Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase 11 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by needed extra pairs went into the Keighley store and managed to get two pairs school trousers for my daughter but kept looking and they didn't get anymore so I looked online and managed to get some and it was easy to do and I collected them instore while I did my other shopping and they were ready to collect when they said they were so I was completely satisfied as I have always got her school trousers from George. 11 September 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst quality ever The trousers I bought are below standard as they should not of gone all bobbly within 1 school. I am in the process of returning and will not be repurchasing 11 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls school trousers Great quality,great fit,great price....very happy 10 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trousers for school and out and about My purchase was quick and service excellent. The quality of the trousers is excellent and superb value for money. I'm happy to recommend these to anyone. Thanks again asda, my granddaughter is a happy bunny and as a fussy 7 yr old is not easy to please! This is the easy to wash and wear super comfy trouser that I was looking for.. 06 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trousers for nursery I bought these for my daughter as she starts nursery. They fit well and are comfortable. They also wash well. 06 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by School trousers My daughter loves these. Very comfy to wear. 05 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trousers Lovely trousers. Good quality and value for money. 05 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase 05 September 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good 05 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought the same trousers for years I find these trousers great for school. Wash and go. Tried so many other shop's this year as daughter going up to big school but none would fit or not comfy enough so went back to our usual trousers. 04 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Buy these to last the year and they sure do. So comfortable my child wears them at weekends when allowed. 01 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok buy I've bought these trousers for my daughter for quite a few years as she has special needs and has limited use of her right arm, so these being elasticated have been useful, but as she's got older as we know girls become more shapely but these trousers seem to have the same up and down style. As girls get older they need to change the shape a little with these trousers, but over all there a good buy. 01 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly as described, good value I think that George trousers are bigger than other places, I had to order a size smaller than I would do else where, that's not a problem though. Great value for money. 29 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant 29 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal Trousers are the best for school, good quality, wear well. 22 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best school trousers around My daughter insists on only buying the same school trousers from Asda because they are so comfy and really stylish 14 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money I have purchased these trousers two years in a row for my daughter . She finds these extremely comfortable and warm during the winter months . Fantastic value for money - and last the whole school year without having to replace . 12 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit Usually school trousers or a hit or miss (mainly miss! due to length too long /waist too big on trousers not my daughter...) but these fit perfectly. My daughter is a normal size for a 7 year old and these are the perfect length and waist size and she loves the dangly charm! Definitely recommend. 31 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for school We had these last year and I was so impressed with how well they wore and washed easily, they still looked new after a whole year at school! 30 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy 09 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by True To Size Always buy these ...preferred by wearer so must be comfy. Easy pull on trousers in nice soft fabric. Wash well. 05 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by trousers fit lovely my granddaughter loved them 24 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value quality school trousers I have purchased these trousers for both my children many times now Great fit Look trendy Wash well Highly recommended 01 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Great purchase! Great quality & value for money! Bought 2 pairs. My daughter loves them as they are really soft on her skin! Will definitely be buying them again & highly recommended. My daughter is 7yrs but have to wear size 9yrs as she is very tall & well built, I still have to shorten the length a tiny bit but the waist is perfect! She loves the little butterfly charm! 23 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by always buy them I keep buying these trousers in bigger sizes once my daughter grows out of old pair. They are very comfortable yet stylish. Washes well too. 18 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality Will buy again 16 May 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by George is always best I always appreciate George clothes . They are great for the value of money and quality is good too . I'm happy with my purchase alot 15 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, quality school trousers Great value, quality school trousers. Highly recommended 12 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers! Buying these for the second time because my daughter has been so happy with them, and they're still looking good after 9 months of wear and repeated washing! 11 May 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T10:58:20.093-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
3 Questions & 13 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Swaffham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about icantthinkofanickname is loaded.
Additional information about icantthinkofanickname could not be loaded.
30/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
These trousers do not have an adjustable waist
by
Redditch
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about liz1102 is loaded.
Additional information about liz1102 could not be loaded.
18/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, there isn't an adjustable waist but good quality trousers none the less
by
Redditch
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about liz1102 is loaded.
Additional information about liz1102 could not be loaded.
18/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No but they are a slim fit
by
Bournemouth
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 123silverboy is loaded.
Additional information about 123silverboy could not be loaded.
18/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they have an elasticated waistband.
by
Stockport, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Geoffsgirl2003 is loaded.
Additional information about Geoffsgirl2003 could not be loaded.
5/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No but the have a comfortable waist band area that has a little stretch and wont dig in.
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 1n0ny30u5 is loaded.
Additional information about 1n0ny30u5 could not be loaded.
1/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
 
3 answers

trouser measurment

Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bevs is loaded.
Additional information about bevs could not be loaded.
20/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Inside leg measurement is 29 inches or 74cm, again measured when the trousers are NOT being worn but lying flat on the floor and they are classified on the label as being 'regular fit'.
by
Staffordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lochnessy is loaded.
Additional information about lochnessy could not be loaded.
19/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
From the 'v' part of the crotch to the top of the waistband is 10 inches or 26cm. This measurement is taken when the trousers are lying on the floor and not being worn so they are not being stretched. This measurement is taken from the brand new pair of trousers that she hasn't worn yet, and is the size 13-14 regular fit.
by
Staffordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lochnessy is loaded.
Additional information about lochnessy could not be loaded.
19/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
For 12-13 trousers, the measurement from crotch to top of waist band is 10.5" and inside leg measurement is 29"
Hope this helps
by
Redditch
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about liz1102 is loaded.
Additional information about liz1102 could not be loaded.
18/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
by
Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda2016 could not be loaded.
30/12/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
If you go on line and order exactly what you want it gives you a choice of several stores in your area where you can have the goods delivered to at no extra cost.
by
Staffordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lochnessy is loaded.
Additional information about lochnessy could not be loaded.
19/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order on line
by
Hailsham, East Sussex, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz68 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz68 could not be loaded.
1/3/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You find the item on the website, select the size, colour and quantity. Then click add to basket, if you are looking at other items add them too. To pay you need ti look to the top right and click my basket you will then need to follow the instructions there about your log in details, payment, click and collect. If you do use the click and collect option it is free postage and it arrives really quickly, good luck.
by
Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kathmandu09 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathmandu09 could not be loaded.
5/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order them on line and to pick them up at your nearest Asda store
by
Yardley Birmingham
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joils64 is loaded.
Additional information about Joils64 could not be loaded.
31/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi Amanda, all I did was order and pay online. Arranged the day that suited for them to be delivered to my nearest store. Or for a small fee, deliveried to your home. Hope this helps.
by
Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Smith72 is loaded.
Additional information about Smith72 could not be loaded.
30/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-09-23 T10:52:21.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-23 T10:52:21.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed