Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for school ok for price not brilliant fit as standard a bit snug and generous to large. I worry how they will wash !!! 03 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always trusted products from George Best quality for the good value, I tried other retailers but George come first. 31 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers Fantastic school trousers at a great price. Have bought these trousers for many years now and daughter outgrows them before they wear. 27 August 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by sizing not accurate i have bought these trousers for 4 years and have always found them to be a great fit. they wash well and don,t need ironing. my daughter outgrew 6/7 so i purchased 7/8 to replace them. size 7/8 are to tight on my daughter which i found odd as she had just outgrown 6/7. i compared the two sizes as i still had the 6/7 and they are exactly the same size in the waist only the 7/8 are longer in the leg. i am so dissapointed as they were my go to school trousers for my daughter. 20 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good basic school trousers Decent school wear, very basic, but satisfactory. My only criticism is the standard leg length. This product should be available in a choice of leg lengths as well as waist sizes. Not all schoolchildren are the same height and shape. I purchased school trousers for 3 of my grandchildren, (who do not reside with me) and inevitably the leg length had to be altered. 18 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best School Trousers Used these for 3 years and they are perfect. You can tumble dry them and they still won't need ironed which is perfect for busy mums! The soft fabric is also flexible and enables the child to join in activities where plasticky trousers would fail. Overall a great product and a great fit :) 17 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers I love these school trousers and so does my daughter, stretchy waist band, brilliant for school, available in black and grey, they wash up really well and look more expensive than they really are! 08 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value nice fit I had these before, they are a really good fit and wash well 06 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect This is great at my daughter is tall for her age so she needs long legs but small on the waist and these fit perfectly all round 26 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super soft Comfy trousers. Used as casual joggers for my daughter. 05 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely fit and quality A great value for money purchase. Fit nicely, true to size. Look smart 28 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely fitting Bought this for my 7yrs old daughter. Lovely fitting and material. Would highly recommend 10 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trousers Wash well, hard wearing, excellent school trousers 02 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with the product A++++ 15 April 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by will be returning items ordered 2 pairs of 14-15 black jersey school trousers for my daughter. found them to be too short in the body, so they sit as hipsters. i had already ordered a size bigger than her age as find them too tight fitting to be worn for school. This fit is not mentioned on the description and not appropriate for school trousers. Also each pair are of different body length to each other and to ones i have bought in the past. sort your sizing out asda. 05 April 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not fit Nice trousers just too small. 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls black trousers. My daughter already has these trousers in grey for school and they wash well, fit well and most importantly are comfortable to wear. We were looking for a smart black pair of trousers to wear to an event so these were perfect. 16 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by school clothes they are of good quality and daughter loves the style however abit bigger than i would have liked 14 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of trousers My daughter is not keen on trousers or jeans but these are comfortable and smart looking and my daughter is very happy wearing them. 28 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good warm trousers These trousers are great, they fit well with plenty of stretch to make them comfortable, but I do shorten them for my children, who are under height for their ages. They wash and tumble dry and keep their colour. In this winter weather they are thicker and warmer than other types of school trousers. I have been buying theses trousers for 3yrs for my children and have always been very happy with them 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value Excellent trousers for school. 21 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable school trousers Bought these school trousers for my 10 year old daughter. They fit her really well and are very comfortable. Very reasonbly priced. 13 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable and good fit Bought these in age 9-10 years for my 9 year old daughter and they fit perfectly. Considering all the other reviews I have to agree about the bobbling, but for the price its nothing that a set of hair clippers or razor won't remove. The only other thing I found wrong with them was that the stitching down the side seam hadn't been checked properly and she ended up with a hole after 2 days but again, I've got a sewing machine so was able to sort it. These are the only trousers I can find for my daughter that look like girls trousers and fit comfortably so, although the bobbling IS an issue, I will be buying these for her again. 03 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by school trousers These are fantastic for the cold weather. They don't need ironing which is a bonus to me and my daughter loves wearing them. 02 February 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor sizing Asda sizing for kids is all over the place sometimes and especially with these trousers! I measured bum and waist of 12-13 and 8-9 and there was only an inch of difference in waist?? 01 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good school trousers Good quality, quick delivery nice fit school trousers. 31 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great school trousers These am great fit great looking very nice n soft smart recommended plus am cheap well done Asda 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money I have been buying these school trousers for my daughter for a couple of years, they are great value for money, easy to wash and dry and look smart. 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service. Good quality, generous size and very good price... 22 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money These fit well, wash well and look fine. Great price. 20 January 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:10:04.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 4 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

trouser measurment

Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bevs is loaded.
Additional information about bevs could not be loaded.
20/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
by
Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda2016 could not be loaded.
30/12/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
Order on line
by
Hailsham, East Sussex, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz68 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz68 could not be loaded.
1/3/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You find the item on the website, select the size, colour and quantity. Then click add to basket, if you are looking at other items add them too. To pay you need ti look to the top right and click my basket you will then need to follow the instructions there about your log in details, payment, click and collect. If you do use the click and collect option it is free postage and it arrives really quickly, good luck.
by
Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kathmandu09 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathmandu09 could not be loaded.
5/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order them on line and to pick them up at your nearest Asda store
by
Yardley Birmingham
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joils64 is loaded.
Additional information about Joils64 could not be loaded.
31/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi Amanda, all I did was order and pay online. Arranged the day that suited for them to be delivered to my nearest store. Or for a small fee, deliveried to your home. Hope this helps.
by
Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Smith72 is loaded.
Additional information about Smith72 could not be loaded.
30/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-04-28 T09:03:58.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-04-28 T09:03:58.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed