Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey

Rollover image to zoom

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey main view

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey Reviews

Select size & quantity:

colour
size
AddGirls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey to basket
 


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
    This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®,you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Lycra®

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironWarm grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the International Returns form by clicking the link International Returns Form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed returns form
  3. Send back to: Asda Direct, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
2 Questions & 12 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPeep is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPeep could not be loaded.
26/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Neenu is loaded.
Additional information about Neenu could not be loaded.
4/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle53 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle53 could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
by
Shropshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TreaclePud123 is loaded.
Additional information about TreaclePud123 could not be loaded.
18/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they don't. I ordered age 7-8 for my 7.5 year old and they are perfect - large enough to provide growing room but not so big that they fall down off the waist. Hope this helps!
by
Oxfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CampingMad is loaded.
Additional information about CampingMad could not be loaded.
19/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they are elasticated waist.
by
Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JustinaB is loaded.
Additional information about JustinaB could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No the waist is elasticated.
by
Aberdare
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathrynC is loaded.
Additional information about KathrynC could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Elasticated waist
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bellsebub is loaded.
Additional information about Bellsebub could not be loaded.
14/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they dont, however the waistband is a nice deep one and as it is elasticated it has stretch.
by
Staffordshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Supersweetmum is loaded.
Additional information about Supersweetmum could not be loaded.
11/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Malton, Malton, North Yorkshire YO17, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie4640 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie4640 could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No. Good thick elastic waistband though that does fit well on a small waist.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rusti is loaded.
Additional information about Rusti could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The waist is not adjustable but is elasticated
by
Anonymous
Northampton, Northampton, UK
6/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no, there is no adjustable waist but my very slim daughter loves them and I simply put a fold in the waistband with a few stitches.
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shazratuk is loaded.
Additional information about shazratuk could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No hun but its such a comfortable stretch waist no need unless need smaller.
by
Caldicot, Caldicot, Monmouthshire NP26, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawny3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawny3535 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by School Trousers for girls i ordered these trousers but they didnt fit, and it is a great shame the wee one loves wearing the older ones 23 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value for money Really great fitting trousers, beautifully easy to wash and iron, keep shape really well and no colour fade. 05 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase always buy theses trousers for my daughter they are easy fit and wash up great would recomend them to anyone 20 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by School trousers Well made, good quality school trousers,easy laundered keep in good shape and don't shrink in tumble dryer 17 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by School trousers Daughter really likes these trousers, very comfortable... Have bought another 2 pairs... Good value too. 15 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great buy! A great item for the price! My little girl finds them comfy and easy to put on. Have bought three pairs. 26 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic trousers Great value, excellent comfortable fit. Quality fabric that washes and tumble dries with no problems 15 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable material Look good quality & comfy however slightly too long again where are all these long legged children?! 27 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent as usual I ALWAYS buy these for my daughter as she is quite tall they fit perfectly !! 13 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good school trousers These fit my slim daughter very well and she loves the little butterfly ornament on the waist. 24 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pruchase Nice pair of trouser, good vaule for money daughter has said it's very light, comfy and warm! 30 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by decent school uniform Keep buying school uniforms from George for years, they are decent both in quality and price. 25 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shool jersey trousers These are a great buy and wash great would defineltly recommend to everyone will buy again:) 06 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value excellent fit, great value for money they wash up great and dont shrink in the tumble dryer. 13 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great quality school trousers and value for money,will be purchasing another pair soon!! 31 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice style trouser sweet butterfly charm,nice colour and shape,easy and comfortable for wear,good matrial 29 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very durable My daughter loves these school trousers they are tough, wash well and always look neat 05 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by as usual great school trousers. no complaints about these trousers. very comfy for school. wears and washes well too. 21 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money great swize fits perfect she never taken them off would dfef encourage people to buy. 01 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent School Wear Excellent value for money warm, good fit and nice style. Have washed really well too. 11 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I get these every year. They are soft, comfy and washes up well. A thumbs up from me! 25 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase The trousers were a good fit easy wash and wear soft and warm just right for winter 10 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great trousers very warm for winter school days. looks really good on,nice shaping, nice one asda 30 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value Great value trousers,little bit long for my daughter but she is small for her age 24 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great price for school trousers keeping by daughter warm while walking to school 29 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for school Bought these last year and they wore so well that I bought them again this year. 06 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best buy ever Very comfortable to wear, look good, wash great. And most of all hard wearing. 30 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value!!! Great value for money school trousers, lovely fit and my daughter likes them! 13 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only trousers my daughter will wear They are comfor table soft and fashionable enough for my pre-teen to wear x 30 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value The trousers are great value for money and are a good fit will buy again . 24 August 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

      Recently viewed

      From £3.00
      Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey