Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for dance and other physical pursuits I buy these for my granddaughter. I don't like the tight bottom joggers and these are perfect in place. Because of the slightly flared bottoms they are easy to take with trainers still on. Only downside for me is that due to her long legs I have to buy a bigger size and take quite a bit off the waist. No ironing required. 26 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely soft trousers, not boot cut as shown My daughter likes these trousers with being so soft, and having elastic waist. The pictures shows them being boot leg, but they aren't. More straight leg. Wash and tumble dry on low heat well. 23 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New trousers for school These trousers wash well, don't need ironed, nice comfortable fit for my daughter. No zips or buttons to deal with. Excellent price and I will probably buy more pairs! 23 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for school Perfect quality for school, great price, great quality 23 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best school trousers These are the best school trousers ever. Wash and tumble good. Very comfortable, although always buy a larger size. Just a shame I can never get them in store so have to pay extra for delivery. 21 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy Good price and good item. Trousers do get bobbly very quick but comfortable for school. My daughter is 5.5, the waist in the 5-6 are perfect but need the length of the 6-7 (which the waist is a little big for her) she is slim though. I have bought 3 pairs of these trousers so far. 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! Had been looking for some comfortable, easy wear trousers for my daughter, with not much success. Viewed your website and found just what I had been looking for. The trousers were delivered to a local store free of charge and I was notified via text to say my order was ready for collection. I brought the trousers home and was delighted, they were a perfect fit, very comfortable to wear,so I'm told, and she actually likes them!! Amazing as they were such good value for money, I would definitely buy them again. 18 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast delivery Fast delivery and great value for money as always with asda school wear 18 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I've bought these trousers quite a few times for my child. They are great value, good fit and decently made and my daughter likes them as they are soft, stretchy material and comfy to wear. 16 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for My daughter needed some simple, flexible trousers that she could pull up and down herself for when she starts pre school. These turned out great and the material is a nice thick quality, great for the cold weather. I did have to adjust them to make them shorter, but then my daughter is quite petite. The wait fit is perfect though and very comfortable for her. Very pleased and glad I bought two pairs as these will last for sure. 16 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must buy! Buy these for my daughter for school and she loves them. They are comfy and cosy too. Wash fab and the only reason I have to buy new trousers are because she keeps growing!!! 13 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal for my daughter These have taken some hard times throughout the week in my daughter's Reception class yet after a wash, they look as they did when I bought them! 09 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent school uniform savings this item is very good quality for money , fit snug but still stretchy , my daughter said "they feel so nice on" 01 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these school trousers Great pair of girls school trousers...Jersey material with stretch so really comfortable but still looks nice a smart for school wear. Would definitely recommend these school trousers...my daughters loves them and won't wear anything other than these for school trousers. Great product and value for money. 21 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granddaughters School Trousers Well made product which serve their purpose well. Granddaughter pleased with the style-no more to be said! 18 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for school I bought this for my 5 year old daughter to wear at school. They are comfortable, warm, practical and fit really well. 14 December 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tiniest waste ever Too long and tiny waste for age. Bought 6-7 and we're miles to long although the waste would have fitted a baby! Sizing all wrong 14 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great school trousers These trousers are ideal for school, comfortable and smart. I only have to replace these as my girls grow out of them. Will buy again. 14 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly great value school trousers Bought these school trousers for my 4 yr old granddaughter to wear to nursery school, and I must say I'm very impressed in the quality and fit, also I must say that she looks so smart in them . They have an elasticated waist ,so they are so easy for her to putn herself as there are no fiddly fastenings for her to struggle with. 12 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I was looking for Was looking for these school trousers. Glad I could get them on click and collect 12 December 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Who decides these sizes The sizing on most of Asda's children's suzing leaves a lot to be desired. I realise my daughter is tall so I always order a larger size, but the waist size are far too small. Would be interested in seeing the children these sizes are based upon. I know I am not the only parent to feel this way. It's making my daughter have real issues when aged15 will not fit her and she is only 10! 12 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value trousers These trousers are a great fit. They wash and wear lovely. Great value for Money. 07 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brill Great qualitie and so good for your money 06 December 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too narrow Seems they only increase the length but forget about the waist 06 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value Bought these as school trousers for my granddaughter Excellent value and true too size Very impressed xxx 03 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by school trousers these trousers are great value, and good quality my daughter likes them because they look nice and are comfortable 03 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy school trousers Love these trousers, really stretch and comfy. 27 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and quality Great fit true to size cute little butterfly trinket on the waist band 21 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I cant recommend these highly enough they are great quality. They wash well and come out without a crease. I will be buying more 16 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely trousers worth the money, Good quality 29 October 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T10:58:20.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
3 Questions & 13 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Swaffham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about icantthinkofanickname is loaded.
Additional information about icantthinkofanickname could not be loaded.
30/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
These trousers do not have an adjustable waist
by
Redditch
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about liz1102 is loaded.
Additional information about liz1102 could not be loaded.
18/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, there isn't an adjustable waist but good quality trousers none the less
by
Redditch
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about liz1102 is loaded.
Additional information about liz1102 could not be loaded.
18/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No but they are a slim fit
by
Bournemouth
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 123silverboy is loaded.
Additional information about 123silverboy could not be loaded.
18/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they have an elasticated waistband.
by
Stockport, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Geoffsgirl2003 is loaded.
Additional information about Geoffsgirl2003 could not be loaded.
5/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No but the have a comfortable waist band area that has a little stretch and wont dig in.
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 1n0ny30u5 is loaded.
Additional information about 1n0ny30u5 could not be loaded.
1/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
 
3 answers

trouser measurment

Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bevs is loaded.
Additional information about bevs could not be loaded.
20/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Inside leg measurement is 29 inches or 74cm, again measured when the trousers are NOT being worn but lying flat on the floor and they are classified on the label as being 'regular fit'.
by
Staffordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lochnessy is loaded.
Additional information about lochnessy could not be loaded.
19/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
From the 'v' part of the crotch to the top of the waistband is 10 inches or 26cm. This measurement is taken when the trousers are lying on the floor and not being worn so they are not being stretched. This measurement is taken from the brand new pair of trousers that she hasn't worn yet, and is the size 13-14 regular fit.
by
Staffordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lochnessy is loaded.
Additional information about lochnessy could not be loaded.
19/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
For 12-13 trousers, the measurement from crotch to top of waist band is 10.5" and inside leg measurement is 29"
Hope this helps
by
Redditch
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about liz1102 is loaded.
Additional information about liz1102 could not be loaded.
18/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
by
Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda2016 could not be loaded.
30/12/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
If you go on line and order exactly what you want it gives you a choice of several stores in your area where you can have the goods delivered to at no extra cost.
by
Staffordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lochnessy is loaded.
Additional information about lochnessy could not be loaded.
19/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order on line
by
Hailsham, East Sussex, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz68 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz68 could not be loaded.
1/3/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You find the item on the website, select the size, colour and quantity. Then click add to basket, if you are looking at other items add them too. To pay you need ti look to the top right and click my basket you will then need to follow the instructions there about your log in details, payment, click and collect. If you do use the click and collect option it is free postage and it arrives really quickly, good luck.
by
Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kathmandu09 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathmandu09 could not be loaded.
5/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order them on line and to pick them up at your nearest Asda store
by
Yardley Birmingham
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joils64 is loaded.
Additional information about Joils64 could not be loaded.
31/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi Amanda, all I did was order and pay online. Arranged the day that suited for them to be delivered to my nearest store. Or for a small fee, deliveried to your home. Hope this helps.
by
Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Smith72 is loaded.
Additional information about Smith72 could not be loaded.
30/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-09-23 T10:52:21.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-23 T10:52:21.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed