School V-Neck Jumper - Black

View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School V-Neck Jumper - Black to basket

School V-Neck Jumper - Black features in our Cardigans & Jumpers collection

Previous itemView full Cardigans & Jumpers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Click here for more information Click here for more information

Ideal for layering on colder days, PE and outdoor activities, this 100% cotton knitted V-Neck Jumper is thick, warm and practical for school.

• 100% Cotton
• Anti Bobble
• V-Neck
• Lasting Colour

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 1885564 / 2176011 / 3359816 / 3383291 / 3495673 / 3495674 / 3538958 / 4227774 / 4647709
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant look and wash great 05 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good but colour faded Bought for my son Product good for price but colour very faded actually thought it was brown when picke it up but will do for school use 05 February 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not suitable for girls This item is worth it's money because it was only £4 but it isn't suitable for a 15 year old girl. 04 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Jumper This school jumper, is very good quality and great value for money good fit as well :-) 01 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great for school. Washes well. Have now bought three in total for my daughter. 31 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fantastive value for money, 30 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by school jumper good value especially for school fits daughter good but could be slightly longer in the body 26 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sweater this is a very good value sweater. it fits lovely. but the v on the neck could do with being a little longer. thats the only fault i have with it 23 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value school jumper this was a great buy good value for money. 21 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value great all round value 18 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Love this jumper! It is warm and cosy and very in fashion at the moment, especially for teenagers as it can be worn with a trendy collar and shirt underneath! Really pleased with this product apart from the size I ordered was too big for me. I ordered a 16years size and I am 16, but found I had to roll up the sleeves. However this wasn't a problem for me as it added to the look. I will be ordering another jumper but in a smaller size! 17 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ata The best :) 30 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy great buy for my daughter 19 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jumper Great jumper, good quality, value and feel. Only -point is that the length of the jumper in my opinion wasn't long enough in relation to the size of it. 11 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Jumper is ideal especially for those children who wear blazers, it is not too thick to be worn under a blazer but at the same time keeps you warm. My daughter has been using it for school on very cold days, she just wishes I had bought it for her a few weeks earlier!! 06 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money good guality for money size wise i would say it is sreatche after a couple of wash but very happy brought a couple for my 3 sons 01 December 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value Good quality jumper, however, I would say this is a girls jumper, NOT unisex. The v-neck is far too low for a boy to wear. 01 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A product you can rely on! My daughter, aged 13, wears this pullover as part of her school uniform. It is warm, without being too thick. It washes well in the machine without losing its shape. The sizing is reliable and it's certainly very good value for money! 01 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for money Very Good quality Jumper but the V was very low compared to the one Id bought in store. 29 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality 28 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic would buy these every time I bought these for my daughter i think they are great value. i will be buying a couple more for my son very soon. well done asda for producing another great product at a great price. 27 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product 26 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service such a bargain quarter of price it would have been from the listed uniform retailer. Thank you ASDA 30 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy for school uniform best price fantastic price,quality and excellent service.i brought thease jumpers for my son, i always buy asda school uniform as it washes xcellent last very very well , i even pass on to others for another year! prices are extremley low with high value quality , you can noy but better, also great service with buy online. very very recomended . 09 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Excellent quality and such good value, great for school, keeping shape too. 04 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent nice fit. looks great quality. so happy to have bought it 02 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by School Black Jumpers These jumpers are ideal for all school ages. They are fine enough to be worn under a jacket and are surprisingly warm. A great jumper for school, at an unbeatable price. 27 September 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Great value and great price 27 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by School wear Perfect for purpose. !st class service with online purchase and delivered to store. 26 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best phurcase ever i love the asda scholl uniform range good qaulity and great low prices 24 September 2011
  • 2016-07-21 T13:18:58.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Can you advise when back in stock can you pre order
by
Fife
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Magscorletto is loaded.
Additional information about Magscorletto could not be loaded.
7/7/2015
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No11
  • 2016-07-21 T13:15:11.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-21 T13:15:11.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed