Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 384.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Very good quality and material,even after plenty of washes,they are like new...
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choose Comfy warm great school pants
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school trousers Super comfortable. The material is durable and flexible enough to allow my little one to be active without having to worry about tears or rips. Loved them so much, bought a few pairs in a size bigger for when she grows out of these.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliable I always buy these trousers as I find they are value for money and perfect for school wear as kids can be rough at school and they last for a long I have been buying these trousers for a few years and i will continue to do so for a long time yet .....can I have them in adult size please
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves these These jersey trousers size 10-11 are lovely and soft and easy to wear. My daughter loves them. My daughters a slim/tall 10 YO and they are the correct length and waist for her. Some parents may want to buy a size down if their child is particularly shorter than average.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school trousers These trousers alwasy wash well and are comfortable and smart
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent value for money. Will highly recommend
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Watch out Please be aware that if you are ordering above age ten then this product is different to the picture and there is no charm on the trousers. The internet is very misleading on this product . My daughter likes the charm trousers and I reordered these twice before I found out that they only go up to an age 9-10 which is not what it says .
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY TROUSERS TROUSER HAVE A LOVELY FIT AND STRETCH
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design good value for money I always buy my daughter's school clothes from Asda/George. They fit well, they're well designed, very good value for money and you can chose from different designs.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best school trousers Easy to wash, excellent quality and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value Bought these for my five year old daughter for school, she's a slim build and I find these are the perfect fit, lovely washed and the little butterfly detail is an added bonus. Great for everyday wear to school.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changed the size They have changed these trousers the size from the crotch to the waistband has been shortened so my daughter didn't find them comfortable so we returned them
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girls really like these One of my friends recommended these pants for school and my girls really like them and say they are comfortable x
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school trousers Made very well, easy for my daughter to put on and very comfy
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money This product is worth its money, washes and wears well.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls School Trousers These are a good fit and very good value. Only problem was I needed more pairs but only one left in stock !
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great great price Look extremely smart fit perfectly and a great price recommend
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Fit perfectly and are really good value for money
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I order Ordered girls black charm trourses last year, great, so I order 3 more this year NO charms on the truorses. Makes me fell that they are not the right ones, disappointed.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Only trousers my daughter will wear. She refuses to wear any other ones she says they so comfortable .
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't beat George schoolwear I have never been disappointed with Asda school wear and these trousers were no exception. They look smart, wash well and stand up to the rough and tumble of school life. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trousers My daughter is very happy with the trousers & very comfortable and wash up well & recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money George clothing never fails. It's good quality and great value for money. My little girl goes through school trousers like u wldnt believe and no matter what time of the month it is i can pick up what I need without breaking the bank and know that she will look smart.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, does the job school trousers My daughter loves these trousers, they are soft & fit well. They wash well too & dry fairly fast! She also loves the addition of the silver butterfly charm! Overall a good buy, good value for money, when the grey ones are back in stock I'll get some of them too!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best school trousers I bought these trousers for my daughter to wear at school and was hesitant at first, because they were jersey. But after reading all the great reviews, I decided to order. When we received them, they looked very smart, like real black trousers, yet were just as comfortable as jogging pants. My daughter loves them and is wearing them every day ever since. She is 15 yo, but size 13-14 fit her perfectly, as with other Asda school items. The only small downside is the trousers came without charm, as shown on the picture. Otherwise, just perfect! Very strongly recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased These are much easier for my child with autsim to use.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect school trousers I bought these for my 6 year old daughter who suffers with eczema and finds some clothing uncomfortable and itchy. These were perfect, soft and stretchy and very comfortable. She wears them everywhere not just to school. I have had to buy another couple of pairs!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value and long lasting These trousers are brilliant +easy to care for, and super comfortable ( according to my daughter) hard wearing and look great on, and at this price i can have 5 pairs and not worry about washing every day Well done Asda George you "rock the school clothing" challenge thanks
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great feel but small size They look and feel great but the waist is very small.
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_384
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Do these trousers have an adjustable waist?

Asked by: icantthinkofanickname
These trousers do not have an adjustable waist
Answered by: liz1102
Date published: 2016-11-20

trouser measurment

Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
Asked by: bevs
The crotch measurment is 10 inches and the inside led of age 13 is 26 inches.
Answered by: ianmac22
Date published: 2016-12-04

Black girls jersey trousers size 15-16

Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
Asked by: Amanda2016
If you go on line and order exactly what you want it gives you a choice of several stores in your area where you can have the goods delivered to at no extra cost.
Answered by: lochnessy
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed