bit bobbly over time. She's an average slim build, not particularly skinny but the waist is a bit big so I have to take a tuck in the waistband.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect**** It fits perfect and the little one loves them. Very warm for the cold winter days...
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely trousers These trousers are soft and comfortable and warmer than other fabrics. Perfect for my little girl starting at school. We originally bought skirts, dresses and other thinner trousers to try but these ones were her favourites - we've now stocked up on them and she wears them everyday! The little butterfly charm is an extra bonus which she loves.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love about these girls trousers Great price Great fit Lovely material Cute motif We love them!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit. Great value This is the second year I've brought these for my daughter, they are a perfect fit for her chunky frame as they are stretchy. Lovely and soft and they keep her nice and warm.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for very active daughter They are fantasstic - Initially I only bought one for 'cold' days but daughter loves them so much we now got 5 pairs and all the other school uniform skirts and pinafores gather dust now!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you I love them.
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_618
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

What is the waist size (unstretched) on age 5-6? And the inside leg meaurement? Thanks

Asked by: Kara123

Will you be getting any more stock?

Asked by: MrsPeep
Yes we will be getting more stock, regularly 4 school. I also ordered school shoes, skirt and jeans and swimming costume. I purchased all these together at the same time. Plus a week b4 this we also ordered a trampoline too. All were excellent value 4 money.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-11-08

Do these trousers have an adjustable waist

Asked by: Turtle53
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
Answered by: TreaclePud123
Date published: 2016-10-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda

Something caught your eye before payday?

Apply for our Asda Cashback Credit Card and spread the cost with 0% interest for 6 months*

find out more
Asda Cashback Credit Card

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Follow these three simple steps:

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Add item to basket, select ‘Apply for & pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card’ at checkout.

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident. Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed