Boys School Half Elasticated Waist Trousers - Grey

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Boys School Half Elasticated Waist Trousers - Grey to basket

Boys School Half Elasticated Waist Trousers - Grey features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical trousers that are easy to wear and stylish for the classroom. Designed with a half adjustable waist at the back, you can be sure of an even better fit. These trousers are Teflon® coated to repel stubborn stains, and include front pleat, belt loops and twin front pockets.


• Half elasticised waist for comfort
• 3-4 years upto 6-7 years feature a mock fly front
• 7-8 years & up feature hook & eye zip fastening
• Also available in plus fit

Outside Leg Lengths:

3-4 years = 59.5cm, 4-5 years = 64.5cm, 5-6 years = 69.5cm, 6-7 years = 73.5cm
7-8 years = 77.5cm, 8-9 years = 81.5cm, 9-10 years = 85.5cm
10-11 years = 89.5 cm, 11-12 years = 93.5cm, 12-13 years = 97.5cm
13-14 years = 101.5cm, 14-15 years = 105.5cm, 15-16 years = 109.5cm

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 35% Viscose.

Product Code: 2161079 / 2818383 / 2844877 / 2844887 / 2844899 / 3505220 / 3538930 / 3542177 / 3724963 / 3725043 / 3842136 / 4216257 / 4226074 / 4338718 / 5056543

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Boys School Half Elasticated Waist Trousers - Grey is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 337.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from value for money
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great buy I bought 2 school trousers online. The delivery to the shop was very fast however when my son came to wear the 2nd pair there was a hole down the side of the leg like the stitching had come undone, my boy didn't notice until he was in school as I was at work I wasn't aware of this and had a very upset little boy.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Another good quality item, would have preferred an adjustable waist rather than just elasticated but can't complain for the price paid. My little boy will grow into them. Most importantly I managed to get them in age 3 which I struggled with at other stores. Thanks asda.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school trousers have purchased from other suppliers and have found asda come up tops for wear and tear , They are the best I have tried so far .
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from school trousers Great school trousers and great price as my son is always falling over so have bought several!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first time on-line shop Good fit material soft, easy wash, no fading, keeps pleats in, easy click and collect service, no need to iron once washed,
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money The school uniforms are great in design and quality- excellent value for money.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect school trouser Great quality for the price, very smart and wash great.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for a great price Best quality for the best price compared to all the trousers we have bought from other major retailers.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed. I bought two grey trousers for my son. The first one was returned to the shop for a refund the following day because the front metal hook/ fastener came off as soon as he put it on. The second one also has the same problem. He came back from school and the hook has dislodged from the trousers. I think the hooks were not properly attached to the trousers.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely school trousers I bought these for my son. Ideal for school .
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit My son has a tiny waist but hates the adjustable waist these fitted perfectly and he says they are the comfiest trousers he has!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality, very good price
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! My son gets through school trousers like they're going out of fashion!! But these have been the best ones yet without a doubt. They look smart and are excellent value.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these trousers!! These are absolutely fantastic for school and I would totally recommend them. Wash and dry really well and fantastic value for money. I use these trousers on my kids year in, year out for school.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School trousers Always get these trousers for my grandson. The quality for the money is excellent.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Great trousers wash great. Look good
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good quality .
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from School trousers Great value trousers. Fab fit for the chunkier child!
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I always buy school uniform from George. It is good value for money and the children are able to dress themselves without awkward buttons etc.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous Really pleased with this purchase. Great that you can adjust the waist size with the elasticated pulls. Lovely fit plus nice and long in the leg.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Brilliant value, look smart and wash and dry really well.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good school trousers good to find school trousers with a half elasticated waistband, did the required job
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money. My child wears it easily. Elasticated band is great .
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for the money Very good for the money special for boy playing in them
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money. I bought these trousers for my grandson and they fit perfectly. The material is of high quality and very well made. They are excellent value for money. They make him look very smart! More than pleased.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money :) They are the only trousers I find that stay up on my sons skinny waist whilst the length also fits. Good quality and last.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money!
Date published: 2014-10-03
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_337
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM2787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

The description says 'half adjustable waist'. This is false.

The trousers have a half elasticated waist, however this elastic is not adjustable as the description would lead you to believe. I have purchased them online trusting that they would have an adjustable waist, and now have to send them back and get different ones. I specifically read the description, with the aim of getting trousers with adjustable waist. I am very frustrated.
Asked by: toobusytothinkofnickname
The flat fronted trousers are adjustable but they were too baggy on the leg for my son if that helps.
Answered by: Stepmadlin
Date published: 2016-08-14

Do these trousers have adjustable waist?

Asked by: anafmom
No
Answered by: Melanierob
Date published: 2014-11-16

do these trouser have a button and zip please ?

Asked by: jem23
The buttons do not have a button or a zip. they dont have adjustable waist either but are quite true to size
Answered by: reg1981
Date published: 2014-05-23
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM2787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed