School V-Neck Jumper - Black

View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School V-Neck Jumper - Black to basket

School V-Neck Jumper - Black features in our Cardigans & Jumpers collection

Previous itemView full Cardigans & Jumpers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Click here for more information Click here for more information

Ideal for layering on colder days, PE and outdoor activities, this 100% cotton knitted V-Neck Jumper is thick, warm and practical for school.

• 100% Cotton
• Anti Bobble
• V-Neck
• Lasting Colour

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 1885564 / 2176011 / 3359816 / 3383291 / 3495673 / 3495674 / 3538958 / 4227774 / 4647709
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good qualitty for a very low price I was very impressed witth the quality and fit of this low prriced jumper. I had bought a similar jumper last year and was surprised it lasted the school year. I would definitely reccomend this product to a friend 24 September 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pot luck Read before purchasing that some of these jumpers arrived with a pink label and some with a blue label. Decided to chance it and received a blue label one for my daughter. It is VERY long on her and she says it's a boys' jumper and so far has refused to wear it. Shame, because it was excellent value for money and is nice quality. 15 September 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Unisex Very annoyed. They did not have any in the store in his size, so tried the navy one on and came home to order online. Received one with a pink tag which is tighter and has a lover neck than the ones in store and on the pictures. Will not be ordering from them again!! 24 August 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by jumper designed more for a little girl than boys I thought. 22 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value for money I ordered 2 1 for my son and another one for my daughter and I was surprise at the good quality of the product and they are true to size. I would recommend it to any parents that they are looking for good quality at affordable prices. 22 August 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Asda direct very reliable Bought this item as my local store did not have the size i required so tried online and they had the size i needed. Asda direct has helped me on many occasions and their prices, quality and delivery service is very reliable. 20 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Got caught short at the last minute before kids went back to school. Couldn't see what I was looking for in the local store so decided to order online. I was impressed. It was quick easy and good value for money. Would definitely do this again. 19 August 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by basic jumper seemed fairly thin, ok for warmer months 18 August 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Unisex These jumpers are not for boys, the V is too far off the shoulder and too long, should be advertised as girls. I ordered them for my boy going to school. Very disappointing. 17 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain Buy Bought this last year for my son when he started in Primary 1 and it survived daily washes, school dinners and football, amongst other trials. Washed well, kept its shape and did not bobble, hope this one is the same. The grey colour bobbled on a little towards the end of the school year. 16 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jumper Perfect for Pre-School rough and tumble!!. 09 August 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by SCHOOL V NECKS BOUGHT JUMPERS FOR MY SON MOVING TO SENIOR SCHOOL _ THEY SAY UNISEX V NECK BUT ON RECEIPT THE V WAS VERY LOW AND FAR MORE SUITABLE FOR A GIRL _ LOVELY QUALITY GREAT VALUE BUT NOT SUITABLE FOR A BOY 06 August 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by V neck jumper ideal buy for school 05 August 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for Boys! Bought two of these for my sons but they thought they looked very 'girly' and unfortunately I have to agree with them! I think the depth of the V neck made it more feminine rather than unisex. Great quality, shame about the look and fit. 08 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab quality I always purchase my child's school uniform from Asda the price's are fantastic and they wash brilliant, my son always looks smart x 06 April 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by could be a lot better The jumper goes grey after a couple of washes. A bargin when your short on money but not ideal as have to buy more to anticipate the grey after maybe 5 washes 29 March 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Sweater Not a sharp black colour - more a brown/black. Sizing was small, especially length - too short. V neck too low. 26 February 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by v neck school jumper this jumper is not unisex. i have purchased this twice from boys section of schoolwear and twice i have been sent a girls jumper 19 January 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for next to nothing I bought several of these for my 5, 7 and 10 year old and these are by far the best quality jumpers ive bought in a few years. £3 each and they dont stretch, bauble of fade in colour no matter how often you wash them! Ive purchased school uniforms from other well known high street shops and have paid upto £15 each for jumpers that are nowhere near the standand of these ones. Highly reccommend to anyone anyone, regardless of budget 17 December 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by BEWARE THE DESCRIPTION STATES UNISEX ONLY I RECIEVED TWO WITH BLUE LABELS AND TWO WITH PINK 18 August 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by black school jumper good delivery time ... no complaints.did what it said on the bottle xxx 30 March 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for money these jumpers are excellent quality and brill value for money a must buy 15 February 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase These school jumpers are great they wash and tumble dry fantastic with out shrinking good vaue for money 26 December 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought this for my gandson very happy with it has kept its shape after washing at £2 you dont have to worry about the kids being a bit rough with it. would definately buy again 06 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black V-Neck Jumper This is a great jumper and my only complaint is that I had great difficulty getting one and one is all I could get despite checking and re-checking both the Grangemouth and the Livingston stores many many times over a period of several weeks. I was looking for size 12-13 and it just could not be found even with the help of the George staff in both stores who were looking out for one for me. Why were so few available in this area ? 05 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality bought this jersey last year too, washes great and keeps its shape. very good price. 26 August 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase This is a good buy as it washes well and it retains its quality. 10 August 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality for the price Good fitting and good value for the money, quick delivery so good if a replacement is needed quickly. 01 July 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by v neck jumpers everything was ok with this order from the purchasing of it right through to the delivery and the quality 25 June 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy with purchase ordered 2 jumpers online after buying one from the shop, fit nice - look nice haven't worn or washed yet though but don't anticipate any problems. buying online was also £1.00 cheaper overall really pleased 25 June 2009
  • 2016-07-21 T13:18:58.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Can you advise when back in stock can you pre order
by
Fife
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Magscorletto is loaded.
Additional information about Magscorletto could not be loaded.
7/7/2015
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No11
  • 2016-07-21 T13:15:11.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-21 T13:15:11.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed