Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Straight leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for money Perfect school trousers. My daughter likes the stretchy one. You can get away with any ironing and wash well. 14 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by great, non- iron school trousers Bought these for my daughter. Great non iron trousers for speedier school mornings. 14 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for price Great quality! They are a little too big but my daughter will grow into them 14 January 2017
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great value for money school trousers These trouser a great for girls, the material is soft & warm. They wash well & stay in shape, my daughter loves wearing them to school. Only slight issue is that they are very long, much longer in the leg than other school trousers, but at least my daughter will gets lots of wear from them. 14 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best trouser material SO easy to iron. Crease free material love it always buy these 14 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and comfy school trousers Bought these for my granddaughter as she hates wearing tights! She says they are very comfy and so much easier for her to manage when dressing after PE. Had to buy larger size and take the hem up as her age size was a little snug. 13 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money. Trousers wash well and are great value for money. 12 January 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rubbish material Material went bobbly really quick even when washed inside out. 12 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers This trousers are great value, fit really well and wash up great every time. 11 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase real value for money school trousers great quality & fit grand daughter loves them 11 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and hard wearing Still looks as good as new after many washes and does not bobble up and have lint balls like the one I bought from another shop. Think I will stick with this brand. I bought size 8 to 9 years for my 7 year old daughter as she is tall and it fits excellently. 09 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant purchase Daughter loves them, very comfortable and wash well 09 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Great purchase, excellent value for money. 09 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basic but great quality! Basic style trousers, but amazing quality as always with Asda school uniform. 09 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for nursery age! These trousers are perfect. We purchased a few from various places and I will be sticking with these. Easy to get on and off for newly toilet using little ones and length and fit are spot on. Lovely quality, they have washed well and all for a superb price. Very happy mummy. 09 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent school trousers. Soft and warm.They wash well with no sagging or stretching after many many washes.They keep my daughter looking smart at school everyday. 08 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money For the price paid these school trousers are extremely good value for money. My daughter finds them nice and comfy and she can move easily in them. They wash well and last until she grows out of them. 08 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels lovely and soft True to size and feels soft 08 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school trousers These are the only school trousers that my children wear. They are fabulous. They wash really well. Thanks Asda. 07 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by replacement trousers for outgrown ones these were bought as replacement trousers for granddaughter for school they fit well and are soft to wear which is a bonus 29 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and fit Would recommend 28 December 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by No butterfly charm My daughter loves wearing these to school and finds them very comfortable especially days she gas pe. I tend to have to buy her sizes bigger than she is because she's a bit on the larger size waist wise. However I was disappointed that even thought it was advertised as having a butterfly charm and the smaller sizes have them after 8-9 they don't seem to have them which was the best bit for her 23 December 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The most comfortable school trousers My daughter loves this style of school trousers. I find the waist band far to big for her skinny waist (average slim 7 yr old). To get round this I adapt the trousers by cutting the waistband elastic and re sewing. Worth the hassle or a cheap comfy pair of trousers. 21 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy! I bought these school pants for my 4 year old granddaughter. They are perfect for her....smart but practical. I especially like the elasticated waist so it's easy for little ones to get dressed after p.e! The price is brilliant too. 21 December 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase Lovely product for the price ideal. Struggle to find charcoal trousers for a girl and these were ideal for the price -as my little girl will only wear trousers on swimming days at school. 20 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent all round for my daughter 19 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers Great fit wash well perfect for keeping little legs warm on cold school days . 19 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value school trousers Great price trousers, fit my tall, slim daughter well. Only bought at end of term so will see how they wash & wear long term but so far have tumbled dried without shrinking. 19 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school trousers My daughter will only wear this school trousers! They are so comfortable and last really well. Waist fit is perfect and length is good. They do not bobble after numerous washes. Big thumbs up. 18 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product It is so hard to find Jersey school trousers for girls so well done for that fitted my daughter perfectly and best budget ever and efficient delivery service customer contact spot on 17 December 2016
  • 2017-01-17 T10:10:43.154-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
3 Questions & 17 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Berkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kara123 is loaded.
Additional information about Kara123 could not be loaded.
23/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPeep is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPeep could not be loaded.
26/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes we will be getting more stock, regularly 4 school. I also ordered school shoes, skirt and jeans and swimming costume. I purchased all these together at the same time. Plus a week b4 this we also ordered a trampoline too. All were excellent value 4 money.
by
Anonymous
Driffield, East Riding of Yorkshire YO25, UK
Gender: Female
9/5/2016
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes
by
ireland
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about christina72 is loaded.
Additional information about christina72 could not be loaded.
16/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, definitely
by
Derbyshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lher is loaded.
Additional information about Lher could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, I feel these trousers are the best for my daughter and give her more independence to be able to day to day life skills.
by
Walsall
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dani18 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani18 could not be loaded.
29/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Have been buying these school trousers for the last 3 years and will carry on. Great value and quality
by
Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ecto is loaded.
Additional information about ecto could not be loaded.
19/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Neenu is loaded.
Additional information about Neenu could not be loaded.
4/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle53 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle53 could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
by
Shropshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TreaclePud123 is loaded.
Additional information about TreaclePud123 could not be loaded.
18/10/2014
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful44No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they don't. I ordered age 7-8 for my 7.5 year old and they are perfect - large enough to provide growing room but not so big that they fall down off the waist. Hope this helps!
by
Oxfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CampingMad is loaded.
Additional information about CampingMad could not be loaded.
19/9/2014
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful55No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they are elasticated waist.
by
Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JustinaB is loaded.
Additional information about JustinaB could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No the waist is elasticated.
by
Aberdare
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathrynC is loaded.
Additional information about KathrynC could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Elasticated waist
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bellsebub is loaded.
Additional information about Bellsebub could not be loaded.
14/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they dont, however the waistband is a nice deep one and as it is elasticated it has stretch.
by
Staffordshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Supersweetmum is loaded.
Additional information about Supersweetmum could not be loaded.
11/9/2014
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Malton, Malton, North Yorkshire YO17, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie4640 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie4640 could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No. Good thick elastic waistband though that does fit well on a small waist.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rusti is loaded.
Additional information about Rusti could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful44No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The waist is not adjustable but is elasticated
by
Anonymous
Northampton, Northampton, UK
6/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no, there is no adjustable waist but my very slim daughter loves them and I simply put a fold in the waistband with a few stitches.
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shazratuk is loaded.
Additional information about shazratuk could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+1point
3out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No hun but its such a comfortable stretch waist no need unless need smaller.
by
Caldicot, Caldicot, Monmouthshire NP26, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawny3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawny3535 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2017-01-17 T10:08:23.536-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2017-01-17 T10:08:23.539-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed