Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

Rollover image to zoom

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black main view Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black alternative view

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black Reviews

colour
size
AddGirls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time

    Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

    £5.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

    £10.00 5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia, Romania

    £10.00 7-10 Working Days*

    * Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Countries

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only), Italy, Sweden, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Estonia, Slovnia, Hungary, Poland, Portugal

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Latvia, Romania

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time

Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

£5.00 3-5 Working Days*

Spain (mainland only)

£10.00 3-5 Working Days*

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

£10.00 5-7 Working Days*

Latvia, Romania

£10.00 7-10 Working Days*

* Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
*The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
1 Question & 3 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
by
Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda2016 could not be loaded.
30/12/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
You find the item on the website, select the size, colour and quantity. Then click add to basket, if you are looking at other items add them too. To pay you need ti look to the top right and click my basket you will then need to follow the instructions there about your log in details, payment, click and collect. If you do use the click and collect option it is free postage and it arrives really quickly, good luck.
by
Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kathmandu09 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathmandu09 could not be loaded.
5/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order them on line and to pick them up at your nearest Asda store
by
Yardley Birmingham
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joils64 is loaded.
Additional information about Joils64 could not be loaded.
31/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi Amanda, all I did was order and pay online. Arranged the day that suited for them to be delivered to my nearest store. Or for a small fee, deliveried to your home. Hope this helps.
by
Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Smith72 is loaded.
Additional information about Smith72 could not be loaded.
30/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-02-10 T06:54:27.910-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-10 T06:54:27.912-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Girls black school trousers Age 5-6 Disappointed. Waistband far too tight 07 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money These are lovely soft material,highly recommended the price is great for school wear. 04 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black Girls School Trousers with Heart Charm Great pair of school trousers for my daughter, they are exactly as they are described and arrived promptly. A huge plus is they can machine dry and, if caught just as it finishes, can go straight onto hangers - NO IRONING !! :) 20 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for little girls very comfy stretch trousers, Pretty good value. I have noticed though, that the black variety don't seem to be as good quality material as the grey version that she used to wear. The comfort is the thing, all that sitting down, you don't want a restrictive waistband! 15 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value The pants are a very good purchase my daughter loves them 09 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value 07 September 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful sizes Trousers are beautiful and lovely material but the waist size is ridiculous. Purchased the 5-6 years for my 4 year old, who is very slim and tall for her age, but the waist is far too tight. The 7-8 years were the same. 05 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars Perfect for my daughter. Great quality,great fit. And a very good price. 03 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my daughters favourite These are the only trousers my 9 year old will wear. They are soft and stretchy and she finds them very comfortable. 27 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best love it 10 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality girls' school trousers Comfy, good value and durable even for tomboy granddaughters. 06 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely very nice my girl love it 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most reliable school trousers I swear by these for my daughter. Theyre good and hard wearing and she grows out of them before she wears them out. 13 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for work placement Good for the price .Better than previous trousers bought as the new type not as 'baggy legged' Wash well, no ironing needed 09 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, easy care. School trousers bought for my 14 year old, have only ever bought this design for her since she started secondary. Comfortable, and last her ages. 12 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by an excellent purchase for older people too! Following her carer's recommendation we have bought my (tiny) elderly mother several pairs of these trousers, in all the available colours - only wish there had been more colours available. They are easy for her to put on and take off ie help her maintain her independence, keep her warm, fit well and wash easily . . . an excellent purchase. I'm not sure what we are going to do now that these trousers appear to have been discontinued. 24 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by happy with my purchase would have liked the waist to be adjustable as my daughter is very slight build. 13 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase. I bought this for my girls, I absolutely over this trousers it's warm 4 da cold days n long lasting. No complaints so far. 28 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Brought 2 pairs of these trousers for my daughter starting school this year. Ideal for reception as no messing about with buckles or belts. Great pull on trousers and look smart too. Brought when 25% off. Bargain! 27 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE ONLY TROUSERS MY DAUGHTER WEARS FOR SCHOOL! My daughter is tricky to buy clothes for at the best of times. I lost count of how many pairs of normal school trousers I bought her, and she hated them all! They had zips and buttons, she thought they looked like boys trousers!! I was losing my patience with her, until I discovered Asda's pull on stretchy trousers. She absolutely loves them and wears no other trousers for school. They are such good value I always buy 3 or 4 pairs in her current size. They wash fairly well, although when they do go a bit bobbly from the wash I find hairs stick to them, but that is the only downside they have. Please Asda, NEVER stop making these trousers......well at least until my daughter leaves school in 3 years time! 22 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the same ones I bought before I was a bit disappointed when these arrived. To be fair if I hadn't brought these before I would be happy with them as they are good trousers for the price. But when I bought these roughly a year ago they were much thicker and better quality, they were more like jogging bottom trousers but with a nice boot cut design. I think maybe they didn't have lycra in previously. I haven't washed them yet but I think that being so much thinner material there might be a problem with bobbling. Still good value for money but it would have been nice to know they had changed. 21 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value. Very nice fit. My daughter prefers these trousers as she has said to me they are very comfortable. They also last the hole school year & hardly stain. I would recommend these to anybody wanting to find school trousers that last & wash well & stay in shape. 20 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase Good material, Slightly longer than most other trousers that size(needed to take up slightly). Adjustable waist would have been better than elastic but all in all good quality product for the price. 17 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely school trousers I bought this trousers for my daughter for school, lovely fit and have washed really nice, my daughter loves the little charm on side. 12 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value trousers! Both my little girls have these trousers for school, as they are 4 and 6 years old the elasticated waist style means they are easy for them to pull up without asking for help at school. The fabric is warm so great for the winter, they look smart for school, wash really well and dry on a radiator overnight. My 6 year old is well built and the fit is great they are easy to take up as well and don't fade at the bottom if they need to be let down after a growth spurt. And they love the little butterfly charm too, don't stop making these trousers Asda! 08 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Daughter just starting school and as winter approaches she needs trousers. These trousers are ideal for a 5 year old to pull up and they are an ideal fit. Accepted by school as part of girls uniform and very tidy. Definitely worth the money as youngsters grow fast and seem to want new every few months. 22 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend Very good, value for money school trousers. 17 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value These trousers my daughter loves them she had them before in a size smaller than the one i have just got so thats why she wanted the same as before so highly recomend them 13 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school trousers My girls love these trousers. Fit well, wash well and great value for money. Very comfortable to wear. 08 December 2013
  • 2016-02-10 T06:58:25.809-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>