click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

GARDEN FURNITURE & BBQ SALE NOW ON

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

Boys School Half Elasticated Waist Trousers - Grey

Rollover image to zoom

Boys School Half Elasticated Waist Trousers - Grey main view

Boys School Half Elasticated Waist Trousers - Grey Reviews

colour
size
AddBoys School Half Elasticated Waist Trousers - Grey to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time

    Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

    £5.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

    £10.00 5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia, Romania

    £10.00 7-10 Working Days*

    * Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Poland

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Portugal

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

    Romania

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical trousers that are easy to wear and stylish for the classroom. Designed with a half adjustable waist at the back, you can be sure of an even better fit. These trousers are Teflon® coated to repel stubborn stains, and include front pleat, belt loops and twin front pockets.

• Machine washable
• Tumble dry
• Also available in plus fit
• Hook And zip fastening

Outside Leg Lengths:
3-4 years = 59.5cm, 4-5 years = 64.5cm, 5-6 years = 69.5cm, 6-7 years = 73.5cm
7-8 years = 77.5cm, 8-9 years = 81.5cm, 9-10 years = 85.5cm
10-11 years = 89.5 cm, 11-12 years = 93.5cm, 12-13 years = 97.5cm
13-14 years = 101.5cm, 14-15 years = 105.5cm, 15-16 years = 109.5cm

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 35% Viscose.

Product Code: 2161079 / 2818383 / 2844877 / 2844887 / 2844899 / 3505220 / 3538930 / 3542177 / 3724963 / 3725043 / 3842136 / 4216257 / 4226074 / 4338718 / 5056543
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time

Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

£5.00 3-5 Working Days*

Spain (mainland only)

£10.00 3-5 Working Days*

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

£10.00 5-7 Working Days*

Latvia, Romania

£10.00 7-10 Working Days*

* Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
3 Questions & 26 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
The trousers have a half elasticated waist, however this elastic is not adjustable as the description would lead you to believe. I have purchased them online trusting that they would have an adjustable waist, and now have to send them back and get different ones. I specifically read the description, with the aim of getting trousers with adjustable waist. I am very frustrated.
by
Luton, Luton, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about toobusytothinkofnickname is loaded.
Additional information about toobusytothinkofnickname could not be loaded.
23/3/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
I too made this mistake and had to send back and reorder the normal adjustable waist trousers. Did waste my time and money.
by
Essex
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lara84 is loaded.
Additional information about Lara84 could not be loaded.
18/4/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They are adjustable! Not sure whether they have provided you with an incorrect style but the pairs I ordered are adjustable using the button and elastic in the sides.
by
Erith, Greater London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CAFCjo is loaded.
Additional information about CAFCjo could not be loaded.
25/3/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about anafmom is loaded.
Additional information about anafmom could not be loaded.
24/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
No
by
Kent, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Melanierob is loaded.
Additional information about Melanierob could not be loaded.
15/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they're just elasticated, no waist button either
by
Walsall
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Skb1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Skb1980 could not be loaded.
15/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Langley Mill, Derbyshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kats4 is loaded.
Additional information about Kats4 could not be loaded.
13/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No but they have elastic on the back half and zip and clasp on the front. Easy for my 6 year old to put on and off.
by
Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ewdavies is loaded.
Additional information about Ewdavies could not be loaded.
12/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Butterly13 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterly13 could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they don't
by
Newmarket, Newmarket, Suffolk CB8, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Racheymoo is loaded.
Additional information about Racheymoo could not be loaded.
9/9/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, elastic back makes fit perfect.
by
Cheshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tommytomtom is loaded.
Additional information about Tommytomtom could not be loaded.
6/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Adjustable at the back of waist by elastic. So slip on which is great :)
by
Denbighshire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Annmiklil is loaded.
Additional information about Annmiklil could not be loaded.
6/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes they do. My son is tall but slim and I can adjust them to fit his slender waist. Importantly he tells me they are comfortable to wear.
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JD14 is loaded.
Additional information about JD14 could not be loaded.
3/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, the front is just normal with no buttons or zips and the back is nicely elasticated. Good for young children.
by
Wales, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about izziecat is loaded.
Additional information about izziecat could not be loaded.
29/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They don't adjust - they have elastic at the back so there is some give in them.... But they don't have the buttons and elastic on the sides like some other trousers do though.
by
Fleet
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AJ24858 is loaded.
Additional information about AJ24858 could not be loaded.
28/8/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they don't but they fit my 7yr old lovely.
by
Anonymous
Tonyrefail, Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF39, UK
Gender: Female
28/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No but with having elasticated waist they are a nice fit for the average sized child.
by
Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Iklepixie is loaded.
Additional information about Iklepixie could not be loaded.
26/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
lancashire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jem23 is loaded.
Additional information about jem23 could not be loaded.
18/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The buttons do not have a button or a zip. they dont have adjustable waist either but are quite true to size
by
Ilford, Greater London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about reg1981 is loaded.
Additional information about reg1981 could not be loaded.
23/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I bought age 9 -10 yrs and they have elastic at the back half, that is not adjustable witha button, but the front of the trousers have a zip and metal clasp.
by
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about clarand is loaded.
Additional information about clarand could not be loaded.
21/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, they just pull up. They dont have any fasteners but the elastic at the back makes sure they're not too tight
by
Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sarahtumm is loaded.
Additional information about sarahtumm could not be loaded.
10/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No zip or button, elasticated waist for easy pull up or down.
by
Northern Ireland, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Liftswife is loaded.
Additional information about Liftswife could not be loaded.
9/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, just elasticated waist
by
Oxford, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BernardBarryBoris is loaded.
Additional information about BernardBarryBoris could not be loaded.
7/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They have a zip but not a button, it's a metal fastener instead.
by
Romf
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jr2102 is loaded.
Additional information about Jr2102 could not be loaded.
7/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no they don't have any zip or button :) easy to wear for little-ones
by
Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JC844 is loaded.
Additional information about JC844 could not be loaded.
24/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They have a hook fastening with a zip and elasticated waist :-)
by
Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about COZREECE is loaded.
Additional information about COZREECE could not be loaded.
5/4/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes and have half elastic waist for added comfort at the back.
by
Croydon, Greater London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Nickyp972 is loaded.
Additional information about Nickyp972 could not be loaded.
19/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they have an elasticated back only so are just pull on
by
Widnes, Halton, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about browneyes051273 is loaded.
Additional information about browneyes051273 could not be loaded.
27/2/2014
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They have a hook and eye and a zip
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jollygreengiant is loaded.
Additional information about jollygreengiant could not be loaded.
24/2/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-31T12:05:23.768Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM2787, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-31T12:05:23.772Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM2787, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and fit Bought these trousers out of desperation when these were the only ones I could find aged 7-8. Didn't expect great trousers for £4 but have to say these are great value and style. I am very pleased with them. My son is quite skinny and the elasticated waist means they fit him perfectly and no complaining as he does with ones where you pull the elastic and hold the tension with a button. 23 January 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good trousers but large waist size The material of these trouser are good quality, as with most George school uniform. However, the waist fitting is enormous, they literally fall off my son. Unfortunately, these do not have the elasticated adjustable waist, I should have double checked before sewing in name labels, my mistake. Good quality trousers, but enormous waist size. I will buy more carefully in future! 29 May 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great value for spare. Excellent trousers for spares to get through the week. Average quality as compared to a well known schoolwear supplier and the shade isnt right either, the charcoal is too dark, almost black, and the grey is lighter in shade compared to its expensive rival. However overall great for the price. If asda could get the shade of grey right, I would have purchased these only from here. 25 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy These trousers are excellent value for money and I can honestly say they are the best school trousers compared to other supermarkets and even high street stores. They fit lovely and are very comfortable for my son. They do not become shiny if I forget to turn them inside out when I iron them!! Overall a great buy and I will continue to buy these through the ages. 20 January 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality I had ordered these trousers as I could not get the right size in store. when they arrived I thought that the material was poor but I needed them. I had to take something else back to George so I checked the trousers whilst I was there. This time they had the size I needed. The material in store was a much better quality so I returned the whole online order. 08 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did have an opening and zip I bought these on the back of another reviewer saying that although the photo of the trousers didn't show it, the trousers did have an opening. I bought aged 9-10 yrs as light grey trousers were needed and I could only find slate or dark grey in shops. I was so relieved that they weren't elasticated waist at this age. Great fit and fast delivery to local food store. 21 May 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed. I bought two grey trousers for my son. The first one was returned to the shop for a refund the following day because the front metal hook/ fastener came off as soon as he put it on. The second one also has the same problem. He came back from school and the hook has dislodged from the trousers. I think the hooks were not properly attached to the trousers. 19 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality I bought theses trousers for the first time last year. My son used them through out his nursey class and not even a mistaken tear on them. I was hoping he would use them again but unfortunately, is has grown taller than them and keeping them for his younger brother. My point is, they are very durable, stains come off easily irons easily as well. 04 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect My children don't like having to deal with adjustable waistband buttons rubbing inside their clothes, so I really struggled to find good old traditional school trousers with half elasticated and half standard waistband...until I found George. These trousers are just perfect style and size-wise at a brilliant price. Really good quality too. 15 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality for a good price I brought these pair of pant for my son, who is just starting school and i must say for the price you pay for them you are getting your money's worth,because they look more expensive than what i payed for them ,the quality is superb,material looks strong and made very well,i and my son are happy with the results we love asda (george)!. 07 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for slim boys My slim 4year old son had tried on school trousers EVERYWHERE and all where far too wide on him. Even adjustable waist trousers had to be pulled in so far that they looked ridiculous! These are the only trousers we have found that fit perfectly around the waist - will be buying these from now on! (Didn't shrink in wash either) 13 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by button/catch free Great trousers waist and length a good fit for my 6year old. The best thing is no uncomfortable or tricky catches/button/zip to have to fiddle about with whilst at school . quality good, and ok value, my boy is often falling over in the playground so when he comes home with a hole in the knee its not too expensive to replace 29 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Trousers After trying on lots of pairs of trousers on my 4 year old boy these were definitely the best choice. They fit the best because of the fully elasticated waist (therefore easy for them to pull up themselves) and they fit the best not too long and baggy like other trousers . Definitely recommend and they also wash very well. 20 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic item my son never ever likes to wear jeans and trousers in his life. he said that he feels them as uncomfortable. but this trousers which i bought from asda direct for him, for his school uniform are absolutely brilliant. he feels them very comfi and he never complain about them when wearing. i strongly recommend this product. 01 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by School trousers that are comfortable! Very pleased to eventually find school trousers that fit well and are comfortable with the elasticated back, good value and look good quality for the price have tried more expensive trousers where the fit was pretty odd. Ordering over the internet was easy and delivery was quick to the store, Can't fault anything. 22 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than competitors After great service from this style last year I was persuaded to try a competitor's - and had to get George school trousers to replace them within a week. George school trousers are hard wearing, good value and easy to wash and dry. I would recommend them to anyone, and I will definitely be getting them next time! 29 September 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great buy I bought 2 school trousers online. The delivery to the shop was very fast however when my son came to wear the 2nd pair there was a hole down the side of the leg like the stitching had come undone, my boy didn't notice until he was in school as I was at work I wasn't aware of this and had a very upset little boy. 16 April 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Different spec for bigger sizes I searched everywhere for school trousers that had an elasticated top, rather than a clip or button fastner (for my very lazy and picky son!). I thought from the description that I'd found them here, but this is only the case in the smaller sizes. From age 7 there's a clip, which was very disappointing to us. 28 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basic but good the trouser itr self is very good, just one problem, it doesn't have the waist adjuster so had to stitch some elastic. I can get the same from other supermarkets with the waist adjusters and knee guard for the same price (but they did not have stock of the size i wanted so i had to settle for this) 01 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value My son manages to demolish one pair of school trousers every term! I've tried expensive brands and they don't last any longer than these ones. I love Asda school range, its value for money and lasts as long as the expensive brands. Its not even worth repairing them at the price they are. 18 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value lovely quality My grandsons first school trousers they are great and amazing value no excuse for children not looking well dressed. 27 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality trousers I originally purchased some school trousers from another supermarket chain,I bought these as a third spare pair and found them much better than the original trousers that I bought and much cheaper.Next time I shall buy them from asda first.Yes I would recommend to a friend. 12 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost boy proof Bought similar style for last school winter terms,well made,lasted well and semi elastic waist allowed for growing 4,now,5 year old.washed very well and kept its looks. This years purchase is of the same quality and value.Definatly resisted the usual school wear and tear. 22 July 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality Another good quality item, would have preferred an adjustable waist rather than just elasticated but can't complain for the price paid. My little boy will grow into them. Most importantly I managed to get them in age 3 which I struggled with at other stores. Thanks asda. 13 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indestructible trousers! Perfect school trousers, pull on perfect for smaller children, no fiddly clips or zips. They wash really well, don't need to be ironed and I am yet to need to replace them until he grows out of them! My son is a very rough and tumble 6 year old but they have never ripped! 18 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school trousers I have tried many other retailers school trousers but I have fund these to be the most hardwearing. My son sems to delight in knocking the knees out of all his trousers and these trousers last a full school year. Excellent value for money and wash up looking like new. 03 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart these trousers are smart and excellent value for money the best thing is they dont have any buttons or zips so they're much better for when children need to get changed for p.e or when they just cant be bothered to fasten their button and zips. great value and very durable. 11 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value For Money After being disappointed that my local ASDA store had no school trousers for my son, I went online to order a couple of pairs. The delivery was swift, the trousers were cheaper than in store and they are very hard wearing. I would recommend to any parent! 18 October 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 50/50 Bought 2 pairs in store both the same size age 5-6 but only 1 pair fit, length and waist was different on both pairs. Ordered another 2 pairs off the web and same issue again, quality, value and style are great just hit or miss when it comes to sizes. 29 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Good quality trousers. The fit is perfect, as they hang well. Bought these for my 6 year old son who is likes to climb and jump around. After washing the trousers they came out perfect. No marks at all! I am very pleased and will be buying them again. 19 September 2012
  • 2015-07-31T12:07:09.960Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM2787, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>