Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Straight leg


In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 614.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School trousers Good value for money , had to order them in to collect as rarely have many sizes in the stores but there to collect the next day
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good trousers Good value and quality fabric for trousers. Granddaughter loves them.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School trousers A really good service and trousers were perfect -click and collect works great
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Comfortable. Stretchy material gives room for the growing legs.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Really pleased with these and my daughter says they are really comfortable !!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely trousers Second pair of trousers Iv got for my little girl they feel really nice, easy to put on and off and great value for money. They also wash very well. I always get school trousers from Asda.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best school trousers ever ! Amazing value, these are perfect for my daughter. Extremely comfortable and look good too. So impressed I ordered 2 more pairs.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely soft trousers I love the fit, and the feel is lovely and soft. Only missed out on 5 stars as advertised as having a charm attached (as there has been on previous trousers of this style), but missing on both pairs purchased.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for money Perfect school trousers. My daughter likes the stretchy one. You can get away with any ironing and wash well.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great, non- iron school trousers Bought these for my daughter. Great non iron trousers for speedier school mornings.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for price Great quality! They are a little too big but my daughter will grow into them
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great value for money school trousers These trouser a great for girls, the material is soft & warm. They wash well & stay in shape, my daughter loves wearing them to school. Only slight issue is that they are very long, much longer in the leg than other school trousers, but at least my daughter will gets lots of wear from them.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trouser material SO easy to iron. Crease free material love it always buy these
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy school trousers Bought these for my granddaughter as she hates wearing tights! She says they are very comfy and so much easier for her to manage when dressing after PE. Had to buy larger size and take the hem up as her age size was a little snug.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money. Trousers wash well and are great value for money.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish material Material went bobbly really quick even when washed inside out.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school trousers This trousers are great value, fit really well and wash up great every time.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase real value for money school trousers great quality & fit grand daughter loves them
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and hard wearing Still looks as good as new after many washes and does not bobble up and have lint balls like the one I bought from another shop. Think I will stick with this brand. I bought size 8 to 9 years for my 7 year old daughter as she is tall and it fits excellently.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant purchase Daughter loves them, very comfortable and wash well
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great purchase, excellent value for money.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic but great quality! Basic style trousers, but amazing quality as always with Asda school uniform.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for nursery age! These trousers are perfect. We purchased a few from various places and I will be sticking with these. Easy to get on and off for newly toilet using little ones and length and fit are spot on. Lovely quality, they have washed well and all for a superb price. Very happy mummy.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent school trousers. Soft and warm.They wash well with no sagging or stretching after many many washes.They keep my daughter looking smart at school everyday.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money For the price paid these school trousers are extremely good value for money. My daughter finds them nice and comfy and she can move easily in them. They wash well and last until she grows out of them.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels lovely and soft True to size and feels soft
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best school trousers These are the only school trousers that my children wear. They are fabulous. They wash really well. Thanks Asda.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement trousers for outgrown ones these were bought as replacement trousers for granddaughter for school they fit well and are soft to wear which is a bonus
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and fit Would recommend
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No butterfly charm My daughter loves wearing these to school and finds them very comfortable especially days she gas pe. I tend to have to buy her sizes bigger than she is because she's a bit on the larger size waist wise. However I was disappointed that even thought it was advertised as having a butterfly charm and the smaller sizes have them after 8-9 they don't seem to have them which was the best bit for her
Date published: 2016-12-23
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_614
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

What is the waist size (unstretched) on age 5-6? And the inside leg meaurement? Thanks

Asked by: Kara123

Will you be getting any more stock?

Asked by: MrsPeep
Yes we will be getting more stock, regularly 4 school. I also ordered school shoes, skirt and jeans and swimming costume. I purchased all these together at the same time. Plus a week b4 this we also ordered a trampoline too. All were excellent value 4 money.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-11-08

Do these trousers have an adjustable waist

Asked by: Turtle53
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
Answered by: TreaclePud123
Date published: 2016-10-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed