Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Needed to order a size up for age, really comfortable and excellent value for money 16 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Trousers A little long in length. 13 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for school My daughter managed to damage her last pair of school trousers one week from the school hols. Being a retail worker getting to a shop to buy more was going to be near impossible. Then a flash of inspiration and bought them online and collected them on my way home the following day. Only waited in store about three minutes. Fantastic service and great time saver. 03 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely school trousers This is the sixth pair of these trousers I have bought and they have all been fantastic. They fit really well, wash well and are fantastic value for money. 21 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value, fits nicely, great for school! Overall trousers fit nicely, nice shape and design, very good value for money, only complaint is that they do bobble after only one wash but as they are fantastic value thats a compromise willing to take!! Thank you, p.s click and collect very easy too! 21 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by School jersey trousers My daughter prefers these trousers to any of the others on the market due to the lovely soft feel of them. Unfortunately, for some reason, they no longer come with an adjustable waist (as they always have done in the past). This is an issue for us as my daughter is of slim build. I have had to sew them in down the side to stop them falling down. However, they are excellent quality and long lasting. 20 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD SCHOOL WEAR My daughter is a very active primary school child so needs hard wearing flexible clothes that are easy for her to get on herself. They look smart and the material is flexible and the correct school colour grey. 18 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Trousers Excellent fit and very comfy 14 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staple I've bought these before, just upgrading to a larger size. They're really hardwearing and always are grown-out of rather than worn out. The 12-13 years size fits my nearly 10 year old though. Would recommend and will buy again. 13 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers Great quality trousers, at Asda promptly and an easy service to use 12 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value of money top class 12 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Im happy with the trousers I will buying another pair for my daughter. They look smart easy to wash and iron. 08 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best trousers for school I always buy these trousers for school, they are comfortable, good quality and cheap 08 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many repeat purchases I have purchased these each year my daughter has been at school (years 1 - 5). They're soft and comfortable and wash really well. 03 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic trousers Have been buying these for my girls for a long time. These trousers are soft, really easy to iron and even keep their shape after many washes. Definitely recommend. 02 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good trousers My daughter loves her new trousers and wears it often 01 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great As described, fit my daughter well- great for the price! 29 February 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely trousers Waaaaaay too long. No 5 year old child has that small a waist but that long a leg. No one. But as long as you can take them up they're really comfy trousers. Much nicer than the polyester type,, they're so cheap and nasty. 29 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab and a bargain Lovely trousers, nice and soft but still pretty smart and good waist size. I always struggle to get trousers to stay up on my daughter but these are just right. 28 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do the job Keep my granddaughter warm and good price for wear she gets out of them. But they do rub up within weeks of wearing! Wash and go. No ironing necessary. 28 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase I have brought this trouser for my daughter for her school, l buy from asda everything. 27 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab purchase So happy with these school trouseres true to size and remain great quality after washing them time after time 27 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by School trousers Lovely fitting and at an affordable price! 27 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trousers My daughter loves these, she can move and play without being restricted. 22 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always buy these! Since my daughter started school I've always bought these school trousers, they're a great fit and excellent value! No shrinkage in the wash either! As they get washed so much they do become very slightly bobbly over time but doesn't happen for at least 5 months.. Defintely reccomend 21 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item 18 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FIT EVER Found these 'plus size' school trousers quite by accident online. My Grandaughter always as problems with trousers as she needs a bit more wiggle room around the hips, these 'fit' the bill perfectly. She loves them and they look really smart, almost tailor made, in fact I have ordered another pair. 16 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Given the really reasonable price, these trousers are fab; a good fit, lovely comfortable material, wash well and look smart. They are fairly long, I've taken them up a little, so bear this in mind when choosing size. Overall a really good buy. 13 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Bit too long for my grandchild but she isn't tall 13 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice for a warm and comfy fit Bought these as a rush purchase and wasn't convinced they'd be any good. Very pleasantly surprised, thought they'd be thin and cheap looking but they really weren't at all and my daughter loves them. 13 February 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T06:32:29.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 16 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPeep is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPeep could not be loaded.
26/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
yes
by
ireland
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about christina72 is loaded.
Additional information about christina72 could not be loaded.
16/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, definitely
by
Derbyshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lher is loaded.
Additional information about Lher could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, I feel these trousers are the best for my daughter and give her more independence to be able to day to day life skills.
by
Walsall
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dani18 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani18 could not be loaded.
29/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Have been buying these school trousers for the last 3 years and will carry on. Great value and quality
by
Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ecto is loaded.
Additional information about ecto could not be loaded.
19/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Neenu is loaded.
Additional information about Neenu could not be loaded.
4/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle53 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle53 could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
by
Shropshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TreaclePud123 is loaded.
Additional information about TreaclePud123 could not be loaded.
18/10/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they don't. I ordered age 7-8 for my 7.5 year old and they are perfect - large enough to provide growing room but not so big that they fall down off the waist. Hope this helps!
by
Oxfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CampingMad is loaded.
Additional information about CampingMad could not be loaded.
19/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they are elasticated waist.
by
Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JustinaB is loaded.
Additional information about JustinaB could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No the waist is elasticated.
by
Aberdare
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathrynC is loaded.
Additional information about KathrynC could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Elasticated waist
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bellsebub is loaded.
Additional information about Bellsebub could not be loaded.
14/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they dont, however the waistband is a nice deep one and as it is elasticated it has stretch.
by
Staffordshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Supersweetmum is loaded.
Additional information about Supersweetmum could not be loaded.
11/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Malton, Malton, North Yorkshire YO17, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie4640 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie4640 could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No. Good thick elastic waistband though that does fit well on a small waist.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rusti is loaded.
Additional information about Rusti could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The waist is not adjustable but is elasticated
by
Anonymous
Northampton, Northampton, UK
6/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no, there is no adjustable waist but my very slim daughter loves them and I simply put a fold in the waistband with a few stitches.
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shazratuk is loaded.
Additional information about shazratuk could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No hun but its such a comfortable stretch waist no need unless need smaller.
by
Caldicot, Caldicot, Monmouthshire NP26, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawny3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawny3535 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-05-05 T06:26:45.398-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-05 T06:26:45.400-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed