Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Straight leg


In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 614.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality Good quality as always,definitely best girls school trousers I've come across. Slightly disappointed this time though as trousers didn't have a charm?? Would still recommend though
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money These school trousers are great value for money and always wash well. My daughter won't wear any other style as these are comfy to wear
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good school trouser Good for school nice and warm , abit on the long side though easily fixed.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant trousers ! I have bought these trousers for a few years now and they are the best around. They are cheap on price but not cheap in quality. They wash well and don't need ironing. I have tried similar trousers from a more expensive shop as George had sold out, and they didn't compare in quality.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only buy these trousers for school Lovely and soft
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality My daughter has always preferred this type of school trousers. They're good quality, comfortable and stand the test of time. Only have to buy new ones when she outgrows them.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good good quality and quick delivery
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Good quality school trousers ,easy to wash , smart looking and a great fit
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality for price looks like good quality for price for now, we will see how long it last..
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Daughter needed new school trousers and these are the only style she will wear can only get them from Asda and she loves them they fit perfectly and look really smart
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and wash well. Delighted with these trousers. My daughter loves them. Great quality and price. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I bought the next size up from the last pair I bought which were a little too big on the waist but the right length in the leg. Decent quality for the price.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school My daughter wanted trousers for school. Bought these as they were cheap in case she changed her mind. She absolutely loves them - they fit well, are warm, look nice and wash well too. Have bought another 2 pairs!!!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for slim girls I have tried almost every pair of trousers from every outlet to find a pair to fit my slender slightly lanky 8 year old. These are perfect. No gaping at the waist. No dragging length. Wash well. Daughter is overjoyed (and a lot warmer)
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Washes well Had to buy age 8-9 for daughter who just turned 10 and is average size so they come up a bit big but overall nice comfy trousers that wash well and dont need ironing which is a bonus.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value My daughter loves the little silver charm on these school trousers. And that they are so easy to take on and off especially good for swimming days. I love that i dont need to iron them and the fabric feels soft and cosy. Reccomend not tumble drying them as length can shorten and shrink. Just pop on radiator, clothes airer or the line. Superb value.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab These are the only school trousers my daughter will wear. She's loves them & they are so comfy.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughters favourite school trousers We have tried many different brands and types of trousers before regularly buying these trousers. We stock up before they go out of stock (as they often do). They are true to fit, are good quality and durable (wash after wash) Great product
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect school trousers Perfect fit, comfy, no need to iron and cheap and they last. Couldn't ask for any more
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good buy These trousers fit comfortably and are reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!! Time and again, year after year, I find George schoolteacher to be hard-wearing, durable and they wash well. Added bonus to these trousers are they don't need to be ironed! The creases drop out.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school trendy trousers Brill and comfy for my stylish little girl
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for the money My daughter is delighted with these trousers, they fit well and are comfy to wear. In the past I have spent a lot more money on school trousers for her but from now on I will keep purchasing these. The only negative is I have been watching the website since October 16 but they didn't have her size in until Jan17.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too long I brought these for my 4 and a half year old who is tall and they are really long apart from that matirial feels nice my daughter was excited too try them on and was happy about the little butterfly charm on the trousers she normal doesn't like wearing schools trousers
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely school trousers with good fitting My daughter likes this trousers
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best school trousers These are excellent. Lovely material, easy for child to put on so perfect for p.e.days!!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best school trousers by a mile! I have bought these trousers for my daughter for school since she was in nursery (now Year 7) and I cannot fault them at all! I have never needed to replace them through wear and tear, only because she simply outgrew them. The smaller ones have always been passed on to friends with younger kids. They fit beautifully, especially around the waist (my daughter is slim and getting trousers to fit can be awkward). They wash brilliantly, don't even need ironing if line dried and are comfortable and warm to wear. My daughter won't wear anything else for school. I'm just hoping that George do them in black for when she starts high school in Year 9!!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable My daughter loves these trousers. Very warm and comfortable. They do bobble a bit after lots of washes but then they are great value for money
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for school uniform These trousers are such good value for school uniform they wash well and last which is a winner for me!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good buy Feels quite warm and very comfy
Date published: 2017-01-30
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_614
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

What is the waist size (unstretched) on age 5-6? And the inside leg meaurement? Thanks

Asked by: Kara123

Will you be getting any more stock?

Asked by: MrsPeep
Yes we will be getting more stock, regularly 4 school. I also ordered school shoes, skirt and jeans and swimming costume. I purchased all these together at the same time. Plus a week b4 this we also ordered a trampoline too. All were excellent value 4 money.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-11-08

Do these trousers have an adjustable waist

Asked by: Turtle53
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
Answered by: TreaclePud123
Date published: 2016-10-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed