Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice design good value for money I always buy my daughter's school clothes from Asda/George. They fit well, they're well designed, very good value for money and you can chose from different designs. 19 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school trousers Easy to wash, excellent quality and comfortable. 19 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value Bought these for my five year old daughter for school, she's a slim build and I find these are the perfect fit, lovely washed and the little butterfly detail is an added bonus. Great for everyday wear to school. 18 January 2017
Rated 3 out of 5 by Changed the size They have changed these trousers the size from the crotch to the waistband has been shortened so my daughter didn't find them comfortable so we returned them 17 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by My girls really like these One of my friends recommended these pants for school and my girls really like them and say they are comfortable x 17 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers Made very well, easy for my daughter to put on and very comfy 15 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money This product is worth its money, washes and wears well. 19 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls School Trousers These are a good fit and very good value. Only problem was I needed more pairs but only one left in stock ! 18 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look great great price Look extremely smart fit perfectly and a great price recommend 17 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Fit perfectly and are really good value for money 12 December 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I order Ordered girls black charm trourses last year, great, so I order 3 more this year NO charms on the truorses. Makes me fell that they are not the right ones, disappointed. 11 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Only trousers my daughter will wear. She refuses to wear any other ones she says they so comfortable . 05 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat George schoolwear I have never been disappointed with Asda school wear and these trousers were no exception. They look smart, wash well and stand up to the rough and tumble of school life. Highly recommended. 05 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best trousers My daughter is very happy with the trousers & very comfortable and wash up well & recommend them to anyone. 01 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money George clothing never fails. It's good quality and great value for money. My little girl goes through school trousers like u wldnt believe and no matter what time of the month it is i can pick up what I need without breaking the bank and know that she will look smart. 28 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, does the job school trousers My daughter loves these trousers, they are soft & fit well. They wash well too & dry fairly fast! She also loves the addition of the silver butterfly charm! Overall a good buy, good value for money, when the grey ones are back in stock I'll get some of them too! 24 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best school trousers I bought these trousers for my daughter to wear at school and was hesitant at first, because they were jersey. But after reading all the great reviews, I decided to order. When we received them, they looked very smart, like real black trousers, yet were just as comfortable as jogging pants. My daughter loves them and is wearing them every day ever since. She is 15 yo, but size 13-14 fit her perfectly, as with other Asda school items. The only small downside is the trousers came without charm, as shown on the picture. Otherwise, just perfect! Very strongly recommend. 23 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased These are much easier for my child with autsim to use. 23 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect school trousers I bought these for my 6 year old daughter who suffers with eczema and finds some clothing uncomfortable and itchy. These were perfect, soft and stretchy and very comfortable. She wears them everywhere not just to school. I have had to buy another couple of pairs! 22 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value and long lasting These trousers are brilliant +easy to care for, and super comfortable ( according to my daughter) hard wearing and look great on, and at this price i can have 5 pairs and not worry about washing every day Well done Asda George you "rock the school clothing" challenge thanks 20 November 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great feel but small size They look and feel great but the waist is very small. 20 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good item for good price Perfect staff for school.Very good quality for the price. 20 November 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap trousers perfect for everyday school A little tight around the tummy, my daughter is average size, they are perfect in length but not much give around the waist. 18 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for dance no gymnastics I have purchased several pairs of these trousers for my grand daughter to wear as joggers. They are better than the joggers because they have the straight bottoms and therefore look smarter and can be taken off when wearing shoes. Wash well. 14 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with this product Love these trousers my daughter prefers this material as it's nice and soft so extremely comfortable (especially wearing them all day in class) 12 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs up from a five and nine year old My nine year old and five year old love them comfy and warm easy to put on and take off for my five year old , they are good quality and wash well too . 12 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Trousers Bought these trousers for my daughter as buttons dig in her sides on adjustable trousers and these are great. Lovely and comfortable easy to get on and off. They wash brilliant and don't need ironing (huge plus point ha ha) will definitely get 3-4 more pairs for her. 08 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by School trousers Fit lovely 29 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable school trousers I am a big fan of these Asda girls school trousers . These jersey pair has a great fit, lovely soft material and my daughter loves to wear them. We have tried many Brands of school trousers, but only this one from Asda ticks all our boxes. Every year I am back to Asda to get a new pair! 28 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter loves them! I was very reluctant to buy these, but I did and my daughter absolutely loves them. They fit comfortably and are warm and feel cozy while being at school. Her movement is not restricted and the fabric is more comfortable that the other fabrics. I will definitely be buying these again next year!! 27 October 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T09:38:19.497-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
3 Questions & 14 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Swaffham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about icantthinkofanickname is loaded.
Additional information about icantthinkofanickname could not be loaded.
30/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
These trousers do not have an adjustable waist
by
Redditch
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about liz1102 is loaded.
Additional information about liz1102 could not be loaded.
18/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, there isn't an adjustable waist but good quality trousers none the less
by
Redditch
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about liz1102 is loaded.
Additional information about liz1102 could not be loaded.
18/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No but they are a slim fit
by
Bournemouth
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 123silverboy is loaded.
Additional information about 123silverboy could not be loaded.
18/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they have an elasticated waistband.
by
Stockport, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Geoffsgirl2003 is loaded.
Additional information about Geoffsgirl2003 could not be loaded.
5/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No but the have a comfortable waist band area that has a little stretch and wont dig in.
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 1n0ny30u5 is loaded.
Additional information about 1n0ny30u5 could not be loaded.
1/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
 
4 answers

trouser measurment

Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bevs is loaded.
Additional information about bevs could not be loaded.
20/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The crotch measurment is 10 inches and the inside led of age 13 is 26 inches.
by
Cardiff, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ianmac22 is loaded.
Additional information about ianmac22 could not be loaded.
30/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Inside leg measurement is 29 inches or 74cm, again measured when the trousers are NOT being worn but lying flat on the floor and they are classified on the label as being 'regular fit'.
by
Staffordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lochnessy is loaded.
Additional information about lochnessy could not be loaded.
19/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
From the 'v' part of the crotch to the top of the waistband is 10 inches or 26cm. This measurement is taken when the trousers are lying on the floor and not being worn so they are not being stretched. This measurement is taken from the brand new pair of trousers that she hasn't worn yet, and is the size 13-14 regular fit.
by
Staffordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lochnessy is loaded.
Additional information about lochnessy could not be loaded.
19/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
For 12-13 trousers, the measurement from crotch to top of waist band is 10.5" and inside leg measurement is 29"
Hope this helps
by
Redditch
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about liz1102 is loaded.
Additional information about liz1102 could not be loaded.
18/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
by
Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda2016 could not be loaded.
30/12/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
If you go on line and order exactly what you want it gives you a choice of several stores in your area where you can have the goods delivered to at no extra cost.
by
Staffordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lochnessy is loaded.
Additional information about lochnessy could not be loaded.
19/9/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order on line
by
Hailsham, East Sussex, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz68 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz68 could not be loaded.
1/3/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You find the item on the website, select the size, colour and quantity. Then click add to basket, if you are looking at other items add them too. To pay you need ti look to the top right and click my basket you will then need to follow the instructions there about your log in details, payment, click and collect. If you do use the click and collect option it is free postage and it arrives really quickly, good luck.
by
Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kathmandu09 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathmandu09 could not be loaded.
5/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order them on line and to pick them up at your nearest Asda store
by
Yardley Birmingham
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joils64 is loaded.
Additional information about Joils64 could not be loaded.
31/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi Amanda, all I did was order and pay online. Arranged the day that suited for them to be delivered to my nearest store. Or for a small fee, deliveried to your home. Hope this helps.
by
Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Smith72 is loaded.
Additional information about Smith72 could not be loaded.
30/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2017-02-01 T09:36:01.914-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2017-02-01 T09:36:01.917-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed