Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Straight leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super! I bought these for my disabled foster child who is in a wheelchair. I needed trousers that were easy to put on and would be warm and above all, comfortable. These trousers ticked all the boxes and were incredible value for money as well. They look smart too. Just the job! 11 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing item I love this item I bought this before aswell n on that time I just bought one n my daughter feels really comfortable in this trouser so I bought another one now and she's really happy 11 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and comfort My daughter loves these school trousers, which are comfy and smart. They have a soft feel and are also a lot warmer than nylon alternatives. 10 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality at the right price I have been buying these trousers from Asda for my daughter for the past 5 years, they are good quality, last until she grows out of them (which is unusual considering the reasonable price as cheaper products normally don't last long at all) and wash really well with no bobbling or anything. I have bought another 4 pairs for her last year in junior school as she has grown out of the previous size. I would recommend this product 10 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value for money I have bought these numerous times since my daughter started school. Fantastic value for money, they wash and tumble dry well and are a great fit. Would highly recommend to any parent. 07 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy yearly Buy this product for my daughter every year as she finds they are very comfortable to sit around in at school all day. Good value for money as two pairs seem to last all autumn / winter. 05 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for such cheap trousers These are perfect for school, not expensive so no problems if they get covered in paint etc. Also very easy to take on and off which is great for p1 gym days! 05 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended We live in the North East of Scotland, we experience cold winters and I can rely on these trousers to give my daughter that little bit more warmth than other pairs. They are a great price and very good quality, I also appreciate the elasticated waist as younger children can struggle with buttons and zips when in school all day furthermore, for my daughter who is rather slim for her age, they stay up well without annoying bunched up pull in waists and fiddly buttons on the adjustable waist trousers, which too are good, though less comfortable for her. I have three daughters and have purchased these trousers every year for each of my daughters since they first started school, that has been some 12 years now! 03 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jersey school trousers These are great and wash and dry so easily and quickly. 03 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value These are brilliant value. Good fit and have a nice feel to the fabric 02 November 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for school! Pull on, elasticated waist trousers, with small butterfly detail. Wash okay and dry quickly. Cheap enough to replace when they eventually wear out. 02 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the Job Found these as an alternative to the school trousers had been buying previously, turned out to be better all round, Great fit, nice length, Nice Price, very happy : )) 02 November 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, practical schoolwear These are the second pair of these trousers I've bought. They are stretchy & comfortable to wear. No zips or buttons, just pull on. My daughter doesn't like wearing trousers as she feels constricted in them but due to the stretchy fabric in these she's happy to wear them. The only down side to this material is it does get a little "bobbly". 02 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase 01 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sretchy trousers Very comfy trousers. Good fit on average/tall daughter. Have had these trousers before in navy for 'beavers'. They do bobble a little with wear/washing but not excessively. Can't be too bad as i'm back for more! Very stretchy and unrestricting. Casual fit but hang pretty well for this type of material. Daughter uses them as school trousers or for PE. Simple pull up/elastic waist, great for use on 'swimming' days for quick dressing! 31 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bargin Well I'm so pleased that Asda makes school uniforms as such fantastic prices making them affordable for all, along with good looking quality.A good product that's a must for the colder days . 31 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school trousers I buy these every year My girls love them Soft and hard wearing Great fit, nice and long in the leg Better than tights as they don't inflame my daughter's eczema If you hang them up after washing no ironing needed. 28 October 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smart and great value Great value trousers for school that fit well They do go a bit bobbly after washing a few times though! 26 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value great value for money. decent quality, good fit. 25 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent trousers for school Girls trousers are amazing fit my little girl loves them . 24 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by regular purchase I have been buying these trousers for the last three years! They wash well and they are comfortable for my daughter to wear to school. Good price and a good product. 18 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for less £s I have been buying this trousers for the past 6yrs and hav always been happy with it, the quality is great and it serves it's purpose especially in the winter. I love it, my kids love it too. 02 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my 5 yr old Lovely quality trousers, I bought age 5 to 6. My daughter is average size for a 5 yr old. They were slightly long but I turned the waistband up and they fit her comfortably. 02 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers Great quality material and very soft. Good length. My daughter starts nursery soon and I sometimes struggle to get the correct length. She is 2 but very tall. The 2-3 size fits perfectly, will be buying more. Highly recommended. 01 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very practical my daughter loves these school trousers, no buttons or zips to muck about with or an adjustable waist, much easier for a 4 year old to get along with. 27 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely trousers I ordered these for my daughter for school. They fit really well and wash well. Great value for money 27 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely girls school trousers very comfy, daughter likes them just said wish they had pockets. 26 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for nursery school I got these trousers as my daughter has just started nursery school. At first I sent her in a pinafore dress, but watching her on the climbing frames and in the playground I realised that she is much more comfortable in trousers. They are a lovely soft jersey material which I think is so much better for the little ones than a stiff fabric. I have washed them twice and so far they are wearing well. 23 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Absolutely great value for money. Would definitely recommen. 23 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy ...... School trousers for my daughter fitted well she is happy to go to school now I will buy again very happy with George asda xxx 21 September 2016
  • 2017-01-19 T09:58:16.964-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
3 Questions & 17 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Berkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kara123 is loaded.
Additional information about Kara123 could not be loaded.
23/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPeep is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPeep could not be loaded.
26/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes we will be getting more stock, regularly 4 school. I also ordered school shoes, skirt and jeans and swimming costume. I purchased all these together at the same time. Plus a week b4 this we also ordered a trampoline too. All were excellent value 4 money.
by
Anonymous
Driffield, East Riding of Yorkshire YO25, UK
Gender: Female
9/5/2016
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes
by
ireland
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about christina72 is loaded.
Additional information about christina72 could not be loaded.
16/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, definitely
by
Derbyshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lher is loaded.
Additional information about Lher could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, I feel these trousers are the best for my daughter and give her more independence to be able to day to day life skills.
by
Walsall
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dani18 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani18 could not be loaded.
29/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Have been buying these school trousers for the last 3 years and will carry on. Great value and quality
by
Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ecto is loaded.
Additional information about ecto could not be loaded.
19/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Neenu is loaded.
Additional information about Neenu could not be loaded.
4/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle53 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle53 could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
by
Shropshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TreaclePud123 is loaded.
Additional information about TreaclePud123 could not be loaded.
18/10/2014
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful44No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they don't. I ordered age 7-8 for my 7.5 year old and they are perfect - large enough to provide growing room but not so big that they fall down off the waist. Hope this helps!
by
Oxfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CampingMad is loaded.
Additional information about CampingMad could not be loaded.
19/9/2014
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful55No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they are elasticated waist.
by
Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JustinaB is loaded.
Additional information about JustinaB could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No the waist is elasticated.
by
Aberdare
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathrynC is loaded.
Additional information about KathrynC could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Elasticated waist
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bellsebub is loaded.
Additional information about Bellsebub could not be loaded.
14/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they dont, however the waistband is a nice deep one and as it is elasticated it has stretch.
by
Staffordshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Supersweetmum is loaded.
Additional information about Supersweetmum could not be loaded.
11/9/2014
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Malton, Malton, North Yorkshire YO17, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie4640 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie4640 could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No. Good thick elastic waistband though that does fit well on a small waist.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rusti is loaded.
Additional information about Rusti could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful44No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The waist is not adjustable but is elasticated
by
Anonymous
Northampton, Northampton, UK
6/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no, there is no adjustable waist but my very slim daughter loves them and I simply put a fold in the waistband with a few stitches.
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shazratuk is loaded.
Additional information about shazratuk could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+1point
3out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No hun but its such a comfortable stretch waist no need unless need smaller.
by
Caldicot, Caldicot, Monmouthshire NP26, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawny3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawny3535 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2017-01-19 T09:56:05.610-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2017-01-19 T09:56:05.612-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed