Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely fit and quality A great value for money purchase. Fit nicely, true to size. Look smart 28 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely fitting Bought this for my 7yrs old daughter. Lovely fitting and material. Would highly recommend 10 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trousers Wash well, hard wearing, excellent school trousers 02 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with the product A++++ 15 April 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by will be returning items ordered 2 pairs of 14-15 black jersey school trousers for my daughter. found them to be too short in the body, so they sit as hipsters. i had already ordered a size bigger than her age as find them too tight fitting to be worn for school. This fit is not mentioned on the description and not appropriate for school trousers. Also each pair are of different body length to each other and to ones i have bought in the past. sort your sizing out asda. 05 April 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not fit Nice trousers just too small. 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls black trousers. My daughter already has these trousers in grey for school and they wash well, fit well and most importantly are comfortable to wear. We were looking for a smart black pair of trousers to wear to an event so these were perfect. 16 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by school clothes they are of good quality and daughter loves the style however abit bigger than i would have liked 14 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of trousers My daughter is not keen on trousers or jeans but these are comfortable and smart looking and my daughter is very happy wearing them. 28 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good warm trousers These trousers are great, they fit well with plenty of stretch to make them comfortable, but I do shorten them for my children, who are under height for their ages. They wash and tumble dry and keep their colour. In this winter weather they are thicker and warmer than other types of school trousers. I have been buying theses trousers for 3yrs for my children and have always been very happy with them 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value Excellent trousers for school. 21 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable school trousers Bought these school trousers for my 10 year old daughter. They fit her really well and are very comfortable. Very reasonbly priced. 13 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable and good fit Bought these in age 9-10 years for my 9 year old daughter and they fit perfectly. Considering all the other reviews I have to agree about the bobbling, but for the price its nothing that a set of hair clippers or razor won't remove. The only other thing I found wrong with them was that the stitching down the side seam hadn't been checked properly and she ended up with a hole after 2 days but again, I've got a sewing machine so was able to sort it. These are the only trousers I can find for my daughter that look like girls trousers and fit comfortably so, although the bobbling IS an issue, I will be buying these for her again. 03 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by school trousers These are fantastic for the cold weather. They don't need ironing which is a bonus to me and my daughter loves wearing them. 02 February 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor sizing Asda sizing for kids is all over the place sometimes and especially with these trousers! I measured bum and waist of 12-13 and 8-9 and there was only an inch of difference in waist?? 01 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good school trousers Good quality, quick delivery nice fit school trousers. 31 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great school trousers These am great fit great looking very nice n soft smart recommended plus am cheap well done Asda 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money I have been buying these school trousers for my daughter for a couple of years, they are great value for money, easy to wash and dry and look smart. 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service. Good quality, generous size and very good price... 22 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money These fit well, wash well and look fine. Great price. 20 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase for school trousers Superb value for money. Good fit and length. Only slight problem was lint balls appeared after washing, but the trousers were still presentable. 17 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trousers for the money Good fit and good quality for the money. Will buy again. 16 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for price Nice thick trousers. Order a size bigger. Not boot cut like the picture. They are straight leg. 16 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth for money Comparing to cost the quality is much better. 15 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and good fit Love these, comfy, practical and good fit. 4 year old daughter wears everyday for preschool and I've bought loads of pairs. They do go a bit bobbly after a lot of washes but for the price you can't complain 11 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy again i love getting the school trousers from asda great they are. Although the lack ones are better quality than the grey less bubbling up when washing 11 January 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incorrect Sizing Although a good quality product, the age 11 came up way too big round the waist for my 11yr old and were far too long and had to be returned. 11 January 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by As a temperary replacent MY daughter found them really comfy.after 2 washes they went all bobby after a month they started wearing thin on the knees 06 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My daughter loves them- great fit and good quality 30 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product They fit my daughter nicely and look smart and neat. Will definitely buy again. 17 December 2014
  • 2016-10-30 T10:49:02.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
3 Questions & 14 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Swaffham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about icantthinkofanickname is loaded.
Additional information about icantthinkofanickname could not be loaded.
30/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
These trousers do not have an adjustable waist
by
Redditch
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about liz1102 is loaded.
Additional information about liz1102 could not be loaded.
18/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, there isn't an adjustable waist but good quality trousers none the less
by
Redditch
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about liz1102 is loaded.
Additional information about liz1102 could not be loaded.
18/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No but they are a slim fit
by
Bournemouth
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 123silverboy is loaded.
Additional information about 123silverboy could not be loaded.
18/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they have an elasticated waistband.
by
Stockport, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Geoffsgirl2003 is loaded.
Additional information about Geoffsgirl2003 could not be loaded.
5/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No but the have a comfortable waist band area that has a little stretch and wont dig in.
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 1n0ny30u5 is loaded.
Additional information about 1n0ny30u5 could not be loaded.
1/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
 
4 answers

trouser measurment

Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bevs is loaded.
Additional information about bevs could not be loaded.
20/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The crotch measurment is 10 inches and the inside led of age 13 is 26 inches.
by
Cardiff, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ianmac22 is loaded.
Additional information about ianmac22 could not be loaded.
30/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Inside leg measurement is 29 inches or 74cm, again measured when the trousers are NOT being worn but lying flat on the floor and they are classified on the label as being 'regular fit'.
by
Staffordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lochnessy is loaded.
Additional information about lochnessy could not be loaded.
19/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
From the 'v' part of the crotch to the top of the waistband is 10 inches or 26cm. This measurement is taken when the trousers are lying on the floor and not being worn so they are not being stretched. This measurement is taken from the brand new pair of trousers that she hasn't worn yet, and is the size 13-14 regular fit.
by
Staffordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lochnessy is loaded.
Additional information about lochnessy could not be loaded.
19/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
For 12-13 trousers, the measurement from crotch to top of waist band is 10.5" and inside leg measurement is 29"
Hope this helps
by
Redditch
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about liz1102 is loaded.
Additional information about liz1102 could not be loaded.
18/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
by
Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda2016 could not be loaded.
30/12/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
If you go on line and order exactly what you want it gives you a choice of several stores in your area where you can have the goods delivered to at no extra cost.
by
Staffordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lochnessy is loaded.
Additional information about lochnessy could not be loaded.
19/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order on line
by
Hailsham, East Sussex, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz68 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz68 could not be loaded.
1/3/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You find the item on the website, select the size, colour and quantity. Then click add to basket, if you are looking at other items add them too. To pay you need ti look to the top right and click my basket you will then need to follow the instructions there about your log in details, payment, click and collect. If you do use the click and collect option it is free postage and it arrives really quickly, good luck.
by
Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kathmandu09 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathmandu09 could not be loaded.
5/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order them on line and to pick them up at your nearest Asda store
by
Yardley Birmingham
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joils64 is loaded.
Additional information about Joils64 could not be loaded.
31/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi Amanda, all I did was order and pay online. Arranged the day that suited for them to be delivered to my nearest store. Or for a small fee, deliveried to your home. Hope this helps.
by
Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Smith72 is loaded.
Additional information about Smith72 could not be loaded.
30/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-10-30 T10:42:46.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-30 T10:42:46.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Recently viewed