School V-Neck Jumper - Black

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School V-Neck Jumper - Black to basket

School V-Neck Jumper - Black features in our Cardigans & Jumpers collection

Previous itemView full Cardigans & Jumpers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information Click here for more information

Ideal for layering on colder days, PE and outdoor activities, this 100% cotton knitted V-Neck Jumper is thick, warm and practical for school.

• 100% Cotton
• Anti Bobble
• V-Neck
• Lasting Colour

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 1885564 / 2176011 / 3359816 / 3383291 / 3495673 / 3495674 / 3538958 / 4227774 / 4647709
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

School V-Neck Jumper - Black is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jumper Great jumper, good quality, value and feel. Only -point is that the length of the jumper in my opinion wasn't long enough in relation to the size of it.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Jumper is ideal especially for those children who wear blazers, it is not too thick to be worn under a blazer but at the same time keeps you warm. My daughter has been using it for school on very cold days, she just wishes I had bought it for her a few weeks earlier!!
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money good guality for money size wise i would say it is sreatche after a couple of wash but very happy brought a couple for my 3 sons
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Value Good quality jumper, however, I would say this is a girls jumper, NOT unisex. The v-neck is far too low for a boy to wear.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product you can rely on! My daughter, aged 13, wears this pullover as part of her school uniform. It is warm, without being too thick. It washes well in the machine without losing its shape. The sizing is reliable and it's certainly very good value for money!
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value for money Very Good quality Jumper but the V was very low compared to the one Id bought in store.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic would buy these every time I bought these for my daughter i think they are great value. i will be buying a couple more for my son very soon. well done asda for producing another great product at a great price.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service such a bargain quarter of price it would have been from the listed uniform retailer. Thank you ASDA
Date published: 2011-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy for school uniform best price fantastic price,quality and excellent service.i brought thease jumpers for my son, i always buy asda school uniform as it washes xcellent last very very well , i even pass on to others for another year! prices are extremley low with high value quality , you can noy but better, also great service with buy online. very very recomended .
Date published: 2011-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Excellent quality and such good value, great for school, keeping shape too.
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent nice fit. looks great quality. so happy to have bought it
Date published: 2011-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from School Black Jumpers These jumpers are ideal for all school ages. They are fine enough to be worn under a jacket and are surprisingly warm. A great jumper for school, at an unbeatable price.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Great value and great price
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School wear Perfect for purpose. !st class service with online purchase and delivered to store.
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best phurcase ever i love the asda scholl uniform range good qaulity and great low prices
Date published: 2011-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good qualitty for a very low price I was very impressed witth the quality and fit of this low prriced jumper. I had bought a similar jumper last year and was surprised it lasted the school year. I would definitely reccomend this product to a friend
Date published: 2011-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pot luck Read before purchasing that some of these jumpers arrived with a pink label and some with a blue label. Decided to chance it and received a blue label one for my daughter. It is VERY long on her and she says it's a boys' jumper and so far has refused to wear it. Shame, because it was excellent value for money and is nice quality.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Unisex Very annoyed. They did not have any in the store in his size, so tried the navy one on and came home to order online. Received one with a pink tag which is tighter and has a lover neck than the ones in store and on the pictures. Will not be ordering from them again!!
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from jumper designed more for a little girl than boys I thought.
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value for money I ordered 2 1 for my son and another one for my daughter and I was surprise at the good quality of the product and they are true to size. I would recommend it to any parents that they are looking for good quality at affordable prices.
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Asda direct very reliable Bought this item as my local store did not have the size i required so tried online and they had the size i needed. Asda direct has helped me on many occasions and their prices, quality and delivery service is very reliable.
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Got caught short at the last minute before kids went back to school. Couldn't see what I was looking for in the local store so decided to order online. I was impressed. It was quick easy and good value for money. Would definitely do this again.
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from basic jumper seemed fairly thin, ok for warmer months
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Unisex These jumpers are not for boys, the V is too far off the shoulder and too long, should be advertised as girls. I ordered them for my boy going to school. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain Buy Bought this last year for my son when he started in Primary 1 and it survived daily washes, school dinners and football, amongst other trials. Washed well, kept its shape and did not bobble, hope this one is the same. The grey colour bobbled on a little towards the end of the school year.
Date published: 2011-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumper Perfect for Pre-School rough and tumble!!.
Date published: 2011-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SCHOOL V NECKS BOUGHT JUMPERS FOR MY SON MOVING TO SENIOR SCHOOL _ THEY SAY UNISEX V NECK BUT ON RECEIPT THE V WAS VERY LOW AND FAR MORE SUITABLE FOR A GIRL _ LOVELY QUALITY GREAT VALUE BUT NOT SUITABLE FOR A BOY
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from V neck jumper ideal buy for school
Date published: 2011-08-05
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_146
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Black school jumper size 14-15

Can you advise when back in stock can you pre order
Asked by: Magscorletto
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed