Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey

View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Grey features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Click here for more information

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with straight leg and have an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Stretch
• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Straight leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 1687179 / 2098069 / 2161131 / 2529774 / 3542185 / 3729039 / 3857292 / 3910655 / 4870152 / 5075212 / 5255054
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always good quality - good price 17 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for littler once 17 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convenient cheap & cheerful, easy & comfortable to wear & care 03 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely trousers My daughter loves these! The wash well and are comfortable! I am going to buy another pair. 27 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great school trousers - these work just as well as joggers on track suit days and also work as trousers on uniform days. So versatile, stylish and just great. 19 May 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great trousers for school These trousers are comfortable and keep my daughter warm in the winter. They do bobble when washed but at the price I don't mind replacing. My daughter has a small waist but these fit really well. I have been buying them since she was 5 and now she is 8. My daughter is a tall girl but I have found that her for her age, each time the trousers have been a tad too long so I needed to buy the age before for a good fit on the length. She is able to wear her age when she hits the half way mark ie. She is 6 1/2 when she fits the 6-7 years trouser. 15 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab trousers Fabulous trousers fit great wash up great got a few pairs now xx 11 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good purchase Absolutely perfect fit, great material, nice sizing, amazing pricing too!! Would recommend 2 friends and family always. 09 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of school trousers These are great, very smart, good feel and wash very well! This is the 3rd year of buying these! Love them! My little girl votes for these over all other school trousers! 06 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school trousers ever These trousers are a god send. Wash well, go in the dryer and come out without the need to iron. Fit nice and are comfortable to wear. Have one child who is very fussy about trousers and luvs these. Please never stop selling them 05 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter asks for this style year in year out These are comfortable and wash well. Perfect for school 01 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trousers These are great and comfy I buy them for my daughter every year. They are not tight on the belly and jersey material stops rashes etc on legs 29 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trousers I buy these every year for my girls. They are comfortable, smart and hard wearing. Great value, great buy. My girls are a little on the small size so fit perfect 28 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PURCHASE EVER I AM THANKFULL FOR THIS PRODUCT.THE EXPECTACTION IS HOW I HOPE TO BE. IT IS A EASY WAY TO GET PRODUCTS FOR ALL FAMILLY. I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DOUGHTER AND IT IS PERFECT FOR HER. IT'S FIT. I AM FAR AWAY FROM ASDA SUPERLOCATOR AND THIS SERVICE ONLINE IS BETTER FOR ME. I RECOMAND THIS PRODUCT TO MY FRIENDS AND HER CLASSMATES FROM SCHOOL.THANK YOU SO MUCH. 26 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and great value These are great value for money. They look like school trousers but are material like track bottoms so they're great for my daughter who is very active. 18 April 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good My daughter always chooses these trousers for school. She said they are comfortable and nice and soft. They do tend to shrink in the wash so I would buy a bigger size so that they fit after they've been washed! The material is nice and soft and they are stretchy so I imagine are quite comfortable. 18 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These trousers are the best. I have bought these trousers in different sizes over the years for my daughter. They are comfortable, hard wearing and wash well. Great value for money 17 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good value Wash well, don't shrink in the tumble dryer, don't look bobbly and old after a few wears. Excellent product at an excellent price. 17 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Needed to order a size up for age, really comfortable and excellent value for money 16 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Trousers A little long in length. 13 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for school My daughter managed to damage her last pair of school trousers one week from the school hols. Being a retail worker getting to a shop to buy more was going to be near impossible. Then a flash of inspiration and bought them online and collected them on my way home the following day. Only waited in store about three minutes. Fantastic service and great time saver. 03 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely school trousers This is the sixth pair of these trousers I have bought and they have all been fantastic. They fit really well, wash well and are fantastic value for money. 21 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value, fits nicely, great for school! Overall trousers fit nicely, nice shape and design, very good value for money, only complaint is that they do bobble after only one wash but as they are fantastic value thats a compromise willing to take!! Thank you, p.s click and collect very easy too! 21 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by School jersey trousers My daughter prefers these trousers to any of the others on the market due to the lovely soft feel of them. Unfortunately, for some reason, they no longer come with an adjustable waist (as they always have done in the past). This is an issue for us as my daughter is of slim build. I have had to sew them in down the side to stop them falling down. However, they are excellent quality and long lasting. 20 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD SCHOOL WEAR My daughter is a very active primary school child so needs hard wearing flexible clothes that are easy for her to get on herself. They look smart and the material is flexible and the correct school colour grey. 18 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Trousers Excellent fit and very comfy 14 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staple I've bought these before, just upgrading to a larger size. They're really hardwearing and always are grown-out of rather than worn out. The 12-13 years size fits my nearly 10 year old though. Would recommend and will buy again. 13 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers Great quality trousers, at Asda promptly and an easy service to use 12 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value of money top class 12 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Im happy with the trousers I will buying another pair for my daughter. They look smart easy to wash and iron. 08 March 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T13:26:52.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 17 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPeep is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPeep could not be loaded.
26/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes we will be getting more stock, regularly 4 school. I also ordered school shoes, skirt and jeans and swimming costume. I purchased all these together at the same time. Plus a week b4 this we also ordered a trampoline too. All were excellent value 4 money.
by
Anonymous
Driffield, East Riding of Yorkshire YO25, UK
Gender: Female
9/5/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes
by
ireland
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about christina72 is loaded.
Additional information about christina72 could not be loaded.
16/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, definitely
by
Derbyshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lher is loaded.
Additional information about Lher could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, I feel these trousers are the best for my daughter and give her more independence to be able to day to day life skills.
by
Walsall
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dani18 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani18 could not be loaded.
29/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Have been buying these school trousers for the last 3 years and will carry on. Great value and quality
by
Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ecto is loaded.
Additional information about ecto could not be loaded.
19/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Neenu is loaded.
Additional information about Neenu could not be loaded.
4/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle53 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle53 could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
no but they are snug and have a little stetch to them
by
Shropshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TreaclePud123 is loaded.
Additional information about TreaclePud123 could not be loaded.
18/10/2014
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they don't. I ordered age 7-8 for my 7.5 year old and they are perfect - large enough to provide growing room but not so big that they fall down off the waist. Hope this helps!
by
Oxfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CampingMad is loaded.
Additional information about CampingMad could not be loaded.
19/9/2014
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful33No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they are elasticated waist.
by
Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JustinaB is loaded.
Additional information about JustinaB could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No the waist is elasticated.
by
Aberdare
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathrynC is loaded.
Additional information about KathrynC could not be loaded.
16/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Elasticated waist
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bellsebub is loaded.
Additional information about Bellsebub could not be loaded.
14/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they dont, however the waistband is a nice deep one and as it is elasticated it has stretch.
by
Staffordshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Supersweetmum is loaded.
Additional information about Supersweetmum could not be loaded.
11/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Malton, Malton, North Yorkshire YO17, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie4640 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie4640 could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No. Good thick elastic waistband though that does fit well on a small waist.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rusti is loaded.
Additional information about Rusti could not be loaded.
8/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The waist is not adjustable but is elasticated
by
Anonymous
Northampton, Northampton, UK
6/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no, there is no adjustable waist but my very slim daughter loves them and I simply put a fold in the waistband with a few stitches.
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shazratuk is loaded.
Additional information about shazratuk could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No hun but its such a comfortable stretch waist no need unless need smaller.
by
Caldicot, Caldicot, Monmouthshire NP26, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawny3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawny3535 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-07-29 T13:25:30.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-29 T13:25:30.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed