Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 385.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain !!!! Great fit, wash well.... will buy more
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Second time I have chosen to purchase these school trousers because the first two pairs proved to be excellent value for money, very good fit and still looked fairly tidy at the end of the school year. Easy to launder and kept their colour and fit.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these every term for my two children Kids love these because they are comfy. Can't beat the price. Because they are jersey and worn every day they do 'bobble' eventually but they are cheap enough to replace. This outweighed by fact kids prefer them to formal trousers and often they don't require ironing!
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy stretchy hard wearing trousers My daughter is almost 7 and size 6-7 fit her very well. She is petite but as a guide the 7-8 are longer. I love these as PE trousers or for uniform if my daughter liked wearing trousers and they're sucha comfy flattering fit I wish they did them for adults!
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from school Not bad for price, but could be bit more generous in age sizes
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for school ok for price not brilliant fit as standard a bit snug and generous to large. I worry how they will wash !!!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always trusted products from George Best quality for the good value, I tried other retailers but George come first.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school trousers Fantastic school trousers at a great price. Have bought these trousers for many years now and daughter outgrows them before they wear.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sizing not accurate i have bought these trousers for 4 years and have always found them to be a great fit. they wash well and don,t need ironing. my daughter outgrew 6/7 so i purchased 7/8 to replace them. size 7/8 are to tight on my daughter which i found odd as she had just outgrown 6/7. i compared the two sizes as i still had the 6/7 and they are exactly the same size in the waist only the 7/8 are longer in the leg. i am so dissapointed as they were my go to school trousers for my daughter.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic school trousers Decent school wear, very basic, but satisfactory. My only criticism is the standard leg length. This product should be available in a choice of leg lengths as well as waist sizes. Not all schoolchildren are the same height and shape. I purchased school trousers for 3 of my grandchildren, (who do not reside with me) and inevitably the leg length had to be altered.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best School Trousers Used these for 3 years and they are perfect. You can tumble dry them and they still won't need ironed which is perfect for busy mums! The soft fabric is also flexible and enables the child to join in activities where plasticky trousers would fail. Overall a great product and a great fit :)
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school trousers I love these school trousers and so does my daughter, stretchy waist band, brilliant for school, available in black and grey, they wash up really well and look more expensive than they really are!
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value nice fit I had these before, they are a really good fit and wash well
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect This is great at my daughter is tall for her age so she needs long legs but small on the waist and these fit perfectly all round
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft Comfy trousers. Used as casual joggers for my daughter.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely fit and quality A great value for money purchase. Fit nicely, true to size. Look smart
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fitting Bought this for my 7yrs old daughter. Lovely fitting and material. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trousers Wash well, hard wearing, excellent school trousers
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the product A++++
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from will be returning items ordered 2 pairs of 14-15 black jersey school trousers for my daughter. found them to be too short in the body, so they sit as hipsters. i had already ordered a size bigger than her age as find them too tight fitting to be worn for school. This fit is not mentioned on the description and not appropriate for school trousers. Also each pair are of different body length to each other and to ones i have bought in the past. sort your sizing out asda.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from did not fit Nice trousers just too small.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls black trousers. My daughter already has these trousers in grey for school and they wash well, fit well and most importantly are comfortable to wear. We were looking for a smart black pair of trousers to wear to an event so these were perfect.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from school clothes they are of good quality and daughter loves the style however abit bigger than i would have liked
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of trousers My daughter is not keen on trousers or jeans but these are comfortable and smart looking and my daughter is very happy wearing them.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good warm trousers These trousers are great, they fit well with plenty of stretch to make them comfortable, but I do shorten them for my children, who are under height for their ages. They wash and tumble dry and keep their colour. In this winter weather they are thicker and warmer than other types of school trousers. I have been buying theses trousers for 3yrs for my children and have always been very happy with them
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value Excellent trousers for school.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable school trousers Bought these school trousers for my 10 year old daughter. They fit her really well and are very comfortable. Very reasonbly priced.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and good fit Bought these in age 9-10 years for my 9 year old daughter and they fit perfectly. Considering all the other reviews I have to agree about the bobbling, but for the price its nothing that a set of hair clippers or razor won't remove. The only other thing I found wrong with them was that the stitching down the side seam hadn't been checked properly and she ended up with a hole after 2 days but again, I've got a sewing machine so was able to sort it. These are the only trousers I can find for my daughter that look like girls trousers and fit comfortably so, although the bobbling IS an issue, I will be buying these for her again.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from school trousers These are fantastic for the cold weather. They don't need ironing which is a bonus to me and my daughter loves wearing them.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor sizing Asda sizing for kids is all over the place sometimes and especially with these trousers! I measured bum and waist of 12-13 and 8-9 and there was only an inch of difference in waist??
Date published: 2015-02-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_385
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Do these trousers have an adjustable waist?

Asked by: icantthinkofanickname
These trousers do not have an adjustable waist
Answered by: liz1102
Date published: 2016-11-20

trouser measurment

Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
Asked by: bevs
The crotch measurment is 10 inches and the inside led of age 13 is 26 inches.
Answered by: ianmac22
Date published: 2016-12-04

Black girls jersey trousers size 15-16

Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
Asked by: Amanda2016
If you go on line and order exactly what you want it gives you a choice of several stores in your area where you can have the goods delivered to at no extra cost.
Answered by: lochnessy
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed