Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Straight leg


In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 614.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good trousers I bought these for my 8 year old daughter and she really likes them. They are comfortable and fit her well. The material is soft and washes well too. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality. I bought these for my daughter for school - they are durable and really soft, A great relaxed fit, very comfy for school and play. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small waist Leg length excellent, but not enough room round the waist/bum area
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to wear comfortable trousers or school Lovely comfortable trousers for school
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value plus great quality! If very please with my recent purchase as I've bough more expensive ones in the past but the fit isn't right. My son is quite slim at the waist and by even adjusting other brands it doesnt feel or look right. Georges adjustable waist fits him perfect and I'm very please to say I'll be shopping again soon!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase excellent quality always
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money I have bought some of these trousers before. They are very comfortable and my daughter who would previously wear nothing but skirts and tights now won't wear anything but those trousers to school. They wash well. Of course they start to bobble a bit after many washes but that is to be expected from the material. All in all a good buy and would definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfy budget trousers These are unbeatable for price and quality.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cosy trousers. Nice cosy trousers, washes well and good fit. Comfortable, wide elastic on waste.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose Bought for 5 year old, good fit, good quality, warm for wintry days. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm trousers It's difficult to buy warm, practical school trousers but these are fab. I've had smaller similar ones in the past so I was thrilled to know they were still available but only online not in store.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best girls' school trousers ever! My daughter loves these trousers for school and they are so comfortable she can even do yoga club in them!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase The biggest problem I have with getting trousers for my daughter is finding the right width/length ratio. Typically trousers have been too tight around the belly but just right in length. This is not the case with these trousers. There is a soft elastic around the waist and the length is just right. I am realistic about how long I expect them to last; as my daughter has dramatic growth spurts but hopefully they will last till the spring-term break. The material used is soft and comfortable but I suspect after a few washes it may start to bobble. Nevertheless, I am happy with this purchase over-all.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value school trouser Bought two pairs of these trousers. They are comfortable to wear and look smart. They pull on easily which makes getting changed quicker. I have washed and tumble dried them and if you flatten and fold when out of the dryer they need no or very minimal ironing. My daughter is extremely active and these stand up to the job. They grow so fast that I cannot justify spending any more on school uniform, and thankfully I don't have to.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from School Trousers These trousers looked more like leggings/ joggers. Definitely not smart enough for school.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality especially for the price. Will buy again!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase! Both daughters have worn these for years. Stretchy, warm, comfortable. Pull up, so much easier to get dressed. They don't bobble like other similar ones. They don't shrink. I bought 7-8 as daughter is tall (shes 6) and fit great Fantastic trousers at a great price. Caution needed if tumble drying as the elastic in the waist can get twisted. Otherwise a great purchase!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls grey trousers Very soft , comfortable fit. Wash well no ironing needed!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best school pants My daughter loves theses pants as they are really soft and easy to pull up and down without having to fasten buttons really good quality.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best school trousers Theses trousers are fab for the price. Wash brilliantly. Normally buy Marks and Spencer ones but these are far better in my eyes
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality Good quality items. Good value of money
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best school trousers ever ! I have been buying these school trousers now for the last five years. My 9yr old Granddaughter loves them. They are so soft and comfy to wear all day. They wash lovely and don"t bobble. The fit is excellent.Well done Asda. Only one little thing ,the bigger sizes don"t have the little charm attached.Why? My Granddaughter would still like this to be on her trousers.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good school trousers Excellent value and reasonable quality trousers for school. Brilliant service in ordering one day and collecting the next - just a shame they didn't have them in store in the first place.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Nice to fit. Good quality.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Very soft,comfortable , practical, great value for money. Buy with no doubts
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Would recommend, fast delivery too!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value My daughter is tall and skinny so we struggle to find the right length that she can keep up but these are great. She finds then comfy and easy to wear. They are also stretchy so would fit different shapes just as well.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Great price and look smart on my daughter. She loved the little butterfly detail
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ideal for school My daughter loves these trousers, they are comfortable and easy for her to put on without the worry of buttons or zips. these are great value for money
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy trousers Nice comfy trousers with an elasticated waistband. Good length and fantastic value for money.
Date published: 2017-01-19
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_614
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

What is the waist size (unstretched) on age 5-6? And the inside leg meaurement? Thanks

Asked by: Kara123

Will you be getting any more stock?

Asked by: MrsPeep
Yes we will be getting more stock, regularly 4 school. I also ordered school shoes, skirt and jeans and swimming costume. I purchased all these together at the same time. Plus a week b4 this we also ordered a trampoline too. All were excellent value 4 money.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-11-08

Do these trousers have an adjustable waist

Asked by: Turtle53
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
Answered by: TreaclePud123
Date published: 2016-10-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed