Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 403.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for Money Trousers I resent paying huge amounts for school clothes and these are perfect for the purpose. Good value, fit well, wash well. I would definitely recommend these! My daughter loves the little butterfly charm as well :)
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant trousers Love these trousers because of the stretch fabric. Price is competitive and delivery was brilliant arrived a few days before due date. All in all very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I can only buy my 8 year old daughter jersey trousers for school as the other type are made so ridiculously small that even an age 10 are still uncomfortable round her waist & miles too long, however jersey type trousers have always fitted her well until recently, she is a tall girl & not a skinny minnie but no means is she even close to being 'overweight' she is a healthy size but the Jersey trousers seem to have lost the comfortable waist they offered and were very tight on her waist....it makes me angry as after trying on numerous trousers all of which are too tight she now asks if she is fat!! This is ridiculous & I am really disappointed, so these have been returned. I buy a age 9 so the fitted her leg length.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & great price I found the ordering process very easy to use, the site is simple and straight forward to navigate. The items I ordered was excellent quality and great value for money. The order arrived super quick. I highly recommend George at Asda for school clothing and and there bedding is also a must as well.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for school Always purchase these school trousers for my daughter because the material is nice and they are pull up/down which makes it easy for her on gym days. Can't beat the cost and they last a year. I buy February time because my daughter needs bigger sizes around then. If for some reason they don't last, well they are only a few quid to replace.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not same as the grey ones, much tighter My daughter currently has the grey trousers, so as the next school uniform is black trousers I bought these in the black colour. These come smaller around the waist and bum area, and the stretch seems much less. Wont buy these again now unless the material changed and became like the older grey ones
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Brilliant size and condition
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality. These are just a plain pair of trousers in a really nice, comfortable material, says they come with a charm, but they don't.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good buy. Only problem with these trousers is my daughter is short so they fit perfect round waist but way to long in leg.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, good fit These have a nice, straight leg fit, and my daughter finds them comfortable for school.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from for school good for monney but maybe the elasticated waste could be less tight other then that good product.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Bought these trousers about a year ago for my oldest and they where a lot thicker then, but they are still good quality and fit . Might be as we are heading into spring they are thinner?
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Perfect trousers for my daughter. Good length and she says they feel very comfy. Washed them a few times and are still in good condition.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carlun75 exactly what is says on the tin. Cheap and cheerful. Fit well look good child happy
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy these! Excellent value for money school trousers. Always buy a few pairs at a time. Last so much longer than other brands. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School trousers Good school trousers, great for little ones as no fiddely fastenings. Wash well and dry very quickly
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for price Bought 15-16 year size for my 13 year old as I know she's tall, they're a little big but still right decision!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy school trousers great value My daughter loves the comfort and fit if these trousers and I like the good value price. They wash well and only need a quick iron.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and a great price Bought these lovely comfortable trousers for my daughter for school. They are great quality and a really good price. Really impressed.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Very good quality and material,even after plenty of washes,they are like new...
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choose Comfy warm great school pants
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school trousers Super comfortable. The material is durable and flexible enough to allow my little one to be active without having to worry about tears or rips. Loved them so much, bought a few pairs in a size bigger for when she grows out of these.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliable I always buy these trousers as I find they are value for money and perfect for school wear as kids can be rough at school and they last for a long I have been buying these trousers for a few years and i will continue to do so for a long time yet .....can I have them in adult size please
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves these These jersey trousers size 10-11 are lovely and soft and easy to wear. My daughter loves them. My daughters a slim/tall 10 YO and they are the correct length and waist for her. Some parents may want to buy a size down if their child is particularly shorter than average.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school trousers These trousers alwasy wash well and are comfortable and smart
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent value for money. Will highly recommend
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Watch out Please be aware that if you are ordering above age ten then this product is different to the picture and there is no charm on the trousers. The internet is very misleading on this product . My daughter likes the charm trousers and I reordered these twice before I found out that they only go up to an age 9-10 which is not what it says .
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY TROUSERS TROUSER HAVE A LOVELY FIT AND STRETCH
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design good value for money I always buy my daughter's school clothes from Asda/George. They fit well, they're well designed, very good value for money and you can chose from different designs.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best school trousers Easy to wash, excellent quality and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-01-19
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_403
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Do these trousers have an adjustable waist?

Asked by: icantthinkofanickname
These trousers do not have an adjustable waist
Answered by: liz1102
Date published: 2016-11-20

trouser measurment

Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
Asked by: bevs
The crotch measurment is 10 inches and the inside led of age 13 is 26 inches.
Answered by: ianmac22
Date published: 2016-12-04

Black girls jersey trousers size 15-16

Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
Asked by: Amanda2016
If you go on line and order exactly what you want it gives you a choice of several stores in your area where you can have the goods delivered to at no extra cost.
Answered by: lochnessy
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed