School V-Neck Jumper - Black

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School V-Neck Jumper - Black to basket

School V-Neck Jumper - Black features in our Cardigans & Jumpers collection

Previous itemView full Cardigans & Jumpers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information Click here for more information

Ideal for layering on colder days, PE and outdoor activities, this 100% cotton knitted V-Neck Jumper is thick, warm and practical for school.

• 100% Cotton
• Anti Bobble
• V-Neck
• Lasting Colour

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 1885564 / 2176011 / 3359816 / 3383291 / 3495673 / 3495674 / 3538958 / 4227774 / 4647709
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for money ideal for school, fits well washes well and good price for school jumper 07 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by real bargain bought them last year, the year before and now i bought them again. smart and good quality and if your kids are like mine and constantly lose their jumpers they are cheap to replace. Love them! 29 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good value very impressed with this item, pretty good quality too 26 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by school value for money, would buy again. good schoolclothes. 22 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value great value for the money bought them last year and they still look good just needed bigger size wash great and dont bobble even when tumble dried 13 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MS 16 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jumper This is a great jumper, looks very smart, fits nicely. Fantastic price 11 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value Great value school jumper for my son, the only thing he didn't like was the long "V" of the jumper 08 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value great fit Bought this in both grey and black and my son very comfortable in it, true to size and washed well. 02 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by unisex v neck jumper I brought this for my 14 yr old daughter, it fits well is great value for money and keeps it's shape well 30 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Sweater looks smart and fits well 21 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it Well done to Asda for selling such affordable,good quality staff. I got it for my son and he can't wait to wear it to school. 17 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money i always prefer to buy these types of school jumpers as they are hard wearing,value for money and wash really well 16 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price for school essentials Good quality superb price Can't get better for the money! 14 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good School Jumper, serve purpose well The jumper washes well, fits well and is good value. 13 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic value for money I recently purchased 3 of these black school jumpers for my son, he is at high school and sometimes can be difficult to choose the right clothes for him these days, but he put it on happily and off he went, little did he know it only cost a fiver! fantastic quality in comparison to other jumpers i have bought for treble the price. Would highly recommend! 11 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant look and wash great 05 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good but colour faded Bought for my son Product good for price but colour very faded actually thought it was brown when picke it up but will do for school use 05 February 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not suitable for girls This item is worth it's money because it was only £4 but it isn't suitable for a 15 year old girl. 04 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Jumper This school jumper, is very good quality and great value for money good fit as well :-) 01 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great for school. Washes well. Have now bought three in total for my daughter. 31 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fantastive value for money, 30 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by school jumper good value especially for school fits daughter good but could be slightly longer in the body 26 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sweater this is a very good value sweater. it fits lovely. but the v on the neck could do with being a little longer. thats the only fault i have with it 23 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value school jumper this was a great buy good value for money. 21 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value great all round value 18 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Love this jumper! It is warm and cosy and very in fashion at the moment, especially for teenagers as it can be worn with a trendy collar and shirt underneath! Really pleased with this product apart from the size I ordered was too big for me. I ordered a 16years size and I am 16, but found I had to roll up the sleeves. However this wasn't a problem for me as it added to the look. I will be ordering another jumper but in a smaller size! 17 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ata The best :) 30 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy great buy for my daughter 19 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jumper Great jumper, good quality, value and feel. Only -point is that the length of the jumper in my opinion wasn't long enough in relation to the size of it. 11 December 2011
  • 2017-01-18 T09:28:21.660-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Can you advise when back in stock can you pre order
by
Fife
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Magscorletto is loaded.
Additional information about Magscorletto could not be loaded.
7/7/2015
0points
2out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No22
  • 2017-01-18 T09:27:24.298-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2017-01-18 T09:27:24.299-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12696, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Cashback Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed