Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable and good fit Bought these in age 9-10 years for my 9 year old daughter and they fit perfectly. Considering all the other reviews I have to agree about the bobbling, but for the price its nothing that a set of hair clippers or razor won't remove. The only other thing I found wrong with them was that the stitching down the side seam hadn't been checked properly and she ended up with a hole after 2 days but again, I've got a sewing machine so was able to sort it. These are the only trousers I can find for my daughter that look like girls trousers and fit comfortably so, although the bobbling IS an issue, I will be buying these for her again. 03 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by school trousers These are fantastic for the cold weather. They don't need ironing which is a bonus to me and my daughter loves wearing them. 02 February 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor sizing Asda sizing for kids is all over the place sometimes and especially with these trousers! I measured bum and waist of 12-13 and 8-9 and there was only an inch of difference in waist?? 01 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good school trousers Good quality, quick delivery nice fit school trousers. 31 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great school trousers These am great fit great looking very nice n soft smart recommended plus am cheap well done Asda 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money I have been buying these school trousers for my daughter for a couple of years, they are great value for money, easy to wash and dry and look smart. 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service. Good quality, generous size and very good price... 22 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money These fit well, wash well and look fine. Great price. 20 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase for school trousers Superb value for money. Good fit and length. Only slight problem was lint balls appeared after washing, but the trousers were still presentable. 17 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trousers for the money Good fit and good quality for the money. Will buy again. 16 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for price Nice thick trousers. Order a size bigger. Not boot cut like the picture. They are straight leg. 16 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth for money Comparing to cost the quality is much better. 15 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and good fit Love these, comfy, practical and good fit. 4 year old daughter wears everyday for preschool and I've bought loads of pairs. They do go a bit bobbly after a lot of washes but for the price you can't complain 11 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy again i love getting the school trousers from asda great they are. Although the lack ones are better quality than the grey less bubbling up when washing 11 January 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incorrect Sizing Although a good quality product, the age 11 came up way too big round the waist for my 11yr old and were far too long and had to be returned. 11 January 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by As a temperary replacent MY daughter found them really comfy.after 2 washes they went all bobby after a month they started wearing thin on the knees 06 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My daughter loves them- great fit and good quality 30 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product They fit my daughter nicely and look smart and neat. Will definitely buy again. 17 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for school These trousers wash very well and are excellent value for money! 07 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable My 8 year old daughter loves these trousers which are the only ones she will wear. They are comfortable and look good too. The low price is good value for money. 25 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for everyday school wear These trousers are good for every day school wear. 23 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by can't complain These trousers are good value for money. They're a bit long, but my daughter is short for her age so that won't be a problem for most people. She loves the little butterfly charm at the waist, and the material is nice as a thick; Perfect for colder weather. I only wish the waist was adjustable. 21 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by jersey school trousers My daughter wears them to school, they fit well and she says they are very comfortable. 16 November 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal for school Easy pull on trousers, ideal for young children at school. 14 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by girls school trousers good fit and great value. I will order some more soon 28 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value My 8 year old daughter loves these trousers as they are comfortable to wear! Easy to wash & dry & look smart on !:-) 27 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughters favourite school trousers ------ ever Fantastic quality as usual and very comfortable - brilliant price & fit & definitely a must on the school uniform list!! 13 October 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Girls black school trousers Age 5-6 Disappointed. Waistband far too tight 07 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money These are lovely soft material,highly recommended the price is great for school wear. 04 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black Girls School Trousers with Heart Charm Great pair of school trousers for my daughter, they are exactly as they are described and arrived promptly. A huge plus is they can machine dry and, if caught just as it finishes, can go straight onto hangers - NO IRONING !! :) 20 September 2014
  • 2016-05-30 T07:20:20.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 4 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

trouser measurment

Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bevs is loaded.
Additional information about bevs could not be loaded.
20/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
by
Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda2016 could not be loaded.
30/12/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
Order on line
by
Hailsham, East Sussex, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz68 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz68 could not be loaded.
1/3/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You find the item on the website, select the size, colour and quantity. Then click add to basket, if you are looking at other items add them too. To pay you need ti look to the top right and click my basket you will then need to follow the instructions there about your log in details, payment, click and collect. If you do use the click and collect option it is free postage and it arrives really quickly, good luck.
by
Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kathmandu09 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathmandu09 could not be loaded.
5/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order them on line and to pick them up at your nearest Asda store
by
Yardley Birmingham
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joils64 is loaded.
Additional information about Joils64 could not be loaded.
31/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi Amanda, all I did was order and pay online. Arranged the day that suited for them to be delivered to my nearest store. Or for a small fee, deliveried to your home. Hope this helps.
by
Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Smith72 is loaded.
Additional information about Smith72 could not be loaded.
30/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-05-30 T07:14:29.885-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-30 T07:14:29.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed