Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Click here for more information

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Straight leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by always good value looks exactly like the picture, good sizing and durable. 30 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by sumi this is bit loose for my 5 yrs old. but quality and price is good. 25 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice girls trousers for school I bought them last year at the beginning of school term and was pleased with the purchase. Bought them again. Definitely recommend it. 15 April 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by pants these school trousers comes up very small bought these for my ten yea old it fits like a thighs 23 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always buy these My daughter finds these trousers very comfortable 20 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by asda come up trumps with value for money uniform I have been buying these trousers for a while now for my daughter and now my granddaughters.They are a brilliant fit for the eldest who is so difficult to buy trousers for because she has a tiny waist.They are so cheap yet good quality and wash up well time after time.I would definitely recommend them to a friend. 10 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value - just too long My daughter is 5 and is of average height. I ordered the 4-5 and 5-6 ages but both are too long. Why is it so hard to get the right length in school trousers! 04 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value This is the second order for these school trousers, now ordered the next size for my granddaughter as she has grown out of the others, good value for the money, would recommend. 28 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent trousers We always purchase these trousers and have done so since daughter started school,. They are comfy, easy to wash (do bobble a bit after a while) and although she is a large girl have always found a pair to fit. great value for money, they do the job 23 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fit The only school trousers that fit my daughter on the waist & leg, don't need ironing. Great buy. 17 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers My daughter loves these trousers. The material is very soft and they are very comfortable and stretchy. 16 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with purchase Fit my daughter,nice length,soft,comfortable, wash good. Happy with purchase,i have bought these before and I'd buy them again. 13 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value These trousers are of good quality and a very comfortable fit. Excellent value for money 12 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little trousers Good quality, value for money and easy to wash no ironing needed!! These are a great buy for my daughter who doesn't suit button and zip trousers. These are perfect and a nice fit, highly recommend 11 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quality These school trousers I got for my granddaughter are excellent quality. 11 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I am so impressed with this product, it't looks nice on my girl's and they love it. 07 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great inexpensive school trousers I got 2 pairs this time. Last pair were favourites. Comfy. Easy to wash and tumble dry. Don't need to iron. 06 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great girls winter trousers These are great warm winter trousers for girls, however i did find the leg a little too long so i need to take them up, and thought the waist was too tight. The elasticated top doesn't seem to be stretchy enough and my daughter has to really tug at them to get them on or off. She is wearing size 5-6 years so not sure how the fit is on the other sizes. Would recommend them as every child is different. 06 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy for my 3 year old These trousers are so easy for my little girl when she's at nursery she can go to the toilet an manage the trousers by herself with them been elastic waist they are quite thick so warm in the winter too 05 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good wearing school trousers But there was no charm on any of the three that I received in the post 03 February 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge I have an average size 9 year old- these are enomous -far too long and wide and would have fit her when she was about 11. The fabric is lovely, but sadly we want them for now so they are going back. My review reflects that fact that they werent any good now but if your daughter is tall then these are just the thing 01 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical school trouser Comfortable and warm for school, they also fit well and look smart - my daughter won't wear any others! 31 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong Fantastic pull on trousers. Wash well, don't go bobbly and don't need ironing. My daughter is 8 but tall for her age, so I would usually buy 9-10. However the 8-9 fit her perfectly. My daughter finds buttons and zips tricky so the fact their pull on is great. They last for ages. I have bought these since she was 4 and they are not tight, so she can run around. Highly recommended! 30 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality but long! These trousers are my daughters' favourite but they do come up long for the age...... Very comfortable 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Trousers These trousers I brought for my daughter at Nursery and they are very well fitted. she has room to move with even an elasticated waist so she doesn't have to fiddle with buttons or zips at a young age. I am very happy with my purchase. 29 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by lovely trousers but far to long these trousers are good value for money and look good on the only thing is they are far to long and i had to take them up a good few inches im not sure what size child they model them on but they are to long 23 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good for school Perfect for school, do bobble after a while but good for school - do the job 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service. Good quality, generous size, and excellect price.. 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price. My daughter loves these school trousers. Lovely and soft & elasticated waist. The quality fab and price even better. Nice and warm in cold weather too. Would recomend to all. 19 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sadly no charm Thought we were ordering the next size up of trousers we've had in 3 previous sizes. Sadly the advertised charm was not attached on either pair which meant they were sent back without even being tired on. I've since checked in store and have only found this style without the charm. Shame as the previous trousers were comfortable and washed well 17 January 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T07:16:57.636-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 17 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPeep is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPeep could not be loaded.
26/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes we will be getting more stock, regularly 4 school. I also ordered school shoes, skirt and jeans and swimming costume. I purchased all these together at the same time. Plus a week b4 this we also ordered a trampoline too. All were excellent value 4 money.
by
Anonymous
Driffield, East Riding of Yorkshire YO25, UK
Gender: Female
9/5/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes
by
ireland
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about christina72 is loaded.
Additional information about christina72 could not be loaded.
16/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, definitely
by
Derbyshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lher is loaded.
Additional information about Lher could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, I feel these trousers are the best for my daughter and give her more independence to be able to day to day life skills.
by
Walsall
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dani18 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani18 could not be loaded.
29/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Have been buying these school trousers for the last 3 years and will carry on. Great value and quality
by
Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ecto is loaded.
Additional information about ecto could not be loaded.
19/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Neenu is loaded.
Additional information about Neenu could not be loaded.
4/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle53 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle53 could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
by
Shropshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TreaclePud123 is loaded.
Additional information about TreaclePud123 could not be loaded.
18/10/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they don't. I ordered age 7-8 for my 7.5 year old and they are perfect - large enough to provide growing room but not so big that they fall down off the waist. Hope this helps!
by
Oxfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CampingMad is loaded.
Additional information about CampingMad could not be loaded.
19/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they are elasticated waist.
by
Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JustinaB is loaded.
Additional information about JustinaB could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No the waist is elasticated.
by
Aberdare
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathrynC is loaded.
Additional information about KathrynC could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Elasticated waist
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bellsebub is loaded.
Additional information about Bellsebub could not be loaded.
14/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they dont, however the waistband is a nice deep one and as it is elasticated it has stretch.
by
Staffordshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Supersweetmum is loaded.
Additional information about Supersweetmum could not be loaded.
11/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Malton, Malton, North Yorkshire YO17, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie4640 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie4640 could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No. Good thick elastic waistband though that does fit well on a small waist.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rusti is loaded.
Additional information about Rusti could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The waist is not adjustable but is elasticated
by
Anonymous
Northampton, Northampton, UK
6/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no, there is no adjustable waist but my very slim daughter loves them and I simply put a fold in the waistband with a few stitches.
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shazratuk is loaded.
Additional information about shazratuk could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No hun but its such a comfortable stretch waist no need unless need smaller.
by
Caldicot, Caldicot, Monmouthshire NP26, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawny3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawny3535 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-05-27 T07:10:39.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-27 T07:10:39.933-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed