Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Click here for more information

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Straight leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic trousers! These really are fantastic "stay looking smart" school trousers, which look great, have a great seam allowance (Important when you are running around the playing playing stuck in the mud!) And wash really well. They dry super quick and you can even get away with not ironing them! All in all I would go as far as saying I have found the perfect school trousers and my dear daughter loves wearing them because: a) they look like girls trousers b) they have a "cool" charm on. The trousers look as smart at the end of the day, when she comes out of school as they did when they went in the morning.....just wish I could say the same with the rest of my daughters appearance! 27 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by geesey These are brilliant quality school trousers for the price and nice and comfortable. They do the job nicely and wash well. 26 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I find it difficult to find trousers that fit well and are comfortable for my child these are perfect and a great price 26 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! This trouser is soft and must have for this cold weather. But still great for a warmer days... My daughter love the butterfly charm attached to it. 25 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy 24 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value at good price. These trousers are smart and practical. Wash well and are comfortable for the child. Very good value for money I would recommend. 21 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Comfy Brought for my daughter and they are the perfect length and fit for her. Highly recommend. 17 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely item Bought for my little girl lovely material great value for money x 16 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product Good school trousers. Should still be good when they are outgrown. 16 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miss Kirkland Great all round. Great to have fully elasticated waist band up to an older age as kids shapes vary and change quickly so they adjust too making them very comfortable all the time and more likely to fit for a longer period of timr 13 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best school trousers!!! I have been buying these trousers for years. They are the warmest trousers on the school market. They fit into the waist, which means that when your child bends over, they are well covered at the back and the cut suits a slim fit. They last a long time (most of my trousers have done 2 rounds and we have handed them on as they are still going). They are easy to put on and take off. I just wouldn't go anywhere else for school trousers. I just wish they were always in stock when we have needed them (especially the black pairs). They have a simple design and easy on the eye. We cut off the little trinket. Thank you George for an excellent product! 13 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Buy My daughter is small for her age so brought these a size smaller, Fit brilliant, easy for her to pull up and down and very comfortable for her to wear. 13 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by product as described Good product. Met my need. 13 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab quality for price Excellent jersey material, good quality for the price. Trousers were a bit long so took them up but that's no hardship! Would recommend 11 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Good quality, good fit, great price. Comfortable and keep little legs warm in the winter. Granddaughter loves them so I'll be happy to buy again...and again :-) 08 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I needed My daughter has a slim waist long legs and is very petite she's 3 and normally in 18to24months clothes so I was worried about finding her trousers for nursery.I bought 2to3 as this is the smallest size trousers they do and these were perfect for her. I will be buying more. 08 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable trousers These trousers are very comfortable. Very soft and quite warm with good fit. My only criticism is they look like tracksuit bottoms. 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Very good school trousers, a great buy as good quality and will suit purpose. Has elastic waist so easy for little one's to put on and take off themselves, has a slight bootcut to leg so wont loose shape if need to shorten. 01 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this uniform I bought this uniform for my granddaughter last year, and she just said to me ' Nanny can you but me the same one that I had last year' even though her Mum had bought her some other trousers, she just wouldn't wear them. She said it was because 'the ones Nanny bought me are soft' So straight from the mouths of babes !!! 16 December 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small sizing Excellent school trousers BUT they come up very small.I had to change them for the next size up 15 December 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine But Narrow! These are nice school trousers and do fit my daughter for now - but the sizing is quite odd. The length is fairly long, my daughter is a tall 4 year old and the 4-5 are long on her - but the waist is extremely narrow! Although the trousers are stretchy the waistband really isn't. Good for the price, but won't last very long unfortunately. 11 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good 08 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by School trousers Good warm school trousers. 06 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I got these for my daughter and they are great value compared to other shops but I find that I have to turn them up as they are too long 05 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item.. 05 December 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by too small trouser is good but very small near waist . 04 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit and washes well First school trousers my daughter has wanted to keep despite trying other brands every winter. Fantastic value and washes and tumble dries well. Very comfortable and she now prefers these to dresses. Shame they've sold out of her size wish I'd bought a couple more pairs! 04 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab x Had before 03 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value My 3 year old daughter really loves her new pants 01 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Do the job. Good value for money. 28 November 2015
  • 2016-06-23 T14:10:45.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 17 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPeep is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPeep could not be loaded.
26/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes we will be getting more stock, regularly 4 school. I also ordered school shoes, skirt and jeans and swimming costume. I purchased all these together at the same time. Plus a week b4 this we also ordered a trampoline too. All were excellent value 4 money.
by
Anonymous
Driffield, East Riding of Yorkshire YO25, UK
Gender: Female
9/5/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes
by
ireland
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about christina72 is loaded.
Additional information about christina72 could not be loaded.
16/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, definitely
by
Derbyshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lher is loaded.
Additional information about Lher could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, I feel these trousers are the best for my daughter and give her more independence to be able to day to day life skills.
by
Walsall
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dani18 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani18 could not be loaded.
29/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Have been buying these school trousers for the last 3 years and will carry on. Great value and quality
by
Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ecto is loaded.
Additional information about ecto could not be loaded.
19/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Neenu is loaded.
Additional information about Neenu could not be loaded.
4/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle53 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle53 could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
by
Shropshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TreaclePud123 is loaded.
Additional information about TreaclePud123 could not be loaded.
18/10/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they don't. I ordered age 7-8 for my 7.5 year old and they are perfect - large enough to provide growing room but not so big that they fall down off the waist. Hope this helps!
by
Oxfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CampingMad is loaded.
Additional information about CampingMad could not be loaded.
19/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they are elasticated waist.
by
Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JustinaB is loaded.
Additional information about JustinaB could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No the waist is elasticated.
by
Aberdare
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathrynC is loaded.
Additional information about KathrynC could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Elasticated waist
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bellsebub is loaded.
Additional information about Bellsebub could not be loaded.
14/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they dont, however the waistband is a nice deep one and as it is elasticated it has stretch.
by
Staffordshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Supersweetmum is loaded.
Additional information about Supersweetmum could not be loaded.
11/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Malton, Malton, North Yorkshire YO17, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie4640 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie4640 could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No. Good thick elastic waistband though that does fit well on a small waist.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rusti is loaded.
Additional information about Rusti could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The waist is not adjustable but is elasticated
by
Anonymous
Northampton, Northampton, UK
6/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no, there is no adjustable waist but my very slim daughter loves them and I simply put a fold in the waistband with a few stitches.
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shazratuk is loaded.
Additional information about shazratuk could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No hun but its such a comfortable stretch waist no need unless need smaller.
by
Caldicot, Caldicot, Monmouthshire NP26, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawny3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawny3535 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-06-23 T14:03:46.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-23 T14:03:46.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed