Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school trousers My girls love these trousers. Fit well, wash well and great value for money. Very comfortable to wear. 08 December 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by STAPLE SCHOOL TROUSERS I should have bought a bigger size as they come up small and short, especially after sitting. Other than that, I will continue to buy them for my granddaughter. 05 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Good value, my daughter was pleased. 30 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Just what my daughter was looking for 28 October 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend These trousers looked really smart on my daughter who has just started school and they were comfortable as well so bought 3 pairs. However, after about 2 weeks all three pairs have the worst bobbling on them ever. They have been washed at the lowest temp and line dried and they are still full of bobbles. Have now come back to Asda to purchase different trousers and found that the only trousers they have in my daughters size are these ones so I guess I'll have to shop elsewhere. 25 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase purchased for granddaughter to start new school.excellent value for money.would order again 02 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal School Trouser Great quality and style for the money. Leg length in description would have been nice ! 02 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value 27 August 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst school uniform purchase I have just brought both my children all their school uniform on line from asda. I always try to get it from asda when it's in stock and in the past have always been pleased with it and still was for the majority of the items I brought. However the girls jersey school trousers were awful. I know they were not expensive but she prefers the stretchy pairs. They looked nothing like the picture and had no charm on them as listed in the description. They basically looked like boot cut jogging bottoms not school trousers they were very thin and fit badly with a baggy waist. I will b returning them to my nearest store and purchasing more from elsewhere . 24 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy school trousers My daughter is fussy about clothes feeling comfy and these trousers and are one of the few styles of trousers I can get her to wear. They are smart enough for school and wash and wear well. They are good value, but it would be helpful if they came in shorter length fittings as we always have to pay for them to be shortened by a few inches, which does bump the price up a lot. 14 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great value for money,i would highly recommend this product 10 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fair Price Item is not yet truly tested - we have always purchased the grey marl ones but a move to big school means a change in colour, therefore these appear quite SHINEY in appearance and may pull/gag easier. Only time will tell out 03 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality Excellent goods for school,wear well and good quality 18 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Winter Trousers Great for the winter - pretty charm 15 July 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bought for school i sadly had to return these, they look fab and price was fab they fit great on the waist but sadly are very short on the legs 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money I bought this trousers for my 7 year old as her old one had got worn out. The trousers looks and feels lovely and it fits her well. Good quality and value for money. 06 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money! Really good value for money. Lightweight which is great for the summer. Good sizing and my 7 year old says they're very comfortable all round....no digging in her tummy and she can climb climbing frames etc with no restrictions! 14 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic value Bought these for my daughter to where to school, she says they are really comfortable and loves them. Wash well and are hard wearing 05 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good trousers These trousers hold up well ,my daughter plays football and gives them quite a work out.! 04 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase I was looking for somethink like this for a long time.they fit & look really good. The price was good so I brought two pairs. 02 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab ! All my kids wear these for school we love em - Wash well Really comfy Reasonably priced Just wish they did a size 2-3 as the 3-4 was too baggy on the waist for my just 3 year old daughter for nursery or make the waistband adjustable in the smaller sizes 29 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value my daughter needed black trousers for work but she couldn't fined any that fit well so we looked in girls school uniform & found these there just what she was looking for the fit is very good, there good value, a nice style, they wash & dry well, overall a good purchase. 25 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for school Asda's school trousers are great value - I'd bought a pair from another retailer which didn't fit, then tried Asda and got 2 pairs of good quality trousers that my teen likes to wear for the same price. 04 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Good value for money have bought many pairs over and over again. 29 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Was not sure about buying jersey trousers but struggling to find trousers that fit my daughter as she is currently wider on the waist. She was delighted with the fit of these trousers and I was pleased with the cost. A win win. 29 March 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thoroughly disappointed These trousers, whilst only £3 are of shocking quality. I bought two pairs so can't even say maybe it was a one-off. The trousers come up extremely large around the waist - to the point that we've had to adjust them so they actually stay up. Our daughter is slim but these would have fit nearly two of her into them. The worst point however is that after only a week of wearing them the trousers have the worst 'bobbling' on them I've ever known. Roll on half term so we can get to the shops for a better pair of trousers. 27 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good Would recommend item affordable price on low income 26 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good thing I really like these trousers, wears them well and do not need ironing, so it saves time. 25 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice trousers bought for my daughter, good quality, good value for money 18 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value great value washes good too 13 March 2013
  • 2016-07-24 T16:27:17.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 4 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

trouser measurment

Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bevs is loaded.
Additional information about bevs could not be loaded.
20/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
by
Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda2016 could not be loaded.
30/12/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
Order on line
by
Hailsham, East Sussex, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz68 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz68 could not be loaded.
1/3/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You find the item on the website, select the size, colour and quantity. Then click add to basket, if you are looking at other items add them too. To pay you need ti look to the top right and click my basket you will then need to follow the instructions there about your log in details, payment, click and collect. If you do use the click and collect option it is free postage and it arrives really quickly, good luck.
by
Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kathmandu09 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathmandu09 could not be loaded.
5/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order them on line and to pick them up at your nearest Asda store
by
Yardley Birmingham
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joils64 is loaded.
Additional information about Joils64 could not be loaded.
31/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi Amanda, all I did was order and pay online. Arranged the day that suited for them to be delivered to my nearest store. Or for a small fee, deliveried to your home. Hope this helps.
by
Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Smith72 is loaded.
Additional information about Smith72 could not be loaded.
30/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-07-24 T16:21:35.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-24 T16:21:35.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed