Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Straight leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 592.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love about these girls trousers Great price Great fit Lovely material Cute motif We love them!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit. Great value This is the second year I've brought these for my daughter, they are a perfect fit for her chunky frame as they are stretchy. Lovely and soft and they keep her nice and warm.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for very active daughter They are fantasstic - Initially I only bought one for 'cold' days but daughter loves them so much we now got 5 pairs and all the other school uniform skirts and pinafores gather dust now!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you I love them.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Perfect trousers for nursery. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I have to buy bigger size than is actually needed and cut and sew trouser legs shorter. I am not very good at sewing so happy to do this with something that is reasonably priced. Very happy child, trousers for the winter, no cold legs this year. Buy when you first see them as they are like gold dust, very lucky to find them so late after going back to school didn't have any earlier in the summer.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school trousers These are great for school , length great, waist a little large, but took them in.warm for winter Best Buy by far .
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Comfy pants. Perfect for little ones.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect school trousers Very pleased with purchase. Good quality at a VERY reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase Great girls jersey trousers. Washable, non iron and smart. Perfect for school but go by height rather than age. My granddaughter says they are 'fab'
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and hard wearing trousers Great trousers good quality and hard wearing the only trousers my Granddaughters will wear to school ,would also have liked them in black but out of stock .
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab always get these for my three children Fab fab fab quality and value
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item would buy again.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price The trousers are ideal for school for my daughter fit well,wash well and are comfortable. The only downside was they didn't have the charm on the trousers.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good It was exactly what I expected, thanks
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! I bought these for my disabled foster child who is in a wheelchair. I needed trousers that were easy to put on and would be warm and above all, comfortable. These trousers ticked all the boxes and were incredible value for money as well. They look smart too. Just the job!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing item I love this item I bought this before aswell n on that time I just bought one n my daughter feels really comfortable in this trouser so I bought another one now and she's really happy
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and comfort My daughter loves these school trousers, which are comfy and smart. They have a soft feel and are also a lot warmer than nylon alternatives.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality at the right price I have been buying these trousers from Asda for my daughter for the past 5 years, they are good quality, last until she grows out of them (which is unusual considering the reasonable price as cheaper products normally don't last long at all) and wash really well with no bobbling or anything. I have bought another 4 pairs for her last year in junior school as she has grown out of the previous size. I would recommend this product
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value for money I have bought these numerous times since my daughter started school. Fantastic value for money, they wash and tumble dry well and are a great fit. Would highly recommend to any parent.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy yearly Buy this product for my daughter every year as she finds they are very comfortable to sit around in at school all day. Good value for money as two pairs seem to last all autumn / winter.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for such cheap trousers These are perfect for school, not expensive so no problems if they get covered in paint etc. Also very easy to take on and off which is great for p1 gym days!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended We live in the North East of Scotland, we experience cold winters and I can rely on these trousers to give my daughter that little bit more warmth than other pairs. They are a great price and very good quality, I also appreciate the elasticated waist as younger children can struggle with buttons and zips when in school all day furthermore, for my daughter who is rather slim for her age, they stay up well without annoying bunched up pull in waists and fiddly buttons on the adjustable waist trousers, which too are good, though less comfortable for her. I have three daughters and have purchased these trousers every year for each of my daughters since they first started school, that has been some 12 years now!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jersey school trousers These are great and wash and dry so easily and quickly.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value These are brilliant value. Good fit and have a nice feel to the fabric
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for school! Pull on, elasticated waist trousers, with small butterfly detail. Wash okay and dry quickly. Cheap enough to replace when they eventually wear out.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the Job Found these as an alternative to the school trousers had been buying previously, turned out to be better all round, Great fit, nice length, Nice Price, very happy : ))
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, practical schoolwear These are the second pair of these trousers I've bought. They are stretchy & comfortable to wear. No zips or buttons, just pull on. My daughter doesn't like wearing trousers as she feels constricted in them but due to the stretchy fabric in these she's happy to wear them. The only down side to this material is it does get a little "bobbly".
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sretchy trousers Very comfy trousers. Good fit on average/tall daughter. Have had these trousers before in navy for 'beavers'. They do bobble a little with wear/washing but not excessively. Can't be too bad as i'm back for more! Very stretchy and unrestricting. Casual fit but hang pretty well for this type of material. Daughter uses them as school trousers or for PE. Simple pull up/elastic waist, great for use on 'swimming' days for quick dressing!
Date published: 2016-11-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_592
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

What is the waist size (unstretched) on age 5-6? And the inside leg meaurement? Thanks

Asked by: Kara123

Will you be getting any more stock?

Asked by: MrsPeep
Yes we will be getting more stock, regularly 4 school. I also ordered school shoes, skirt and jeans and swimming costume. I purchased all these together at the same time. Plus a week b4 this we also ordered a trampoline too. All were excellent value 4 money.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-11-08

Do these trousers have an adjustable waist

Asked by: Turtle53
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
Answered by: TreaclePud123
Date published: 2016-10-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed