Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 384.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Had been looking for some comfortable, easy wear trousers for my daughter, with not much success. Viewed your website and found just what I had been looking for. The trousers were delivered to a local store free of charge and I was notified via text to say my order was ready for collection. I brought the trousers home and was delighted, they were a perfect fit, very comfortable to wear,so I'm told, and she actually likes them!! Amazing as they were such good value for money, I would definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery Fast delivery and great value for money as always with asda school wear
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I've bought these trousers quite a few times for my child. They are great value, good fit and decently made and my daughter likes them as they are soft, stretchy material and comfy to wear.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for My daughter needed some simple, flexible trousers that she could pull up and down herself for when she starts pre school. These turned out great and the material is a nice thick quality, great for the cold weather. I did have to adjust them to make them shorter, but then my daughter is quite petite. The wait fit is perfect though and very comfortable for her. Very pleased and glad I bought two pairs as these will last for sure.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy! Buy these for my daughter for school and she loves them. They are comfy and cosy too. Wash fab and the only reason I have to buy new trousers are because she keeps growing!!!
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal for my daughter These have taken some hard times throughout the week in my daughter's Reception class yet after a wash, they look as they did when I bought them!
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent school uniform savings this item is very good quality for money , fit snug but still stretchy , my daughter said "they feel so nice on"
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these school trousers Great pair of girls school trousers...Jersey material with stretch so really comfortable but still looks nice a smart for school wear. Would definitely recommend these school trousers...my daughters loves them and won't wear anything other than these for school trousers. Great product and value for money.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughters School Trousers Well made product which serve their purpose well. Granddaughter pleased with the style-no more to be said!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school I bought this for my 5 year old daughter to wear at school. They are comfortable, warm, practical and fit really well.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tiniest waste ever Too long and tiny waste for age. Bought 6-7 and we're miles to long although the waste would have fitted a baby! Sizing all wrong
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great school trousers These trousers are ideal for school, comfortable and smart. I only have to replace these as my girls grow out of them. Will buy again.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly great value school trousers Bought these school trousers for my 4 yr old granddaughter to wear to nursery school, and I must say I'm very impressed in the quality and fit, also I must say that she looks so smart in them . They have an elasticated waist ,so they are so easy for her to putn herself as there are no fiddly fastenings for her to struggle with.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I was looking for Was looking for these school trousers. Glad I could get them on click and collect
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who decides these sizes The sizing on most of Asda's children's suzing leaves a lot to be desired. I realise my daughter is tall so I always order a larger size, but the waist size are far too small. Would be interested in seeing the children these sizes are based upon. I know I am not the only parent to feel this way. It's making my daughter have real issues when aged15 will not fit her and she is only 10!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value trousers These trousers are a great fit. They wash and wear lovely. Great value for Money.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill Great qualitie and so good for your money
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too narrow Seems they only increase the length but forget about the waist
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Bought these as school trousers for my granddaughter Excellent value and true too size Very impressed xxx
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from school trousers these trousers are great value, and good quality my daughter likes them because they look nice and are comfortable
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy school trousers Love these trousers, really stretch and comfy.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality Great fit true to size cute little butterfly trinket on the waist band
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I cant recommend these highly enough they are great quality. They wash well and come out without a crease. I will be buying more
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely trousers worth the money, Good quality
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and look great My daughter loves these, they look smart are really comfy and a great price. Went back and bought 2 more pairs to see us through the winter months.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wee school trousers Have a right problem when it comes to buying anything trousers wise for my wee girl, can always count on George to have the perfect fitting for her waist.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Trousers were a great fit, great price and we received them next day delivery in store so no charge .
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the money First time bought-for my Great Niece who wanted Black instead of Grey school trousers! Worth the money and am going to buy another pair.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Successful Purchase Trousers are lovely and soft to touch they are elasticated around the waist I find they come up small because of this. Comfortable to wear, easy to get on and off, lovely to wash and iron if you wish. Only ordered online as had run out in store was nice and easy, notified all the way through the delivery process and very simple to collect from the store.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain !!!! Great fit, wash well.... will buy more
Date published: 2015-10-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_384
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Do these trousers have an adjustable waist?

Asked by: icantthinkofanickname
These trousers do not have an adjustable waist
Answered by: liz1102
Date published: 2016-11-20

trouser measurment

Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
Asked by: bevs
The crotch measurment is 10 inches and the inside led of age 13 is 26 inches.
Answered by: ianmac22
Date published: 2016-12-04

Black girls jersey trousers size 15-16

Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
Asked by: Amanda2016
If you go on line and order exactly what you want it gives you a choice of several stores in your area where you can have the goods delivered to at no extra cost.
Answered by: lochnessy
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed