Boys School Half Elasticated Waist Trousers - Charcoal

Rollover image to zoom

Boys School Half Elasticated Waist Trousers - Charcoal main view Boys School Half Elasticated Waist Trousers - Charcoal alternative view

Boys School Half Elasticated Waist Trousers - Charcoal Reviews

from £3.00

Select colour, size & quantity:

colour
size
AddBoys School Half Elasticated Waist Trousers - Charcoal to basket
 


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE
  • Delivery Have this item delivered
  • International delivery International delivery available
 
Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical trousers that are easy to wear and stylish for the classroom.

Designed with a half adjustable waist at the back, you can be sure of an even better fit. These trousers are Teflon® coated to repel stubborn stains, and include front pleat, belt loops and twin front pockets.

• Machine washable
• Tumble dry


Outside Leg Length:

3-4 years = 59.5cm, 4-5 years = 64.5cm, 5-6 years = 69.5cm, 6-7 years = 73.5cm
7-8 years = 77.5cm, 8-9 years = 81.5cm, 9-10 years = 85.5cm
10-11 years = 89.5 cm, 11-12 years = 93.5cm, 12-13 years = 97.5cm
13-14 years = 101.5cm, 14-15 years = 105.5cm, 15-16 years = 109.5cm

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 35% Viscose.

Product Code: 1672673 / 2818384 / 2820064 / 2844878 / 2844890 / 2844900 / 3383308 / 3503853 / 3505221 / 3538931 / 3539342 / 3542178 / 3724964 / 3725044 / 3725046 / 3842138 / 4216258 / 4226075
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironCool grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details
 
 
Standard delivery (3-5) days £2.95
Named day delivery £4.50
Next working day £4.50
   
Click here for further detail on Collect+
£4.50


*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.



See our full delivery information >

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:
Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George or George Home purchase, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. This excludes clothing accessories (not made from cloth), footwear, jewellery; part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the International Returns form by clicking the link International Returns Form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed returns form
  3. Send back to: Asda Direct, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great trousers These are excellent value for school wear, can't kill them, they take everything both the the kids and I throw at them. I usually have to adjust the waist for my boy as he's skinny but it's do-able, however wouldn't hurt to have adjusters inside even for 9 year olds.....I bought 7-8 yrs and they're still massive on him. 11 February 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelllent purchase I bought the trouser for my almost 7 year old son, who is quite tall for his age, and it fitted him perfectly. He is very slim so needs a belt all the time anyway. Still it looks very good on him, and the material is good too, can withstand wear and tear very well. Amazed at the value it provided for the cheap price. 23 October 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good fit I always buy asda trousers for mys son for 2 reasons: 1) the fit, my son has a skinny waist and a long leg and these are the only trousers i can find that fit well 2) my son being 7 and a football fanatic i need to replace them every few weeks after too many slide tackles, and asdas are very reasonably priced 05 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality I bought these trousers in a size 3/4 but found them to be quite big for my average sized little boy. I folded over the waist one more time and it seems to have done the trick, will last for a long time at least. Found them to be good quality considering the price and they have washed well too. 30 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money I bought these trousers for my 4 year old son for school and they are great value for money. The only negative thing I would say about them is that they don;t have a adjustable waist, however they fit my son fine and as the waist is elasticated there is enought 'give' in them for a comfy fit. 21 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good purchase Very pleased with the quality of the school trousers and the fit. However, compared to other retailer offers I do think £5 a pair a bit steep. To be able to get a discount for buying in bulk would be a great idea for Asda to adopt. E.g. 5 pairs for £20 would have got my vote and my money. 11 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school trousers George school trousers are the best school trousers. Have bought these trousers for 9 years for my boys uniform, as they last longer than trousers from other shops. Only had to replace these when they outgrow their other ones. Boys have never torn a pair yet. Definitely a great buy! 22 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great if your son doesnt want a zip fastening Trousers are great value for money, they are good style and fit well. Everything you need for school days. Unfortunately they do not have a hook and zip, so my son will not wear them. Prehaps asda and other stores should start putting a zip in all sizes of boys trousers. 10 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Puchase As the mother of four children II would never go anywhere else to purchase school trousers. These trousers represent a quality product whilst being great value for money and without hesitation, I would highly recommend this product for fit, durability and cost. 16 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value Really good value rough and tough school trousers. Bought some last year that lasted all year. Not the most fashionable, but fine for school. They come up a bit long for the waist size, have had to take them up for my tall, slim 5-year-old (bought age 6-7). 13 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but big I ordered these in age 6-7 my son is only 6 and slightly on the small side but they were massive! I am sending them back as they will only sit in the wardrobe for a few years. also they were a very dark grey almost black. however the quality seemed good. 04 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best buy these trousers i have found to be excellent as my son is very hard on his school wear and gets holes very easy on the knees but as these are stain resistant and have a protective finish they last him 3 times as long as any other i have bought excellent 04 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great value school trousers I recently purchased these trousers did notrealise that they had no button or zip which my boy was very happy about as all he has to do is pull them up instead of wrestling with a button. good quality great price very happy with the product, good fit. 24 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for money i have always used asda for kids clothes the value is really good for your money and they wash brilliant too would defo recomend asda for all kinds of clothing wear and using the asda direct if the item was not available in store was brilliant too. 24 September 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Great value! I know I can always rely on George to provide me with the best school uniform items, because, it fits so well, washes really good, and last for ages! I now only buy school uniform from George! It really is the best value for money! Thank you ASDA!! 02 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Schhol trousers review The product is good quality & the lengh is good as my child is tall for his age. The waste is a good fit & the leg size & style is smart for a school uniform. The store in Kingsheath were very helpfull & friendly as i picked up the items in store. 18 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent fit Had to review these trousers because I always have a nightmare getting them to fit round my 11 year old son's waist! The elasticated back means they fit perfectly and my son finds them very comfy. They look really smart too. And a bargain price! 06 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD QUALITY SCHOOLWEAR The charcoal school trousers were such good quality for money, they fitted perfectly and my son found them very comfortable. I would reccommend any Mum to try them as boys will be boys and these will never wear out no matter how much they try. 29 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent trousers Purchased these trousers for sons school uniform, they are a very good fit both waist & length - he is 4 & very slight. Unlike some other supermarkets trousers these have not frayed at the hem. They are also a nice fabric & look very smart. 23 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase It was good to be able to buy these half way through the school year and the price including delivery was very good. Have had school trousers from other supermarkets in the past and these are definitely better quality material and finish 09 March 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by value at its best bought these for my son who after spending over 12 pounds per trousers i was sick of him coming home with the knees missing, these trousers are of the same quality but at a fraction of the price and will be buying these everytime!!! 08 November 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 Good purchase as usual. I bought this products for its purpose as in for use as school uniform. The unique feature of the products is this, there is no zip or button. My son son will tuck in his shirts without much problem and he looks smart in the dress. 01 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality These trousers are exceptionally good quality for the cost. They fit well and look as good as any more expensive product, I would be confident in recommending this product to friends and family. Ideal for families on a low income. 02 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by school trousers my granson is a very energetic and constantly into things. School trousers normally do not last long. I reckommend these trousers because while they are hardwearing and durable for a youngster they are extremely comfortable 28 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will buy again These are by far the best school trousers I have bought so far for my little boy (year 3). They are not only easy to clean but also very comfortable for him to wear. Also require very little or no ironing at all. Brilliant. 24 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price My son goes through school trousers really quick, they usually have holes in the knees by the end of the first term. These trousers seem good quality for the price but time will tell as to how long the knees will last! 04 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers at a great price! At £4 these are the best school trousers I have ever bought my slim son. They fit perfectly and have withstood the vigours of the playground (ie constantly falling over). They wash and dry well! An excellent product. 11 November 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for Money Bought 3 pairs of these for my 5 year old, very good quality and price. Have had several pairs of these trousers since my son started school. Only complaint was with the delivery, could have arrived a bit sooner. 29 January 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart trousers, great price Ordered the trousers for delivery in-store. Arrived quickly, the trousers are very good value and look as smart as more expensive ones. I like the fact that they have a stain repellent coating even at £3.00. 29 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Great school trousers and great value for money. This item of clothing also washes really well . Very good fit much better then school shop clothes would recommend every one well done George for asda 31 October 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

      Recently viewed

      Boys School Half Elasticated Waist Trousers - Charcoal
      From £3.00
      Boys School Half Elasticated Waist Trousers - Charcoal