Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 410.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great School trousers Very comfortable soft trousers, stretchy material not restricting. Older age doesn't have metal charm so is more suitable.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit These are a lovely fit. They are a great buy wonderful value
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made trousers These black trousers for girls are the only ones my granddaughter will wear to school. I hope they keep being available! They are well made at a brilliant price.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic quality Excellent durable girls school trousers . These were bought for my daughter who loves the style and the comfort fitting. I like the price and the durability wash after wash , they keep their colour and no fading also there has never been any bobbling . No need to iron either all round Superb buy .
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth the money have bought this for a few year now, will always buy them.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent value for money. Looks smart and soft feel. Get the same ones everytime. Cheap as chips
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jersey School trousers The trousers are comfortable and flexible.The fabric is gentle on the skin,more breathable and not shiny. I'd always recommend this style and fabric. Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all rounder Good fit hardwaring don't faid
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No charm on your Girls School Jersey Charm Trouser Very disappointing to have been charged full price yet received trousers minus a charm
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Very good value for money
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the best school trousers I have been buying these trousers for my daughter for the last 2 or 3 years. She finds them very comfortable as they are soft and stretchy. I find them great value for money and they wash and dry well. We usually have 2 or 3 pairs on the go at once as you cannot ask for more at this price.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money ! Lovely warm pair of trousers.Fit well. Wash well.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item I allways buy online if can't find it in store 100% satisfaction
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good trousers for the money, unbelieveably good
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant winter trousers I have always rated george on their school clothes these trousers are more of a jersey feel and heavier so excellent for cold days. Great value for money, they wear really well. My daughter is 11 but she is really tall so I have to buy 15-16 it is a blessing to purchase something that doesnt cost loads as most older clothing does.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for money These are lovely trousers, feel true to fit and are fantastic value for money.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value George uniform is the best brilliant prices. Great vairty of school uniform and lasts for ages quality is fantastic
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent garment I buy these trousers everytime for my daughter. She says they fit well are very comfortable. They wash well and usually last until she's outgrown them. Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trousers Good product but I was delivered the wrong colour for both pairs!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great winter trousers My daughter loves these warm and comfortable school trousers. They are such good value for money.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dance and other physical pursuits I buy these for my granddaughter. I don't like the tight bottom joggers and these are perfect in place. Because of the slightly flared bottoms they are easy to take with trainers still on. Only downside for me is that due to her long legs I have to buy a bigger size and take quite a bit off the waist. No ironing required.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely soft trousers, not boot cut as shown My daughter likes these trousers with being so soft, and having elastic waist. The pictures shows them being boot leg, but they aren't. More straight leg. Wash and tumble dry on low heat well.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New trousers for school These trousers wash well, don't need ironed, nice comfortable fit for my daughter. No zips or buttons to deal with. Excellent price and I will probably buy more pairs!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for school Perfect quality for school, great price, great quality
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best school trousers These are the best school trousers ever. Wash and tumble good. Very comfortable, although always buy a larger size. Just a shame I can never get them in store so have to pay extra for delivery.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Good price and good item. Trousers do get bobbly very quick but comfortable for school. My daughter is 5.5, the waist in the 5-6 are perfect but need the length of the 6-7 (which the waist is a little big for her) she is slim though. I have bought 3 pairs of these trousers so far.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Had been looking for some comfortable, easy wear trousers for my daughter, with not much success. Viewed your website and found just what I had been looking for. The trousers were delivered to a local store free of charge and I was notified via text to say my order was ready for collection. I brought the trousers home and was delighted, they were a perfect fit, very comfortable to wear,so I'm told, and she actually likes them!! Amazing as they were such good value for money, I would definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery Fast delivery and great value for money as always with asda school wear
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I've bought these trousers quite a few times for my child. They are great value, good fit and decently made and my daughter likes them as they are soft, stretchy material and comfy to wear.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for My daughter needed some simple, flexible trousers that she could pull up and down herself for when she starts pre school. These turned out great and the material is a nice thick quality, great for the cold weather. I did have to adjust them to make them shorter, but then my daughter is quite petite. The wait fit is perfect though and very comfortable for her. Very pleased and glad I bought two pairs as these will last for sure.
Date published: 2016-01-16
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_410
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Do these trousers have an adjustable waist?

Asked by: icantthinkofanickname
These trousers do not have an adjustable waist
Answered by: liz1102
Date published: 2016-11-20

trouser measurment

Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
Asked by: bevs
The crotch measurment is 10 inches and the inside led of age 13 is 26 inches.
Answered by: ianmac22
Date published: 2016-12-04

Black girls jersey trousers size 15-16

Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
Asked by: Amanda2016
If you go on line and order exactly what you want it gives you a choice of several stores in your area where you can have the goods delivered to at no extra cost.
Answered by: lochnessy
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed