Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value quality school trousers I have purchased these trousers for both my children many times now Great fit Look trendy Wash well Highly recommended 01 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Great purchase! Great quality & value for money! Bought 2 pairs. My daughter loves them as they are really soft on her skin! Will definitely be buying them again & highly recommended. My daughter is 7yrs but have to wear size 9yrs as she is very tall & well built, I still have to shorten the length a tiny bit but the waist is perfect! She loves the little butterfly charm! 23 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by always buy them I keep buying these trousers in bigger sizes once my daughter grows out of old pair. They are very comfortable yet stylish. Washes well too. 18 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality Will buy again 16 May 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by George is always best I always appreciate George clothes . They are great for the value of money and quality is good too . I'm happy with my purchase alot 15 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, quality school trousers Great value, quality school trousers. Highly recommended 12 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers! Buying these for the second time because my daughter has been so happy with them, and they're still looking good after 9 months of wear and repeated washing! 11 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Trousers Great cut and look good on all sizes. Comfortable and practical for schoolwear. 06 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by practical and smart school trousers Great trousers for school that fit and wash really well. Look good even after multiple washes. 04 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value for money Great trousers and can fit most body shapes due to the Lycra 24 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific! My daughter prefers these trousers above all others as she finds them so comfortable and they look smart for school. I usually buy a size up for her as she is tall for her age. I am happy that they wash and dry well, with no need to iron, and they keep their look wash after wash. I have lost count of how many pairs I have bought over the years! They are terrific value for money. It would be great to see a slightly straighter (but not skinny) style in the same fabric. Well done Asda! 24 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect trousers After looking everywhere I finally found the trousers I was looking for, for my daughter and a really reasonable price I ordered them, they are a perfect fit and she says very comfortable 15 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely quality I ordered this product online so took a chance that it would be OK, it was. The quality of the material is excellent, soft to the touch and comfortable for my daughter to wear. I would buy these from Asda again. 14 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wash really well wash well. comfy. happy daughter 03 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers. Great value and fit. I don't even have to iron them, which is a bonus!! Bought the grey ones as well. 22 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, practical school trousers. Great price, comfy school trousers. So pleased that I purchased the same pair in grey. So serviceable and wash perfectly. Ideal for heavy duty wear and tear at school, and look really smart. My daughter loves them! Definitely recommend and fantastic quality too! 19 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by School jersey charm trousers Excellent value for money fit well wash well 18 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great School trousers Very comfortable soft trousers, stretchy material not restricting. Older age doesn't have metal charm so is more suitable. 07 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely fit These are a lovely fit. They are a great buy wonderful value 03 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by well made trousers These black trousers for girls are the only ones my granddaughter will wear to school. I hope they keep being available! They are well made at a brilliant price. 03 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic quality Excellent durable girls school trousers . These were bought for my daughter who loves the style and the comfort fitting. I like the price and the durability wash after wash , they keep their colour and no fading also there has never been any bobbling . No need to iron either all round Superb buy . 01 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by well worth the money have bought this for a few year now, will always buy them. 01 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent value for money. Looks smart and soft feel. Get the same ones everytime. Cheap as chips 28 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jersey School trousers The trousers are comfortable and flexible.The fabric is gentle on the skin,more breathable and not shiny. I'd always recommend this style and fabric. Excellent value for money. 28 February 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all rounder Good fit hardwaring don't faid 27 February 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No charm on your Girls School Jersey Charm Trouser Very disappointing to have been charged full price yet received trousers minus a charm 15 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Very good value for money 13 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the best school trousers I have been buying these trousers for my daughter for the last 2 or 3 years. She finds them very comfortable as they are soft and stretchy. I find them great value for money and they wash and dry well. We usually have 2 or 3 pairs on the go at once as you cannot ask for more at this price. 11 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money ! Lovely warm pair of trousers.Fit well. Wash well. 08 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good item I allways buy online if can't find it in store 100% satisfaction 07 February 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T12:41:38.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 4 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

trouser measurment

Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bevs is loaded.
Additional information about bevs could not be loaded.
20/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
by
Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda2016 could not be loaded.
30/12/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
Order on line
by
Hailsham, East Sussex, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz68 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz68 could not be loaded.
1/3/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You find the item on the website, select the size, colour and quantity. Then click add to basket, if you are looking at other items add them too. To pay you need ti look to the top right and click my basket you will then need to follow the instructions there about your log in details, payment, click and collect. If you do use the click and collect option it is free postage and it arrives really quickly, good luck.
by
Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kathmandu09 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathmandu09 could not be loaded.
5/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order them on line and to pick them up at your nearest Asda store
by
Yardley Birmingham
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joils64 is loaded.
Additional information about Joils64 could not be loaded.
31/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi Amanda, all I did was order and pay online. Arranged the day that suited for them to be delivered to my nearest store. Or for a small fee, deliveried to your home. Hope this helps.
by
Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Smith72 is loaded.
Additional information about Smith72 could not be loaded.
30/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-08-25 T12:40:39.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-25 T12:40:39.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed