Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey

Rollover image to zoom

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey main view Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey alternative view Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey alternative view

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey Reviews

colour
size
AddGirls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
    This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Lycra®

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironWarm grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
2 Questions & 15 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPeep is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPeep could not be loaded.
26/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, definitely
by
Derbyshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lher is loaded.
Additional information about Lher could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, I feel these trousers are the best for my daughter and give her more independence to be able to day to day life skills.
by
Walsall
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dani18 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani18 could not be loaded.
29/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Have been buying these school trousers for the last 3 years and will carry on. Great value and quality
by
Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ecto is loaded.
Additional information about ecto could not be loaded.
19/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Neenu is loaded.
Additional information about Neenu could not be loaded.
4/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle53 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle53 could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
by
Shropshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TreaclePud123 is loaded.
Additional information about TreaclePud123 could not be loaded.
18/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they don't. I ordered age 7-8 for my 7.5 year old and they are perfect - large enough to provide growing room but not so big that they fall down off the waist. Hope this helps!
by
Oxfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CampingMad is loaded.
Additional information about CampingMad could not be loaded.
19/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they are elasticated waist.
by
Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JustinaB is loaded.
Additional information about JustinaB could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No the waist is elasticated.
by
Aberdare
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathrynC is loaded.
Additional information about KathrynC could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Elasticated waist
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bellsebub is loaded.
Additional information about Bellsebub could not be loaded.
14/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they dont, however the waistband is a nice deep one and as it is elasticated it has stretch.
by
Staffordshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Supersweetmum is loaded.
Additional information about Supersweetmum could not be loaded.
11/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Malton, Malton, North Yorkshire YO17, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie4640 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie4640 could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No. Good thick elastic waistband though that does fit well on a small waist.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rusti is loaded.
Additional information about Rusti could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The waist is not adjustable but is elasticated
by
Anonymous
Northampton, Northampton, UK
6/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no, there is no adjustable waist but my very slim daughter loves them and I simply put a fold in the waistband with a few stitches.
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shazratuk is loaded.
Additional information about shazratuk could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No hun but its such a comfortable stretch waist no need unless need smaller.
by
Caldicot, Caldicot, Monmouthshire NP26, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawny3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawny3535 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-03-29T09:31:19.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-03-29T09:31:19.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Value for money These trousers are great for my daughter for school. She has said they are soft, warm and comfortable. And they are great value for money. 29 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and warm These trousers are comfortable and warm. My daughter loves them as there aren't any buttons or zips! I would definitely recommend these. 28 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school trousers ever I bought these for my 5 year old girl who is tall for her age but has a small waist, they fit perfect, wash great and look very stylish 17 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school trousers ever! These are the only school trousers that my grandaughter will wear. They are such good quaility and the fit is perfect. Well done Asda. 18 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value, style and durability Ideal trousers for school - they are stylish, durable and wash without shrinkage - all in all a perfect choice for a child's uniform. 06 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by For school uniform I always buy my children's uniform from asda my daughter is 10 but 5ft tall so it's hard to find trousers but asda has all sizes 10 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with purchase Fit my daughter,nice length,soft,comfortable, wash good. Happy with purchase,i have bought these before and I'd buy them again. 13 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good bought these for my granddaughter for school she loves them nice soft feel to them and a good fit and excellent price as well. 08 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and hard wearing I've bought her these every year in primary school. Apart from growth spurts they last and last. Comfy as jogging bottoms! 02 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item. Have bought this before and would but again.Wash up really well.My child grows out of them rather than them wearing out. 11 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable Bought it for my daughter ,very happy with product ,very comfortable & looks great . Not yet washed ,so given 4 stars . 04 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by School trousers Bought these pants because there a good fit and good quality material my granddaughter loves them because there comfy x 13 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely trousers Very good quality, very comfortable, washes very well no need to iron , bought for length as ladies are always too long 21 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money comfortable school trousers for my daughter. At only £6 per pair very good value. Will buy these from ASDA again. 23 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as expected Although 7yrs old, my daughter is tall so age 8-9 is a better length. Usual great value and long lasting quality. 08 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great schoolwear These trousers are fantastic for school. Durable, easy fit, and comfy! my daughter also loved the style of them 16 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by School Trousers for girls i ordered these trousers but they didnt fit, and it is a great shame the wee one loves wearing the older ones 23 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value for money Really great fitting trousers, beautifully easy to wash and iron, keep shape really well and no colour fade. 05 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase always buy theses trousers for my daughter they are easy fit and wash up great would recomend them to anyone 20 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great inexpensive school trousers I got 2 pairs this time. Last pair were favourites. Comfy. Easy to wash and tumble dry. Don't need to iron. 06 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by School trousers Well made, good quality school trousers,easy laundered keep in good shape and don't shrink in tumble dryer 17 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great buy! A great item for the price! My little girl finds them comfy and easy to put on. Have bought three pairs. 26 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by School trousers Daughter really likes these trousers, very comfortable... Have bought another 2 pairs... Good value too. 15 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical school trouser Comfortable and warm for school, they also fit well and look smart - my daughter won't wear any others! 31 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers My daughter loves these trousers. The material is very soft and they are very comfortable and stretchy. 16 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely smart trousers I was dubious as these were so cheap, but they're excellent quality, a lovely fit and look very smart. 19 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality but long! These trousers are my daughters' favourite but they do come up long for the age...... Very comfortable 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic trousers Great value, excellent comfortable fit. Quality fabric that washes and tumble dries with no problems 15 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable material Look good quality & comfy however slightly too long again where are all these long legged children?! 27 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent as usual I ALWAYS buy these for my daughter as she is quite tall they fit perfectly !! 13 February 2014
  • 2015-03-29T09:37:23.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

      Recently viewed

      From £3.00
      Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey