Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black to basket

Girls School Jersey Charm Trousers - Black features in our Trousers & Shorts collection

Previous itemView full Trousers & Shorts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential clothing for the school year, these are smart, practical school trousers with slim leg and an elegant charm attached to the waistband. Created with Soft Touch Jersey and Lycra®, you can be sure of enhanced comfort and fit.

• Soft touch jersey
• Charm to waistband is only available on sizes up to age 9
• Slim leg

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 34% Viscose, 1% Elastane

Product Code: 2098070 / 2161132 / 3428317 / 3539344 / 3553184 / 3876273
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great School trousers Very comfortable soft trousers, stretchy material not restricting. Older age doesn't have metal charm so is more suitable. 07 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely fit These are a lovely fit. They are a great buy wonderful value 03 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by well made trousers These black trousers for girls are the only ones my granddaughter will wear to school. I hope they keep being available! They are well made at a brilliant price. 03 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic quality Excellent durable girls school trousers . These were bought for my daughter who loves the style and the comfort fitting. I like the price and the durability wash after wash , they keep their colour and no fading also there has never been any bobbling . No need to iron either all round Superb buy . 01 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by well worth the money have bought this for a few year now, will always buy them. 01 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent value for money. Looks smart and soft feel. Get the same ones everytime. Cheap as chips 28 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jersey School trousers The trousers are comfortable and flexible.The fabric is gentle on the skin,more breathable and not shiny. I'd always recommend this style and fabric. Excellent value for money. 28 February 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all rounder Good fit hardwaring don't faid 27 February 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No charm on your Girls School Jersey Charm Trouser Very disappointing to have been charged full price yet received trousers minus a charm 15 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Very good value for money 13 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the best school trousers I have been buying these trousers for my daughter for the last 2 or 3 years. She finds them very comfortable as they are soft and stretchy. I find them great value for money and they wash and dry well. We usually have 2 or 3 pairs on the go at once as you cannot ask for more at this price. 11 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money ! Lovely warm pair of trousers.Fit well. Wash well. 08 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good item I allways buy online if can't find it in store 100% satisfaction 07 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good trousers for the money, unbelieveably good 07 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant winter trousers I have always rated george on their school clothes these trousers are more of a jersey feel and heavier so excellent for cold days. Great value for money, they wear really well. My daughter is 11 but she is really tall so I have to buy 15-16 it is a blessing to purchase something that doesnt cost loads as most older clothing does. 05 February 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money These are lovely trousers, feel true to fit and are fantastic value for money. 02 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value George uniform is the best brilliant prices. Great vairty of school uniform and lasts for ages quality is fantastic 30 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent garment I buy these trousers everytime for my daughter. She says they fit well are very comfortable. They wash well and usually last until she's outgrown them. Excellent value for money. 30 January 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trousers Good product but I was delivered the wrong colour for both pairs! 29 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great winter trousers My daughter loves these warm and comfortable school trousers. They are such good value for money. 26 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for dance and other physical pursuits I buy these for my granddaughter. I don't like the tight bottom joggers and these are perfect in place. Because of the slightly flared bottoms they are easy to take with trainers still on. Only downside for me is that due to her long legs I have to buy a bigger size and take quite a bit off the waist. No ironing required. 26 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely soft trousers, not boot cut as shown My daughter likes these trousers with being so soft, and having elastic waist. The pictures shows them being boot leg, but they aren't. More straight leg. Wash and tumble dry on low heat well. 23 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New trousers for school These trousers wash well, don't need ironed, nice comfortable fit for my daughter. No zips or buttons to deal with. Excellent price and I will probably buy more pairs! 23 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for school Perfect quality for school, great price, great quality 23 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best school trousers These are the best school trousers ever. Wash and tumble good. Very comfortable, although always buy a larger size. Just a shame I can never get them in store so have to pay extra for delivery. 21 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy Good price and good item. Trousers do get bobbly very quick but comfortable for school. My daughter is 5.5, the waist in the 5-6 are perfect but need the length of the 6-7 (which the waist is a little big for her) she is slim though. I have bought 3 pairs of these trousers so far. 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! Had been looking for some comfortable, easy wear trousers for my daughter, with not much success. Viewed your website and found just what I had been looking for. The trousers were delivered to a local store free of charge and I was notified via text to say my order was ready for collection. I brought the trousers home and was delighted, they were a perfect fit, very comfortable to wear,so I'm told, and she actually likes them!! Amazing as they were such good value for money, I would definitely buy them again. 18 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast delivery Fast delivery and great value for money as always with asda school wear 18 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I've bought these trousers quite a few times for my child. They are great value, good fit and decently made and my daughter likes them as they are soft, stretchy material and comfy to wear. 16 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for My daughter needed some simple, flexible trousers that she could pull up and down herself for when she starts pre school. These turned out great and the material is a nice thick quality, great for the cold weather. I did have to adjust them to make them shorter, but then my daughter is quite petite. The wait fit is perfect though and very comfortable for her. Very pleased and glad I bought two pairs as these will last for sure. 16 January 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T06:34:50.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 4 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

trouser measurment

Hi can anyone tell me the measurment from the crotch area in the centre up to the top of the waist band on these trousers in either the size 12-13 or 13-14 and the inside leg measurement . thanks
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bevs is loaded.
Additional information about bevs could not be loaded.
20/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Hi I'm trying to order a pair of black jersey elasticated waist school trousers for my daughter ASAP to be collected at asda store Peterlee how do I go about doing this please. Many thanks Amanda
by
Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda2016 could not be loaded.
30/12/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
Order on line
by
Hailsham, East Sussex, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz68 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz68 could not be loaded.
1/3/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You find the item on the website, select the size, colour and quantity. Then click add to basket, if you are looking at other items add them too. To pay you need ti look to the top right and click my basket you will then need to follow the instructions there about your log in details, payment, click and collect. If you do use the click and collect option it is free postage and it arrives really quickly, good luck.
by
Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kathmandu09 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathmandu09 could not be loaded.
5/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Order them on line and to pick them up at your nearest Asda store
by
Yardley Birmingham
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joils64 is loaded.
Additional information about Joils64 could not be loaded.
31/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi Amanda, all I did was order and pay online. Arranged the day that suited for them to be delivered to my nearest store. Or for a small fee, deliveried to your home. Hope this helps.
by
Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Smith72 is loaded.
Additional information about Smith72 could not be loaded.
30/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-05-05 T06:28:00.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-05 T06:28:00.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM32171, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed