Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

Rollover image to zoom

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black main view

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black Reviews

Select size & quantity:

colour
size
AddGirls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket
 


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
    This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

Fabric composition: 67% Polyester, 31% Viscose, 2% Lycra®

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironWarm grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the International Returns form by clicking the link International Returns Form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed returns form
  3. Send back to: Asda Direct, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! I bought these trousers for our daughter to wear for school. She loves them and the elasticated waist is great - though I did have to tighten the elastic a little. At this price I have no complaints, and I don't mind if they get paint/glue/whatever on them. 21 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab ! All my kids wear these for school we love em - Wash well Really comfy Reasonably priced Just wish they did a size 2-3 as the 3-4 was too baggy on the waist for my just 3 year old daughter for nursery or make the waistband adjustable in the smaller sizes 29 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by jersey school trousers My daughter wears them to school, they fit well and she says they are very comfortable. 16 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money I bought these trousers for my daughter as a quick fix but she loves them so I will be buying some more she also said because they are thicker they keep her legs warmer and as its winter all good fantastic value for the money highly recommended 12 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value school trousers I have purchased these trousers for my daughter for a few years now...she loves how comfortable they are and how she can just slip them on and not worry about zips/buttons etc...when she out grows these ones I will be purchasing more! 13 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money! Really good value for money. Lightweight which is great for the summer. Good sizing and my 7 year old says they're very comfortable all round....no digging in her tummy and she can climb climbing frames etc with no restrictions! 14 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black Girls School Trousers with Heart Charm Great pair of school trousers for my daughter, they are exactly as they are described and arrived promptly. A huge plus is they can machine dry and, if caught just as it finishes, can go straight onto hangers - NO IRONING !! :) 20 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Was not sure about buying jersey trousers but struggling to find trousers that fit my daughter as she is currently wider on the waist. She was delighted with the fit of these trousers and I was pleased with the cost. A win win. 29 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fair Price Item is not yet truly tested - we have always purchased the grey marl ones but a move to big school means a change in colour, therefore these appear quite SHINEY in appearance and may pull/gag easier. Only time will tell out 03 August 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful sizes Trousers are beautiful and lovely material but the waist size is ridiculous. Purchased the 5-6 years for my 4 year old, who is very slim and tall for her age, but the waist is far too tight. The 7-8 years were the same. 05 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for money I bought 3 pairs for my grand daugther for school, overall very happy with them although one pair are slightly bigger around the waist and she keeps having to pull them up. Would buy again as wash well and easy to wear. 29 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school trousers for my daughter I've tried a few different types and styles of school trousers for my daughter and this is easily the best. It looks good, its easy to take care of and its soft and comfortable for her. The price is brilliant too! 18 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Brought 2 pairs of these trousers for my daughter starting school this year. Ideal for reception as no messing about with buckles or belts. Great pull on trousers and look smart too. Brought when 25% off. Bargain! 27 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, sensible school trousers I bought these trousers for both my daughters. They are very happy with the comfort and fit. They are easy to wash and dry...... Did want to purchase the grey but as they were out of stock opted for the black. 22 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal School Wear These trousers they are comfy The value is ideal The sizing is just perfect The quality is real For school kids needing trousers Look no further than George store Cause Asda offers value Quality and more..... 30 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Quality Bought these for my 4 1/2 year old daughter to keep her warm at school during the cold months. They are a lovely soft material that allow her to freely run around and keep her warm. 4-5 size fit her very well. 30 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers these trousers are made from surprisingly soft material. My daughter needs a smaller waist with longer legs so these are perfect for her because they're slightly stretchy so they fit well. Like the cut too. 26 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by relief Desperately. Needed new school trousers for daughter but with snow on the ground and a broken leg asda direct came to my help with speedy delivery, stylish and good quality trousers. One happy daughter x 05 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slightly longer in the leg than the Grey ones Perfect trouser for us but we have found that these black School Jersey Trousers are actually a little longer in the leg than the Grey or Charcoal School Jersey Trouser. Bear this in mind when ordering. 28 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for school Asda's school trousers are great value - I'd bought a pair from another retailer which didn't fit, then tried Asda and got 2 pairs of good quality trousers that my teen likes to wear for the same price. 04 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase Good material, Slightly longer than most other trousers that size(needed to take up slightly). Adjustable waist would have been better than elastic but all in all good quality product for the price. 17 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best School Trousers Ever I always buy these pull on school trousers for my daughter. They are so easy to just pull on especially when they are in a hurry on a morning. Very comfortable and easy to wash too, no ironing. 28 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by trousers my girls love these trousers as they are starting new school and they had to have new ones they fell in love with these ones as they strech with the body so they can move more quickley in them 17 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit I bought these for my daughters who have just turned 6. They fit great around the waist and are a little long in the leg but that is soon sorted by rolling over the waist. Excellent value 11 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Money Bought this pair of trousers for my daughter. Modern style, fit well and worth the money. Ordered online and picked up from store as my local store never seemed to stock size 12-13 yrs. 11 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value These trousers my daughter loves them she had them before in a size smaller than the one i have just got so thats why she wanted the same as before so highly recomend them 13 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by School trousers These are the best girls school trousers on the market. They fit really nicely, look stylish and are hard wearing. My daughter is happy with them and the price is great. 30 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money I bought this trousers for my 7 year old as her old one had got worn out. The trousers looks and feels lovely and it fits her well. Good quality and value for money. 06 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value These are quite stretchy with an elasticated waist so are very comfy for school. Warmer than a skirt for winter but smart too. Wash well. Very good value for money. 12 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely soft fabric Trousers are made of lovely soft jersey fabric. Even though the waist is elasticated, the trousers were still too big in the wasit for my eleven year old daughter. 08 September 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

      Recently viewed

      From £3.00
      Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black