School V-Neck Jumper - Black

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School V-Neck Jumper - Black to basket

School V-Neck Jumper - Black features in our Cardigans & Jumpers collection

Previous itemView full Cardigans & Jumpers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information Click here for more information

Ideal for layering on colder days, PE and outdoor activities, this 100% cotton knitted V-Neck Jumper is thick, warm and practical for school.

• 100% Cotton
• Anti Bobble
• V-Neck
• Lasting Colour

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 1885564 / 2176011 / 3359816 / 3383291 / 3495673 / 3495674 / 3538958 / 4227774 / 4647709
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for money Very Good quality Jumper but the V was very low compared to the one Id bought in store. 29 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality 28 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic would buy these every time I bought these for my daughter i think they are great value. i will be buying a couple more for my son very soon. well done asda for producing another great product at a great price. 27 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product 26 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service such a bargain quarter of price it would have been from the listed uniform retailer. Thank you ASDA 30 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy for school uniform best price fantastic price,quality and excellent service.i brought thease jumpers for my son, i always buy asda school uniform as it washes xcellent last very very well , i even pass on to others for another year! prices are extremley low with high value quality , you can noy but better, also great service with buy online. very very recomended . 09 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Excellent quality and such good value, great for school, keeping shape too. 04 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent nice fit. looks great quality. so happy to have bought it 02 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by School Black Jumpers These jumpers are ideal for all school ages. They are fine enough to be worn under a jacket and are surprisingly warm. A great jumper for school, at an unbeatable price. 27 September 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Great value and great price 27 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by School wear Perfect for purpose. !st class service with online purchase and delivered to store. 26 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best phurcase ever i love the asda scholl uniform range good qaulity and great low prices 24 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good qualitty for a very low price I was very impressed witth the quality and fit of this low prriced jumper. I had bought a similar jumper last year and was surprised it lasted the school year. I would definitely reccomend this product to a friend 24 September 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pot luck Read before purchasing that some of these jumpers arrived with a pink label and some with a blue label. Decided to chance it and received a blue label one for my daughter. It is VERY long on her and she says it's a boys' jumper and so far has refused to wear it. Shame, because it was excellent value for money and is nice quality. 15 September 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Unisex Very annoyed. They did not have any in the store in his size, so tried the navy one on and came home to order online. Received one with a pink tag which is tighter and has a lover neck than the ones in store and on the pictures. Will not be ordering from them again!! 24 August 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by jumper designed more for a little girl than boys I thought. 22 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value for money I ordered 2 1 for my son and another one for my daughter and I was surprise at the good quality of the product and they are true to size. I would recommend it to any parents that they are looking for good quality at affordable prices. 22 August 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Asda direct very reliable Bought this item as my local store did not have the size i required so tried online and they had the size i needed. Asda direct has helped me on many occasions and their prices, quality and delivery service is very reliable. 20 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Got caught short at the last minute before kids went back to school. Couldn't see what I was looking for in the local store so decided to order online. I was impressed. It was quick easy and good value for money. Would definitely do this again. 19 August 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by basic jumper seemed fairly thin, ok for warmer months 18 August 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Unisex These jumpers are not for boys, the V is too far off the shoulder and too long, should be advertised as girls. I ordered them for my boy going to school. Very disappointing. 17 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain Buy Bought this last year for my son when he started in Primary 1 and it survived daily washes, school dinners and football, amongst other trials. Washed well, kept its shape and did not bobble, hope this one is the same. The grey colour bobbled on a little towards the end of the school year. 16 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jumper Perfect for Pre-School rough and tumble!!. 09 August 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by SCHOOL V NECKS BOUGHT JUMPERS FOR MY SON MOVING TO SENIOR SCHOOL _ THEY SAY UNISEX V NECK BUT ON RECEIPT THE V WAS VERY LOW AND FAR MORE SUITABLE FOR A GIRL _ LOVELY QUALITY GREAT VALUE BUT NOT SUITABLE FOR A BOY 06 August 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by V neck jumper ideal buy for school 05 August 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for Boys! Bought two of these for my sons but they thought they looked very 'girly' and unfortunately I have to agree with them! I think the depth of the V neck made it more feminine rather than unisex. Great quality, shame about the look and fit. 08 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab quality I always purchase my child's school uniform from Asda the price's are fantastic and they wash brilliant, my son always looks smart x 06 April 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by could be a lot better The jumper goes grey after a couple of washes. A bargin when your short on money but not ideal as have to buy more to anticipate the grey after maybe 5 washes 29 March 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Sweater Not a sharp black colour - more a brown/black. Sizing was small, especially length - too short. V neck too low. 26 February 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by v neck school jumper this jumper is not unisex. i have purchased this twice from boys section of schoolwear and twice i have been sent a girls jumper 19 January 2011
  • 2016-09-22 T12:00:00.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Can you advise when back in stock can you pre order
by
Fife
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Magscorletto is loaded.
Additional information about Magscorletto could not be loaded.
7/7/2015
-1point
1out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No22
  • 2016-09-22 T11:58:10.002-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-22 T11:58:10.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed