Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 410.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up from a five and nine year old My nine year old and five year old love them comfy and warm easy to put on and take off for my five year old , they are good quality and wash well too .
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Trousers Bought these trousers for my daughter as buttons dig in her sides on adjustable trousers and these are great. Lovely and comfortable easy to get on and off. They wash brilliant and don't need ironing (huge plus point ha ha) will definitely get 3-4 more pairs for her.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School trousers Fit lovely
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable school trousers I am a big fan of these Asda girls school trousers . These jersey pair has a great fit, lovely soft material and my daughter loves to wear them. We have tried many Brands of school trousers, but only this one from Asda ticks all our boxes. Every year I am back to Asda to get a new pair!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves them! I was very reluctant to buy these, but I did and my daughter absolutely loves them. They fit comfortably and are warm and feel cozy while being at school. Her movement is not restricted and the fabric is more comfortable that the other fabrics. I will definitely be buying these again next year!!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent for school wear Bought these for my 11 year old daughter who is in a size 15-16, probably true to size for an average 15 year old but my daughter inherited my backside and so is a little tight over the bum area, shame that the kids clothes aren't realistic as children just like men and women come in all shapes and sizes. Cheap enough that they'll be fine for a couple of months but will have to replace them sooner rather than later.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from school trouser Daughter had these trousers in grey right through junior school. Thought we would try the black for secondary school. comfortable and neat looking but they do tend to bobble.Up one size as child is tall.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good item These trousers are really good. I bought a couple of pairs for work as they are strechy and very confortable, a real bargain as they are washed a lot and still look like new.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from schoolwear Good thick girls school trousers for the winter.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trousers for school I use to buy the grey trousers for my grand-daughter,they were great.I could not find black trousers of the same fit anywhere,because the waist is elasticated they are just right and very comfortable for her.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pair of school trousers Great school trousers have elasticated band which was good for my 4.5 year old daughter who is petite , not a lot in her size in the shop so had to order on line . Really pleased with them
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School uniform great The school uniform range at Asda is brilliant with good quality an a great price.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look smart but don't last My daughter loves these trousers for school. They're true to size and look smart on. However, after wearing them for only 4 days and after 1 wash, they have bobbled in various places which doesn't look great. For the price, I expect them to bobble after a while but not after 4 days of use! Considering returning them, just hope I can find another pair of trousers that my daughter likes as much as these.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value for money I purchased these trousers for my daughter who is in the second year of high school and could not have 'skinny' tight leggin style trousers. These proved just right in shape down the leg as they were not tight at the ankle but not too flared/wide either where she would have refused to wear them as "old fashioned". Also being a stretch waist and not button and fly was a plus, as time is of the essence when dressing after PE. They missed the 5 star rating and I've given good instead of excellent because I have only washed them 3 times, the material has started to 'bobble' slightly and I am sure they've shrunk a little ... shame as I am not sure just how long they are going to look okay. Having said that I have purchased a second spare pair, so they can't be that bad! The cost of them has been the main factor, because at this price you can afford to buy more!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality trousers Ordered for my daughter for the start of the new school term. Excellent quality trousers and accurate with the fitting. Would recommend these school trousers :-)
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely fit Very pleased, look nice on and comfortable.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent item durable, comfortable and a nice fit.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too tight
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent trousers for school! Excellent value for money. Very comfortable and hard wearing.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from needed extra pairs went into the Keighley store and managed to get two pairs school trousers for my daughter but kept looking and they didn't get anymore so I looked online and managed to get some and it was easy to do and I collected them instore while I did my other shopping and they were ready to collect when they said they were so I was completely satisfied as I have always got her school trousers from George.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst quality ever The trousers I bought are below standard as they should not of gone all bobbly within 1 school. I am in the process of returning and will not be repurchasing
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls school trousers Great quality,great fit,great price....very happy
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trousers for school and out and about My purchase was quick and service excellent. The quality of the trousers is excellent and superb value for money. I'm happy to recommend these to anyone. Thanks again asda, my granddaughter is a happy bunny and as a fussy 7 yr old is not easy to please! This is the easy to wash and wear super comfy trouser that I was looking for..
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trousers for nursery I bought these for my daughter as she starts nursery. They fit well and are comfortable. They also wash well.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School trousers My daughter loves these. Very comfy to wear.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trousers Lovely trousers. Good quality and value for money.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2016-09-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_410
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Do these trousers have an adjustable waist?

Asked by: icantthinkofanickname
These trousers do not have an adjustable waist
Answered by: liz1102
Date published: 2016-11-20

trouser measurment

Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
Asked by: bevs
The crotch measurment is 10 inches and the inside led of age 13 is 26 inches.
Answered by: ianmac22
Date published: 2016-12-04

Black girls jersey trousers size 15-16

Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
Asked by: Amanda2016
If you go on line and order exactly what you want it gives you a choice of several stores in your area where you can have the goods delivered to at no extra cost.
Answered by: lochnessy
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed