click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

HOME SALE NOW ON

free returns

FREE RETURNS IN-STORE

You can return items for free to any ASDA store

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey

Rollover image to zoom

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey main view Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey alternative view Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey alternative view

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey Reviews

colour
size
AddGirls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Lycra®

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironWarm grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
2 Questions & 15 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPeep is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPeep could not be loaded.
26/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, definitely
by
Derbyshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lher is loaded.
Additional information about Lher could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, I feel these trousers are the best for my daughter and give her more independence to be able to day to day life skills.
by
Walsall
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dani18 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani18 could not be loaded.
29/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Have been buying these school trousers for the last 3 years and will carry on. Great value and quality
by
Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ecto is loaded.
Additional information about ecto could not be loaded.
19/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Neenu is loaded.
Additional information about Neenu could not be loaded.
4/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle53 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle53 could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
by
Shropshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TreaclePud123 is loaded.
Additional information about TreaclePud123 could not be loaded.
18/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they don't. I ordered age 7-8 for my 7.5 year old and they are perfect - large enough to provide growing room but not so big that they fall down off the waist. Hope this helps!
by
Oxfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CampingMad is loaded.
Additional information about CampingMad could not be loaded.
19/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they are elasticated waist.
by
Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JustinaB is loaded.
Additional information about JustinaB could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No the waist is elasticated.
by
Aberdare
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathrynC is loaded.
Additional information about KathrynC could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Elasticated waist
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bellsebub is loaded.
Additional information about Bellsebub could not be loaded.
14/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they dont, however the waistband is a nice deep one and as it is elasticated it has stretch.
by
Staffordshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Supersweetmum is loaded.
Additional information about Supersweetmum could not be loaded.
11/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Malton, Malton, North Yorkshire YO17, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie4640 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie4640 could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No. Good thick elastic waistband though that does fit well on a small waist.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rusti is loaded.
Additional information about Rusti could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The waist is not adjustable but is elasticated
by
Anonymous
Northampton, Northampton, UK
6/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no, there is no adjustable waist but my very slim daughter loves them and I simply put a fold in the waistband with a few stitches.
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shazratuk is loaded.
Additional information about shazratuk could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No hun but its such a comfortable stretch waist no need unless need smaller.
by
Caldicot, Caldicot, Monmouthshire NP26, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawny3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawny3535 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-05-22T09:25:35.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-22T09:25:35.438-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant fit and great quality I get these trousers on a regular basis for my daughter. She's not keen on jeans or trousers but she loves these because they are so soft and stretchy. She gives them 5 * for fit and comfort and I give them 5* for value and quality. 18 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent trousers These trousers are excellent. They are very comfy, extremely easy to pull up and down without adult help (no buttons or zips), wash well and very good value for money. I thoroughly recommend them. My daughter won't wear any others. 27 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase, excellent quality Been looking for school trousers for my 13 year old daughter who has special needs and can't do up buttons etc. These trousers are perfect and she looks really smart, Bought 5 pairs in different colours as they are so good! 19 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value school trousers are good value, as with all asda clothing, only thing was i bought too big, so had to buy smaller size, but have put them away, no need to return,asda school stuff looks smart too, even after a day at school 26 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely trousers The length of the trousers are very long expecially for short children who need a bigger size but nothing i couldnt fix. My daughter likes them and she has never wanted to wear trousers before. So a great buy! Thank you :) 18 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit!! Great trousers!! My daughter has no waist so these trousers fit perfectly without the need for the adjustable waist buttons!!! Always get these as perfect!! Great value for money too!! Hard wearing and fashionable too!! 14 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT ITEM Great quality and a very soft material which means very comfortable children. They look smart, hang nicely and my daughter loves the butterfly at the top. Sizing also correct so not to big or to small. Great buy.:-) 23 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and warm for winter Lovely comfortable trousers for school size wise i would say a little on the long side. But that might just be my daughter. Great value for money and easier for my daughter to put back on after pe rather than tights 04 December 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lovely trousers but far to long these trousers are good value for money and look good on the only thing is they are far to long and i had to take them up a good few inches im not sure what size child they model them on but they are to long 23 January 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just wrong fit Trousers are too long and too narrow waist. The size just doesn't match the age. Returned it. Bought size 5-6, waist was probably for 3 years old and lenght for 7 years old. Good quality of fabric thought. 03 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable school trousers comfortable school trousers, easy to get on and off, they fit well and are warm. they dont wash that well they go bobbly but i have bought jersey trousers from more expensive stores and they are the same. 15 February 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED These looked perfect for keeping little legs warm, when the weather turned cold. unfortunately less than a week into wear they had already started to bobble on the bum. Shame as looked really smart too. 31 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than matalan Got a similar style from Matalan and the quality wasn't as good. Also, the 6-7 length is more realistic at Asda. My daughter won't be 7 until January but the Matalan trousers were already way too short! 04 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy for my 3 year old These trousers are so easy for my little girl when she's at nursery she can go to the toilet an manage the trousers by herself with them been elastic waist they are quite thick so warm in the winter too 05 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good enough My 10-year-old daughter says it's comfortable and she's happy wearing them therefore I'm happy too. 17 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best uniform buy I got these trousers for my daughter who will not usually wear trousers and she loved them. They are comfortable, wash great and don't bobble like others jersey material. I would definitely recommend. 30 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Girls jersey trousers First pair I bought in store fitted fab. However recent pair was bought on line. Size inconsistent...had to take in at waist and hem. Would prefer to tray on in store next time (if had them in stock) 27 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best winter school trousers Soft and warm, my daughter loves these and they are the only make that fit as she is tall and slim, other ones are far too big on the waist for her leg length. I really recommend them, wash well too. 25 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little trousers Good quality, value for money and easy to wash no ironing needed!! These are a great buy for my daughter who doesn't suit button and zip trousers. These are perfect and a nice fit, highly recommend 11 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, reliability Since finding George at Asda school trousers I have always purchased these. Good age range and excellent quality. Thin enough for summer wear, and thick enough for winter wear, as jersey material. 14 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! great price, good quality. these trousers do start to bobble after a while, which is expected with this material. my daughter has a pair of these every year for school and says there very comfy. 17 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for price This is the second time I have purchased these trousers for my daughter. They are. Half the price of M&S ones and quality still pretty good. She loves the butterfly charm too. Washes well also. 26 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent items I bought these trousers for my daughter and they fit her really well and she likes wearing them as they are very comfortable. They have started to bobble a bit but she is wearing them every day 19 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value school trousers Bought for my daughter for school, brilliant value,perfect fit for my average sized 5 yr old. Good material she loves them cos she says they are nice a warm. Will definetly be buying some more. 21 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality purchase Bought these for a very active young girl at nursery school and can't fault them. Durable, easy to wash and dry and don't lose there shape. Can't praise them enough. Excellent value for money. 24 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value school trousers! These are soft and thick - perfect for winter. i needed to put some extra elastic in the waist for my daughter as she is quite slim but other than that they are great. My daughter loves them! 16 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart price, smart trousers. I have bought these trousers for my daughter before, and they are such good value and quality that I have bought the next size up too. Easy to put on, look smart, and wash well. Great value. 03 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Excellent quality and value for money. However, like most young girls clothes the cu is quite narrow, and with only a bit of stretch, they are rather tight on girls with a fuller figure. 05 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic quality and cute too! I've had these for my daughter for 2 years in a row now and I wouldn't buy anything else, plus she wouldn't wear anything else! Great price, super comfy, look great and washes lovely! :) 29 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not bad my daughter struggles getting clothes to fit she is verry tall for her age of 8 so has to get yr 13 up to fit unfortunaltly the legs seem to gett alot bigger in clothes than other areas 01 August 2012
  • 2015-05-22T09:29:03.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>

      Recently viewed

      From £3.00
      Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey