Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Straight leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 550 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value plus great quality! If very please with my recent purchase as I've bough more expensive ones in the past but the fit isn't right. My son is quite slim at the waist and by even adjusting other brands it doesnt feel or look right. Georges adjustable waist fits him perfect and I'm very please to say I'll be shopping again soon! 28 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase excellent quality always 27 January 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money I have bought some of these trousers before. They are very comfortable and my daughter who would previously wear nothing but skirts and tights now won't wear anything but those trousers to school. They wash well. Of course they start to bobble a bit after many washes but that is to be expected from the material. All in all a good buy and would definitely buy them again. 27 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfy budget trousers These are unbeatable for price and quality. 26 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice cosy trousers. Nice cosy trousers, washes well and good fit. Comfortable, wide elastic on waste. 26 January 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fit for purpose Bought for 5 year old, good fit, good quality, warm for wintry days. Would recommend. 25 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super warm trousers It's difficult to buy warm, practical school trousers but these are fab. I've had smaller similar ones in the past so I was thrilled to know they were still available but only online not in store. 24 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best girls' school trousers ever! My daughter loves these trousers for school and they are so comfortable she can even do yoga club in them! 23 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase The biggest problem I have with getting trousers for my daughter is finding the right width/length ratio. Typically trousers have been too tight around the belly but just right in length. This is not the case with these trousers. There is a soft elastic around the waist and the length is just right. I am realistic about how long I expect them to last; as my daughter has dramatic growth spurts but hopefully they will last till the spring-term break. The material used is soft and comfortable but I suspect after a few washes it may start to bobble. Nevertheless, I am happy with this purchase over-all. 23 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value school trouser Bought two pairs of these trousers. They are comfortable to wear and look smart. They pull on easily which makes getting changed quicker. I have washed and tumble dried them and if you flatten and fold when out of the dryer they need no or very minimal ironing. My daughter is extremely active and these stand up to the job. They grow so fast that I cannot justify spending any more on school uniform, and thankfully I don't have to. 23 January 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by School Trousers These trousers looked more like leggings/ joggers. Definitely not smart enough for school. 22 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Excellent quality especially for the price. Will buy again! 22 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great purchase! Both daughters have worn these for years. Stretchy, warm, comfortable. Pull up, so much easier to get dressed. They don't bobble like other similar ones. They don't shrink. I bought 7-8 as daughter is tall (shes 6) and fit great Fantastic trousers at a great price. Caution needed if tumble drying as the elastic in the waist can get twisted. Otherwise a great purchase! 22 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls grey trousers Very soft , comfortable fit. Wash well no ironing needed! 22 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school pants My daughter loves theses pants as they are really soft and easy to pull up and down without having to fasten buttons really good quality. 22 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school trousers Theses trousers are fab for the price. Wash brilliantly. Normally buy Marks and Spencer ones but these are far better in my eyes 21 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best quality Good quality items. Good value of money 21 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school trousers ever ! I have been buying these school trousers now for the last five years. My 9yr old Granddaughter loves them. They are so soft and comfy to wear all day. They wash lovely and don"t bobble. The fit is excellent.Well done Asda. Only one little thing ,the bigger sizes don"t have the little charm attached.Why? My Granddaughter would still like this to be on her trousers. 21 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by good school trousers Excellent value and reasonable quality trousers for school. Brilliant service in ordering one day and collecting the next - just a shame they didn't have them in store in the first place. 21 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Nice to fit. Good quality. 21 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfy Very soft,comfortable , practical, great value for money. Buy with no doubts 20 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Would recommend, fast delivery too! 20 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value My daughter is tall and skinny so we struggle to find the right length that she can keep up but these are great. She finds then comfy and easy to wear. They are also stretchy so would fit different shapes just as well. 20 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Great price and look smart on my daughter. She loved the little butterfly detail 19 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by ideal for school My daughter loves these trousers, they are comfortable and easy for her to put on without the worry of buttons or zips. these are great value for money 19 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy trousers Nice comfy trousers with an elasticated waistband. Good length and fantastic value for money. 19 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by School trousers Good value for money , had to order them in to collect as rarely have many sizes in the stores but there to collect the next day 17 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good trousers Good value and quality fabric for trousers. Granddaughter loves them. 17 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by School trousers A really good service and trousers were perfect -click and collect works great 16 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Comfortable. Stretchy material gives room for the growing legs. 16 January 2017
  • 2017-02-01 T09:39:07.333-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
3 Questions & 17 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Berkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kara123 is loaded.
Additional information about Kara123 could not be loaded.
23/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPeep is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPeep could not be loaded.
26/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes we will be getting more stock, regularly 4 school. I also ordered school shoes, skirt and jeans and swimming costume. I purchased all these together at the same time. Plus a week b4 this we also ordered a trampoline too. All were excellent value 4 money.
by
Anonymous
Driffield, East Riding of Yorkshire YO25, UK
Gender: Female
9/5/2016
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes
by
ireland
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about christina72 is loaded.
Additional information about christina72 could not be loaded.
16/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, definitely
by
Derbyshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lher is loaded.
Additional information about Lher could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, I feel these trousers are the best for my daughter and give her more independence to be able to day to day life skills.
by
Walsall
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dani18 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani18 could not be loaded.
29/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Have been buying these school trousers for the last 3 years and will carry on. Great value and quality
by
Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ecto is loaded.
Additional information about ecto could not be loaded.
19/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Neenu is loaded.
Additional information about Neenu could not be loaded.
4/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle53 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle53 could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
by
Shropshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TreaclePud123 is loaded.
Additional information about TreaclePud123 could not be loaded.
18/10/2014
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful44No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they don't. I ordered age 7-8 for my 7.5 year old and they are perfect - large enough to provide growing room but not so big that they fall down off the waist. Hope this helps!
by
Oxfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CampingMad is loaded.
Additional information about CampingMad could not be loaded.
19/9/2014
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful55No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they are elasticated waist.
by
Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JustinaB is loaded.
Additional information about JustinaB could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No the waist is elasticated.
by
Aberdare
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathrynC is loaded.
Additional information about KathrynC could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Elasticated waist
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bellsebub is loaded.
Additional information about Bellsebub could not be loaded.
14/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they dont, however the waistband is a nice deep one and as it is elasticated it has stretch.
by
Staffordshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Supersweetmum is loaded.
Additional information about Supersweetmum could not be loaded.
11/9/2014
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Malton, Malton, North Yorkshire YO17, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie4640 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie4640 could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No. Good thick elastic waistband though that does fit well on a small waist.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rusti is loaded.
Additional information about Rusti could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful44No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The waist is not adjustable but is elasticated
by
Anonymous
Northampton, Northampton, UK
6/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no, there is no adjustable waist but my very slim daughter loves them and I simply put a fold in the waistband with a few stitches.
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shazratuk is loaded.
Additional information about shazratuk could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+1point
3out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No22
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No hun but its such a comfortable stretch waist no need unless need smaller.
by
Caldicot, Caldicot, Monmouthshire NP26, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawny3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawny3535 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2017-02-01 T09:36:30.946-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2017-02-01 T09:36:30.949-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed