click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

HOME SALE NOW ON

free returns

FREE RETURNS IN-STORE

You can return items for free to any ASDA store

Girls School 2 Pack Long Sleeve Shirts - White

Rollover image to zoom

Girls School 2 Pack Long Sleeve Shirts - White main view

Girls School 2 Pack Long Sleeve Shirts - White Reviews

colour
size
AddGirls School 2 Pack Long Sleeve Shirts - White to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

An everyday school essential at a great price, these smart long sleeve shirts are designed for minimal ironing.

• Button fastening
• Chest pocket
• Easy to iron

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 35% Cotton

Product Code: 1660720 / 2191825 / 3432772 / 4259439 / 4632704
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironWarm grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value washes well wears well not much ironing required and is very comfortable to wear. fantastic price 03 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain Smart White School Shirts, great value for money, wash and iron lovely. 20 February 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value - but has fit changed? My daughter wore these (age 15/16) during the school summer term, but on buying a new batch, in the same size, we find that they seem smaller. Not sure if the actual measurements have changed or if, maybe, the blouses are more fitted. Either way, they are too tight for my daughter, so they had to be returned. However,they are still great value and I would recommend. 14 August 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as i first thought I already reviewed the short sleeve version of this product and thought it was wonderful. However, 2 weeks into the school term and the buttons are begining to fall off of all of them. Each day my daughter comes home with a button missing. The plus side is she is now learning to sew them back on if she notices when the come off that is. 19 September 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 Average product School-wear - I purchased a pack of two long sleeve girls school blouses. The size I purchased was correct however when my daughter tried on one of the blouses, for comfort and fit, she was extremely unhappy with it. She told me it felt really uncomfortable. The sleeves were too tight and the material was uncomfortable (she described it as hard/scratchy) and promptly told me she would refuse to wear it because it was so uncomfortable. Bearing in mind that my daughter would have to wear these blouses 5 days a week for a period of no less than 8 or 9 hours a day then I would absolutely expect and wish her to be wearing clothing that is fit for the purpose and above all, comfortable. This product did not fit either criteria and I therefore returned it for a refund. 07 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase for a little price I bought these shirts for work, needed simple white shirts for a daily use (working in a restaurant). Prompt posting. Fit beautifly. That's a great alternative for other producers' offers, especially if you're going to wear it under a waistcoat or jacket. You get 6 shirts for a price of one somewhere else. 05 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sensible school clothing prices! a fantastic price for school uniform, don't be put off by this. it doesn't mean the y re cheap and nasty - not at all. Good sizing of items, quite generous and will easily get the wear out of them. At this price, I can afford to replace regularly if required. 10 November 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleeves too tight lovely style,material,& figures into your waist ,but when you bend your arms the sleeves are really tight and my daughters very slim so would be awful for large person..maybe all 4 blouses are defaults!!! 28 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value School Blouses These school blouses were excellent value, coming in a pack of two and being half the price of the ones I would normally purchase. They have washed brilliantly and hardly need ironing. They are nicely tailored and are of as good a quality as the more expensive school blouses I would normally purchase. Will certainly buy these from ASDA in future and would recommend to others. 06 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Value for money and excellent quality. Thank you George 09 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Bought some of these shirts for my daughters from the shop so knew I could buy them online without worries. The only negative is the collars they tend to bubble slightly once they have been washed, not really noticeable as they are worn with a blazer so not really a bother would still buy more. 15 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic school blouse Ordered 15/16 years, being the age of my daughter and they fitted perfectly. The fitted element of the blouse assisted in the fit, as my daughter has an hour glass figure. Excellent value (two blouses in a pack). Good quality. Wash well. 11 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product These shirts are great quaility.The material feels a good thickness ,not like some you buy.They iron easily and lasted a full school year (bought them last year too).I always buy school uniform from asda it always seems to be the best . 26 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain school shirts Great value for school shirts, definitely the best I have seen among all school uniform suppliers. Shame that ASDA has decided to limit numbers on the boys' school shirts to one pack only - this means I've had to shop elsewhere. 29 June 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by You need a BIG neck!! The quality of the school shirts was good and the overall fit was average. However, the collar on this particular size (age 17-18) was HUGE! With a tie the shirt would have looked very silly! Sadly the items were returned 15 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the money my daughter started back school in september & within a term i had to replace 6 white school shirts that i purchased from a well know store & cost me double the money, colour faded, hard to iron. These are a God send 10 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value, but not a great fit These shirts present excellent value for money, but are only suitable for those that are straight up and down in shape. They seem that they will launder easily and the double collar will certainly keep it's shape. 10 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value These school shirts are very good value for money. However, the shirts are very large and not particularly fitted - like you would expect for a girl's shirt. However, for the price I am happy with this product. 20 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good value! Brilliant white and comfortable style according to my very picky and fashion-conscious pre-teen. They wash and iron really well and once hung stay crease free really well, even under a school jumper and blazer. 10 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable fitting Really good quality for the amazing price, but best of all if you are looking for 16+ size then the fitting is really comfortable as not many shops offer that unless your paying more then double of this price. 26 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good purchase fair price! the shirts are a nice fit, quality ok especially at that price, so should ok for a term at school. Am disappointed that Asda dont honour their own price match, as product is a pound cheaper in store! 20 August 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Shirts I was forever looking for decent long sleeve shirts. These are nice and comfortable. My daughter has no complains and is happy to wear them. The quality is average but great for the price. 26 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Non iron school shirts I hate ironing and dreaded having to buy white propeer shirts for my daughters new school uniform.However was pleasantly surprised that they were very easy to iron and fitted very nicely. 02 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Teenage shirts Good shirts at good prices however sizes should go up to 18 years as children attend school to this. Girls shirts need to have a top pocket as they used to in the past. 27 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab uniform These 2 shirts are very good quality for the price.They have added shaping which makes them look smarter.Will be buying another pack soon as so pleased with them. 09 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by What you see... This is a "does what it says on the box" blouse. It is not easy to find good basics that have style but this is a brave contender. Happy to recommend :-) 16 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value shirts Been through many shirts in the past few months and these are really good. A little thin but quick and easy to iron and a great fit. 17 October 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls school shirts Excellent quality, usually buy when purchasing older brothers shirts - Age 17-18. Asda seem the only place that sell this age group 08 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as you'd buy anywhere The quality of these school shirts matches the quality of more expensive ones from other department stores. Definitely worth a buy! 15 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and accurate delivery Thanks for the fast and easy transaction and for the fast and accurate delivery right on the date and time I requested. Thanks 08 February 2015
  • 2015-05-22T09:27:52.682-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM2088, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

      Recently viewed

      From £4.50
      Girls School 2 Pack Long Sleeve Shirts - White