Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Straight leg


In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 612.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long legs Bought both the 2-3 and 3-4 sizes for my 3 year old daughter for school (in normal clothes she wears 3-4). The length and waist on the 3-4s were far too big for her and she is currently wearing the 2-3s. That said, we've kept the larger size for when shes grows into them as they're so comfy for her.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I always buy my daughter's school trousers from Asda George - never disappointed. Good quality and price.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy pull on trousers Good quality for the price, look smart and easy to pull on/off.. ideal for school.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price for school trousers Great trousers, good price and my daughter loves them.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely trousers very nice fit
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money These are good for the price. They don't feel cheap or poor quality and the fit is good
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from jersey school trousers true to size. washes well. smart.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product fits my daughter and well and the delivery experience was excellent
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, great price Bought the next size up as my daughter had outgrown the 3-4. Easy to put on and take off for little ones, she specifically asked for more like these as they have the little butterfly charm which she loves. Wash and wear well, the outgrown ones are in good enough condition to be passed on to friends younger girls.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greast value school trousers Bought these for grand-daughter. She loves the soft feel of the material. Very good value for money. Have washed well with no shrinkage. The sizing is probably for my grand-daughter a bit on the big side as she is very slim so there was plenty of room round the waist. She is also a bit short in the leg so I just hemmed them up. The size down would have been too small. I would recommend these trousers.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value school trousers. I bought a pair of size 10-11yrs, 11-12yrs and 12-13yrs. The waist of the trousers was the same measurement for each size. The length of the trousers increased as the size got bigger. Surely the manufacturer should know that the waist and hip sizes increase as a child gets older. It is not only the length that increases. What a shame the sizing is an issue as these are good quality trousers.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy these! My daughter loves these pants for school. She's very fussy about fit and material of clothing, plus she has sensitive skin. They're soft and stretchy jersey cotton. They're always her first choice during the winter months She's happy so I'm happy. Rated four stars for quality as they do start to chat after a good few washes but for the price and comfort you really cant grumble. Excellent buy and must have for any school wardrobe! We buy size 8-9 for my six year old (nearly seven) but she's tall for her age and in this size with all her clothing.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit great value for money very good size really pleased
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The trousers are excellent size material. Perfect. Thank you.!!!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school Comfy, good quality, perfect fit for my 9yo daughter. So easy to order with click and collect. I've bought this before and shall buy again.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Best school trousers I have ever bought I did shop around didn't find any as good quality as these they wash fab and can dry them in the drier on low heat they never lose shape or length fab price to
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for the price. My daughter is too big for her age , she dont like skirt. This trouser is her favorite. It's stretchy and fit well. It does not change or shrink after several wash. And best thing is ...it does not need ironing.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a three year old This pair of trouser uniform is very good for three year olds, they will be comfy in them as the material is soft, they will be able to take them off when going to the loo at nursery, also looks smart.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality, lovely fit and a bargain price. They wash really well and stay looking new for ages.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy school trousers Great comfy school trousers my daughter loves them. She is tall for her age so sized up but they wash and tumble dry well
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and good quality I m very Happy and buy another again .My daughter loved this trousers she have 3 pairs blue black and grey. Every ears I buy trousers to school .
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic school trousers These are brilliant. Fantastic value for money. Easy wash and so comfy for my daughter
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school Perfect fit for my slim and long/legged daughter. Washed up lovely, look smart and dry quickly. Very pleased and would recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from She is happy Bought as my daughter wanted a new look for school. Bought the largest size as the young lady is tall and she loves that she can run, jump, skip and bend in her trousers. That said, these are too small for a teenager as my girl is in primary school. Also loves the fact she is the only girl rocking trousers in her class at the moment so setting the fashion requirements for the season.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for school This is my 3rd purchase of these trousers, they are great trousers, they are warm, easy to wear, great to wash & dry and really good value for money, will be buying again :)
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from daughter loves the material I bought these for my daughter after having them before. They are a lovely fit and she finds them really comfortable. She won't wear any other kind now. Its handy with them having the elasticated waist. I will be sticking to these.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant purchase absolutely made up with these trousers for my little girl as she struggles pulling them up but these are easier for her and fit lovely
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I bought a pair of these trouseres a while back and liked them a lot for my little girl so was very pleased that I could get more in the sale so I bought 3more pairs the only downside is you need to wash them inside out or the go bobbly. they fit lovely and keep legs warm.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality Good quality as always,definitely best girls school trousers I've come across. Slightly disappointed this time though as trousers didn't have a charm?? Would still recommend though
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money These school trousers are great value for money and always wash well. My daughter won't wear any other style as these are comfy to wear
Date published: 2017-02-20
  • y_2017, m_5, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_612
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

What is the waist size (unstretched) on age 5-6? And the inside leg meaurement? Thanks

Asked by: Kara123

Will you be getting any more stock?

Asked by: MrsPeep
Yes we will be getting more stock, regularly 4 school. I also ordered school shoes, skirt and jeans and swimming costume. I purchased all these together at the same time. Plus a week b4 this we also ordered a trampoline too. All were excellent value 4 money.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-11-08

Do these trousers have an adjustable waist

Asked by: Turtle53
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
Answered by: TreaclePud123
Date published: 2016-10-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_21, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed