Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Straight leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product It is so hard to find Jersey school trousers for girls so well done for that fitted my daughter perfectly and best budget ever and efficient delivery service customer contact spot on 17 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bea Profuct is good value for money. I have trouble looking for trousers for my daughter who has a very slim waist but yet very tall. This trouser was just perfect on her . I would buy this product again any day . For the price,you cannot go wrong. 16 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality for money Fit well wash nice daughter says comfortable to wear 12 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money My granddaughter is growing out of her clothes faster than we can keep pace. These trousers are good value for money especially when by the Spring she will no doubt have outgrown them (she is tall for her age and in a size larger to give the correct leg length). The thicker material gives extra warmth for the cold days and means we don't have the extra cost of tights. 06 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school wear Brilliant trouser my daughter has these very year as she says they are the most comfortable and warm. 06 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and good quality They are elasticated waist and I thought they might be too big for my daughter as she is small but they fit great and of good quality. 05 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item These school trousers are lovely. Cosy fit and smart looking. 04 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love George for school uniform I love these trousers for school, they wash great and keep their shape 02 December 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice trousers, shame about the bobbling I'm very fair with reviews & most of the time leave positive feedback. However on this occasion I'm covering everything... The good:- soft material, love elastic waistband, easy for my 4yr old in reception class to deal with for toilet visits, colour is a darker grey & is very practical. The bad:- bobbling, bobbling & yet more bobbling. I'm going to have to buy different replacement trousers, as they started to look worn after only a few washes. I bought 3 pairs to last the Mon-Fri week & all 3 pairs look awful. Worn Sept to Oct & that's it. Such a shame. 30 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant school pants Great quality and hard wearing for my 4 year old. 30 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant trousers You won't believe how many i buy for my daughter throughout the year. She loves sports and at school playtimes she's always running around and falling. Gets carried away, but every time the trousers have ripped on her knees, she doesn't hurt her knees. No blood or bruised knees, that is fab news for me, no crying no plasters. These particular trousers are made out of a thicker material and are warm too, and at a fantastic price, great production by Asda. 29 November 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Snug waist band I bought 2 pairs of these trousers size 2yrs for my 2yr old who is quite petite they just about fitted her waist but were too long and a size 3yr for my 3 yr old which just about fitted her waist if somewhat a little snug, length fine probably needs taping a little bit she is a little shorter in the leg length. Overall good price but waist band could do with being adjustable not just elastic with not much stretch. 29 November 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, hard wearing trousers This is the 2nd year my daughter has had this style of trouser, she finds them very comfortable and warm. The fabric does go a bit bobbly over time. She's an average slim build, not particularly skinny but the waist is a bit big so I have to take a tuck in the waistband. 28 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect**** It fits perfect and the little one loves them. Very warm for the cold winter days... 23 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely trousers These trousers are soft and comfortable and warmer than other fabrics. Perfect for my little girl starting at school. We originally bought skirts, dresses and other thinner trousers to try but these ones were her favourites - we've now stocked up on them and she wears them everyday! The little butterfly charm is an extra bonus which she loves. 21 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's not to love about these girls trousers Great price Great fit Lovely material Cute motif We love them! 19 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely fit. Great value This is the second year I've brought these for my daughter, they are a perfect fit for her chunky frame as they are stretchy. Lovely and soft and they keep her nice and warm. 15 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for very active daughter They are fantasstic - Initially I only bought one for 'cold' days but daughter loves them so much we now got 5 pairs and all the other school uniform skirts and pinafores gather dust now! 15 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you I love them. 15 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality Perfect trousers for nursery. Very comfortable. 15 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value I have to buy bigger size than is actually needed and cut and sew trouser legs shorter. I am not very good at sewing so happy to do this with something that is reasonably priced. Very happy child, trousers for the winter, no cold legs this year. Buy when you first see them as they are like gold dust, very lucky to find them so late after going back to school didn't have any earlier in the summer. 14 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers These are great for school , length great, waist a little large, but took them in.warm for winter Best Buy by far . 14 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Comfy pants. Perfect for little ones. 14 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect school trousers Very pleased with purchase. Good quality at a VERY reasonable price. 14 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat purchase Great girls jersey trousers. Washable, non iron and smart. Perfect for school but go by height rather than age. My granddaughter says they are 'fab' 13 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality and hard wearing trousers Great trousers good quality and hard wearing the only trousers my Granddaughters will wear to school ,would also have liked them in black but out of stock . 13 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab always get these for my three children Fab fab fab quality and value 12 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item would buy again. 12 November 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price The trousers are ideal for school for my daughter fit well,wash well and are comfortable. The only downside was they didn't have the charm on the trousers. 12 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good It was exactly what I expected, thanks 11 November 2016
  • 2017-01-19 T09:58:16.962-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
3 Questions & 17 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Berkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kara123 is loaded.
Additional information about Kara123 could not be loaded.
23/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPeep is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPeep could not be loaded.
26/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes we will be getting more stock, regularly 4 school. I also ordered school shoes, skirt and jeans and swimming costume. I purchased all these together at the same time. Plus a week b4 this we also ordered a trampoline too. All were excellent value 4 money.
by
Anonymous
Driffield, East Riding of Yorkshire YO25, UK
Gender: Female
9/5/2016
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes
by
ireland
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about christina72 is loaded.
Additional information about christina72 could not be loaded.
16/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, definitely
by
Derbyshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lher is loaded.
Additional information about Lher could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, I feel these trousers are the best for my daughter and give her more independence to be able to day to day life skills.
by
Walsall
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dani18 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani18 could not be loaded.
29/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Have been buying these school trousers for the last 3 years and will carry on. Great value and quality
by
Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ecto is loaded.
Additional information about ecto could not be loaded.
19/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Neenu is loaded.
Additional information about Neenu could not be loaded.
4/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle53 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle53 could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
by
Shropshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TreaclePud123 is loaded.
Additional information about TreaclePud123 could not be loaded.
18/10/2014
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful44No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they don't. I ordered age 7-8 for my 7.5 year old and they are perfect - large enough to provide growing room but not so big that they fall down off the waist. Hope this helps!
by
Oxfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CampingMad is loaded.
Additional information about CampingMad could not be loaded.
19/9/2014
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful55No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they are elasticated waist.
by
Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JustinaB is loaded.
Additional information about JustinaB could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No the waist is elasticated.
by
Aberdare
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathrynC is loaded.
Additional information about KathrynC could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Elasticated waist
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bellsebub is loaded.
Additional information about Bellsebub could not be loaded.
14/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they dont, however the waistband is a nice deep one and as it is elasticated it has stretch.
by
Staffordshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Supersweetmum is loaded.
Additional information about Supersweetmum could not be loaded.
11/9/2014
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Malton, Malton, North Yorkshire YO17, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie4640 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie4640 could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No. Good thick elastic waistband though that does fit well on a small waist.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rusti is loaded.
Additional information about Rusti could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful44No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The waist is not adjustable but is elasticated
by
Anonymous
Northampton, Northampton, UK
6/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no, there is no adjustable waist but my very slim daughter loves them and I simply put a fold in the waistband with a few stitches.
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shazratuk is loaded.
Additional information about shazratuk could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+1point
3out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No hun but its such a comfortable stretch waist no need unless need smaller.
by
Caldicot, Caldicot, Monmouthshire NP26, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawny3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawny3535 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2017-01-19 T09:56:05.610-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2017-01-19 T09:56:05.612-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed