Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Charcoal features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Straight leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very practical my daughter loves these school trousers, no buttons or zips to muck about with or an adjustable waist, much easier for a 4 year old to get along with. 27 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely trousers I ordered these for my daughter for school. They fit really well and wash well. Great value for money 27 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely girls school trousers very comfy, daughter likes them just said wish they had pockets. 26 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for nursery school I got these trousers as my daughter has just started nursery school. At first I sent her in a pinafore dress, but watching her on the climbing frames and in the playground I realised that she is much more comfortable in trousers. They are a lovely soft jersey material which I think is so much better for the little ones than a stiff fabric. I have washed them twice and so far they are wearing well. 23 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Absolutely great value for money. Would definitely recommen. 23 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy ...... School trousers for my daughter fitted well she is happy to go to school now I will buy again very happy with George asda xxx 21 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money My daughter loved these trousers for school. I bought her some last year and she wanted exactly the same this year. Good value for money. They wash well and are hard wearing 19 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by School uniform Good value for money and good quality 18 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality and value I love all of the 'George' products. The material feels good quality and long lasting. They never seem to wear thin or fade in the wash, and are true to size. The products are mostly easy to care for and comfortable to wear. I highly recommend 'George' products to anyone who seeks extremely good quality and highly affordable clothing and other garments! 16 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for school. Good quality trousers, fit really well and my daughter said they are comfortable to wear.Wash well .Highly recommended. 14 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good school trousers A good school trouser which is stretchy so fits most shapes and sizes and excellent value for money. I only wish they would do larger sizes as my daughter will need some next year too. 13 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for school Purchased for my grandaughter who at five years old has trouble with buttons. These are ideal and practical. Easy for her to change for sports. I purchased a size bigger so she has some room for growth and they are ideal. Price is good and they wash well so will be buying more when she needs them. 12 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good school uniform Had originally brought the size 3-4 but they came up really big so had to buy the size 2-3. They still seem to be rather large so they are perhaps not like the usual sizes I buy for my daughter but she will grown into them. Item washes and irons well. 12 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought these for the last 3 years My daughter loves these trousers, so much so that I have bought them for her for the last 3 years of her school life. They are nice a scretchy, perfect for a growing child. She finds them comfortable and they last her all year. This is rare for a girl as active in the playground as mine! Thank you asda, excellent product at an excellent price 12 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect all round Whether you line dry or tumble dry these trousers are easy to care for. Nice and soft and comfortable and warm for the coming autumn and winter months. 11 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to wear, easy to wash, stays looking good I've bought these trousers for both daughters throughout their early school life. My daughters like them for the comfortable elasticated waistband - none of those uncomfortable adjustment buttons sticking into their waist. I like them because they're easy to bung in the wash and don't need ironing. No pockets, but you can't have everything in life. 08 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for the 3rd year running Always buy this product as it lasts from October half term until school dresses come out after Easter. Hard wearing, comfortable and fits well. This year the butterfly charm was missing though - could have sent them back but didn't bother as my daughter was happy to have the trousers plain 07 September 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not keen on these fir my daughter I like most other asda school stuff so far compared to the other main retailers who also sell uniform. I didn't like these trousers on my petite daughter. The waist was fine but the length way too long and I've not had this problem with asda leggings for example. Sticking to the dresses for now which are great btw (esp the tulip dresses) 07 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a little one These are great for my 3 1/2 year old who is starting school nursery as they are a comfy material but still look smart and easy for her to pull up and down when she needs the toilet at school. They are the correct uniform colour and they are true to size. Great value for money. 03 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fit for purpose Size, quality and value for money all good! 01 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little girl loves these comfy trousers My 6 year old loves wearing these for school, being jersey, they're like smart joggers. They wash well and last for months, I bough a pair for each day so there's only one wash to do at the weekend which should cut down on the wash bobbling that happens to all jersey items. My daughter is narrow waisted but these fit perfectly, 31 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers Brought these for my daughter and they are a good fit in both the waist and length for the age range 30 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase!! I bought these for my little girl to wear for nursery and they fit perfectly. Really soft comfortable material, no buttons or zips means she can easily pull them up and down herself. She really likes the little butterfly detail on the waistband. I have already recommended this product to a friend! 30 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money 28 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for school After my daughter trying several pairs of trousers in several styles these were both hers and my favourite. She said they are so comfy and loves the added bonus of a little charm on them too. I bought a pair in store and had to order more online for the price and quality great for your little ones schooling 26 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wearing Great price My 7 YEAR OLD LOVES THESE COMFORTABLE AND THEY WEAR REALLY WELL AND I LOVE THE PRICE 22 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing school wear!! I love Asda George School uniform. We bought it last year and didn't have to replace anything until my daughter grew out of it. I would highly recommend George school uniform. 19 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy as always. As always reliable, in stock and size and well made.. happy days :-) Have kept with the same brand for the past five years and won't look anywhere else. Most comfortable school uniform ever as confirmed by my daughter. 19 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely soft feel charm trousers Got these for the winter months for when my daughter might not want to wear her pinafore dress. Shame they wasn't in frozen too. My daughters whole nursery uniform is frozen and she loves it. Well done Asda!!!! Just to purchase the frozen shoes now and we are ready for back to nursery. 13 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart trousers Tough an long lasting thats why im buying them again 13 August 2016
  • 2016-10-30 T10:46:20.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
3 Questions & 17 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Berkshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kara123 is loaded.
Additional information about Kara123 could not be loaded.
23/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPeep is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPeep could not be loaded.
26/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes we will be getting more stock, regularly 4 school. I also ordered school shoes, skirt and jeans and swimming costume. I purchased all these together at the same time. Plus a week b4 this we also ordered a trampoline too. All were excellent value 4 money.
by
Anonymous
Driffield, East Riding of Yorkshire YO25, UK
Gender: Female
9/5/2016
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes
by
ireland
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about christina72 is loaded.
Additional information about christina72 could not be loaded.
16/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, definitely
by
Derbyshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lher is loaded.
Additional information about Lher could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, I feel these trousers are the best for my daughter and give her more independence to be able to day to day life skills.
by
Walsall
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dani18 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani18 could not be loaded.
29/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Have been buying these school trousers for the last 3 years and will carry on. Great value and quality
by
Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ecto is loaded.
Additional information about ecto could not be loaded.
19/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Neenu is loaded.
Additional information about Neenu could not be loaded.
4/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle53 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle53 could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
by
Shropshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TreaclePud123 is loaded.
Additional information about TreaclePud123 could not be loaded.
18/10/2014
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful44No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they don't. I ordered age 7-8 for my 7.5 year old and they are perfect - large enough to provide growing room but not so big that they fall down off the waist. Hope this helps!
by
Oxfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CampingMad is loaded.
Additional information about CampingMad could not be loaded.
19/9/2014
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful55No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they are elasticated waist.
by
Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JustinaB is loaded.
Additional information about JustinaB could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No the waist is elasticated.
by
Aberdare
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathrynC is loaded.
Additional information about KathrynC could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Elasticated waist
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bellsebub is loaded.
Additional information about Bellsebub could not be loaded.
14/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they dont, however the waistband is a nice deep one and as it is elasticated it has stretch.
by
Staffordshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Supersweetmum is loaded.
Additional information about Supersweetmum could not be loaded.
11/9/2014
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Malton, Malton, North Yorkshire YO17, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie4640 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie4640 could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No. Good thick elastic waistband though that does fit well on a small waist.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rusti is loaded.
Additional information about Rusti could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The waist is not adjustable but is elasticated
by
Anonymous
Northampton, Northampton, UK
6/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no, there is no adjustable waist but my very slim daughter loves them and I simply put a fold in the waistband with a few stitches.
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shazratuk is loaded.
Additional information about shazratuk could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No hun but its such a comfortable stretch waist no need unless need smaller.
by
Caldicot, Caldicot, Monmouthshire NP26, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawny3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawny3535 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-10-30 T10:42:33.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-30 T10:42:33.168-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Recently viewed